top of page

06 DAYS

Trip Type

Activity Level

Service Level

Road Trip

Light or Moderate

Premium

Group Size

Max 15

or call +91 9886098933

Jour: 1 arrivée (visite touristique)
À votre arrivée à Srinagar, vous rencontrerez notre représentant à l'aéroport et transfert à Deluxe Houseboat. Excursion en soirée sur le lac à 'Char Chinar', c'est-à-dire quatre grands arbres chinois au milieu de tout le lac, 'Floating Gardens' et d'intéressants canaux par une luxueuse shikara. Nuit à la péniche

La

Jour: 2 Srinagar - Sonamarg - Srinagar
Après le petit déjeuner, route vers Sonamarg et excursion d'une journée complète à Sonmarg, l'une des plus belles routes de Srinagar. Sonmarg également appelé Meadow of Gold est situé à une hauteur de 2690 mètres. Vous pouvez faire un tour de poney (à vos frais) jusqu'au glacier Thajiwas où la neige reste toute l'année. Retour à la péniche / hôtel le soir pour une nuit.

La

Jour: 3 Srinagar - Pahalgam - Srinagar
Après le petit déjeuner, nous descendons à Pahalgam. En route, visite des champs de safran, Anantnag Sulphur Springs. Traversez la forêt de pins verts et le long de la rivière Lidder. À l'arrivée, Pahalgam check-in à votre hôtel. Profitez des visites locales de Pahalgam et de la soirée de retour à Srinagar et passez la nuit en péniche

Jour 4: Srinagar - Gulmarg - Srinagar
Après le petit déjeuner, excursion d'une journée à Gulmarg - la plus belle station balnéaire de la vallée. Il est populaire pour son terrain de golf le plus haut et son ski en hiver. Vous pouvez profiter d'une balade à poney et également profiter d'une balade en gondole (téléphérique) à Khilanmarg (à vos frais). Retour à la péniche le soir pour la nuit.

Jour 5: Visite de Srinagar
Visite d'une journée à Srinagar (jardin moghol, jardin Nishat, jardin Shalimar et promenade Sikara dans le lac Dal)
et nuit en péniche.

La

Jour: 6 Srinagar
Après le petit déjeuner, transfert à Srinagar pour votre vol de correspondance.


INCLUSIONS DU PAQUET.
Restez sur des péniches Super Deluxe, avec petit-déjeuner et dîner, transferts de services de l'aéroport de Srinagar à l'arrivée et au départ à l'aéroport de Srinagar, visite du temple Shankaracharya, des jardins Mughal, Gulmarg, Pahalgam Sonamarg voiture / jeep (Scorpion ou Innova) Shikara ride sur le lac Dal , Services, Taxes

bottom of page

06 DAYS

Trip Type

Activity Level

Service Level

Road Trip

Light or Moderate

Premium

Group Size

Max 15

or call +91 9886098933

 Day : 1 Arrival (Sightseeing)
On arrival at Srinagar, you will meet our representative at the airport and transfer to Deluxe Houseboat. Evening lake trip to 'Char Chinar' i.e. four big chinar trees standing in the middle of the whole lake, 'Floating Gardens' & interesting canals by a luxurious shikara. Overnight stay at houseboat

Day : 2 Srinagar - Sonamarg - Srinagar
After breakfast Drive to Sonamarg, and full-day excursion of Sonmarg which is one of the most beautiful drives from Srinagar. Sonmarg also called Meadow of Gold is located at a height of 2690 meters. You may take a pony ride (at your own cost) to Thajiwas Glacier where snow remains round the year. Return to the houseboat/hotel by evening for overnight stay.

Day : 3  Srinagar - Pahalgam - Srinagar
After Breakfast drives down to Pahalgam. En-route visit Saffron fields, Anantnag Sulphur Springs. Drive through the green pine forest and along the Lidder River. On arrival, Pahalgam check-in to your Hotel. Enjoy local sightseeing of Pahalgam and Evening Back to Srinagar and Overnight stay in Houseboat

 

Day 4: Srinagar - Gulmarg  - Srinagar
After breakfast full day excursion of Gulmarg - the most beautiful summer resort in the valley. It is popular for its highest golf course and skiing in winter. You can enjoy a pony ride and also enjoy a Gondola ride (cable car) to Khilanmarg (at your own cost). Return to the houseboat by evening for overnight stay.

 

Day 5: Srinagar Sightseeing
Full-Day Srinagar Sightseeing (Mughal Garden, Nishat Garden, Shalimar Garden & Sikara Ride in Dal Lake)
and overnight stay in Houseboat.

Day: 6 Srinagar
After Breakfast transfer to Srinagar for your connecting flight.


PACKAGE  INCLUSIONS.
Stay on Super Deluxe Houseboats, with breakfast & Dinner, Services Transfers From Srinagar Airport on Arrival and on Departure to Srinagar Airport, Sightseeing of Shankaracharya Temple, Mughal Gardens, Gulmarg, Pahalgam Sonamarg  car/jeep (Scorpio or Innova ) Shikara ride on Dal Lake, Services, Taxes

 

Secure payment

Inspirational travel offers

Best discounts

Handpicked Luxury Travel Offers

Exclusive prices and exceptional
discounts of up to 70%

Our experts are here to help

A reliable and responsive customer service

  • iconfinder_Colored_Facebook3_svg_5365678
  • iconfinder_1_Twitter_colored_svg_5296514
  • YouTube
  • iconfinder_1_Pinterest_colored_svg_52965
  • iconfinder_1_Instagram_colored_svg_1_529
  • VK
© Copyright 2017 - 2020 Triploves, Inc