09天

旅行類型

活動等級

服務級別

遠征巡遊

輕或中度

保費

團體人數

最多15

或致電+33 618847235

天:1到達(觀光)
抵達斯利那加後,您將在機場與我們的代表會面,然後轉移到豪華船屋。傍晚前往“ Char Chinar”的湖之旅,即四棵大的中國梧桐樹站在整個湖中,“ Floating Gardens”和有趣的運河旁的豪華shikara。隔夜住船屋

一天:2斯利那加-索南瑪格-斯利那加
早餐後驅車前往Sonamarg,並全天遊覽Sonmarg,這是斯利那加最美麗的車程之一。 Sonmarg(也稱為黃金草地)位於2690米的高度。您可以騎小馬(需自費)前往塔吉瓦斯冰川,那裡全年都積雪。晚上返回船屋/酒店過夜。

一天:3斯利那加
早餐後轉移到斯利那加,搭乘前往德里的中轉航班


包裝內物品。
住在超級豪華船屋上,含早餐和晚餐,從斯利那加機場抵達和離開時前往斯利那加機場的服務轉移,Shankaracharya寺觀光,莫臥兒花園觀光,Sonamarg汽車/吉普車(天蠍或Innova)Shikara在Dal湖上騎行,服務,稅收

03 DAYS

Trip Type

Activity Level

Service Level

Road Trip

Light or Moderate

Premium

Group Size

Max 15

or call +91 9886098933

Day: 1 Arrival (Sightseeing)
On arrival at Srinagar, you will meet our representative at the airport and transfer to Deluxe Houseboat. Evening lake trip to 'Char Chinar' i.e. four big chinar trees standing in the middle of the whole lake, 'Floating Gardens' & interesting canals by a luxurious shikara. Overnight stay at houseboat
 
Day : 2 Srinagar - Sonamarg - Srinagar
After breakfast Drive to Sonamarg, and full-day excursion of Sonmarg which is one of the most beautiful drives from Srinagar. Sonmarg also called Meadow of Gold is located at a height of 2690 meters. You may take a pony ride (at your own cost) to Thajiwas Glacier where snow remains round the year. Return to the houseboat/hotel by evening for overnight stay.

Day : 3 Srinagar
After Breakfast  transfer  to Srinagar for your connecting flight to Delhi


PACKAGE  INCLUSIONS.
Stay on Super Deluxe Houseboats, with breakfast & Dinner, Services Transfers From Srinagar Airport on Arrival and on Departure to Srinagar Airport, Sightseeing of Shankaracharya Temple, Mughal Gardens, Sonamarg  car/jeep (Scorpio or Innova ) Shikara ride on Dal Lake, Services, Taxes

 

Secure payment

Inspirational travel offers

Best discounts

Handpicked Luxury Travel Offers

Exclusive prices and exceptional
discounts of up to 70%

Our experts are here to help

A reliable and responsive customer service

  • iconfinder_Colored_Facebook3_svg_5365678
  • iconfinder_1_Twitter_colored_svg_5296514
  • YouTube
  • iconfinder_1_Pinterest_colored_svg_52965
  • iconfinder_1_Instagram_colored_svg_1_529
  • VK
© Copyright 2017 - 2020 Triploves, Inc