09天

旅行類型

活動等級

服務級別

遠征巡遊

輕或中度

保費

團體人數

最多15

或致電+33 618847235

絲綢之路之旅套票
錫金正受到遊客的極大歡迎。無論是印度人還是外國人,錫金的魔力都不會讓任何人受到其魅力的影響。許多奇妙的方面使錫金成為旅遊的輝煌。儘管整個州充滿自然奇觀,但是絲綢之路卻有其獨特的魅力,因此我們在此介紹為05晚和06天特別設計的錫金絲綢之路旅遊套餐。

我們的錫金絲綢之路之旅套票是那些渴望探索錫金核心偏僻地區的度假者的理想選擇。該旅遊套票涵蓋了曼希姆(Mankhim),伊奇奇加翁(IccheyGaon),那杭(Nathang)和西勒里蓋恩(Sillery Gaon)等目的地,可帶您深入了解該州的偏遠生活,並為您提供終生難忘的談話經歷。
在設計我們的錫金絲綢之路之旅套餐時,我們不僅考慮了旅客的舒適性和便利性,還付出了巨大的努力,使每一刻都充滿快樂和樂趣。
下面提到了我們的錫金絲綢之路之旅套票的完整行程,將為您提供整個行程的回顧。通過此行程,您將了解到錫金邊遠地區的這次終極旅行的期望。
包裝概述:Siliguri / NJP,Icchey Gaon,Mankhim,Padamchen / Zuluk,Nathang,Gangtok


第一天:到達Bagdogra機場/ NJP火車站-Aritar(04.5小時):
在到達火車站或機場時會面並打招呼,然後乘坐行政車輛通過地面轉移到Aritar。在您的Aritar&Relax預訂酒店完成辦理入住手續。傍晚,您可以去當地觀光-阿里塔爾湖和曼金。一夜之間留在阿里塔爾。


第二天:阿里塔爾-帕丹琴/祖魯克:
享受山脈的壯麗景色,並在早餐後轉移到榮利。取得許可後,探索這條路線的最後一個市場-榮利本地市場,然後轉向Lingham。享受Qkhola水瀑布,Padamchen和Lower Dzuluk。在Dzuluk過夜。


第三天:祖魯克–納當:
在酒店享用早餐後,從Thambi角和Mighty Kanghendzonga欣賞Zig-Zag路風景如畫的美景。經過Lungthung軍事基地並到達Gnathang。您可能會參觀Laxmi Chowk,Gnathang山谷和Kalapokhari。一夜之間呆在納當。


第四天:納當–榮利:
早餐後,參觀Jelep-la Pass,Tukla山谷,Old Baba Mandir View,到達古普13,900ft。不要錯過Kupup的Elephant湖,參觀世界上最高的高爾夫球場,13,025英尺的Ya牛高爾夫球場(獲得吉尼斯世界紀錄大獎)和冰上曲棍球場地。在這裡還可以看到最高的涼水球地面。朝榮麗方向行駛後,在榮麗過夜。


第五天:榮麗–伊奇岡:
早餐後,轉移到Lchhey Gaon-欣賞Reshikhola&Pedong&Ramdhura地方的途中美景。到達榮麗,並在榮麗過夜。


第六天:拉奇蓋恩-巴多格拉/ NJP火車站(04小時):
早餐後,轉移到火車站/機場,以及對旅行的美好回憶。
在這裡,您的錫金絲綢之路之旅及其服務將圓滿結束。

Secure payment

Inspirational travel offers

Best discounts

Handpicked Luxury Travel Offers

Exclusive prices and exceptional
discounts of up to 70%

Our experts are here to help

A reliable and responsive customer service

  • iconfinder_Colored_Facebook3_svg_5365678
  • iconfinder_1_Twitter_colored_svg_5296514
  • YouTube
  • iconfinder_1_Pinterest_colored_svg_52965
  • iconfinder_1_Instagram_colored_svg_1_529
  • VK
© Copyright 2017 - 2020 Triploves, Inc

06  DAYS

Trip Type

Activity Level

Service Level

Road Trip

Light or Moderate

Premium

Group Size

Max 15

or call +91 9886098933

Silk Route Tour Package
Sikkim is gaining immense popularity among tourists. Be it Indians or foreigners, the magic of Sikkim does not let anyone unaffected from its charm. There are so many marvelous aspects that make Sikkim brilliant for tourism. Though this entire state is full of natural wonders, yet the silk route has its own charm and hence we introduce here our specially designed Sikkim silk route tour package that is for 05 Nights & 06 Days.
 
Our Sikkim Silk Route Tour package is an ideal choice for vacationers who have an urge to explore the core remote side of Sikkim. Covering destinations like Mankhim, IccheyGaon, Nathang and Sillery Gaon, this tour package takes you deep into the remote life of the state and serves you a lifetime experience to talk about throughout your life.
While designing our Sikkim Silk Route Tour package, we have not just taken into account the comfort and ease of travelers, but we give immense effort to make every moment happy and full of fun.
The following mentioned the complete itinerary of our Sikkim Silk Route Tour package that will give you a recap of your entire tour. Going through this itinerary, you get to know what to expect during this ultimate trip to the remote surroundings of Sikkim.
Package Overview: Siliguri/NJP, Icchey Gaon, Mankhim, Padamchen/Zuluk, Nathang, Gangtok


Day 01: Arrival at Bagdogra airport/NJP Railway Station - Aritar (04.5 hrs):
Meet & greet on arrival at the Railway Station or airport and transfer to Aritar by surface in an executive vehicle. Complete check-in formalities at your pre-booked hotel in Aritar & relax. Later in the evening, you may go for Local sightseeing - Aritar Lake & Mankin. Overnight stay at Aritar.


Day 02: Aritar - Padamchen/Dzuluk:
Enjoy the breathtaking views of mountains and after taking breakfast transfer to Rongli. Take permit and explore the local market of Rongli, the last market in this route, & move towards Lingham. Enjoy Qkhola Water Falls, Padamchen and Lower Dzuluk. Overnight stay at Dzuluk.


Day 03: Dzuluk – Gnathang:
After taking breakfast at the hotel, enjoy the beauty of the picturesque view of Zig-Zag road from Thambi view point and Mighty Kanghendzonga. Pass Lungthung Military base & reach Gnathang. You may visit Laxmi Chowk, Gnathang valley and Kalapokhari. Overnight stay at Gnathang.


Day 04: Gnathang – Rongli:
After breakfast, visit Jelep-la Pass, Tukla Valley, Old Baba Mandir View and reach Kupup 13,900ft. Don't miss the Elephant lake at Kupup, see the World's highest Golf course, the Yak Golf Course at 13,025 ft (Guinness Book Of World Records acclaimed), and the Ice Hockey ground. Here also see the highest cool water polo ground at up. After that move towards Rongli, Overnight stay at Rongli.


Day 05: Rongli – Iccheygaon:
After breakfast, transfer to Lchhey Gaon - enjoy the en-route scenic beauty of the place Reshikhola & Pedong & Ramdhura. Reach Rongli & overnight stay at Rongli.


Day 06: Lachey Gaon - Bagdogra/NJP Railway station (04 hrs):
After breakfast, transfer to the railway station/airport along with sweet memories of the tour.
Here, your Sikkim Silk Route tour and its services come to a happy end.

Secure payment

Inspirational travel offers

Best discounts

Handpicked Luxury Travel Offers

Exclusive prices and exceptional
discounts of up to 70%

Our experts are here to help

A reliable and responsive customer service

  • iconfinder_Colored_Facebook3_svg_5365678
  • iconfinder_1_Twitter_colored_svg_5296514
  • YouTube
  • iconfinder_1_Pinterest_colored_svg_52965
  • iconfinder_1_Instagram_colored_svg_1_529
  • VK
© Copyright 2017 - 2020 Triploves, Inc