09天

旅行類型

活動等級

服務級別

遠征巡遊

輕或中度

保費

團體人數

最多15

或致電+33 618847235

東北之光


印度東北部的州充滿著超自然的美,在迷人的寧靜中吸引了來自藍色星球各地的自然愛好者,以品味其與生俱來的美。雄偉的山峰,鬱鬱蔥蔥的綠色森林,閃閃發光的水體以及更多的東西,為旅行留下了永遠的烙印。印度的這一地區也呼籲野生動植物愛好者發現其蔥鬱的保護區中的動植物物種。

這09晚10天的行程使遊客體驗了印度東北的輝煌。這次旅行包括參觀幾個迷人的旅遊目的地,例如塔旺,邦迪拉,迪朗,納姆裡國家公園,卡齊蘭加國家公園等等。參加這次旅行,踏上前往這個令人震驚的印度地區所擁有的極端精緻與和平的旅程。
行程


第-1天古瓦哈蒂

到達古瓦哈提機場/古瓦哈提火車站後,我們的代表將在那裡歡迎您,並將您轉移到您已預訂的酒店。晚上有空休閒購物。在古瓦哈提(Guwahati)的酒店過夜。

第2天-GUWAHATII-BOMDILA

今天早晨吃過早早餐後,我們將驅車前往邦迪拉。抵達後,在Bomdila的酒店辦理過夜住宿。

第三天BOM DIA觀光– TAWANG

早餐後的早晨,我們將進行Bomdila觀光。稍後,我們將驅車前往塔旺。在Tawang的酒店過夜。

第四天TAWANG

早餐後,我們將前往Tawang進行當地觀光遊。我們將參觀塔旺修道院,該修道院已有400年的歷史,是達賴喇嘛加爾登·南吉爾·拉瑟(Dai喇嘛Galden Namgyel Lhatse)的第六個出生地。塔旺貢帕(Tawang Gompa)是該鎮的主要景點,其遠處壯麗的山谷一覽無餘。另外,我們將參觀戰爭紀念館。晚上有空休閒購物。在塔旺(Tawang)的酒店過夜,很高興。

第5天-TAWANG –約會

早餐後的早晨,我們將驅車前往迪朗(140Km / 6hrs)。抵達後,我們將繼續進行Dirang的當地觀光遊。之後,在酒店登記入住過夜。

第六天-迪朗觀光-NAMERI國家公園

早餐後,我們將繼續前往Dirang進行當地觀光,然後直接驅車前往Nameri Eco Camp(170 / 6Hrs)。在Nameri的營地過夜。

第七天NAMERI-KAZIRANGA國家公園
今天早上吃過早飯後,我們將參觀Nameri國家公園。稍後,我們將驅車前往大印度一角犀牛的故鄉卡齊蘭加(80Km / 2Hrs。)。抵達後,在您預定的酒店登記入住。卡齊蘭加。

第八天卡齊蘭加國家公園
今天一大早,我們將離開去在卡齊蘭加國家公園騎大象。這個國家公園的真正吸引力是野生生物的多樣性。卡齊蘭加(Kaziranga)的主要財富是巨大的單角犀牛,但它也是其他種類的動植物和動物的家,例如大象,野生亞洲水牛,沼澤鹿,豬鹿,高盧,水鹿,印度毛特賈克&還有很多。卡茲蘭加(Kaziranga)還被視為重要的鳥類觀賞地點。
騎大像後,我們將返回度假村享用早餐。此後,我們將在國家公園內進行吉普野生動物園。晚上有空,可以自由觀看這個地方的自然美景。在卡齊蘭加的度假村過夜。

第9天-卡齊蘭加國家公園-古瓦哈提
早上,我們將驅車前往古瓦哈提(220km / 5Hrs。)到達後,在酒店辦理入住手續。晚上有空休閒購物。在古瓦哈提(Guwahati)的酒店過夜。

第十天,瓜瓦哈蒂出發
我們將在旅行的最後一天早晨進行寺廟遊覽。我們將參觀Maa Kamakhya寺,Narbagraha寺和Sukhleshwar寺。稍後,我們將前往古瓦哈蒂機場/火車站趕航班或乘火車前往目的地。


旅遊和服務結束

Secure payment

Inspirational travel offers

Best discounts

Handpicked Luxury Travel Offers

Exclusive prices and exceptional
discounts of up to 70%

Our experts are here to help

A reliable and responsive customer service

  • iconfinder_Colored_Facebook3_svg_5365678
  • iconfinder_1_Twitter_colored_svg_5296514
  • YouTube
  • iconfinder_1_Pinterest_colored_svg_52965
  • iconfinder_1_Instagram_colored_svg_1_529
  • VK
© Copyright 2017 - 2020 Triploves, Inc

10 DAYS

Trip Type

Activity Level

Service Level

Road Trip

Light or Moderate

Premium

Group Size

Max 15

or call +91 9886098933

SPLENDORS OF NORTHEAST


Brimming with the surreal beauty of nature, northeast Indian states draw nature lovers from all over the blue planet to relish its innate beauty in the midst of fascinating tranquility. The imposing peaks, lush green forests, glinting water bodies and much more pave a way for a trip that remains etched in the minds of tourists forever. This region of India also calls wildlife lovers to spot the stunning flora and fauna species present in its copious verdant protected areas.
 
This 09 Nights and 10 Days itinerary makes the tourists experience the splendors of northeast India. The tour encompasses visiting several mesmerizing tourist destinations such as Tawang, Bomdila, Dirang, Nameri National Park, Kaziranga National Park and much more. Take this tour and embark on a journey to the extreme exquisiteness and peacefulness owned by this startling region of India.
ITINERARY
 
     
DAY -1 GUWAHATI
 
On arrival at Guwahati Airport/Guwahati Railway Station, our representative will be there to welcome you and transfer you to your already booked hotel. The evening is free at leisure for shopping. An overnight stay in the hotel in Guwahati.
•     
DAY 2-GUWAHATII - BOMDILA
 
Today after an early breakfast in the morning, we will drive towards Bomdila. On arrival check-in at the hotel in Bomdila for an overnight stay.
    
DAY 3-BOM DIA SIGHTSEEING – TAWANG
 
In the morning after breakfast, we will proceed for sightseeing of Bomdila. Later, we will drive to Tawang. Enjoy an overnight stay at the hotel in Tawang.
     
DAY 4-TAWANG
 
After breakfast in the morning, we will proceed for the local sightseeing tour in Tawang. We will be visiting the Tawang Monastery, which is around 400 yrs old and is the 6th birthplace of Dalai Lama Galden Namgyel Lhatse. The Tawang Gompa is a major attraction of the town with a commanding view of the splendid valleys beyond. Also, we will be visiting the War memorial. The evening is free at leisure for shopping. Take pleasure in an overnight stay at the hotel in Tawang.
   
DAY 5 -TAWANG – DARING
 
In the morning after breakfast, we will drive to Dirang (140Km/6hrs). On arrival, we will proceed for the local sightseeing tour in Dirang. Later, check-in at the hotel for an overnight stay.
    
DAY 6-DIRANG SIGHTSEEING - NAMERI NATIONAL PARK
 
After breakfast in the morning, we will proceed for the local sightseeing in Dirang and later drive straight to Nameri Eco Camp (170/6Hrs). Enjoy a night stay at the camp in Nameri.
    
DAY 7-NAMERI - KAZIRANGA NATIONAL PARK
Today after breakfast in the morning, we will be visiting the Nameri National Park. Later, we will drive to Kaziranga (80Km/2Hrs.), the homeland of the Great India one-horned Rhinoceros". On arrival, check-in at your pre-booked hotel. The evening is free at leisure. An overnight stay in Kaziranga.
     
DAY 8-KAZIRANGA NATIONAL PARK
Today early in the morning, we will leave to take pleasure from the elephant ride at the Kaziranga National Park. The actual attraction of this national park is a broad diversity of wildlife beauty. The chief riches trove of Kaziranga is vast one-horned Rhinoceros, but it is also a house to other species of flora & Fauna, for instance, elephants, wild Asiatic water buffalo, swamp deer, hog deer, gaur, sambar, Indian Mautjac & many more. Kaziranga is also familiar as a significant Birdlife watching point of birdlife.
After an amazing elephant ride, we will return back to the resort for breakfast. Thereafter, we will proceed for a Jeep Safari in the National Park. The evening is free at leisure for witnessing the natural beauty of the place. Enjoy an overnight stay at the resort in Kaziranga.
    
DAY 9-KAZIRANGA NATIONAL PARK - GUWAHATI
In the morning, we will drive to Guwahati (220km/5Hrs.) On reaching, check-in at the hotel. The evening is free at leisure for shopping. An overnight stay at the hotel in Guwahati.

DAY 10-GUWAHATII DEPARTURE
We will take a temple tour in the morning on the last day of the tour. We will be visiting the Maa Kamakhya Temple, Narbagraha temple and Sukhleshwar Temple. Later, we will proceed to Guwahati Airport/ Railway Station to catch the flight or board the train for onward destination.


Tour and Services ends

Secure payment

Inspirational travel offers

Best discounts

Handpicked Luxury Travel Offers

Exclusive prices and exceptional
discounts of up to 70%

Our experts are here to help

A reliable and responsive customer service

  • iconfinder_Colored_Facebook3_svg_5365678
  • iconfinder_1_Twitter_colored_svg_5296514
  • YouTube
  • iconfinder_1_Pinterest_colored_svg_52965
  • iconfinder_1_Instagram_colored_svg_1_529
  • VK
© Copyright 2017 - 2020 Triploves, Inc