09天

旅行類型

活動等級

服務級別

遠征巡遊

輕或中度

保費

團體人數

最多15

或致電+33 618847235

斯利那加列城馬那利路線沿線的主要景點
斯利那加–索馬格–索茲拉山口–德拉斯(卡爾吉爾戰爭紀念館)–卡爾吉爾–穆爾貝克–納米克–福圖拉-達哈·哈努-萊赫拉達克–名人堂-磁山-香提佛塔-古魯瓦拉·帕薩爾·薩希卜-克東拉-努布拉谷–駱駝細菌–絲綢之路–迪基特修道院–阿格姆搖晃路線–昌拉– Thiksay修道院–列赫宮–蘭喬的3個白痴學校–班公錯湖-Leh –曹–莫里裡–祖卡-摩爾平原–蘇拉傑塔爾–彭拉春格拉– Namkila –加塔洛​​普斯–sarchu – Baralacha La – zing zing bar- Keylong –sisu -Tandi- Rohtang Pass – Manali

 

第一天:斯利那加/桑馬爾:
來自該國其他地區的參與者必須在第一天到達斯利那加,為旅行做準備並檢查其他事項。探索斯利那加(達爾湖)以及美麗的花園和水上市場。在達爾湖邊享受一個夜晚。晚上,路隊長將提供有關如何騎車的提示。享用晚餐並在酒店過夜。

注意:根據斯利那加的情況,可以將位置更改為Sonmarg(距斯利那加70公里)。

 

第2天:–斯利那加/ Sonmarg –卡吉爾– 203公里
斯利那加–索納馬格–左吉拉–德拉斯–卡吉爾

早起,開始享用早餐。開始前往卡吉爾的旅程。我們將通過總結,Zozila今天通過,非常艱難。將越過德拉斯和卡吉爾的戰爭紀念館。我們將在Drass停下來,並在位於Drass區域的Karil戰爭紀念館中向我們的戰爭英雄致敬,那裡是1999年戰爭發生的地方。晚上到達Kargil。享用晚餐並在酒店過夜。

 

第三天:卡吉爾至列城(211公里)
卡爾薩–拉馬約魯–福圖拉尼姆

早起,早餐後開始旅程。今天的旅程將是平坦而美麗的道路,我們將穿越Fotu La,Namiki La,Lamayuru和Moonland。這條路線提供了一些令人嘆為觀止的風景。在那之後,我們將穿越磁性山和古魯瓦拉·帕薩爾。著名的名人堂也將落入這條路線。到傍晚到達列城。享用晚餐並在酒店過夜。

 

第四天:– Leh
一天有空。早晨醒來,早餐後享受美好的一天。探索城市的主要景點。在這一天,您不必著急去遊覽列城,參觀市場和古魯瓦拉·帕塔·薩希布(Gurudwara Patthar Sahib),磁山,成名堂,香提佛塔,蒂克西修道院,阿爾奇·喬斯科爾修道院,利基爾修道院,列王宮和當地藏族市場之夜會很休閒。晚餐將在酒店提供。享受您的過夜。

 

第5天:列城(Leh – Khardung la)–努布拉谷(Nubra Valley)(120公里)
早餐開始後的清晨開始,前往Khardung -La pass 18380 Ft。世界上最高的機動車道。此外,繼續前往努布拉谷的旅程。下一次停戰將在北拉的Siachen大本營。欣賞風景秀麗,並在晚上到達酒店。晚餐和通宵篝火在努布拉住宿。

 

第6天:努布拉河谷–班公錯(120公里)
在任何地方都可以享用最美味的食物。早餐後,我們將去沙丘享受騎駱駝的細菌,並在Diskit拍照。這是著名的絲綢之路。經過一番樂趣之後,便開始了前往板公湖的旅程。這條路線人少,但冒險最多。準備測試您的騎行技巧。下午到達班公湖。營地是在班公島停留的最佳場所,可欣賞到最著名的湖泊的美景,營地的景色雄偉壯觀。在湖營地度過一個晚上。享用晚餐並在營地過夜。

 

第七天:班公-曹至列城(140 km)
早餐後,我們將前往班公湖著名的景點(白痴3),在湖邊欣賞照片,準備好帶著照相機和電話以單擊圖片。早上的風景會讓您屏息。在湖上玩樂之後,開始前往Leh的旅程,今天我們將穿越Chang La,這是另一個最高的關口,並準備在此時目睹新鮮的降雪,並在中途停下來喝茶。重新開始旅程,並在晚上到達Leh。在酒店過夜。晚餐僅在酒店內提供。

 

第八天:列城(Leh)至Tso Moriri(220公里)
早餐後,早上開始前往Tso Moriri。 Tso Moriri是一望無際,廣闊,豐富,清晰,美麗而純淨的Tso Moriri,距離Leh約220公里,是一個海拔約4500 m的高山高山湖泊。儘管它不像班公錯那麼大,但美麗到足以讓您的心動。中途停下來喝茶。晚餐共過夜。

 

第9天:祖莫里裡(Tso-Moriri)至祖卡爾(Tso-Kar)至薩楚(230 km)
今天,我們將開始從Tso- Moriri到另一個小湖:Tso-Kar(80公里),然後繼續向Sarchu進發。早餐後從列城清晨開始。享受最美麗的景點,這會讓您屏息呼吸,但是好途與坎bad的道路等著我們來尋找。我們將穿越第二高的通行證Tanglang La,Moore Plains,Pang,Gata Loops(總計21)。晚上到達薩楚(Sarchu),並在晚餐時在營地過夜。營地為A級標準,帶有連接衛生間。


第十天:薩楚(Sarchu)至馬拉里(Manali)(225公里)
早餐後,從薩爾舒(Sarchu)到馬納爾(Manal),從清晨開始。我們將穿越Baralacha – La pass(16040英尺)。並進一步見證另一位美女蘇拉傑·塔爾(Suraj Tal),我們將開始朝馬納里(Manali)的旅程。傍晚到達Manali。遊覽到此結束。

 

內含物:
•雙人共享基礎上的年級住宿

•所有餐點均以MAPAI為基礎-早餐和晚餐

•計劃行程的導遊。

•支持備用車輛,以備緊急使用和行李轉運。 (嚴格不允許攜帶手提箱/拉桿箱只允許攜帶1個背包)

•團隊負責人/公路隊長和支持人員。

•緊急手機號碼保持聯繫(在其他手機無法使用的地形中)

•提供故障服務的認證技工。

•陸軍的所有許可證和許可。

•努布拉谷的篝火(如果天氣允許的話)。

•基本急救箱和救援安排。

•氧氣瓶,以備不時之需。

•專門設計的T卹/熒光筆。 (請發送您的尺寸)

•自行車,頭盔和汽車貼紙。

•旅行的照片和視頻–珍惜的回憶。

•專家介紹如何旅行。

•志同道合的朋友和終生難忘的回憶!!

•所有適用稅均包括在內。

 

排除項目:
•因不可抗力造成的任何費用。

•個人性質的費用,例如餐桌飲料,水壺,小吃,電話,洗衣,照相機或攝像機的照相機費用,司機小費,當地嚮導和酒店工作人員的小費。

•包含物中未提及的任何項目

Secure payment

Inspirational travel offers

Best discounts

Handpicked Luxury Travel Offers

Exclusive prices and exceptional
discounts of up to 70%

Our experts are here to help

A reliable and responsive customer service

  • iconfinder_Colored_Facebook3_svg_5365678
  • iconfinder_1_Twitter_colored_svg_5296514
  • YouTube
  • iconfinder_1_Pinterest_colored_svg_52965
  • iconfinder_1_Instagram_colored_svg_1_529
  • VK
© Copyright 2017 - 2020 Triploves, Inc

10 DAYS

Trip Type

Activity Level

Service Level

Road Trip

Light or Moderate

Premium

Group Size

Max 15

or call +91 9886098933

Major attractions along Srinagar Leh Manali Route
Srinagar – Sonmarg – Zozila Pass – Drass (Kargil War Memorial) – Kargil – Mulbek – Namik La – Fotu La- Dha Hanu- Leh Ladakh – Hall of Fame- Magnetic Hill- Shanti stupa- Gurudwara Pathar Sahib- Khardung La- Nubra Valley –Bacteria Camel – Silk route- Diskit Monastery-agham shook route- Changla La- Thiksay Monastery-Leh Palace- Rancho’s school of 3 Idiots- Pangong Tso lake- Leh- Tso- Moriri – Tso Kar- Moore plains- Suraj Tal –Pang Lachungla – Namkila – Gata Lopes -sarchu – Baralacha La – zing zing bar- Keylong –sisu -Tandi- Rohtang Pass – Manali

Day 1: Srinagar/ Sonmarg:
Participants who are coming from other parts of the country are required to reach Srinagar on day one to prepare for the trip and check other things. Explore Srinagar (Dal lake) and beautiful gardens and floating markets. Enjoy an evening by dal lake. Tips on how to ride will be given by Road Captain in the evening. Enjoy Dinner and overnight stay in Hotel.

Note: Location can be changed to Sonmarg (which is 70 km from Srinagar) depending on the situation in Srinagar.

 

Day 2: – Srinagar/ Sonmarg – Kargil – 203 KM
Srinagar – Sonamarg – Zoji La – Drass – Kargil

Wake up early and start to enjoy Breakfast. start a journey toward Kargil. We will cross through summary and Zozila pass today, very tough ride. will cross Drass, and Kargil war memorial. We will halt at Drass and pay homage to our War heroes at Karil War memorial, situated at the Drass sector, Where 1999 war was fought. Reach Kargil by evening. Enjoy Dinner and overnight stay in Hotel.

 

Day 3: Kargil to Leh (211 km)
Khalsa – Lamayuru –Fotu-La- Nimmu

Wake up early and start journey after Breakfast. Today the ride will be smooth and beautiful roads, We will cross through Fotu La, Namiki La, Lamayuru, and Moonland. This route offers some breathtaking Landscapes. While after that we will cross magnetic Hill and gurudwara pathar saibh. The famous Hall of fame will also fall in this route. Reach Leh by evening. Enjoy Dinner and overnight stay in a hotel.

 

Day 4: – Leh
Day at leisure. Wake up late and after breakfast enjoy your day. Explore the main attractions in the city. On this day no need to rush you are free to explore Leh, visit markets and Gurudwara Patthar Sahib, magnetic hills, Hall of fame, Shanti stupa, Thiksey Monastery, Alchi Choskor Monastery, Likir Monastery, Leh Royal Palace, and local Tibetan market evening will be at leisure. Dinner will be served at Hotel. Enjoy your overnight stay.

 

Day 5: Leh – Khardung la – Nubra Valley (120 KM)
Start early morning after breakfast start journey to Khardung -La pass 18380 Ft. The highest motorable road in the World. Further, continue the journey toward Nubra Valley. The next halt will be at Siachen base Camp at North pull. Enjoy the scenic beauty and reach hotel by evening . Dinner and overnight stay in Nubra with a bonfire.

 

Day 6: Nubra Valley – Pangong Tso- (120 KM)
Enjoy the yummiest food in mid of nowhere. After breakfast, we will go to sand dunes enjoy the bacteria camel ride and photo shoot at Diskit. This is the famous silk route. After some fun starts a journey toward Pangong lake. The route is less traveled, but the most adventures one. Be ready to test your riding skill. Reach Pangong Lake by afternoon. The camps are the best place to stay in Pangong, enjoy the scenic beauty of most famous lake, the view from camp is majestic. Spend an evening at Camps at the lake. Enjoy dinner and overnight stay in camp.

 

Day 7: Pangong -Tso to Leh (140 km)
After breakfast, we will go to the famous point (3 Idiot) at Pangong lake, enjoy the photo shoot at the lake, Be ready with your cameras and phone to click pics. The view in the morning will take your breath away. After some fun at the lake, start the journey toward to Leh, We will cross Chang La today another highest pass, be ready to witness fresh snowfall at this point, halt for Tea in mid. Start the journey again and reach Leh by evening. Stay overnight in hotel. Dinner will be served in the hotel only.

 

Day 8: Leh to Tso Moriri (220 km)
Start the journey in the morning after breakfast to Tso Moriri. Mighty endless, vast, abundant, clear, beautiful and pure Tso Moriri, at a distance of around 220 km from Leh is a high altitude mountain lake at a height of around 4500 m. Although it's not as big as Pangong Tso, beautiful enough to take your heart away. halt for Tea in mid. Stay overnight with dinner.

 

Day 9: Tso-Moriri to Tso-Kar to Sarchu (230 km)
Today we will start journey from Tso- Moriri to another small lake: ie Tso- Kar (80 km) and will proceed further toward Sarchu. Start early morning from Leh after breakfast. Enjoy the most beautiful sights that will take your breath away but a mix of good roads and bad await us on our way to search. We will cross the second highest pass Tanglang La, Moore Plains, Pang, Gata Loops (Total 21). Reach Sarchu in the evening, enjoy overnight stay in camps with Dinner. Camps are of A-grade standard with attach toilets.


Day 10: Sarchu to Manali (225 km)
Start early morning from Sarchu to Manal after breakfast. we will cross Baralacha – La pass (16,040 ft). And witness another beauty Suraj Tal further we will start the journey toward Manali We will cross Rohtang pass also so be ready for rough riding. Reach Manali in the evening. Tour concludes here.

 

Inclusions:
• A grade accommodation on Twin sharing Basis

• All meals throughout the stay on MAPAI basis- Breakfast & Dinner

• Guided Tour with Planned Itinerary.

• Support back up vehicle, for emergency use and luggage transfer. (Strictly No suitcase/Trolley bags allowed only 1 backpack bag)

• Team Leader/ Road Captain & Support staff.

• Emergency Mobile number to stay in touch (In terrains where other mobile do not work)

• Certified Mechanic for breakdown service.

• All Permits & Permissions from the Army.

• Bonfire at Nubra Valley (If weather permits).

• Basic First aid kit and Rescue arrangements.

• Oxygen Cylinder for an emergency.

• T-shirt/ highlighter specially designed. (Please send your size)

• Stickers for Bike & Helmet & Cars.

• Photographs & Videos of the Trips – memories to cherish.

• Briefing by specialists on how to Travel.

• Like-minded Friends & Unforgettable memory for life!!

• All applicable taxes include.

 

Exclusions:
• Any Expense incurred due to force majeure.

• Expenses of personal nature such as table drinks, Water bottle, snacks, telephone calls, laundry, camera fee for still or video camera, tips to drivers, local guides, and hotel staff.

• Any item not mentioned in the inclusions
 

Secure payment

Inspirational travel offers

Best discounts

Handpicked Luxury Travel Offers

Exclusive prices and exceptional
discounts of up to 70%

Our experts are here to help

A reliable and responsive customer service

  • iconfinder_Colored_Facebook3_svg_5365678
  • iconfinder_1_Twitter_colored_svg_5296514
  • YouTube
  • iconfinder_1_Pinterest_colored_svg_52965
  • iconfinder_1_Instagram_colored_svg_1_529
  • VK
© Copyright 2017 - 2020 Triploves, Inc