09天

旅行類型

活動等級

服務級別

遠征巡遊

輕或中度

保費

團體人數

最多15

或致電+33 618847235

最好的馬哈拉施特拉邦山站之旅
如果您想在茂密的綠色山丘和靜silent的湖泊中度過一個振興的假期,那麼只需從孟買短途旅行即可。雙胞胎美女羅納瓦拉(Lonavala)和坎達拉(Khandala)是城市逃逸的熱門目的地。這兩個草原是最受歡迎的度假勝地,受到所有旅行者甚至當地人的喜愛。這些位於西高止山脈的珠寶距浦那市約64公里,距孟買市約96公里。
羅納瓦拉(Lonavala)和漢達拉(Khandala)是從湖泊到洞穴等旅遊勝地的絕佳地標。 Tugauli,Pauna和Bhushi是三個美麗的湖泊,值得一遊,探索距Lonavala約10公里的迷人的Karla洞穴。可以發現的其他主要景點還有在卡拉洞穴中著名的佛教佛塔,據信已有2200年的歷史。

行程


第一天到達孟買
到達賈特拉帕蒂·希瓦吉國際機場或賈特拉帕蒂·希瓦吉終點站後,您可以前往酒店放鬆。午餐後,您可以進行半個城市的觀光旅遊,其中包括孟買海灘遊覽,包括海上通道,巨虎海灘,喬帕蒂海灘和克勞福德市場。探險結束後返回並在選定的酒店享用晚餐和休息。


第二天城市孟買
吃完健康的早餐後,您便可以進行一整天的孟買觀光遊。孟買的門戶(Gateway of Mumbai),象島石窟(Elephanta Caves)等景點都是值得參觀的景點。日落之後返回您的酒店,晚上享用晚餐和休息。

第3天前往洛瓦瓦拉(82.7公里)

您可以在酒店享用豐盛的早餐開始新的一天,然後前往洛納瓦拉。當您前往進站時,穿過令人驚嘆的丘陵山坡和大自然母親鬱鬱蔥蔥的綠樹。抵達後,入住您的酒店,休息一會兒。在酒店享用飲品和精緻美食,放鬆身心,放鬆身心,結束一天的生活。

第4天羅納瓦拉-坎德拉-卡拉–羅納瓦拉

吃完飽早餐後離開您的酒店進行全天探險。經由48號國道開車前往Khandala,這可能需要8至14分鐘。由於羅納瓦拉(Lonavala),坎達拉(Khandala)位於Sahyadri山脈,您可以遊覽Bhushi大壩,Valvan大壩,杜克鼻子,Ryewood公園和Tiger的飛躍。
沿著相同的路線前往穿越拉納瓦拉(Lonavala)的卡拉(Karla),行程可能需要28分鐘。目睹卡拉洞穴和佛教寺廟的廢墟。這些鑿岩洞穴被列為印度佛教寺廟藝術最古老的例子之一。返回洛納瓦拉(Lonavala),享受溫暖的晚餐,然後在酒店休息。

第5天羅納瓦拉-浦那–MAHABALESHWAR(200公里)

早餐後的清晨,開車前往Mahabaleshwar途中的浦那。在距浦那65.1公里的車程中,您可以覆蓋-阿迦汗宮,印度電影電視學院(FTII),奧修集會,拉爾瑪哈陵(宮殿),帕爾瓦蒂山和聖殿,拉傑·巴萬,拉尼·瓦達,申迪揚奇·查特里。
短暫觀光後,您可以繼續前往Mahabaleshwar。抵達Mahabaleshwar後,您可以入住酒店並休息。

第六天在馬哈巴萊斯瓦爾進行全日遊

在酒店享用早餐,併計劃全天觀光Mahabaleshwar。參觀Mahabaleshwar寺,瀑布,Venna湖,EchoPoint,Elphinstone點,Connaught山頂,Marjorie點,Kate點,Arthur點,孟買點,Golani點,Panchgani點等。晚上返回酒店慶祝您的假期含晚餐,並在酒店過夜。

第七天馬哈巴萊斯瓦爾-孟買(261公里)
從酒店退房,然後返回大都市孟買。到達市區後,直奔賈特拉帕蒂·希瓦吉國際機場或賈特拉帕蒂·希瓦吉終點站,前往各自的目的地。

Secure payment

Inspirational travel offers

Best discounts

Handpicked Luxury Travel Offers

Exclusive prices and exceptional
discounts of up to 70%

Our experts are here to help

A reliable and responsive customer service

  • iconfinder_Colored_Facebook3_svg_5365678
  • iconfinder_1_Twitter_colored_svg_5296514
  • YouTube
  • iconfinder_1_Pinterest_colored_svg_52965
  • iconfinder_1_Instagram_colored_svg_1_529
  • VK
© Copyright 2017 - 2020 Triploves, Inc

07 DAYS

Trip Type

Activity Level

Service Level

Road Trip

Light or Moderate

Premium

Group Size

Max 15

or call +91 9886098933

BEST OF MAHARASHTRA HILL STATION TOUR
If you are looking for a rejuvenating holiday amidst the rich green hills and silent lakes, a short trip from Mumbai is all you need. The twin beauty Lonavala and Khandala are popular destinations for city escapes. These two grasslands are the most preferred getaway venues and loved by all travelers and even locals. These jewels located in the Western Ghats have distanced about 64 km from the city of Pune and 96 km from the city Mumbai.
Lonavala and Khandala have great landmarks of tourist’s interests from lakes to caves. Tugauli, Pauna, and Bhushi are three beautiful lakes worth visiting and explore the fascinating Karla caves located about 10 km from Lonavala. Other major sightings that can be found are the famous Buddhist Stupa at the Karla caves which are believed to be 2,200 years old.
 
ITINERARY
 
  
DAY 1 ARRIVAL MUMBAI
On arrival at Chhatrapati Shivaji International Airport or Chhatrapati Shivaji Terminus Railway Station, you can head for your hotel to relax. After lunch, you can proceed for a half city sightseeing tour which includes a tour of the Mumbai beaches covering Marine drive, Juhu beach, Chaupati beach, and Crawford market. Return after the expedition and enjoy your dinner and rest at the selected hotel.
 

DAY 2 THE CITY MUMBAI
After a healthy breakfast makes your way for a full day sightseeing tour of Mumbai. Some notable sights to visit are the Gateway of Mumbai, Elephanta Caves, etc. Return to your hotel by sundown and enjoy your dinner and rest for the night.

DAY 3 WAY TO LONAVALA (82.7 KM)
 
Start your day with a heavy breakfast in the hotel and head out for Lonavala. A Jaunt through amazing hilly slopes and lush greenery of Mother Nature as you make your way to your pit stop. On arrival, check into your hotel and rest for a while. Relax your body, mind, and soul with drinks and fine dining at your hotel to end the day.

DAY 4 LONAVALA - KHANDALA - KARLA– LONAVALA
 
Leave your hotel after heavy breakfast for a full-day expedition. Drive to Khandala via national highway 48 that will take up to 8 to 14 minutes. Since Lonavala, Khandala is located in the Sahyadri Mountain ranges you can sightsee Bhushi Dam, Valvan Dam, Duke’s Nose, Ryewood Park, and Tiger’s leap.
Head to Karla crossing Lonavala via the same route, the journey may take 28 minutes. Witness the ruins of Karla Caves and the Buddhist Temple. These rock-cut caves are ranked amongst the oldest examples of Buddhist temple art in India. Return to Lonavala and enjoy a warm dinner and rest in the hotel.

DAY 5 LONAVALA - PUNE –MAHABALESHWAR (200 KM)
 
Early morning after breakfast drive to Mahabaleshwar en-route Pune. In this 65.1 km drive to Pune, you can cover - Aga Khan Palace, Film and Television Institute of India (FTII), Ashram of Osho, Lal Mahal (Palace), Parvati Hill and Temple, Raj Bhavan, Shaniwar Wada, Shindyanchi Chhatri.
After short sightseeing, you can continue towards Mahabaleshwar. On arrival at Mahabaleshwar, you can check in the hotel and rest.

DAY 6 FULL TOUR AT MAHABALESHWAR
 
Enjoy breakfast in the hotel and plan a full day sightseeing Mahabaleshwar. Visit the Mahabaleshwar Temple, Waterfalls, Venna Lake, EchoPoint, Elphinstone Point, Connaught Peak, Marjorie Point, Kate's Point, Arthur's Point, Bombay point, Gaolani Point, Panchgani Point, etc. In the evening return back to the hotel to celebrate your holiday with dinner and overnight stay at the hotel.

DAY 7 MAHABALESHWAR – MUMBAI (261 KM)
Check out from the hotel and head your way back to the metropolis city Mumbai. On arrival to the city, head straight for Chhatrapati Shivaji International Airport or Chhatrapati Shivaji Terminus Railway Station to ascend to your respective destination.

Secure payment

Inspirational travel offers

Best discounts

Handpicked Luxury Travel Offers

Exclusive prices and exceptional
discounts of up to 70%

Our experts are here to help

A reliable and responsive customer service

  • iconfinder_Colored_Facebook3_svg_5365678
  • iconfinder_1_Twitter_colored_svg_5296514
  • YouTube
  • iconfinder_1_Pinterest_colored_svg_52965
  • iconfinder_1_Instagram_colored_svg_1_529
  • VK
© Copyright 2017 - 2020 Triploves, Inc