09天

旅行類型

活動等級

服務級別

遠征巡遊

輕或中度

保費

團體人數

最多15

或致電+33 618847235

日本行程

1-2天:東京

東京天際線
如何到那
東京有兩個機場-成田機場和羽田機場。成田機場是國際航班,羽田機場是國內航班和一些國際航班。

JR成田特快列車是前往市中心的最快選擇。前往JR新宿站,JR東京站,JR池袋站,JR品川站和JR橫濱站。遵循終點站中的指示前往火車。

如果您有日本鐵路通票,可以在火車上使用。否則,您可以購買約3310日元的車票。到達東京站大約需要50分鐘。從那裡,您可以購買另一張門票,以乘坐內城線之一到達您的酒店。

機場豪華巴士是另一種選擇,也許是最方便的選擇。離開到達區時,售票處就在前面。巴士站就在航站樓外面。您可以去東京站,新宿站,迪斯尼樂園和主要酒店,它們每十五分鐘一班。票價為3000日元,行程為1.5小時。

到達目的地後,您將需要使用HyperDia來計算東京的火車旅行。它顯示詳細的時間表並比較路線和價格。它適用於iPhone和Android。

在東京做什麼
雖然您可以在東京輕鬆度過7天或更長時間,但您必須使用縮寫版本才能看到整個日本。我們建議您遵循3天的東京行程。您可以混合和匹配您所做的工作,以適合您的興趣。

東京最熱門的景點包括:

東京晴空塔
築地魚市場(在此了解更多信息)
赤坂
澀谷站澀谷十字路口
明治神宮
故宮東方花園
淺草寺,東京最古老的佛教寺廟
我們還建議參加茶道,進行居酒屋美食之旅並參加烹飪課。您肯定會喜歡上一些拉麵,在東京車站拉麵街上可以找到很多。

東京的住宿地點:我們推薦東京弦樂洲際酒店。這是一家位於品川的超大型酒店,客房不錯,非常靠近購物,飲食和交通。您可以在快速步行路程的品川站搭乘子彈頭列車到您的下一個位置。 ⇒在Trip Advisor上閱讀評論。


第三天:箱根/ MT。富士
富士山

如何到那
箱根和山富士距離很近,而且他們正從東京到京都,因此大多數遊客都以此為出發點。如果您擁有日本鐵路通票,則從東京站或品川站乘坐小海原到東海道線的新幹線。請務必檢查您要乘坐的火車的停靠站,以確保它們在小田原停靠。

如果您不使用鐵路通票,從東京到箱根的最快直接路線是在小田急電鐵浪漫車上。您將從新宿站出發,在1.5小時內到達箱根湯本站。票價為2,080日元,包括特快列車附加費。確保您只得到浪漫卡,因為其他人需要轉移。

如果您打算在箱根內或附近使用交通工具至少2天,那麼箱根周遊券是個好主意。您可以在新宿購買火車,也可以在箱根登山線火車,箱根登山纜車,箱根登山索道和公共汽車上使用。有效期為兩天,成人5140日元,兒童1500日元。

傳統日式旅館
傳統日式旅館
在箱根可以做什麼
人們來到這個地區的主要原因是山。富士和蘆之湖是該地區兩個非常美麗的自然景點。箱根還以其傳統的溫泉(溫泉)和日式旅館而聞名。如果您想體驗這些熱水澡,這是一個去的地方。溫泉按性別分開,是“不穿泳衣”式的傳統浴室。

您想在箱根做一些事情:

乘坐纜車看富士山。富士
去遠足
箱根露天博物館
箱根湯本溫泉
大涌谷–活躍的火山
蘆之湖
箱根住宿
箱根凱悅酒店及水療中心距離纜車僅幾步之遙,那裡可帶您前往山頂。富士該酒店有非常漂亮,優雅的房間,享有美景。 ⇒在Trip Advisor上閱讀評論。

我們還推薦箱根山景酒店,為您提供傳統的日式旅館體驗,並提供精美的住宿和美食。他們有一個罕見的火山溫泉,叫做Nigori-you,這是一種有趣而獨特的體驗,尤其是對情侶而言。 ⇒在Trip Advisor上閱讀評論。

 

第四天:京都
京都

如何到那
您將從小田原站出發,然後繼續沿著東海道-山陽新幹線前往京都站。這是由日本鐵路通票涵蓋的。到達那里大約需要3:15。

遊覽京都的最佳方法是使用公共交通工具,您可以獲得一張Icoca卡,該卡在城市中的大多數火車和公共汽車上都可以使用。如果您一天要出差很多,可以考慮購買1天通行證,這樣可以省錢。然而,大多數遊客不會四處旅行,以使之值得。

在京都看什麼
京都以其寺廟,懷石料理甚至豆腐而聞名,因此,這裡是度過沉浸在迷人文化中幾天的絕佳去處。

您將要參觀京都的神廟,包括伏見稻荷大社(Fushimi Inari Shrine)和金廟(Golden Temple),參觀錦市場(Nishiki Market),參觀在市中心漫步的藝妓,並享用傳統的懷石料理晚餐。

體驗美食的另一種方法是參加烹飪課。 AirKitchen將您與數十位當地人進行配對,他們將在自己的廚房中向您展示日本料理的來龍去脈

這是一個為期3天的京都行程,將帶您前往城市的所有主要景點。如果您有更多時間花在京都的這些一日游上,那麼您的行程就會更多。

京都住宿:
我們推薦凱悅酒店(Hyatt Regency),因為它對於西方住宿具有可靠的標準,但是,它離我們想要的主要景點不近。我們發現住在京都站附近更方便,因為我們到過的地方都需要進出那裡。我們首選的酒店是京都格蘭比亞飯店。查看所有京都的酒店,以進行比較。

 

第五天:京都
如果您願意繼續在京都閒逛,可以在我們3天的行程後在這裡度過一整天。另一種選擇是乘坐JR火車到奈良公園(Nara Park)餵養漫遊的鹿,欣賞世界上最大的青銅佛像和日本最高的寶塔之一。您可以輕鬆地在奈良地區度過一整天,或在兩者之間分配時間。

晚上,乘坐JR火車前往大阪,這樣您就可以早日在大阪開始。

 

第六天:大阪

大阪
大阪城
如何到那
從京都到大阪,有很多路線可以乘坐。請參閱本文,以獲取有關您的特定情況的更多指導。如果您擁有JR通行證,則需要乘坐超快速的新幹線火車從京都站到新大阪。僅需12分鐘。如果您沒有JR通行證,則可以在23分鐘內乘坐JR京都線的特別快速服務前往新大阪,價格為原價的三分之一。

由於轉機時間不長,我們建議您在晚上進行轉機,並在大阪過夜,這樣您就可以早日開始在大阪觀光。

在大阪可以做什麼
大阪是一個充滿活力的港口城市,充滿有趣的建築,令人難以置信的街頭美食場景,繁華的夜生活和櫻桃開花的樹木,在春天為這座城市增添色彩。我們有一個為期2天的大阪行程,您需要遵循該行程以確保全部看到。

以下是大阪的一些熱門景點:

•大阪城公園
•心齋橋購物
•大阪水族館
•天寶山摩天輪
•梅田藍天大廈
•大阪環球影城
•新世界商店街
一定要參觀道頓b街,嘗試所有的日本特色菜,例如okonomiyaki和章魚燒。最好是晚上8點以後,當街上擠滿了人,變得令人興奮。如果有時間,還可以參觀以食物為中心的黑門市場。

大阪住宿:大阪宮古萬豪酒店是我最喜歡的酒店之一。交通便利,交通便利,可以輕鬆到達大阪及其周邊的熱門景點。它有瘋狂的景色和非常舒適的客房。 ⇒在Trip Advisor上閱讀大阪萬豪酒店的評論。
您可能需要在第7天乘飛機或乘火車回到東京,然後再乘飛機返回家中,但是如果您還有一天的時間,建議您乘坐30分鐘的火車去神戶。

 

第七天:神戶
牛肉配鹽,胡椒粉和炸大蒜片

07 DAYS

Trip Type

Activity Level

Service Level

Road Trip

Light or Moderate

Premium

Group Size

Max 15

or call +91 9886098933

Japan Itinerary

DAY 1-2: TOKYO
 
Tokyo skyline
How to Get There
Tokyo has two airports – Narita Airport and Haneda Airport. Narita is for international flights and Haneda is for domestic flights and a few international flights.

The JR Narita Express train is the fastest option for getting to the city center. It goes to JR Shinjuku Station, JR Tokyo Station, JR Ikebukuro Station, JR Shinagawa, and JR Yokohama Station. Follow the signs in the terminal to the train.

If you have a Japan Rail Pass, you can use it for this train. If you don’t, you can purchase a ticket for around 3310 yen. The journeys are about 50 minutes to get to Tokyo station. From there, you can buy another ticket to take one of the inner city lines to your hotel.

The Airport Limousine Bus is another option, and probably the most convenient. The ticket desk is straight ahead as you leave the arrivals area. The bus stops are just outside the terminal building. You can go to Tokyo Station, Shinjuku Station, Disneyland, and major hotels, and they leave every fifteen minutes. A ticket costs 3000 yen, and the journey is 1.5 hours.

Once you arrive, you’ll want to use HyperDia to figure out your train travel within Tokyo. It displays a detailed timetable and compares routes and prices. It’s available for both iPhone and Android.

What To Do in Tokyo
While you could easily spend 7 or more days just in Tokyo, you’ll have to do the abbreviated version in order to see more of the country. We recommend following this 3-day Tokyo itinerary. You can mix and match what you do, to suit your interests.

Top things to see in Tokyo include:

Tokyo Sky Tower
Tsukiji Fish Market (read more about it here)
Akasaka
Shibuya Crossing at Shibuya Station
Meiji Jingu Shrine
The Imperial Palace East Gardens
Senso-Ji, Tokyo’s oldest Buddhist temple
We also recommend participating in a tea ceremony, going on an Izakaya food tour, and taking a cooking class. You’ll definitely want to indulge in some ramen, which can be found in abundance at Tokyo Station Ramen Street.

Where to Stay in Tokyo: We recommend the Intercontinental The Strings Tokyo Hotel. It’s a really large hotel with nice rooms, located in Shinagawa, which is really close to shopping, eating, and transportation. You can catch the bullet train to your next location at Shinagawa station, which is just a quick walk away. ⇒ Read reviews on Trip Advisor.


DAY 3: HAKONE/MT. FUJI
mt fuji
 
How to Get There
Hakone and Mt. Fuji are very close together, and they are on the way from Tokyo to Kyoto, so it’s a stop that most travelers make. If you have a Japan Rail Pass, hop on the Shinkansen – on the Tokaido line – from Tokyo Station or Shinagawa Station to Odawara. Be sure to check the stops on the train you’re getting on to make sure they stop in Odawara.

If you’re not using a rail pass, the quickest direct route to Hakone from Tokyo is on the Odakyu Electric Railway Romancecar. You will depart from Shinjuku Station and arrive at Hakone-Yumoto Station in 1.5 hours. A ticket costs 2,080 yen, including the limited express surcharge. Be sure you only get on the romance cards, as the others require a transfer.

If you’re going to be using transportation in and around Hakone for at least 2 days, the Hakone Freepass is a good idea. You buy it at Shinjuku for the train ride, and it also can be used on the Hakone Tozan Line trains, the Hakone Tozan Cable Car, the Hakone Tozan Ropeway, and buses. It’s valid for two days and costs 5,140 yen for adults and 1,500 yen for children.

traditional Ryokan
Traditional Ryokan
What to Do in Hakone
The major reason people come to this area is for Mt. Fuji and Lake Ashi, two very beautiful natural highlights of the area. Hakone is also famous for its traditional hot springs (onsen) and Ryokan. This is the place to go if you want to experience these hot baths. The onsens are separated by gender and are a “no bathing suit” style traditional bath. 

Here are a few things you’ll want to do in Hakone:

Take the cable car to see Mt. Fuji
Go hiking
Hakone open-air museum
Hakone Yumoto hot springs
Owakudani – an active volcano
Lake Ashi
Where to Stay in Hakone:
Hyatt Regency Hakone Resort and Spa is within walking distance of the cable car that takes you toward Mt. Fuji. The hotel has very nice, classy rooms, with great views. ⇒ Read reviews on Trip Advisor.

We also recommend Hakone Mount View for a traditional Japanese ryokan experience with nice accommodations and good food. They have a rare volcanic hot spring called Nigori-you – a fun and unique experience, especially for couples. ⇒ Read reviews on Trip Advisor.

 

DAY 4: KYOTO
Kyoto
  

How to Get There
You will leave from Odawara Station and continue on the Tokaido-Sanyo Shinkansen line to Kyoto Station. This is covered by the Japan Rail Pass. It takes about 3:15 to get there.

The best way to get around Kyoto is by using public transportation, You can get an Icoca card, which is accepted on most trains and buses around the city. If you’re going to be traveling around a lot in a day, consider getting a 1-day pass that will save you money. Most tourists won’t travel around enough to make this worth it, however.

What to See in Kyoto
Kyoto is known for its temples, kaiseki cuisine, and even tofu, so this is an excellent place to spend a few days immersed in a fascinating culture.

You’ll want to see the temples of Kyoto, including the Fushimi Inari Shrine and Golden Temple, visit Nishiki Market, see the geishas walking around the city center, and go to a traditional kaiseki dinner.

Another way to experience the cuisine is to take a cooking class. AirKitchen matches you with dozens of locals who will show you the ins and outs of Japanese cooking in their own kitchen

Here’s a 3-day Kyoto itinerary that will get you to all the major sights in the city. If you have more time to spend, expand your trip with these day trips from Kyoto.

Where to Stay in Kyoto: 
We recommend the Hyatt Regency because it has a reliable standard for Western accommodations, however, it’s not as close to the main sights as we’d like to be. We found it more convenient to stay near Kyoto Station since everywhere we visited we needed to go in and out of there. Our preferred hotel is the Hotel Granvia Kyoto. Have a look at all Kyoto hotels for comparison.

 

DAY 5: KYOTO
If you’re happy to keep hanging out in Kyoto, you can spend the full day there following our 3-day itinerary. Another option is to take a JR train to Nara Park to feed the roaming deer, see the world’s largest bronze Buddha statue, and one of the tallest pagodas in Japan. You can easily spend a full day in the Nara area, or split the time between the two.

In the evening,  take the JR train onward to Osaka, so you can get an early start in Osaka.

 

DAY 6: OSAKA
 

Osaka
Osaka Castle
How to Get There
There are many routes you can take on the train to get from Kyoto to Osaka. Take a look at this article for more guidance on your particular situation. If you have a JR pass, you’ll want to take the super fast Shinkansen train from Kyoto Station to Shin-Osaka. It takes just 12 minutes. If you don’t have a JR Pass, you can take the Special Rapid Service on the JR Kyoto Line to Shin-Osaka for a third of the price in 23 minutes.

Since it doesn’t take long to make this transfer, we recommend doing the transfer in the evening and staying overnight in Osaka, so you can get an early start on your sightseeing in Osaka.

What to Do in Osaka
Osaka is a lively port city packed with interesting architecture, an incredible street food scene, buzzing nightlife, and cherry-blossom trees that bring color to the city in the spring. We have a 2-day Osaka itinerary that you’ll want to follow to be sure you see it all.

Here are some top sights to see in Osaka:

•    Osaka Castle and Park
•    Shopping in Shinsaibashi
•    Osaka Aquarium
•    Tempozan Ferris Wheel
•    Umeda Sky Building
•    Universal Studios Osaka
•    Shinsekai shopping area
Be sure to visit Dotonbori Street to try all the Japanese specialties, like okonomiyaki and takoyaki. It’s best after 8 pm when the street gets packed with people and becomes exciting. If you have time, also visit the food-focused Kuromon Ichiba Market.

Where to Stay in Osaka: One of my favorite hotels is the Osaka Marriott Miyako Hotel. It is conveniently located for transportation, so you can easily get around to the top sights in Osaka and beyond. It’s got an insane view and really comfortable rooms. ⇒ Read reviews of the Osaka Marriott on Trip Advisor.
You may have to fly or take the train back to Tokyo on your 7th day in order to fly back home, but if you have one more day to spend, we recommend taking the 30-minute train ride to Kobe.

 

DAY 7: KOBE
The beef was served with salt, pepper, and fried garlic slices

 

Secure payment

Inspirational travel offers

Best discounts

Handpicked Luxury Travel Offers

Exclusive prices and exceptional
discounts of up to 70%

Our experts are here to help

A reliable and responsive customer service

  • iconfinder_Colored_Facebook3_svg_5365678
  • iconfinder_1_Twitter_colored_svg_5296514
  • YouTube
  • iconfinder_1_Pinterest_colored_svg_52965
  • iconfinder_1_Instagram_colored_svg_1_529
  • VK
© Copyright 2017 - 2020 Triploves, Inc