09天

旅行類型

活動等級

服務級別

遠征巡遊

輕或中度

保費

團體人數

最多15

或致電+33 618847235

長灘島公路旅行行程

長灘島白沙灘|圖片來源:Rabby Calicdan
長灘島可能是菲律賓2018年最具爭議的旅遊景點,因為它被關閉了六個月以為其恢復道路。希望遊客現在會更加註意自己在島上的活動,島上以潔白無暇的白色沙灘而聞名。
有趣的飛行提示:宿霧太平洋航空​​(Cebu Pacific)承認旅遊業可能會損害目的地,特別是在不受限制的情況下。為了抵​​制不可持續的旅遊業行為並與進一步的環境破壞作鬥爭,宿霧太平洋(Cebu Pacific)邀請來自世界各地的冒險家加入他們稱為“胡安效應”的環保運動。飛行前先保證一下;帶上自己的水壺和環保袋,或保證將垃圾丟入指定的垃圾箱。為今天的重大變化做出貢獻,並記住在旅行時更加註重生態!

 

第1-4天:一號,二號和三號站
您在長灘島有7天,為什麼不去酒店跳樓呢?通過這樣做,您將可以了解其所有站點,並確定最喜歡的站點。這樣一來,您便知道下次訪問時將住在哪裡!

 

第五天:阿里埃勒角
如果您需要悠閒地在長灘島的白色沙灘上閒逛和挖掘腳趾,那麼前往Ariel's Point的一日遊非常值得。在這裡,您可以進行各種令人心動的休閒活動,例如跳懸崖,劃皮艇和划槳板!

 

第六天:普卡海灘,魔幻島和水晶灣
大多數人在訪問長灘島時只會體驗一個海灘,因為它是如此的美麗,以至於客人受不了!但您應該知道,您也可以去環島遊玩,體驗附近的其他地點,例如普卡海灘,魔術島和水晶灣。

 

第七天:市場和購物攤位
從跳島到購物,實在是太快了!我們很確定您現在已經看到了長灘島的購物場景。畢竟,您已經有六天的時間了。但是,今天要竭盡所能,真正遍及所有購物攤位和市場,尋找最划算的交易。現在是時候購買所有這些紀念品,您將把這些紀念品帶回家給您的朋友和親人。有人說過額外的​​行李額嗎?
遊覽提示:停留時間更長?想像一下,如果您能夠從此列表中提取多個行程,那麼您將經歷無數次冒險。通過宿霧太平洋(Cebu Pacific)進行多城市預訂,盡享雙倍(甚至三倍!)的樂趣。
最後,您都準備好了在菲律賓度過的終極假期!但是,在決定行程之前,我們會給您一個小秘密:在您夢dream以求的熱帶度假勝地之上的櫻花就是人。最重要的是,菲律賓人將以無與倫比的熱情和款待歡迎您來到每個省和大都市。我們向您保證會是一次愉快的冒險,但同時也會使您有賓至如歸的感覺。

Secure payment

Inspirational travel offers

Best discounts

Handpicked Luxury Travel Offers

Exclusive prices and exceptional
discounts of up to 70%

Our experts are here to help

A reliable and responsive customer service

  • iconfinder_Colored_Facebook3_svg_5365678
  • iconfinder_1_Twitter_colored_svg_5296514
  • YouTube
  • iconfinder_1_Pinterest_colored_svg_52965
  • iconfinder_1_Instagram_colored_svg_1_529
  • VK
© Copyright 2017 - 2020 Triploves, Inc

07 DAYS

Trip Type

Activity Level

Service Level

Road Trip

Light or Moderate

Premium

Group Size

Max 15

or call +91 9886098933

Boracay Road Trip  itinerary
 
White Beach, Boracay | Image credit: Rabby Calicdan
Boracay was probably the most controversial tourist spot of 2018 in the Philippines because it was shut down for six months to make way for its rehabilitation. Hopefully, visitors will now be more mindful of what they do on the island, which is known for immaculate, white-sand beaches.
Fun Flight Tip: Cebu Pacific acknowledges that tourism may take its toll on destinations, especially when it goes unchecked. To make a stand against unsustainable tourism practices and to combat further environmental damage, Cebu Pacific invites adventurers from all over the world to join their pro-environment movement called The Juan Effect. Make a pledge before you fly; bring your own water bottle and eco-bag, or promise to throw your trash in designated bins. Contribute to a big change today, and remember to be more eco-conscious as you travel!

 

Day 1-4: Stations One, Two, and Three
You have seven days in Boracay, so why not go hotel-hopping? By doing this, you’ll get to have a taste of all its stations and decide which you like best. That way, you know where you’ll stay the next time you visit!

 

Day 5: Ariel’s Point
A day trip to Ariel’s Point is well worth it if you need a break from lazing around and digging your toes in Boracay’s white sand. Here, you can engage in all sorts of heart-racing recreational activities such as cliff diving, kayaking, and paddleboarding!

Day 6: Puka Beach, Magic Island, and Crystal Cove
Most people just experience one beach when they visit Boracay because it’s so beautiful that guests can’t get enough of it! But you should know that you can also go island-hopping to experience other nearby locations such as Puka Beach, Magic Island, and Crystal Cove.

 

Day 7: Markets and shopping stalls
From island-hopping to island-shopping real quick! We’re quite sure you’ve seen Boracay’s shopping scene by now. You’ve had six days to get a glimpse of it, after all. But dedicate this day to truly going through all shopping stalls and markets for the best deals. Now is the time to shop for all those souvenirs you’ll be bringing home to your friends and loved ones. Did anyone say extra baggage allowance?
Tour tip: Staying longer? Imagine the countless adventures you’ll have if you’re able to pull off more than one itinerary from this list. Make multi-city bookings with Cebu Pacific and double (or even triple!) the fun.
Finally, you’re all set for your ultimate vacation in the Philippines! But before you decide on your itinerary, we’ll let you in on a little secret: The cherry on top of your dream tropical getaway is the people. Above all, Filipinos will welcome you to each province and metropolis with incomparable warmth and hospitality. We promise you an enjoyable adventure, but we’ll also make you feel at home.

Secure payment

Inspirational travel offers

Best discounts

Handpicked Luxury Travel Offers

Exclusive prices and exceptional
discounts of up to 70%

Our experts are here to help

A reliable and responsive customer service

  • iconfinder_Colored_Facebook3_svg_5365678
  • iconfinder_1_Twitter_colored_svg_5296514
  • YouTube
  • iconfinder_1_Pinterest_colored_svg_52965
  • iconfinder_1_Instagram_colored_svg_1_529
  • VK
© Copyright 2017 - 2020 Triploves, Inc