09天

旅行類型

活動等級

服務級別

遠征巡遊

輕或中度

保費

團體人數

最多15

或致電+33 618847235

宿霧行程

宿霧蘇米龍島|圖片來源:Psalm Ramos
在宿霧,遊客可以兩全其美。它繁華的大都市是一個市中心,可與菲律賓首都馬尼拉相媲美。另一方面,距宿霧市只有幾個小時的路程,無數的山脈和海灘會讓任何大自然愛好者陶醉。
有趣的航班提示:在最近的宿霧之旅中,我們預訂了與宿霧太平洋的航班,我們並不感到失望。即使從確保航班安全的角度出發,我們仍認為便利是我們的重中之重。宿霧太平洋航空公司擁有一個移動應用程序,使我們僅使用一個應用程序即可完成從預訂航班到在線支付和移動值機的所有工作。只需一次登錄,便捷的CEB移動應用程序也使我們可以輕鬆利用其他附加組件。真實的故事:我們在幾秒鐘內就簽到了!另外,我們不必再在機場排隊等候了。移動應用程序簽入後,只需繼續托運行李並出示登機牌的清晰屏幕快照,其中應具有可掃描的QR碼。那已經作為您登機的入口。當然,不要忘記您的ID。


1-3天:班塔延島
從麥丹國際機場(Mactan International Airport),向北走,即可看到宿霧(Cebu)最好的秘密。班塔延島正在等待什麼?蔚藍的大海和綿延不斷的細小白色沙灘,非常適合那些有趣的跳投。


第4-5天:宿霧市中心
現在是時候回到城市,沿著宿霧市區的傳說中的街道走了。您可以在該地區遊覽許多文物建築,例如卡薩·戈羅多(Casa Gorordo),耶穌會大廈(Jesuit House),麥哲倫十字架(Magellan's Cross)和聖佩德羅堡(Fort San Pedro),這是該國最古老和最小的堡壘。在城市較涼爽,海拔較高的地區,您可以參觀道觀,思勞花卉園和利亞神廟。宿霧市(Cebu City)也是尊貴的兒童基督形象的所在地,您可以在聖米尼大教堂(宿霧)上看到。
遊覽提示:為了最大程度的舒適和方便,請預訂宿霧市中心最新的豪華度假勝地One Central Hotel的住宿。距主要旅遊景點僅數分鐘車程,並且擁有您住宿所需的一切。


第6-7天:蘇米龍島
在宿霧島南部更遠的宿霧度過最後兩天,在那裡您可以享受清澈的海水和茂密的綠色植物。一日遊讓您可以體驗Bluewater Sumilon的廣闊地帶,甚至可以在其珊瑚礁中浮潛。

Secure payment

Inspirational travel offers

Best discounts

Handpicked Luxury Travel Offers

Exclusive prices and exceptional
discounts of up to 70%

Our experts are here to help

A reliable and responsive customer service

  • iconfinder_Colored_Facebook3_svg_5365678
  • iconfinder_1_Twitter_colored_svg_5296514
  • YouTube
  • iconfinder_1_Pinterest_colored_svg_52965
  • iconfinder_1_Instagram_colored_svg_1_529
  • VK
© Copyright 2017 - 2020 Triploves, Inc

07 DAYS

Trip Type

Activity Level

Service Level

Road Trip

Light or Moderate

Premium

Group Size

Max 15

or call +91 9886098933

Cebu itinerary
 
Sumilon Island, Cebu | Image credit: Psalm Ramos
In Cebu, tourists have the best of both worlds. Its bustling metropolis is a city center that’s comparable to modern Manila, the Philippines’ capital. On the other hand, a few hours away from Cebu City, countless mountains and beaches will enchant any nature lover.
Fun Flight Tip: We booked a flight with Cebu Pacific during a recent trip to Cebu and we weren’t disappointed. Even from securing our flights, we felt that our convenience was a top priority. Cebu Pacific has a mobile app that allowed us to do everything — from booking flights to online payment and mobile check-in — using just one application. With a single log-in, the ever-handy CEB Mobile App also let us avail of other add-ons easily. True story: We were checked-in in a matter of seconds! Plus, we didn’t have to wait in line at the airport anymore. After mobile app check-in, simply proceed to bag drop and present a clear screenshot of your boarding pass, which should have a scannable QR code. That already serves as your entry for boarding. Don’t forget your ID, of course.


Day 1-3: Bantayan Island
From the Mactan International Airport, make your way up north to see Cebu’s best-kept secret. What awaits at Bantayan Island? Azure seas and seemingly endless stretches of fine, white sand perfect for those fun jump shots.


Day 4-5: Downtown Cebu
It’s time to head back to the city and walk along the storied streets of downtown Cebu. There are many heritage structures you can tour in the area, such as Casa Gorordo, Jesuit House, Magellan’s Cross, and Fort San Pedro — the oldest and smallest bastion fort in the country. In the city’s cooler, more elevated areas, you can visit the Taoist Temple, Sirao Flower Farm, and Temple of Leah. Cebu City is also home to a venerated image of the Child Christ, which you can see at the Basilica Minore del Santo Niño de Cebu.
Tour Tip: For utmost comfort and convenience, book a stay at One Central Hotel, downtown Cebu’s newest deluxe getaway. It’s just a few minutes’ rides away from the major tourist spots and has everything you need for a staycation.


Day 6-7: Sumilon Island
Spend your last two days in Cebu farther down south in Sumilon Island, where you can enjoy clear waters and lush greenery. A day trip allows you to experience the wide grounds of Bluewater Sumilon and even snorkel in its coral reef. 

Secure payment

Inspirational travel offers

Best discounts

Handpicked Luxury Travel Offers

Exclusive prices and exceptional
discounts of up to 70%

Our experts are here to help

A reliable and responsive customer service

  • iconfinder_Colored_Facebook3_svg_5365678
  • iconfinder_1_Twitter_colored_svg_5296514
  • YouTube
  • iconfinder_1_Pinterest_colored_svg_52965
  • iconfinder_1_Instagram_colored_svg_1_529
  • VK
© Copyright 2017 - 2020 Triploves, Inc