07天

旅行類型

活動等級

服務級別

遠征巡遊

輕或中度

保費

團體人數

最多15

或致電+33 618847235

越南一日遊必不可少的行程

第一天:抵達河內-Clyco河內之旅
到達河內後,由於您仍然無法飛行和開車,因此在越南的第一天,在河內的舊城區搭乘電車或騎自行車遊覽是一件很棒的事情。著名的36條街道曾經出售河內自己的手工藝品。近代以來,河內老城區已成為越南首都最中央的地區,遊客可以欣賞越南文化,傳統建築和以現代方式呈現的美食。
欣賞水上木偶表演-一種越南民間傳說的藝術形式,抓住了世界各地人們的喜愛。
越南水上木偶


第2天:河內市區遊-歷史地標
參加為期半天的城市遊覽,以欣賞河內更多信息。大多數河內城市之旅將帶您前往河內著名景點,例如巴丁廣場(Ba Dinh Square),欣賞胡志明陵墓,河內標誌性的一柱寶塔和文學寺。
下午,前往下龍市,在城市中過夜,然後再前往世界聞名的下龍灣。


第三天:下龍灣遊船-天宮洞-飛往峴港
搭乘我們的私人郵輪,迷失在下龍灣石灰岩島和小島的中間,這些島和小島由大自然母親成千上萬個形狀和大小組成。您不僅有機會欣賞世界上最令人印象深刻的風景之一,而且還可以參觀美麗的天宮洞-一個真正的天堂宮殿。

返回河內,乘搭短途飛機前往峴港。在這個美麗而現代的城市過夜。您可以享受峴港(Da Nang)的夜生活-閃閃發光的橋樑,現代的氛圍和熙熙street的街頭美食。

 

第四天:會安–徒步旅行-開車前往順化
開車去會安,距峴港僅半小時路程。您可以花一天的時間進行徒步旅行,參觀世界文化遺產會安古鎮-曾經在15至19世紀間在亞洲建立國際貿易港,保存至今。會安的古老房屋裝飾著五顏六色的燈籠,甚至裝飾著其傑出的中國建築。
照片:陳慧嫻
我們不能錯過參觀和參觀日本廊橋的機會。日本廊橋是一座在建築和歷史上具有眾多價值的地標。擁有200年曆史的Phung Hung Ancient房屋以其獨特的風格也是值得您參觀的景點。
遲到並在順化過夜。

 

第五天:順化-皇家城堡-天木塔
順化是越南的另一個世界遺產,保留了越南傳統皇家建築的精髓。故宮紫禁城是根據中國著名的北京故宮建造的。宮殿保留了過去的規模和重要性,並保留了詳細的石雕和涼亭,並且目前正在恢復其昔日的宏偉。
照片:羅伯特懷亞特
一定要在香水河上乘船,在天木塔停下來。天母寶塔因其標誌性的7層佛塔而成為順化最著名的宗教場所。從天母(Thien Mu),您將欣賞到詩意而美麗的香水河(Perfume River)的美景,尤其是在日落時。
進入順化市後,我們一定不能錯過參觀順化市周圍的皇帝陵墓,順化市實際上是阮皇帝的安息之地,這裡擁有如此寧靜的氛圍和自然美景。


天母寶塔7層佛塔
從順化出發前往胡志明市。

 

第六天:古芝地道-地下之謎
從胡志明市出發,只需大約1個小時即可到達古芝隧道。在這裡,您會發現151英里長的地下隧道系統的一部分,在美國戰爭期間,共產黨人將其用於居住和躲避美國的炸彈襲擊。
下午的旅行將帶您回到探索越南最大的城市。來到戰爭遺跡博物館,市中央郵局和象徵性的巴黎圣母院。

第七天:從胡志明市出發

07 DAYS

Trip Type

Activity Level

Service Level

Road Trip

Light or Moderate

Premium

Group Size

Max 15

or call +91 9886098933

Essential One Week in Vietnam Itinerary

Day 1: Arrive at Hanoi - Clyco Tour to Hanoi
After arriving at Hanoi, since you're still tired from the flight and drive, an electric tram tour or cyclo tour through the Hanoi’s Old Quarter should be a wonderful thing to do on your first day in Vietnam. The famous 36 streets once selling Hanoi's very own handicraft products. In modern times, Hanoi Old Quarter has become the most central quarter of Vietnam’s capital where visitors can enjoy Vietnam culture, traditional architecture, and cuisine presented in such a modern way.
Enjoy a performance of water puppetry – a Vietnamese folklore art form that has seized the love of people from across the world.
 Vietnamese Water Puppetry


Day 2: Hanoi City Tour - Historical Landmarks
Take a half-day city tour to see more of Hanoi. Most Hanoi city tours will take you to highlighted Hanoi attractions such as Ba Dinh Square to see Ho Chi Minh’s Mausoleum, Hanoi’s iconic One-Pillar Pagoda, and Temple of Literature.
In the afternoon, get to Halong City and stay overnight in the city before getting to the world’s wonder Halong Bay.


Day 3: Halong Bay Cruise - Thien Cung Cave - Flight to Da Nang
Get on our private cruise to get lost in the middle of Halong Bay’s limestone islands and islets, formed in thousands of shapes and sizes by Mother Nature. Not only you’ll have a chance to enjoy one of the world’s most impressive landscapes but also visit the beautiful Thien Cung Cave – a truly heaven palace on earth.
 
Return to Hanoi to take a short flight to Da Nang. Stay the night at this beautiful and modern city. You can enjoy Da Nang nightlife - sparkling bridges, modern ambiance, and bustling street food scene.

Day 4: Hoi An – Walking Tour - Drive to Hue
Drive to Hoi An, which is just half an hour away from Da Nang. You can spend this day taking a walking tour to see the world’s cultural heritage Hoi An Ancient Town – once an international trading port in Asia during the 15th-19th centuries, well-preserved until this day. The ancient houses in Hoi An are lit with colorful lanterns, only adorning, even more, its prominent Chinese architecture.
 Photo: Richie Chan
We can’t miss the chance to visit and take a look at Japanese Covered Bridge – a landmark that has so many values in architecture and history. The 200-year-old Phung Hung Ancient house is also a site worthy of your visit with its unique style.
Arrive late and stay overnight in Hue.

Day 5: Hue - Imperial Citadel - Thien Mu Pagoda
Hue is another world’s heritage site of Vietnam, preserving such quintessence of traditional royal Vietnamese architecture. The Forbidden Purple City of Hue’s imperial citadel was built based on the Chinese’s famous Forbidden City in Beijing. The palace retains a feeling of its past scale and importance, with detailed stonework and pavilions and it is at the moment in the process of being restored to its former magnificence.
 Photo: Robert Wyatt
A boat ride on Perfume River, stopping at Thien Mu Pagoda is a must. Thien Mu pagoda is the most famous religious site in Hue for its iconic 7-tier chedi. From Thien Mu, you’ll be enjoying great views over the poetic and beautiful Perfume River, especially during sunset.
Once we’re in Hue, we can’t miss visiting the emperors’ tombs in the surrounding of Hue which is actually resting places of Nguyen emperors, blessed with such a peaceful atmosphere and natural beauties.


 7-tier chedi in Thien Mu Pagoda
Depart from Hue to Ho Chi Minh city.

Day 6: Cu Chi Tunnels - Underground Mystery
From Ho Chi Minh City, it only takes about 1 hour to reach Cu Chi Tunnels. Here, you'll discover parts of the 151-mile system of underground tunnels, used by the communists during the American War to live and shelter from the US bomb raids.
The afternoon tour will take you back to explore the largest city in Vietnam. Come to War Remnant Museum, City’s Central Post Office and the symbolic Notre Dame cathedral.
 
Day 7: Depart from Ho Chi Minh City

Secure payment

Inspirational travel offers

Best discounts

Handpicked Luxury Travel Offers

Exclusive prices and exceptional
discounts of up to 70%

Our experts are here to help

A reliable and responsive customer service

  • iconfinder_Colored_Facebook3_svg_5365678
  • iconfinder_1_Twitter_colored_svg_5296514
  • YouTube
  • iconfinder_1_Pinterest_colored_svg_52965
  • iconfinder_1_Instagram_colored_svg_1_529
  • VK
© Copyright 2017 - 2020 Triploves, Inc