04天

旅行類型

活動等級

服務級別

遠征巡遊

輕或中度

保費

團體人數

最多15

或致電+33 618847235

奧斯陸到卑爾根駕車之旅:4天旅行
我們從奧斯陸到卑爾根的4天公路旅行遵循7號國道,被認為是整個挪威最受歡迎和旅行最多的公路之一。遊客和當地人的理想之路!這條道路跨越了整個國家和許多不同的微氣候,包括高山地形,山谷,平原,峽灣和海岸線,最適合從卑爾根向東或從奧斯陸向西行駛的人看到。跳上您的租車,開始冒險探索這片無與倫比的真實北歐荒野的野生動植物和自然景觀。

第1天:奧斯陸通過霍尼福斯(HØNEFOSS)爆破

拿起奧斯陸的汽車租賃服務後,在E16東部懸崖令人驚嘆的岩石峭壁中脫穎而出,飽覽斯坦斯菲約登的壯麗風景-蒂裡菲尤爾登長8公里的手臂-以及下面的布斯克羅德縣。該地區是整個挪威最古老的住宿場所,擁有一覽無餘的挪威真實鄉村生活。探索古樸的農田和考古發現與霍爾市。在高原上,您不僅可以欣賞壯觀的景色,還可以下車,並在標誌性的令人驚嘆的森林步道網絡中伸展雙腿。

如果您的胃口大開,可以去Sundvolden Hotel品嚐以當地,新鮮和時令食材烹製的精緻餐點。這家有著百年曆史的酒店將鄉村與精緻完美地融合在一起,令人陶醉。享用完dessert廢的甜點後,就可以爬上車,北上穿過Kroksund橋,Kroksund橋是一座古老的石頭結構,是Old Royal Bergen Road的日常特色。除了神話般的徒步旅行和山地自行車,這裡的夏天還為遊客提供驚人的釣魚場所。進行完戶外活動後,沿著這條風景如畫的路線經過Steinsfjorden和Vik村,欣賞令人愉悅的水土和自然融化的景象,然後再退款。

中古時代的舊世界
這座前市政廳成立於19世紀上半葉,與赫內弗斯共享許多景點和人口。傳奇的林格里克斯博物館(Ringerikes Museum)和諾德霍夫教堂(Norderhov Church)將使遊客著迷,諾德霍夫教堂是迷人的中世紀禮拜場所,其悠久的歷史可以追溯到12世紀。自從這座令人愉悅的銅製財產被修復以來,已經進行了許多次修復,使您可以瞥見該國的宗教過去。

跳回您的汽車,沿著Spelhaugkollen的邊緣向西蜿蜒,經過山谷和丘陵以及農場和田園濕地。這個奇妙的區域是經過一個小時的寧靜路過綠色結自然保護區的濃密雲杉林的理想背景,那裡有許多本地野生動物物種,包括麋鹿,金剛狼,熊和山貓。

在山間休憩休息
在這條路線上向西轉,您會發現自己在Rv7上,前往該地區著名的山谷中令人印象深刻但隱藏的寶藏。沿著Hallingdalveien向下行駛20分鐘,到達Noresund和Norefjell Golfklubb,在高山之間以及在Noresund湖沿岸打高爾夫球。遊覽了該地區之後,您可以利用現場練習場吹一些蒸汽,或者沿著Norefjell Skisenter附近的滑雪道滑行。一旦準備好入夜,就可以在Norefjellhytta住下來,以華麗的小木屋風格放鬆一下,然後進入風景如畫的幸福旅程。

第2天:通過納斯比恩去吉洛

早晨徘徊後,離開Norefjellhytta及其木屋般的魅力。在Norefjellhytta的露台上,您可以在酒店的餐廳(如果住宿時間超過11 AM)享受新鮮的空氣和早午餐,然後回到開闊的道路上,放鬆身心並準備好探索挪威為您準備的其他東西。這次,您將沿著水和Hallingdalveien向北行駛,直至到達Ørgenvika,在那裡與Rv7匯合,並有幸享受一條山腰路段,那裡有隧道和Krøderen北臂的史詩般的風景。這條路是由通行費很好地維護的-在享受這條原始高速公路時,您一定會喜歡的。

原始自然
在古老的古爾斯維克(Gulsvik)村莊的問候下,遊客將有很多機會來見證風景和農田,其時間表可以追溯到中世紀以外。這里和北部Fla的地區因其熊的數量而臭名昭著,因此請準備好相機!對於Bjørneparken來說尤其如此,它是酒店,購物中心和野生動物公園的主辦地,專門針對該地區不同類型的動物,包括馴鹿和熊。停在熊公園(無論男女老少都很喜歡的公園)上,然後在購物中心裡待一會兒,在風景秀麗且毫無疑問的北歐Rv7上,您會發現有趣的挪威產品,食品和小飾品。

當您準備就緒時,在蜿蜒的Hallingdalselva河上繼續前進-山谷為您提供了整體的氛圍和寧靜,直接從Hangervidda的雄偉山脈進出,因為它沿著路線蜿蜒而行。在四分之三小時的時間內,應該得到應有的休息,這可以在內斯比恩(Nesbyen)進行,這是一個坐落在山腳下的華麗小鎮,在更西邊形成了令人驚嘆的高原。鎮上的露天博物館,稱為Hallingdal,始建於19世紀末,展示的藝術品可慶祝該地區原住民的各種生活方式。

史前隕石的影響
內斯比恩(Nesbyen)的餐廳各不相同,其中包括一些沿Rv7方便放置的餐廳,遊客和當地居民都可以從附近村莊輕鬆前往。 Nesbyen Kro,PåHjørnet和Smedsgården是希望在路上停下來用餐或外出玩樂的旅行者的不錯選擇和受歡迎的選擇。向北行駛15分鐘,到達Gardnos Crater,就在Svenkerud之前,那裡的道路橫穿了河岸的另一側。這個引人入勝的進站使隕石的史前影響得以展示,並以其3英里大的直徑而聞名。據信,這一宇宙事件大約發生在5億年前,是造成該地區岩層和地質特徵的原因。我們認為它是路邊野餐的好地方。

午餐後,過河並繼續沿Rv7向西行駛一個多小時,以找到Geilo度假勝地。 Geilo Skisenter是在Buskerud過夜,結束一天的絕佳去處,為客人提供帶壁爐和現代內飾的舒適住宿。小木屋正對著斜坡,在一年中較涼的季節您可以待一會兒再滑雪,或者,如果您在較溫暖的月份旅行,則可以悠閒地徒步遠足。這裡的小屋甚至配備了桑拿浴室,為您帶來真正的歐洲滑雪木屋氛圍-在旅途中休息幾天后放鬆身心的完美方式。

第三天:通過哈丹格維達國家旅遊路線前往蓋洛

第二天從蓋洛出發,向西行駛,駛向挪威國家旅遊路線之一Hardangervidda的起點。因為它是令人印象深刻的瀝青,所以這是一個真正探索Rv7曲折轉彎處的絕佳時機,因為它穿過高原並穿越了著名的哈當厄維達國家公園。

穿過中央挪威的史詩般的高原
這個受保護的公園是挪威最大的公園,佔地2100平方英里,其中包括許多奇妙的風景,您可以在一日徒步旅行,山地自行車旅行(這裡有大步道)和釣魚(雖然我們覺得開車也很享受)中可以欣賞到。該地區設有監視點,湖泊,多岩石的丘陵和林木環繞的環境,在許多地方都成行,使之成為捕捉一些同類照片的理想之地,肯定會令家人和朋友嫉妒回家。高原本身通向貧瘠的土地,土地上長滿苔蘚的岩層,地衣和帶有沼澤和高山花朵的微型水池。北極動物(例如狐狸,馴鹿等)被稱為廣闊的家園,雖然您當然無法在一天之內探索整個ma下,但沿途有足夠多的停靠點,方便,可觀,絕對是一種想像一下在這樣的遠景面前為您和您的聚會拍照:

在腳上探索這個獨特的風景
在旅途中,您可以停止選擇自然和人造景點,例如騎馬,劃獨木舟,或者只是在平坦的地面和引人入勝的高山植物生活的地方漫步。道路有時會ious可危;特別是在那些攀登到達海平面以上最佳高度的地區,但計劃周密的人會發現,夏季確實道路更加舒適。小木屋點綴著整個景觀,可在天氣突然變暖的情況下充當避風港,而且由於遠足徑眾多,因此最好使用遊客信息辦公室或挪威徒步旅行協會提供的地圖。沿著這條山路,您會發現冰川,峽谷等景點。

該遊樂區的哈當厄爾峽灣部分蜿蜒曲折,使旅客有機會穿過刻在山腰上的歷史悠久的隧道。在這個神奇的旅程中停下來,在Dyranut Fjell的Dyranut中享用午餐-這家餐廳提供圍繞該地區遊戲的美味鄉村自助餐。沒有什麼比享受當地美食完全融入您所穿越的社區的文化更像了。您的一天將結束於令人驚嘆的145米長的Vøringsfossen瀑布之旅。

完美的自然奇觀
在該地區出租了許多房屋供遊客住宿,同時探索國家公園的廣闊土地,這是旅程中最輝煌的一天的完美結束。如果您發現自己受到啟發,也可以考慮延長行程和租車-花幾天時間探索這個奇妙的語言環境。如果您預算有限,則可以選擇前往Eidfjord住一間更小更簡單的套房-這是一個便捷的選擇,因為Eidfjord和Vøringsfossen之間的距離只有幾分鐘的車程。 Eidfjord和ØvreEidfjord擁有Eidfjord Fjell,其典雅的客房和美味佳餚,而簡單的味蕾則讓您想起在Hardangerviddahallen餐廳在石幔前享用高檔快餐的想法。

第四天:通過伏斯加根(Eosfjord)到貝爾根(Bergen)

從艾德峽灣(Eidfjord)到卑爾根(Bergen)的2 1/2小時車程是結束4天旅行的一種令人愉快的方式,在您再次到達E16的路上,在剩餘的Rv7和E13的一部分上舒適地巡航。該驅動器被森林和美麗的山區包圍,享有明信片般的美景和新鮮的露水。在這段旅程中,遠足仍然非常流行,如果您願意的話,還有很多步道可以騎自行車。沿著Skulestadmo的路,從您的租車處或附近走上令人敬畏的Tvindefossen瀑布,步行走入霧狀的小溪,這些小溪從100多米的高度流過沉積岩層。

匯聚樂譜
Vossevangen的另一個絕佳停留點是Voss Klatrepark,這是一個繩索公園,為遊客提供高空步道和高空滑索。您可能還需要提前預訂並在附近的室內跳傘體驗VossVind中獲取時間。我們認為,在新鮮空氣中進行一些體育鍛煉是中斷駕駛並增加公路旅行的最佳方式之一,挪威為此提供了很多機會。一旦您的胃口大開,就找時間參觀Vossevangen燒烤餐廳和牛排館或Peppers Pizza,然後回到路上完成輕鬆的半小時車程,到達西方城市卑爾根。

卑爾根及其深厚的歷史和淵源
廣闊的水道與公路成為姐妹,山坡上種滿了野花和草原,這對完成了為期4天的挪威之旅的遊客來說是一件禮物。到達卑爾根市後,您可以在街道上可愛的小咖啡館以及一些較大的景點停留,從而結束您的旅程。這個沿海城市被聯合國教科文組織列為世界遺產,享有峽灣和大西洋的壯麗景色。這座城市已有近1000年的歷史,其歷史與眾不同-走在大街上,您不禁會聽到維京人,國王和舊世界貿易的竊竊私語。

除了在色彩繽紛的建築物中的商店沿水邊的街道和山坡上的商店之外,還探索由許多照片而聞名的碼頭。參觀Allmenningen Galleri以及標有卡夫(Kraft)的手工博物館,Fløibanen纜車,聖瑪麗大教堂(St. Mary's Cathedral)或城市範圍內任何其他令人著迷的展覽和景點,然後前往城市中數家高檔和現代化的酒店之一旅途的最後一晚。沒有比歷史悠久的卑爾根市更好的地方結束4天的駕駛之旅了。

04 DAYS

Trip Type

Activity Level

Service Level

Road Trip

Light or Moderate

Premium

Group Size

Max 15

or call +91 9886098933

OSLO TO BERGEN DRIVING TOUR: 4 DAY ROAD TRIP
Our 4-day road trip from Oslo to Bergen follows National Highway 7, recognized as one of the most popular and highly-traveled roadways in all of Norway; a dream route for visitors and locals alike! This stretch of road spans the width of the nation and many different micro-climates including alpine terrain, valleys, flatlands, fjords and coastline, and is best seen by those traveling either east from Bergen or west from Oslo. Hop into your rental car and get ready for an adventurous look at the wildlife and natural landscapes of this unrivaled stretch of true Nordic wilderness.

DAY 1: OSLO TO NORESUND VIA HØNEFOSS
     
Emerge out of the stunning rocky crags of the eastern cliffs on E16 after picking up your Oslo car rental, and feast your eyes upon the impressive landscapes of Steinsfjorden - an 8 km long arm of Tyrifjorden - and the county of Buskerud below. This area is home to some of the oldest accommodations in all of Norway and boasts splendid glimpses of authentic Norway village life. Explore the municipality of Hole with its quaint agricultural lands and archaeological finds. Upon the plateau, enjoy spectacular views in addition to opportunities to get out of the car and stretch your legs in the well-marked networks of stunning forest trails.

Should your appetite rear up, drop in at Sundvolden Hotel for an exquisite meal made with local, fresh and seasonal ingredients. A true combination of the rustic and refined, the views from this centuries-old hotel are exhilarating. Once you finish your meal with a decadent dessert, climb back into your car and head north across the Kroksund Bridge, a historic stone structure that was an everyday feature of the Old Royal Bergen Road. Summers here offer visitors amazing fishing in addition to fabulous hiking and mountain biking. When you've had your fill of outdoor activities, continue along this picturesque route past Steinsfjorden and the village of Vik for delightful displays of earth and water forged in harmony before arriving in No refund.

OLD-WORLD CHARMS FROM THE MIDDLE AGES
Founded in the earlier half of the 19th century, this former municipality shares a lot of its attractions and population with Hønefoss. Travelers will be fascinated by the storied Ringerikes Museum as well as the Norderhov Church, a charming medieval place of worship with an amazing past that dates back to the 12th Century. Although it has been restored many times since this pleasant copper-spired property offers a glimpse into the religious past of the nation.

Jump back into your vehicle and wind your way west around the edge of Spelhaugkollen, past valleys and hills as well as farms and bucolic wetlands. This fantastic area is the perfect backdrop for an hour of peaceful driving past the thick spruce groves of the Green Knot Nature Reserve, which hosts many native species of wildlife including elk, wolverine, bears, and lynx.
 
REST STOP AT A MOUNTAIN RETREAT
Turning towards the west on this route, you will find yourself on Rv7, headed towards an impressive yet hidden treasure within the valleys the area is known for. Travel 20 minutes down the Hallingdalveien to Noresund and Norefjell Golfklubb for inspired golfing among the mountains and along the shores of Noresund Lake. After touring the area, blow off some steam by taking advantage of the on-site driving range or glide down the nearby ski trails at Norefjell Skisenter. Once you're ready to turn in for the night, settle in at the Norefjellhytta for a restorative rest in a gorgeous log cabin style of lodging before heading into the scenic bliss of the journey ahead.

DAY 2: NOREFJELL TO GEILO VIA NESBYEN
     
Depart from Norefjellhytta and its chalet-like charm after lingering for the morning. On Norefjellhytta's terraces you can enjoy a rush of fresh air and an early lunch at the hotel's restaurant (if staying past 11 AM) before heading back onto the open road, refreshed and ready to discover what else Norway has in store for you. This time, you'll head north along the water and Hallingdalveien until reaching Ørgenvika, where you meet back up with Rv7 and have the pleasure of absorbing a mountainside stretch of road that features tunnels and the epic scenery of the northern arm of Krøderen. This stretch of road is beautifully maintained by toll fees - something you'll be sure to appreciate as you enjoy this pristine highway.
 
RAW AND REAL NATURE
Greeted by the ancient village of Gulsvik, visitors will have many a chance to witness landscapes and farmlands that have a timeline that extends back beyond the Middle Ages. The area here and at Fla to the north is notorious for its bear population, so keep your camera at the ready! This especially rings true for Bjørneparken, a compound that plays host to a hotel, shopping center and wildlife park exclusively focused on the different types of animals in the area, which include reindeer and, of course, bears. Stop by the bear park (a popular choice for young and old alike) and then treat yourself to some time at the shopping center where you'll find interesting Norwegian products, foods, and trinkets off of the scenic and unmistakably Nordic Rv7.

When you're ready, forge onward on the meandering Hallingdalselva River - the valley provides a holistic atmosphere and peacefulness fed straight from the majestic ranges of Hangervidda as it twists its way beside the route. In three-quarters of an hour, a well-deserved rest is in order, which can be taken in Nesbyen, a gorgeous town nestled within the foothills that give rise to stunning plateaus further west. The open-air museum in town, known as Hallingdal, was first established at the very end of the 19th Century and showcases artifacts celebrating the various lifestyles of the people native to this region.
 
THE IMPACT OF A PREHISTORIC METEORITE
Nesbyen's restaurants vary and include a few that are conveniently placed along Rv7 for easy access by both tourists and locals from nearby villages. The Nesbyen Kro, På Hjørnet and Smedsgården are quite nice and popular choices for travelers who hope to stop to grab a meal or some take out to enjoy on the road. Travel 15 minutes north to Gardnos Crater, just before Svenkerud where the road crosses over to the other side of the riverbank. This fascinating pit stop puts the prehistoric impact of a meteorite on display and is known for its vast 3 mile diameter. It is believed that this cosmic event occurred approximately 500 million years ago and is responsible for the unique characteristics of the region's rock formations and geology. We think it makes a great spot for a roadside picnic.

After lunch, cross the river and continue in a westward direction on Rv7 for just over an hour to find the resort-community of Geilo. The Geilo Skisenter is a fantastic place to turn in for the night and finish off the day in Buskerud, offering guests cozy accommodations with fireplaces and modern interiors. The cabins are right up against the slopes where you can stay a while longer to ski in the cooler parts of the year or, if you're traveling in the warmer months, stretch your legs with a leisurely hike. Cabins here even come equipped with saunas for a truly European ski chalet atmosphere - the perfect way to relax and renew after a few days on the road.

DAY 3: GEILO TO EIDFJORD VIA HARDANGERVIDDA NATIONAL TOURIST ROUTE
     
Depart from Geilo the next day for an exciting drive west to the beginning of one of Norway's National Tourist Routes, the Hardangervidda. Because it is such an impressive stretch of asphalt, this is a great time to really explore the sights around every twist and turn of Rv7 as it makes its way over the plateaus and through the prized Hardangervidda National Park.
 
TWIST THROUGH THE EPIC PLATEAUS OF CENTRAL NORWAY
This protected park is Norway's largest at 2,100 square miles and it includes many a wondrous scene which can be enjoyed during a day hike, mountain biking trip (great trails here) and fishing (though we feel it's also great to enjoy by car). The area features lookouts, lakes, rocky hills and forested surroundings that line the roads in many places making it a fantastic place to snap some one-of-a-kind photos sure to make family and friends back home jealous. The plateau itself opens up onto barren lands with mossy rock formations, lichens and miniature pools with moors and mountain flowers. Arctic animals such as fox, reindeer and more call this vast expanse home, and while you certainly cannot explore the whole of its majesty in a single day, there are more than enough stops to make along the route that is convenient, picture-worthy and definitely one-of-a-kind. Imagine taking a photo of you and your party in front of a vista like this one:
 
EXPLORE THIS UNIQUE LANDSCAPE ON FOOT
Stop at your choice of natural and man-made attractions along the way with activities such as horseback riding, canoeing or simply going for a stroll in places that afford flatter grounds and fascinating alpine plant life. The roads can be precarious at times; especially in those areas where the climb reaches an optimal height above sea level, but those who plan well will find that the roads are indeed more comfortable during the Summer season. Cabins dot the landscape and serve as a safe haven should the weather whip up suddenly, and because of the large number of hiking trails, it is best to employ the use of maps that can be supplied by visitor information offices or from the Norwegian Trekking Association. Along the road once in the thick of the mountains, you will find sights that include glaciers, canyons and more.

The Hardanger Fjord portion of this ride has winding sections that offer travelers the chance to pass through historic tunnels carved out of the mountainside. Stop off in the midst of this magical trip to enjoy lunch in Dyranut at the Dyranut Fjell - an eatery that offers a delicious rustic buffet centered around the area's game. There's nothing quite like enjoying local cuisine to fully dive into the culture of the communities you're traveling through. Your day will finish off with a breathtaking journey to the notorious 145-meter Vøringsfossen waterfall.
 
A PICTURE-PERFECT NATURAL WONDER
Many homes are rented out in this region for visitors to stay in while exploring the extensive grounds of the national park, making this a perfect end to the most splendid day of the journey. If you find yourself inspired, you could also consider extending your trip and your car rental - taking a few more days to explore this fantastic locale. If you're on a budget, you might choose to go on to Eidfjord to stay in smaller and simpler suites - a convenient option as the distance between Eidfjord and Vøringsfossen is only a few minutes by car. Eidfjord and Øvre Eidfjord have the Eidfjord Fjell with its elegant rooms and delicious cuisine while simpler taste-buds will relish in the thought of dining on upscale versions of fast-food in front of the stone mantle at Hardangerviddahallen Restaurant.

DAY FOUR: EIDFJORD TO BERGEN VIA VOSSEVANGEN
     
The 2 1/2 hour drive from Eidfjord to Bergen is a pleasant way to end your 4-day trip, cruising comfortably over the remaining stretch of Rv7 and a portion of E13 as you make your way towards E16 once more. The drive is surrounded by forest and beautiful mountainous terrain, featuring postcard-worthy views and fresh dewy air. Hiking is still very popular in this stretch of your drive, and there are a lot of trails for this and for cycling if you're so inclined. Follow the road to Skulestadmo to take in the awe-inspiring Tvindefossen waterfall either from your rental car or up close by walking to take in the misty streams cascading over sedimentary rock formations from a height of more than 100 meters.
 
CONVERGE ON THE KLATREPARK
Another fantastic stop in Vossevangen is the Voss Klatrepark, a ropes park that offers visitors high rope walks and zip-lining. You may also want to book ahead and get time in VossVind, the indoor skydiving experience nearby. We think enjoying some physical activities in the fresh air is one of the best ways to break up a drive and enhance a road trip, and Norway offers plenty of opportunities to do just that. Once you've worked up an appetite find time to visit the Vossevangen Grill & Steakhouse or Peppers Pizza for a hearty meal before getting back on the road to complete the relaxing hour and a half drive to the western city of Bergen.
 
BERGEN AND ITS DEEP HISTORY AND INTRIGUE
Vast waterways sister the roadway, and mountain hillsides are rich with wildflowers and grasslands - a gift for those who have completed this 4-day Norwegian tour. Once you arrive in the city of Bergen you can complete your trip with stops in the lovely little cafes that line the streets as well as some larger attractions. This coastal city is a UNESCO World Heritage Site and boasts striking views of the fjords and of the Atlantic Ocean. The city is almost 1000 years old and has a history unlike any other - walk its streets and you can't help but hear whispers of Vikings, kings and old-world trade.

Explore the wharf made famous by many a photograph in addition to the shops within the colorful buildings that edge the streets along the water and up the hillsides. Visit the Allmenningen Galleri as well as a crafting museum labeled Kraft, the Fløibanen funicular cable car, St. Mary's Cathedral or any other number of enthralling exhibits and attractions within city limits before heading to one of several upscale and modernized hotels in the city for a restful final night of your trip. We can't think of a better place to conclude a 4-day driving tour than the historic city of Bergen.

Secure payment

Inspirational travel offers

Best discounts

Handpicked Luxury Travel Offers

Exclusive prices and exceptional
discounts of up to 70%

Our experts are here to help

A reliable and responsive customer service

  • iconfinder_Colored_Facebook3_svg_5365678
  • iconfinder_1_Twitter_colored_svg_5296514
  • YouTube
  • iconfinder_1_Pinterest_colored_svg_52965
  • iconfinder_1_Instagram_colored_svg_1_529
  • VK
© Copyright 2017 - 2020 Triploves, Inc