06天

旅行類型

活動等級

服務級別

遠征巡遊

輕或中度

保費

團體人數

最多15

或致電+33 618847235

波爾多葡萄酒之旅
這篇博客文章是與法國官方旅遊局Atout France合作創建的。在下面詳細了解他們的服務。

葡萄酒愛好者將永遠記住使他們墜入愛河的瓶子。無論是來自意大利歷史悠久的葡萄園的濃郁基安蒂葡萄酒,還是來自加州海岸的霞多麗葡萄酒,還是來自法國橡木桶中18個月裝滿香草的強勁赤霞珠。無論您是幾年前愛上葡萄酒,還是最近對葡萄酒產生了濃厚的興趣,或者您想與世界上最受尊敬的飲料之一一起引發一場熱戀,在法國波爾多的公路旅行是理想的選擇體驗世界上最著名的葡萄酒產區之一。

波爾多葡萄酒的歷史幾乎是美國的十倍。第一批葡萄園是在羅馬帝國時代由認識的種植者種植的,波爾多的名稱來自法國的“ au bord de l'eau”,意思是“沿水而行”,這是該地區葡萄園的合適名稱。吉倫特河口的著名水域:多爾多涅河和加龍河為食。
第一天:到達波爾多,探索城市和附近的葡萄園
(法國紅人簡介)

抵達後,您可以在波爾多梅里尼亞克機場接車,您將有能力以自己喜歡的步伐輕鬆探索這個美麗浪漫的地區。雖然幾乎不可能在一周內探索波爾多的整個葡萄酒之鄉,但是在頭兩天,您將有時間走遍波爾多市,在五星級餐廳用餐,並驅車短途前往外面的優質葡萄園城市範圍。
波爾多產區分為38個子產區,有57個獨特的產區,每個產區都以其所生產葡萄酒的獨特性和風味而聞名。這個浪漫的角落是葡萄酒種植的理想之地,非常適合駕車遊覽。道路上的每一個轉彎或河中的彎道都會將您帶入一個獨特的微氣候,在那裡生產的葡萄酒為您在附近的葡萄園品嚐的葡萄酒提供了令人愉悅的新風味。
在向您介紹波爾多及其周邊地區的法國紅酒時,有幾個值得探索的區域是瑪歌產區(Margaux Appellation)的葡萄園(該酒莊位於城市西北部的左岸子區域,該地區以生產優質的赤霞珠和梅洛混釀而聞名),波爾多地區的Premieres Cotes de Bordeaux(該市東南部,以淺紅酒和乾白葡萄酒而聞名的右岸產區),以及位於波爾多以南的左岸產區Pessac Leognan。
受歡迎的波爾多租車地點
•波爾多梅里尼亞克機場租車
•波爾多火車站租車
下一站:52分鐘

第2天:從波爾多駕車前往聖埃米利翁
(舉世聞名的梅鹿s)

聖埃美隆(Saint Emilion)是美國許多葡萄酒愛好者可能聽說過的地區。它是波爾多最著名的次區域之一,以生產梅洛和梅洛混合風味濃郁,令人振奮的風味而聞名。
短途車程至城市東部的波爾多(Bordeaux)租車會將您帶到這個“右岸”地區。我們建議您直接進入聖埃美隆產區,儘管其鄰近的蒙塔涅-聖埃美濃,聖喬治-聖埃美濃和盧薩克-聖埃美濃都對梅洛混釀產生了獨特的印象,這使該地區聞名遐famous。
下一站:8分鐘

第3天:從聖愛美隆前往柚子和法醫的短途車程
(發現美樂混合)

波美侯和附近的Fronsac位於聖埃米利永的西北部,每個小區域都包含2個稱謂:波美侯(上圖),拉朗德-波美侯,弗龍薩克和佳能弗龍薩克。
我們的建議是在這些名稱之間平均分配第三天。在每個葡萄園中選擇一個葡萄園,並安排4個品嚐活動,全天進行。這將帶來非常有教育意義的品嚐體驗-無論您是鑑賞家還是初學者,您都將學習識別出口感,單寧和水果賦予的性狀之間的細微差異。
下一站:51分鐘

第四天:向西北行駛到CABERNET國家!
(品嚐赤霞珠)

根據葡萄酒研究所的數據,美國是世界上最大的葡萄酒消費國,而在美國消費最多的紅葡萄酒是赤霞珠。如果您喜歡大型而堅固的赤霞珠,那麼波爾多公路旅行的第4天可能是您的最愛。沿西北行駛,通過波爾多回到梅多克(Medoc)分區,您將可以發現波爾多地區一些最著名的赤霞珠葡萄園。
雖然赤霞珠是美國人最喜歡的紅酒,但得知它在波爾多種植的頻率不高,可能會讓您感到驚訝。實際上,該地區種植的梅鹿lot葡萄數量是赤霞珠的兩倍多,這使赤霞珠產自聖多美,聖朱利安,瑪歌和其他特別追捧的梅多克產區。
梅多克分區沿吉倫特河左岸從北到南,因此我們建議開車至梅多克(上圖是最北端的稱謂),然後在酒廠停下來進行遊覽和品嚐,然後向南行駛,在波爾多過夜。
下一站:27分鐘

第五天:向南享受甜白葡萄酒
(認識法國白葡萄酒)

儘管波爾多的白葡萄酒並不那麼出名,但探索南部地區的分區和產區將使您再次愛上白葡萄酒。無論您是喜歡經過蘋果酸乳酸發酵的干白葡萄酒,還是喜歡甜美果味的玻璃杯,第5天的每一個人都可以找到。
在波爾多市以南左岸的格雷夫斯分區,您會發現歷史悠久的葡萄園和美麗的產區。向南行駛,經過Pessac-Leognan,Graves,Cerons(如上圖),Barsac和Sauternes,在Langdon過夜,然後過河進入第6天。
下一站:29分鐘

第六天:最後品嚐:ENTRE-DEUX-MERS
(幹白和甜紅葡萄酒)

波爾多的南部右岸次區域被稱為Entre-Deux-Mers。儘管它不以昂貴的高端葡萄酒而聞名,但它是最後一天值得探索的有趣地區,在原本很昂貴的波爾多葡萄酒之旅之後,您可以節省一些錢!
Entre-Deux-Mers的6個產區以價格低廉,但品質高的干白葡萄酒,淡淡,果味的紅葡萄酒和甜白葡萄酒的生產而著稱。通過探索波爾多上貝納區,盧皮亞克,凱迪拉克和聖克魯斯杜蒙特產區開始新的一天,然後北上穿越恩特雷-德梅爾中心,返回波爾多,在最後一個晚上享用輕鬆的晚餐在法國。
下一站回到波爾多:18分鐘

Secure payment

Inspirational travel offers

Best discounts

Handpicked Luxury Travel Offers

Exclusive prices and exceptional
discounts of up to 70%

Our experts are here to help

A reliable and responsive customer service

  • iconfinder_Colored_Facebook3_svg_5365678
  • iconfinder_1_Twitter_colored_svg_5296514
  • YouTube
  • iconfinder_1_Pinterest_colored_svg_52965
  • iconfinder_1_Instagram_colored_svg_1_529
  • VK
© Copyright 2017 - 2020 Triploves, Inc

06 DAYS

Trip Type

Activity Level

Service Level

Road Trip

Light or Moderate

Premium

Group Size

Max 15

or call +91 9886098933

BORDEAUX WINE TOUR
This blog post was created in partnership with Atout France, the official tourism board of France. Learn more about their services below.

Wine lovers will always remember the bottle that made them fall in love. Whether it was a rich Chianti from a historic vineyard in Italy, a Chardonnay from the California Coast, or a robust Cabernet, imbued with vanilla from 18 months in French Oak. Whether you fell in love with wine years ago, have recently developed wine as a passion, or you're looking to ignite a torrid love affair with one of the world's most revered drinks, a road trip in Bordeaux, France, is the ideal way to experience one of the world's most famous wine-producing regions.

Bordeaux wines enjoy a history nearly TEN TIMES as long as the United States of America. The first vineyards were planted by knowing cultivators during the days of the Roman Empire, and the name Bordeaux is from the French 'au bord de l'eau' - meaning 'along the waters,' a fitting name for the vineyards which line the region's famous waters of the Gironde estuary: fed by the Dordogne and Garonne rivers.
DAY 1: ARRIVE IN BORDEAUX, EXPLORE THE CITY &NEARBY VINEYARDS
(Introduction to French Reds)
     
Upon your arrival, pick up your car rental at Bordeaux-Merignac Airport and you'll be well equipped to explore this beautiful, romantic region at a leisurely pace which you dictate. While it's nearly impossible to explore the entirety of Bordeaux's wine country in a single week, in the first two days you'll have time to walk the city of Bordeaux, dine at 5-star restaurants, and enjoy short drives to excellent vineyards just outside the city limits.
The Bordeaux region is divided into 38 sub-regions with 57 unique appellations, with each one known for the unique character and flavor profile of the wines it produces. This romantic corner of the world is ideal for wine growing and is uniquely suited to exploration by car. Each turn in the road or bend in the river will transport you into a unique micro-climate, where the wines that are produced offer a delightful new twist on those you may have tasted at a nearby vineyard.
Several regions worth exploring as you are introduced to the French red wines in and around Bordeaux are the vineyards in the Margaux Appellation (a left-bank sub-region just north-west of the city, an area known for producing robust Cabernets and Merlot blends), the Premieres Cotes de Bordeaux (south-east of the city, a right-bank appellation renowned for light red wines and dry whites), and Pessac Leognan, a left-bank appellation directly south of Bordeaux.
POPULAR BORDEAUX RENTAL CAR LOCATIONS
•    Bordeaux Merignac Airport Car Rental
•    Bordeaux Rail Station Car Rental
NEXT STOP: 52 MINUTES

DAY 2: DRIVE FROM BORDEAUX TO SAINT EMILION
(World-Famous Merlots)
     
Saint Emilion is a region many wine lovers in America have probably heard of. It's one of the most famed sub-regions in Bordeaux, renowned for the production of Merlot and Merlot blends with rich, soul-renewing flavor profiles.
A short drive in your Bordeaux car rental to the east of the city will bring you to this 'Right Bank' region. We recommend going straight to the Saint-Emilion Appellation, though its neighbors Montagne-Saint Emilion, Saint Georges-Saint Emilion and Lussac-Saint Emilion all offer unique takes on the Merlot blends which have made this region so famous.
NEXT STOP: 8 MINUTES

DAY 3: SHORT DRIVE FROM SAINT EMILION TO POMEROL AND FORENSIC
(Discover Merlot Blends)
     
Pomerol and nearby Fronsac are located just Northwest of Saint Emilion, and each of these small sub-regions contains 2 appellations: Pomerol (pictured above), Lalande-de-Pomerol, Fronsac, and Canon-Fronsac.
Our advice is to split day three equally between these appellations. Select a vineyard in each, and schedule 4 tastings, spread throughout the day. This will make for a very educational tasting experience - whether you're a connoisseur or a beginner, you'll learn to identify subtle differences in mouthfeel, tannins, and the character imparted by the fruit.
NEXT STOP: 51 MINUTES

DAY 4: DRIVE NORTHWEST TO CABERNET COUNTRY!
(Enjoy Cabernet Sauvignon)
     
According to the Wine Institute, America is the largest wine consuming nation in the world, and the most popular red varietal consumed in America is Cabernet Sauvignon. If you love a big, robust cabernet, then Day 4 of your Bordeaux road trip might be your favorite. Driving Northwest, back through Bordeaux to the Medoc sub-region will allow you to discover some of the most famous Cabernet Sauvignon vineyards in the Bordeaux region.
While Cabernet Sauvignon is the most popular red wine for Americans, it might surprise you to learn that it's not planted quite as frequently in Bordeaux. In fact, there are more than twice as many Merlot vines planted in this region as Cabernet, which makes Cabernet from the Medoc appellations of Saint Stephe, Saint Julien, Margaux, and others especially sought-after.
The Medoc sub-region runs North to South along the left bank of the Gironde, so we recommend driving to Medoc (the northernmost appellation pictured above), and then stopping at wineries for tours and tastings ad you drive south, spending the night in Bordeaux.
NEXT STOP: 27 MINUTES

DAY 5: SOUTH TO ENJOY THE SWEET WHITE WINES OF GRAVES
(Get to Know French White Wines)
     
While Bordeaux isn't quite as famous for its white wines, exploring the sub-regions and appellations in southern areas will allow you to fall in love with white wine all over again. Whether you prefer a dry white which has undergone malolactic fermentation or prefer a sweet and fruity glass, there's something for everyone on Day 5.
Throughout the Graves sub-region, located on the left bank, south of the city of Bordeaux, you'll find historic vineyards and beautiful appellations to explore. Drive south through Pessac-Leognan, through Graves, Cerons (pictured above), Barsac, and Sauternes, spending the night in Langdon before crossing the river for Day 6.
NEXT STOP: 29 MINUTES

DAY 6: FINAL DAY OF TASTINGS: ENTRE-DEUX-MERS
(Dry White, and Sweet Red Wines)
     
Bordeaux's southern, right bank sub-region is known as Entre-Deux-Mers. While it isn't known for expensive, high-end wines, it's a fun region to explore on the last day, and will allow you to save a bit of money after what could easily have been an expensive Bordeaux wine tour!
Entre-Deux-Mers's six appellations are known for inexpensive, but high-quality dry white wines, light, fruity red wines, and sweet white table wine production. Start your day by exploring the Bordeaux Haut-Benauge, Loupiac, Cadillac and Sainte-Croix-du-Mont appellations before working your way north through the heart of Entre-Deux-Mers and back to Bordeaux, for a relaxing dinner on your final evening in France.
NEXT STOP BACK TO BORDEAUX: 18 MINUTES

Secure payment

Inspirational travel offers

Best discounts

Handpicked Luxury Travel Offers

Exclusive prices and exceptional
discounts of up to 70%

Our experts are here to help

A reliable and responsive customer service

  • iconfinder_Colored_Facebook3_svg_5365678
  • iconfinder_1_Twitter_colored_svg_5296514
  • YouTube
  • iconfinder_1_Pinterest_colored_svg_52965
  • iconfinder_1_Instagram_colored_svg_1_529
  • VK
© Copyright 2017 - 2020 Triploves, Inc