04天

旅行類型

活動等級

服務級別

遠征巡遊

輕或中度

保費

團體人數

最多15

或致電+33 618847235

不列顛路旅行:ST。馬洛到雷恩
獲取在法國租車的免費指南

在全世界如此眾多令人敬畏的目的地中,選擇一個度假目的地可能是一項艱鉅的任務,為您的下一次國外旅行選擇一個可能會永遠花費...

在歐洲汽車展的幫助下,您可以進行猜測,然後進入下一個假期,與我們精心製作的法國公路旅行行程之一一起遊覽布列塔尼。在此頁面上,您會發現量身定制的信息,該信息涵蓋了從聖馬洛到雷恩的難忘的布列塔尼公路旅行。
大不列顛公路旅行第一天:聖瓦爾德港口城市馬洛

ST。馬洛活動和景點:
歡迎來到布列塔尼之旅的第一天,從前聖馬洛的圍牆海盜堡壘開始,該地區是該地區最受歡迎的旅遊目的地之一。聖馬洛最大和最令人敬畏的景點是La Ville Intra-Muros,翻譯為“寨城”,這是一座中世紀防禦性古城,建於中世紀,是對英國人的保護。在圍牆內,每個角落都可以找到美麗的建築和古蹟,包括免費的公共通道,可以在圍牆上行走,從而欣賞無處不在的城市以及遠處的海洋。

聖馬洛(St. Malo)北部海岸的地理位置使其成為渴望海灘的人的首選夏季度假勝地,該鎮的港口擁有許多私人和商用船,其中一些可以租用,在英吉利海峽水域環遊城市。如果您碰巧在夏天在聖馬洛發現自己,那麼一定要去看看世界民俗節(Festival des Folklores du Monde)(世界民俗節),該節日在代表著世界多種文化的舞蹈和戲劇表演的主廣場上舉行。

ST。馬洛公路旅行,風景驅動器:
沿著向著Dinan的E401高速公路的標誌行駛,在向南行駛的D137上離開聖馬洛。沿著這條路線,您將沿著英吉利海峽入口的海岸線和沿岸兩岸的古樸村莊航行,欣賞眾多風景秀麗的景觀和值得拍照的風景。對於那些對歷史建築感興趣的人,在您靠近Dinan時,距E401僅數分鐘路程,可以找到許多城堡。傑出的景點包括貝勒爾城堡和狄南城堡。

大不列顛路上旅行第2天:迪南的風景超車

迪南活動和景點:
儘管Dinan相對較小,但它是中世紀建築的聖地,其地理位置優越,坐落在俯瞰Rance河的山坡上,使其成為自然愛好者和城市探險者的理想目的地。在山頂上的迪南(Dinan)內,可以發現近乎完美的原始中世紀建築結構,其中一些可以追溯到13世紀,包括原始城牆的一部分。

該地區還可以找到各種各樣的教堂和與歷史相關的建築,包括聖馬洛教堂的華麗哥特式風格,羅馬式設計的聖救世主大教堂和傳說中的公爵夫人安妮塔。這座城市以Dinan的悠久歷史為主題,每年舉辦一次Fétedes Remparts節,該鎮以中世紀風格進行改造和裝飾,當地人穿著具有時代特色的服裝,就像整個城市唯一的中世紀文藝復興博覽會一樣。

迪南餐廳,酒吧和夜生活:
拜訪像Dinan這樣的古樸村莊的當地人的最大好處之一就是有機會在質樸的家庭式餐館中體驗當地的家常菜,而在大城市很難找到這種餐館。 Dinan絕對是您必須嘗試的田園餐廳和壁掛式廚房。傑出的景點包括LaMérePourcel-餐廳位於15世紀,是一棟木結構建築,供應帶有布里坦尼風味的傳統法國美食。 Le Cantorbery-專營海鮮菜餚,以傳統的中世紀柴火烹製。

迪南的夜生活選擇非常苗條,因為在主要城市中發現的俱樂部氛圍尚未完全融入迪南的鄉村氛圍。迪南不乏小型酒吧和休息室,儘管與大城市相比,這裡的環境明顯更放鬆和安靜。

地安的酒店和住宿:
既然您已經有整整一天的時間來探索Dinan的許多魅力,品嚐當地美食並享受自然風光的美,那麼現在該找一家酒店了。不出所料,Dinan的古樸感覺為您帶來了豐富的床和早餐選擇,非常適合全面享受布列塔尼獨特文化的體驗。如果您沉迷於酒店,我們強烈建議您使用Residence MMV Duguesclin。酒店內的設施包括室內游泳池,免費WiFi,歐陸式早餐,衛星電視服務以及帶完整小廚房的客房。

迪南公路旅行,風景驅動:
離開Dinan時,我們建議您走較少的路,在D794處向東離開,與D137南部連接,最後在D20處通往蒙托邦。一路上,可以找到許多城堡,最著名的是位於東部蒙托邦郊外的Caradeuc城堡。當您沿著這條路線行駛時,您將穿越眾多風景名勝的攝影機會,以及各個小鎮,那裡有精美的食品供午餐時享用。

大不列顛路旅行的第3天:蒙塔班德布雷塔涅的悠久歷史

MONTAUBAN DE BRETAGNE活動和景點:
蒙托邦·德布列塔尼(Montauban de Bretagne)儘管通常被偏愛較大的目的地而被忽視,但對於那些渴望探索該國豐富歷史而又沒有大量遊客聚集的旅行者來說,這是一個完美的度假之地。當您到達布列塔尼蒙托邦時,一定要看看布列塔尼最古老的站立建築之一,也是中世紀建築的原始典範。另一個具有重大歷史意義的“必遊”景點是位於城市外面的禮拜堂聖母院。

對於那些熱衷於探索布列塔尼地區自然風光的旅行者來說,不列塔尼蒙托邦(Montauban de Bretagne)是蒙托邦森林(Montauban Forest)的所在地,森林面積580公頃,可通過無數小徑和小路通行。花一天的時間遠足一條森林小徑,並在沿途眾多令人驚嘆的景點之一上帶上野餐用品和小吃。

MONTAUBAN DE BRETAGNE飯店,酒吧和夜生活:
從風格上講,蒙托邦de不列塔尼地區的美食與聖馬洛和迪南的美食類似,包括豐盛的英國美食,北海岸海鮮和傳統法國美食。該鎮的面積不大,不利於大型餐廳的建立,儘管該地區遍布各種家庭式廚房,並提供了豐富的私密用餐氛圍。 Le Relais De La Rance是米其林指南推薦的一家著名餐廳(所以您知道這家餐廳真好!),提供傳統美食和海鮮,例如兔子沙鍋,新鮮捕撈的魚和鹹味龍蝦濃湯。

就像布列塔尼的同行一樣-聖馬洛和迪南的夜生活場所幾乎不存在。對於希望在夜間進行有趣活動的旅行者,不要擔心,因為您在雷恩的下一站將滿足您所有被壓抑的俱樂部需求。蒙托邦·德布列塔尼(Montauban de Bretagne)設有酒吧,營業時間休息室和英式酒吧,供您在用餐後輕鬆地進行聚會。

MONTAUBAN DE BRETAGNE酒店與住宿:
與其他地方找到的許多豪華/昂貴選擇相反,蒙塔邦布列塔尼大酒店的選擇通常處於古樸/質樸的規模。不過,有什麼比留在該地區人口眾多的異想天開的B&B或小型酒店中來更好地讓自己完全沉浸在法國鄉村文化中的方法呢?簡短的回答:沒有。蒙托邦布列塔尼大區的大多數酒店都設有由家族員工經營的內部餐廳,並提供無與倫比的舒適度。這就像租一個配備了整個服務員的度假屋,談論便利!

MONTAUBAN DE BRETAGNE公路旅行,風景驅動:
離開不列塔尼蒙托邦,沿N12公路行駛,直通通往雷恩的E50高速公路。眾多的小路遍布該地區,可通往許多經常被遺忘的鬼屋,城堡和風景秀麗的景色,所有這些都可以通過E50到達。當您接近雷恩時,一定要在聖吉爾(Saint Gilles)停下來,其周圍是美麗的潟湖,是理想的野餐地點,可欣賞該地區鬱鬱蔥蔥的風景。

大不列顛路上旅行第4天:在雷恩享受夜生活

雷恩活動和景點:
經過從聖馬洛(St. Malo)海岸到布列塔尼(Brittany)的漫長,為期3天的旅程,經過歷史悠久的迪南(Dinan)和不列塔尼蒙托邦(Montauban de Bretagne)的歷史溫床,您終於到達了雷恩(Rennes)。儘管經常在旅行指南中被忽略,雷恩還是值得一遊的地方,也是結束您的多日公路旅行的最佳城市之一。各種各樣的歷史景點稱雷恩為家,但最著名的是塔伯(Thabor)的寧靜地帶-一個巨大的公園,內有令人驚嘆的稀有植物,其中包括100多種不同種類的玫瑰,非洲和歐洲樹木,以及各種國內外鳥類。

雷恩(Rennes)對於一個小城市而言異常活躍,每個星期六的上午6:00至下午1:30,在市中心設有大型啤酒店,雜貨店和當地農產品供應商的食品市場。沒有什麼能像面對面體驗那樣捕捉到熙熙Saturday的周六市場及其典型的法國活力的刺激。如果您想直接體驗許多複雜的法國文化,則必須去雷恩的星期六市場。

Secure payment

Inspirational travel offers

Best discounts

Handpicked Luxury Travel Offers

Exclusive prices and exceptional
discounts of up to 70%

Our experts are here to help

A reliable and responsive customer service

  • iconfinder_Colored_Facebook3_svg_5365678
  • iconfinder_1_Twitter_colored_svg_5296514
  • YouTube
  • iconfinder_1_Pinterest_colored_svg_52965
  • iconfinder_1_Instagram_colored_svg_1_529
  • VK
© Copyright 2017 - 2020 Triploves, Inc

04 DAYS

Trip Type

Activity Level

Service Level

Road Trip

Light or Moderate

Premium

Group Size

Max 15

or call +91 9886098933

BRITTANY ROAD TRIP: ST. MALO TO RENNES
Get Your Free Guide to Renting a Car in France

Deciding on a vacation destination can be a difficult undertaking, with such a wealth of awe-inspiring destinations throughout the world, picking just one for your next trip abroad could take forever...

With the help of Auto Europe, you can take out the guesswork, and jump into your next vacation to tour Brittany with one of our expertly crafted France road trip itineraries. On this page, you will find information tailored around crafting a memorable Brittany road trip, driving from St. Malo to Rennes.
BRITTANY ROAD TRIP DAY 1: THE WALLED PORT CITY OF ST. MALO
     
ST. MALO EVENTS AND ATTRACTIONS:
Welcome to day 1 of your journey through Brittany, beginning in the former walled-pirate-fortress of St. Malo, one of the region's most popular travel destinations. St. Malo's largest and most awe-inspiring attraction is, La Ville Intra-Muros - translated, "the Walled City" - an ancient defensive perimeter built in the middle ages as protection from the Britons. Within the walls, beautiful architecture and monuments can be found around every corner, including free public access to walk atop the walls for unparalleled views of the city within, and ocean afar.

St. Malo's northern coast locale makes it a top summer destination for eager beach-goers, and the town's harbor hosts a number of private and commercial boats, of which some can be rented for a tour around the city in the English Channel waters. If you happen to find yourself in St. Malo for the summer, be sure to check out the Festival des Folklores du Monde (World Folklore Festival), held in the main square featuring dance and drama performances representative of the world's many cultures.
 
ST. MALO ROAD TRIP, SCENIC DRIVES:
Depart St. Malo on the D137 heading south, following signs to the E401 expressway towards Dinan. Along this route, you will pass numerous scenic vistas and photo-worthy landscapes, as you cruise along the coastline of the English Channel inlet and the quaint villages that line its shores. For those interested in historic architecture, a number of chateau's can be found minutes from the E401 as you approach Dinan. Standouts include the Chateau de la Belliere and Chateau de Dinan.

BRITTANY ROAD TRIP DAY 2: SCENIC OVERLOOKS IN DINAN
     
DINAN EVENTS AND ATTRACTIONS:
Despite its relatively small size, Dinan is a mecca of medieval architecture, and its geographically exceptional location, nestled into the hillside overlooking the River Rance, makes it a perfect destination for nature lovers and urban explorers alike. Within Dinan, atop the hillside, a large proportion of the original medieval structures can be found in near-immaculate condition, some of which date back to the 13th century, including sections of the original city walls.

A variety of churches and historically relevant architecture can be found in the area as well, including the flamboyant gothic stylings of St. Malo's Church, the Romanesque designed St. Saviour's Basilica, and the fabled Duchess Anne's Tower. Fitting in theme with Dinan's rich history, the city hosts an annual festival, Féte des Remparts, where the town is transformed and decorated in medieval style and locals dress in period-specific garb, much like a city-wide Renaissance Fair, the only medieval.
 
DINAN RESTAURANTS, BARS, AND NIGHTLIFE:
 One of the biggest benefits of visiting quaint village locals like Dinan is the opportunity to experience local, home-cooked food, in rustic mom-and-pop restaurants that would be difficult to find in a big city. Dinan is absolutely flush with pastoral eateries and hole-in-the-wall kitchens that you must try. Standouts include La Mére Pourcel - serving traditional French cuisine with a Brittany twist, set in the 15th century, timber-framed building. Le Cantorbery - specializing in seafood dishes, cooked over a traditional medieval wood fire.

Nightlife options in Dinan are pretty slim, as the club atmosphere found in major cities hasn't fully integrated into the village-feel of Dinan. There is no shortage of small bars and lounges in Dinan, though the environment is notably more relaxed and quiet than that of larger cities.
 
DINAN HOTELS & LODGING:
Now that you've had a full day to explore Dinan's many enchantments, sample the local fare, and bask in the beauty of the natural locale, it's time to find a hotel. As expected, Dinan's quaint feel gives rise to an abundance of Bed and Breakfast options, perfect for rounding out an all-inclusive experience of Brittany's unique culture. If you're dead set on a hotel, Residence MMV Duguesclin comes highly recommended. On-site amenities include an indoor swimming pool, free WiFi, continental breakfast, satellite TV service, and rooms with full kitchenettes.
 
DINAN ROAD TRIP, SCENIC DRIVES:
When departing Dinan, we recommend the road less traveled, leaving east on the D794, connecting with the D137 south, and eventually on the D20 towards Montauban. Along the way, a number of chateaus can be found, most notably the Chateau de Caradeuc just outside Montauban to the east. As you follow this route, you will pass through numerous photo opportunities of scenic landscapes, as well as a variety of small towns with wonderful food offerings for a lunchtime pick-me-up.

BRITTANY ROAD TRIP DAY 3: THE RICH HISTORY OF MONTAUBAN DE BRETAGNE
     
MONTAUBAN DE BRETAGNE EVENTS AND ATTRACTIONS:
Though commonly overlooked in favor of larger destinations, Montauban de Bretagne is the perfect getaway for those travelers eager to explore the country's rich history without swaths of tourists milling around. When you arrive in Montauban de Bretagne, be sure to check out the Castle of Montauban de Bretagne - one of Brittany's oldest standing structures, and a pristine example of medieval architecture. Another "must-visit" site of great historic importance is the Chapel Notre Dame de Lannelou, located just outside the city.

For those travelers keen on exploring the natural beauty of the Brittany region, Montauban de Bretagne is home to the Montauban Forest - a 580-hectare nature reserve, navigable via numerous trails and back roads. Spend the day hiking one of the forest trails, and bring picnic supplies to snack on at one of the many breathtaking viewpoints along the path.
 
MONTAUBAN DE BRETAGNE RESTAURANTS, BARS, AND NIGHTLIFE:
 Food offerings in Montauban de Bretagne are stylistically similar to those in St. Malo and Dinan - a mixture of hearty British cuisine, north-coast seafood, and traditional French fare. The town's small size isn't all that conducive to large restaurant establishments, though a variety of home-y kitchens populate the area and provide an abundance of intimate dining atmospheres to enjoy. One notable restaurant, as recommended by the Michelin guide (so you know it's good!) is Le Relais De La Rance, offering traditional cuisine and seafood such as rabbit terrine, freshly caught fish and savory lobster bisque.

Much like it's Brittany counterparts - the nightlife scene in St. Malo and Dinan are all but non-existent. For travelers looking for fun nightly activities, fear not, as your next stop in Rennes will provide for all your pent up clubbing desires. Wine Bars, after-hours lounges, and Brit-pubs can all be found in Montauban de Bretagne for relaxed, post-dinner hangouts.
 
MONTAUBAN DE BRETAGNE HOTELS & LODGING:
Hotel options in Montauban de Bretagne are generally on the quaint/rustic end of the scale, as opposed to the many luxurious/expensive options found elsewhere. Though, what better way is there to fully immerse yourself in the French village culture than by staying at one of the many whimsical B&Bs or small-scale hotels that populate the area? Short answer: There isn't. Most hotels in Montauban de Bretagne have in-house restaurants run by familial staff and offer unparalleled levels of coziness. It's like renting a vacation home equipped with an entire wait staff, talk about convenience!
 
MONTAUBAN DE BRETAGNE ROAD TRIP, SCENIC DRIVES:
Leaving Montauban de Bretagne, take the N12 as it connects to the E50 expressway towards Rennes. Numerous back roads stretch the region, providing access to a number of oft-forgotten haunts, chateaus, and scenic vistas, all of which are accessible via the E50. As you approach Rennes, be sure to stop off in Saint Gilles, bordered by a beautiful lagoon that makes for a perfect picnic spot, offering unrivaled views of the region's lush scenery.

BRITTANY ROAD TRIP DAY 4: EXCITING NIGHTLIFE IN RENNES
     
RENNES EVENTS AND ATTRACTIONS:
After the long, 3-day journey through Brittany, from the shores of St. Malo, through the historic hotbeds of Dinan and Montauban de Bretagne, you've finally made it to Rennes. Though often overlooked in travel guides, Rennes is well worth the visit, and one of the best cities to end your multi-day road trip in. A variety of historic attractions call Rennes home, but the most notable is the tranquil grounds of the Thabor - a massive park with a stunning collection of rare flora, featuring over 100 different species of rose, African and European trees, and a variety of domestic and foreign bird species.

Rennes is surprisingly lively for a small city, and every Saturday from 6:00 am to 1:30 pm a large food market of brasseries, fromageries, and local produce vendors set up shop in the town center. Nothing captures the excitement of the bustling Saturday market and its quintessentially French energy, quite like experiencing it in-person. If you're eager to experience the many intricacies of French culture firsthand, a trip to the Saturday Market in Rennes is a must. 
 

Secure payment

Inspirational travel offers

Best discounts

Handpicked Luxury Travel Offers

Exclusive prices and exceptional
discounts of up to 70%

Our experts are here to help

A reliable and responsive customer service

  • iconfinder_Colored_Facebook3_svg_5365678
  • iconfinder_1_Twitter_colored_svg_5296514
  • YouTube
  • iconfinder_1_Pinterest_colored_svg_52965
  • iconfinder_1_Instagram_colored_svg_1_529
  • VK
© Copyright 2017 - 2020 Triploves, Inc