01天

旅行類型

活動等級

服務級別

遠征巡遊

輕或中度

保費

團體人數

最多15

或致電+33 618847235

巴黎圣米歇爾山一日遊

行程


路過:金字塔廣場
如果您喜歡迷人的法國歷史和迷人的風景,那麼此行程適合您!從巴黎市中心出發,穿過圖片明信片諾曼底海岸,漫長而輕鬆的車程將帶您前往獨特的聯合國教科文組織世界遺產-神奇的聖米歇爾山岩石島門票免費

路過:Palais Garnier
在巴黎市中心被接送並由教練豪華旅行之後,卡昂旅遊局免費入場證通過令人驚嘆的法國風光,您將到達諾曼底海岸放鬆的免費入場證

路過:Baie du Mont St Michel
在這個令人難以置信的地方總共大約需要4個小時,您將有充裕的時間休閒地探索商店,博物館和自然風光。 * Relais St-Michel Starter的午餐菜單樣本:傳統煎蛋捲主菜:米飯和蔬菜三文魚甜點:蘋果派飲料:六人蘋果酒一瓶六人礦泉水一茶或咖啡3可能的選擇:•7.15 AM帶嚮導,並從我們位於中央的代理商那裡帶走了Abbaye門票和午餐•6.30 AM帶嚮導,並帶了從裡面任何酒店或住所出發的Abbaye門票和午餐巴黎(郵政編碼必須從75開始)•7.15 AM憑來回票僅按自己的步調到達聖米歇爾山,包括阿巴耶入場票,可從我們位於市中心的火車出發。套餐:鮭魚配米飯和蔬菜甜點:蘋果派飲料:每六人一杯蘋果酒每六人一杯礦泉水每人一杯茶或咖啡減免門票

路過:聖米歇爾山修道院
您在島上的時間始於美味的午餐。刷新和珍惜去。時間:1小時入場門票

路過:聖米歇爾山防禦工事
您的嚮導將帶您沿著狹窄的小路前往小村莊的頂部,欣賞令人難以置信的大西洋美景,同時揭示其迷人的歷史。免費入場

路過:聖米歇爾山
遊客諮詢中心追溯中世紀朝聖者的腳步,發現著名的本篤會修道院-傳說中,大天使米歇爾(Michael Angel)出現在這裡,是阿夫朗什(Avranches)的主教。聆聽島嶼周圍的極端潮汐,讓它有童話般的感覺門票免費

路過:Rouen Normandie Tourisme&Congres
開車返回法國鄉村,免費完成門票

路過:第八區
在到達法國首都之前。免費入場

路過:第一區
返回8.45 / 9 PM(大約)出發點(免費)

路過:夏特萊廣場
選擇所有“接送”選項的人都可以回到巴黎市中心的酒店。免費入場

已包含
•嚮導解釋器(如果選擇了選項)
•門票
•巴黎往返運輸
排除在外
•小費
•午餐(如果選擇了“上午7.15”僅來回票選項)

離開
Point 2 Rue des Pyramides,75001巴黎,法國
提供旅客接送服務如果選擇了“接送服務”選項:接送地點應為巴黎的酒店或私人住宅(郵政編碼必須從75開始),如果該地址至少提前72小時(當地時間)提供給我們遊覽的出發。如果沒有住宿地址,並且如果在出發前不到72小時預訂,則接機地點為PARISCityVISION,路線為2 rue des Pyramides,最近的地鐵站:Tuileries或Pyramides(1號線或7/14號線)
返回
詳細信息返回原始出發點

01 DAYS

Trip Type

Activity Level

Service Level

Road Trip

Light or Moderate

Premium

Group Size

Max 15

or call +91 9886098933

Mont Saint Michel Day Trip from Paris

Itinerary


Pass By:  Place des Pyramides
 If you love captivating French history and wonderful views, this tour is for you! From central Paris, through the picture-postcard Normandy coast, a long relaxing drive will transport you to a unique UNESCO World Heritage Site - the magical rocky island of Mont St Michel Admission Ticket Free

 

Pass By:  Palais Garnier 
After being picked up in central Paris and traveling in luxury by coach, Admission Ticket Free Pass By Office de Tourisme de Caen After driving through the amazing French landscape, you’ll arrive on the Normandy coast relaxed Admission Ticket Free 

 

Pass By:  Baie du Mont St Michel
 With around 4 hours at this incredible place in total, you’ll have plenty of time to explore shops, museums, and nature at your leisure. *Sample lunch menu at the Relais St-Michel Starter: Traditional omelet Main course: Salmon with rice and vegetables Dessert: Apple pie Drinks: One bottle of cider for six people One bottle of mineral water for six people One tea or coffee  There are 3 possible options to select: • 7.15 AM With a guide and have the Abbaye Ticket and lunch included with a departure from our central located agency • 6.30 AM With a guide and have the Abbaye Ticket and lunch included with a departure from any hotel or residence inside Paris ( Zip code must start by 75) • 7.15 AM With a return ticket Only to Mont St Michel at your own pace including Abbaye entrance Ticket with a departure from our central located Sample lunch menu: Restaurant Relais St-Michel Starter: Traditional omelet Main course: Salmon with rice and vegetables Dessert: Apple Pie Drinks: One bottle of cider per six people One bottle of mineral water per six people One tea or coffee per person Less Admission Ticket Free 

 

Pass By:  Abbaye du Mont-Saint-Michel 
Your time on the island begins with a delicious lunch. Refreshed and raring to go. Duration: 1-hour Admission Ticket Included 

 

Pass By:  Fortifications du Mont-Saint-Michel 
Your guide will lead you up narrow paths to the top of the tiny village for incredible Atlantic views while revealing its fascinating history. Admission Ticket Free 

 

Pass By:  Mont Saint Michel 
Tourist Information Center Retrace the steps of pilgrims of the Middle Ages to discover the famous Benedictine abbey - legend has it, the Archangel Michael appeared here to the bishop of Avranches. Hear about the extreme tides surrounding the island, giving it a fairytale feel Admission Ticket Free 

 

Pass By:  Rouen Normandie Tourisme & Congres
 Complete your day with a drive back through the French countryside Admission Ticket Free 

 

Pass By:  8th Arrondissement 
Before arriving at the French Capital. Admission Ticket Free 

 

Pass By:  1st Arrondissement
 Back to the departure point around 8.45/9 PM ( approx.) Admission Ticket Free

 

Pass By:  Place du Chatelet 
Drop back to the hotel in central Paris for all those who have selected Pick up & drop option. Admission Ticket Free

 

Included
•    Guide interpreter ( if option selected)
•    Entrance tickets
•    Return transportation from Paris
Excluded
•    Gratuities
•    Lunch ( if 7.15 am Return Ticket Only Option selected)

Departure 
Point 2 Rue des Pyramides, 75001 Paris, France 
Traveler pickup is offered If Pick-up option selected: Pick up location will be from the hotel or private residence in Paris ( Zip code must start by 75), should the address be provided to us at least 72 hours ( local time) prior to tour's departure. Without the accommodation address and if a booking is made less than 72 hours prior to departure, the pick up will be from PARISCityVISION on 2 rue des Pyramides, nearest Metro: Tuileries or Pyramides ( line 1 or 7/14) 
Return
Details Returns to the original departure point

Secure payment

Inspirational travel offers

Best discounts

Handpicked Luxury Travel Offers

Exclusive prices and exceptional
discounts of up to 70%

Our experts are here to help

A reliable and responsive customer service

  • iconfinder_Colored_Facebook3_svg_5365678
  • iconfinder_1_Twitter_colored_svg_5296514
  • YouTube
  • iconfinder_1_Pinterest_colored_svg_52965
  • iconfinder_1_Instagram_colored_svg_1_529
  • VK
© Copyright 2017 - 2020 Triploves, Inc