01天

旅行類型

活動等級

服務級別

遠征巡遊

輕或中度

保費

團體人數

最多15

或致電+33 618847235

在德國開浪漫之路
浪漫的德國之路是世界上最古老的旅遊公路之一!二次世界大戰後建成,是為了吸引遊客到該國,這種自動駕駛的冒險活動使旅行者回到了過去,那裡的大教堂帶有哥特式的尖頂,城堡坐落在山坡上,鄉村如此蔥鬱,綠意盎然,會以為你在講童話。在本“發現之旅”指南中,您將沿著德國著名的浪漫之路旅行,參觀古樸的巴伐利亞村莊並體驗德國的獨特文化!
1,法蘭克福

這個歷史悠久的城市有很多景點和活動。您可以參觀自然歷史博物館,這裡提供大量的教育展覽,包括整個歐洲唯一完整的梁龍骨架。如果您打算在法蘭克福過夜,請訪問南岸或“薩克森豪森”,以體驗法蘭克福的最佳夜生活。在前往維爾茨堡的旅途中,一定要停在中世紀的梅斯佩爾布倫城堡(Mespelbrunn Castle),由於其隱蔽的位置,它在所有戰爭中倖免於難。
受歡迎的法蘭克福租車地點
Auto Europe自豪地為您提供方便,在整個法蘭克福提供租車服務。您將在下面找到該市受歡迎的法蘭克福租車地點的候選清單。立即預訂!
•法蘭克福上午機場出租汽車
•法蘭克福哈恩機場租車
•法蘭克福中央車站租車
下一站:1小時16分鐘

2.維爾茨堡

在“浪漫之路的珍珠”中,在探索之旅中,您會很快明白為什麼。在其葡萄園覆蓋的丘陵中,坐落著富麗堂皇的城堡和防禦工事,這些城堡和防禦工事曾經是該地區的王子主教的住所。儘管在第二次世界大戰中,這座城市許多最傑出,最莊嚴的建築被摧毀,但自那以後,其中許多建築已被重建至ma下。
下一站:44分鐘

3.羅騰堡·奧伯·陶伯

您在德國浪漫之路上的下一個目的地是Rothenberg ob der Tauber村。在這裡,村莊的半木結構房屋和鵝卵石鋪就的街道將您帶回到德國獨特的中世紀過去。 Herterich噴泉是一個華麗的文藝復興時期噴泉,位於城市的中央廣場(Marktplatz),全年都會慶祝幾次城市慶祝活動和節日。沿著巴洛克式城堡Schloss Schillingfurst側行,欣賞自然棲息地中飛翔的鷹和獵鷹。
下一站:1小時4分鐘

4.諾德林根

諾德林根(Nordlingen)是德國最神秘,最獨特的村莊之一。這座城市的歷史可以追溯到898年,儘管它的年代令人難以置信,但它只是德國三座擁有完整城牆的城鎮之一。這本身就是一個很大的成就,因為這座城市是德國歷史性的三十年戰爭中兩次戰鬥的所在地。它位於里斯(Ries)的中心,該盆地是幾個世紀前因流星撞擊而形成的。要觀看令人難以置信的基地景觀,請前往聖喬治教堂的頂部。
下一站:1小時

5.奧格斯堡

聖瑪麗亞大教堂(Dom St. Maria)的哥特式威嚴是奧格斯堡(Augsburg)的每個訪客都應經歷的。在這個9世紀內,小教堂可被視為漢斯·霍爾拜因(Hans Holbein the Elder)的五幅罕見的具有文化意義的畫作。短途駕車前往奧格斯堡(Augsburg)外,將帶您前往另外兩個重要的教堂:洛可可風格的Wieskirche,它坐落在Trauchgauer山腳下田園詩般的高山草甸中,以及Old Ulm的Munster,這是德國最大的福音派教堂您也可以選擇在奧格斯堡(Augsburg)租車,探索整個鄉村。沿著萊希河向北,探索多瑙河到雷根斯堡的河岸。
下一站:1小時23分鐘

6.霍恩施萬高

到達美麗的Hohenschwangau村莊後,您將立即看到該地區最珍貴的裝置新天鵝堡。這座城堡的童話般的設計被記錄為沃爾特·迪斯尼,瓦格納等人的靈感之源。實際上,這座城堡的誘人外觀恰恰是迪斯尼本人在他永恆的動畫電影《白雪公主》中創作這座城堡時回憶起的。與此同時,在山谷對面就是另一座似乎被幻想破滅的城堡:黃色的Hohenschwangau。不像新天鵝堡在視覺上令人驚嘆,這座城堡仍然是巴伐利亞建築和富麗堂皇的令人印象深刻的典範。要獲得整個山谷的獨一無二的景象,請計劃從Auto Europe租車穿過Marienbrucke,這是一座橫跨兩座城堡所在的峽谷的橋樑。
下一站是慕尼黑國際機場:1小時46分鐘

01 DAYS

Trip Type

Activity Level

Service Level

Road Trip

Light or Moderate

Premium

Group Size

Max 15

or call +91 9886098933

DRIVE THE ROMANTIC ROAD IN GERMANY
The romantic road Germany is one of the oldest touring roads in the world! Built after World War II as a means of attracting visitors to the country, this self-drive adventure takes travelers back in time, where cathedrals had with gothic spires, castles were nestled into mountainsides, and the countryside was so lush and green, you'll think you were driving through a fairy-tale. In this Drive to Discover guide, you'll journey along Germany's acclaimed Romantic Road visiting quaint Bavarian villages and experience Germany's distinctive culture!
1.FRANKFURT
     
There is a lot to see and do in this historic city. You could visit the Museum of Natural History that offers plenty of educational exhibits, including the only complete Diplodocus skeleton in all of Europe. If you're planning on staying the night in Frankfurt, visit the South Bank, or 'Sachsenhausen' to experience the best of Frankfurt's nightlife. On your journey to Wurzburg be sure to stop at the medieval moated Mespelbrunn Castle which survived all wars unharmed due to its hidden location.
POPULAR FRANKFURT RENTAL CAR LOCATIONS
Auto Europe proudly offers rental car locations throughout Frankfurt for your convenience. Below you will find a shortlist of popular Frankfurt rental car locations in the city. reserve yours now!
•    Frankfurt AM Main Airport Rental Car
•    Frankfurt-Hahn Airport Rental Car
•    Frankfurt Central Station Rental Car
NEXT STOP: 1 HOUR & 16 MINUTES

2. WURZBURG
     
The 'Pearl of the Romantic Road,' and during your Drive to Discover, you'll quickly see why. Amid its vineyard-covered hills sits regal castles and fortifications that once housed the region's prince-bishops. Although many of the city's most illustrious and stately buildings were destroyed in World War II, a good number of them have since been rebuilt to their former majesty.
NEXT STOP: 44 MINUTES

3. ROTHENBERG OB DER TAUBER
     
Your next destination on the Romantic Road Germany is the village of Rothenberg ob der Tauber. Here, the village's half-timber houses and cobbled streets transport you back in time to Germany's distinct medieval past. The Herterich Fountain is an ornate Renaissance fountain is located in the city's central Marktplatz, where several city celebrations and feast days are celebrated throughout the year. Take a side trip to the baroque castle, Schloss Schillingfurst, to view soaring eagles and falcons in their natural habitat.
NEXT STOP: 1 HOUR 4 MINUTES

4. NORDLINGEN
     
Nordlingen is one of Germany's most mysterious and unique villages. The city dates back to the year 898, and despite its incredible age, it is only one of three towns in Germany with an intact city wall. This in itself is quite an accomplishment, because the city was the location of two battles in Germany's historic Thirty Years' War. It sits in the center of the Ries, a basin that was created by a meteor strike several centuries ago. To see an incredible view of the base take a trip to the top of the St. Georg Church.
NEXT STOP: 1 HOUR

5. AUGSBURG
     
The gothic majesty of the Dom St. Maria is something that every visitor to Augsburg should experience. Inside this 9th century, the chapel can be seen as five rare and culturally significant paintings by Hans Holbein the Elder. A short drive in your rental car headed just outside of Augsburg will take you to two other significant chapels, the rococo-inspired Wieskirche, which is set in an idyllic Alpine meadow at the base of the Trauchgauer Mountains, and the Munster in Old Ulm, which is the largest evangelical church in Germany. You can also choose to rent a car in Augsburg and explore the whole countryside. Follow the Lech River north, to explore the banks of the Danube to Regensburg.
NEXT STOP: 1 HOUR 23 MINUTES

6. HOHENSCHWANGAU
     
Upon arriving at the beautiful village of Hohenschwangau, you'll immediately see the region's most prized fixture, Neuschwanstein. The castle's fairy-tale design has been recorded as being a source of inspiration to Walt Disney, Wagner, and many others. In fact, the castle's alluring look is just what Disney himself recalled when creating the castle featured in his timeless animated film, Snow White. Meanwhile, just across the valley lies another castle that appears to be ripped from the pages of fantasy: the yellow-hued Hohenschwangau. Not quite as visually stunning as Neuschwanstein, the castle remains an impressive example of Bavarian architecture and regality. To get a one-of-a-kind view of the entire valley, plan on taking your rental car from Auto Europe across the Marienbrucke, the bridge that spans the gorge where both castles are located.
NEXT STOP IS MUNICH INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT: 1 HOUR 46 MINUTES

Secure payment

Inspirational travel offers

Best discounts

Handpicked Luxury Travel Offers

Exclusive prices and exceptional
discounts of up to 70%

Our experts are here to help

A reliable and responsive customer service

  • iconfinder_Colored_Facebook3_svg_5365678
  • iconfinder_1_Twitter_colored_svg_5296514
  • YouTube
  • iconfinder_1_Pinterest_colored_svg_52965
  • iconfinder_1_Instagram_colored_svg_1_529
  • VK
© Copyright 2017 - 2020 Triploves, Inc