04天

旅行類型

活動等級

服務級別

遠征巡遊

輕或中度

保費

團體人數

最多15

或致電+33 618847235

德國葡萄酒之路之旅
被稱為德國葡萄酒之路和德國葡萄酒之路,這個可愛的旅行機會貫穿整個德國最大的未分割葡萄酒產區的心臟,該地區通常被稱為普法爾茨鄉村。在那條路的近53英里處,從博肯海姆(Bockenheim)的北部開始,在德國葡萄酒之路之家(House of the Wine Wine),在與法國接壤的施威根-雷希滕巴赫(Schweigen-Rechtenbach)的南部終止。德國葡萄酒之路是世界上最古老的葡萄酒之路,自1935年10月以來一直在持續運營。道路通行的鄉村在地形上通常為丘陵。通常不會影響該地區的風雨不成問題,因為普法爾茨森林(德國最大的森林)可以保護道路並提供理想的駕駛條件。因此,無論您是經驗豐富的駕駛員,還是只是在德國租車幾天前往葡萄酒之路,都不會錯。一路上,葡萄酒愛好者有很多機會品嚐該國一些最好的葡萄酒,並欣賞壯麗的景色,一流的美食和充足的過夜場所。在這裡,我們看了幾天從北到南的德國葡萄酒之路。

德國葡萄酒之路之旅第1天:路線的北段
無論您是乘坐豪華汽車租賃並享受世界一流汽車的刺激,還是您選擇了更舒適,更寬敞的家庭用車,與德國葡萄酒之路一起穿越鄉村旅行都一定會一個令人難忘的。明智的選擇是乘飛機前往法蘭克福,在那裡可以進行汽車租賃預訂,或者可以在開始向南游覽德國葡萄酒之路之前領取預先預訂的租車。
從北到南沿著德國葡萄酒之路旅行,您的旅程將從博肯海姆市開始,該市已經採取了更具體的名稱,以使遊客知道它在該地區的重要性。經常被稱為Bockenheim a derWeinstraße的酒表明該地區位於葡萄酒之路沿線。在初秋的幾個月中訪問將使旅行者能夠品嚐到被稱為“新葡萄酒”的新酒,該葡萄酒是在標準發酵過程完成之前提供的。
在博肯海姆(Bockenheim)酒路的最北端,是一棟名為“德國之家魏恩大街(Haus der Deutschen Weinstrasse)”的建築,非常值得一遊。該鎮本身擁有許多釀酒廠,因此可能很難將其縮小到僅幾家。在距鎮上只有一小段車程的情況下,您會發現《米其林指南》中值得一提的幾家餐廳,其中包括Kollektur,您可以在鬱鬱蔥蔥的室外花園中用餐。 Alte Pfarrey,在夏季,食客可以在歷史悠久的餐廳或室內庭院裡用餐;還是要花更多錢去郊遊,不妨考慮一下Karlbacher L'Herbe De Provence,這家餐廳以其典雅的氛圍而聞名,位於一棟歷史悠久的老房子的頂層。
除了沿德國葡萄酒之路提供的奇妙美食選擇之外,只有幾個城市景點應該表明,該國部分地區的生活完全是為了慶祝生活所提供的美好。視一年中的時間而定,穿越巴特迪克海姆(BadDürkheim)葡萄酒之路的北部應該使這一點變得十分清晰,因為遊客可以利用Wurstmarkt葡萄酒節。這個民間節日旨在在9月的每個第二和第三個週末慶祝當地最好的葡萄酒。在此期間,您還可以為世界上最大的葡萄酒桶拍照。它是如此之大,以至於它可以容納整個餐廳!
沿途經過古老的葡萄酒之路的德國葡萄酒之鄉,您可以與家人或旅行夥伴打交道,那裡有中世紀的城鎮,歷史悠久的城堡以及令人嘆為觀止的萊茵河觀光。在中途點以北的Deidesheim停下來,享受世界一流的餐廳就餐體驗。戴德斯海姆(Deidesheim)是德國加入慢城市聯盟的第一名,所以生活絕對不是膚淺或快速的事情。晚餐後,與同行同行沿著鵝卵石鋪成的街道,探索酒館和古老的建築。
經過漫長的一天在德國葡萄酒之路度過的夜晚,當您該沉迷於夜晚時,位於戴德斯海姆的眾多酒店都不會出錯。最好的酒店是凱茨紹爾霍夫酒店,以其別緻的設計而聞名。位於村莊中心的Kaisergarten酒店及水療中心;或Deidesheimer Hof,擁有許多新近裝修的客房和令人驚嘆的美食餐廳Schwarzer Hahn。
受歡迎的法蘭克福租車地點
Auto Europe提供便利的法蘭克福汽車租賃地點,確保您能夠快速無憂地開始德國公路旅行。使用頁面頂部的預訂引擎立即預訂您的法蘭克福租車,並保存至Auto Europe。
•法蘭克福AM Main Airport租車
•法蘭克福哈恩機場租車
•法蘭克福中央車站


德國葡萄酒之路第二天:該路線的中部
當談到德國葡萄酒之路的中部時,旅行者將不得不問自己-與在追溯到756年的前城堡裡過夜相比,有什麼更好的選擇?如果這聽起來像您必須嘗試的事情,那麼一定要留在城堡城堡內的四星級Schlosshotel Edersheim酒店過夜。度過一個豪華的夜晚,然後在第二天的汽車租賃中出行,使您可以按照自己的意願進行旅行。
另一處絕佳的站點位於Weinstrasse鎮Neustadt的Wine Road中間,那裡是另一座城堡(Hambacher Schloss)的所在地。從城堡的景色可以看到周圍葡萄園的全景,而在裡面,有一些內容豐富的展覽一定會讓整個家庭高興。在諾伊施塔特(Neustadt),德國人每年在10月舉行的節日期間加冕葡萄酒女王。如果您選擇在諾伊施塔特(Neustadt)過夜,可以考慮採用時尚現代設計的Hotel Palatina酒店。或在ACHAT Premium Neustadt /Weinstraße放鬆身心,這將為您提供更實惠的體驗,而且不會超出您的預算。
一路上,您可以將租車駛過葡萄酒之路的山谷,停下來停靠在一些短小的白天步行遊覽中,途經Maikammer和St. Martin等小型葡萄酒村莊的鵝卵石街道。在邁卡默(Maikammer),有許多別墅最初是由最早種植該地區的葡萄酒家族建造的。由於這個景點以及其他一些目的地,例如這個古老的聖科斯馬斯教堂和聖達米安教堂,其村莊的徒步旅行可能會頗具風景。在裡面,旅客可以看到幾幅歷史繪畫,雕像和巴洛克式的祭壇。
雖然您不會在這類較小的村莊中找到太多可以過夜的地方,但您可以在當地發現當地美食並儲備德國葡萄酒-或帶回家少量食醋以做飯。著名的餐廳包括Ristorante Pizzeria La Corona(如果您想品嚐地中海風味和傳統的意大利美食)或Dorfchronik,在這裡您可以找到當地美食的絕妙例子,並搭配該地區特製的葡萄酒。


德國葡萄酒之路第3天:南端
在葡萄酒之路的南部,旅客會發現像弗蘭克韋勒這樣的小城市,人口很少,大約有1000人,而哥特式教堂的尖頂教堂可以追溯到1487年,或者萊因斯韋勒,那裡的房子少於500人人。那裡值得一看的建築是幾處值得一看的建築,包括可追溯到1619年的市政廳,可追溯到1581年的村莊噴泉,以及建於13世紀的晚期哥特式教堂(聖馬丁)。
在錫貝爾丁根,您可以參觀位於蓋爾韋勒霍夫的德國葡萄育種研究所。那裡的研究人員正在研究天氣和葡萄的病原體對該研究所栽培的新葡萄樹種的影響。
要想了解葡萄酒之路南部更大的城市,一定要停在曾經屬於法國(1792年至1815年)的巴德貝格扎伯恩(Bad Bergzabern),現在有近8000名居民在此居住。自1964年以來,該鎮就一直是療養勝地,像Sudpfalz Therme這樣的水療中心對於緩解疲倦的旅行者將大有幫助。在那裡,您將可以參觀伯格扎伯恩城堡(Castle Bergzabern),該城堡的歷史可以追溯到12世紀或13世紀。在經歷了包括戰爭和火災中的破壞在內的無數災難之後,該結構於1984年得以恢復,現在是該市政府的所在地。
在Bad Bergzabern,您會發現幾種用餐選擇。 Fritz Walter Weingut受到遊客的高度評價,設有一間現代餐廳,以合理的價格提供時令菜餚。如果天氣允許,Culinarium設有一個大型戶外露台,可在自然環境中用餐;或嘗試使用Weinstube Weinschlossel享受傳統的德國票價。
在巴特貝格扎伯恩(Bad Bergzabern)過夜,可能是個好主意,因為這裡有很多酒店可供選擇,並且每種預算和風格都有其特色。 Schlosshotel Bergzaberner Hof酒店提供友好的服務,一間新近裝修的餐廳以及寬敞現代的客房。彼得羅內拉酒店(Hotel Petronella)很大,位於市區,交通便利,步行即可輕鬆到達Bad Bergzabern的任何地方。 Hotel Pfalzer Wald酒店內部設有寬敞的臥室,外部則設有高大典雅的外觀,據說在戶外露台上用餐是一種非常愉快的體驗。


酒路第4天:該地區和季節性葡萄酒活動的一日遊
除了德國葡萄酒之路的一部分外,您還可以到達幾個著名的城市,這些城市離您的租車很近。斯特拉斯堡就是這樣一個小鎮,距葡萄酒之路僅一個多小時的車程。您可以在那裡度過一日遊,遊覽諸如斯特拉斯堡大教堂,法國小法蘭西地區歷史悠久的鵝卵石街道,奧蘭格里公園或Alsacien博物館等景點。您將在阿爾薩斯美食中用餐,阿爾薩斯美食在全球頂級美食風格中排名第一。實際上,史特拉斯堡的就餐場所有四家擁有兩顆或三顆米其林星的餐廳。

04 DAYS

Trip Type

Activity Level

Service Level

Road Trip

Light or Moderate

Premium

Group Size

Max 15

or call +91 9886098933

GERMAN WINE ROAD TRIP ITINERARY
Referred to as both the German Wine Route and the German Wine Road, this lovely touring opportunity runs right through the heart of the largest undivided wine-growing area in all of Germany, known commonly as the Palatinate countryside. There, the almost 53 miles of the road begins in the north in Bockenheim at the House of the German Wine Route and ends in the south at Schweigen-Rechtenbach on the border with France. The German Wine Route is the oldest of its kind anywhere in the world and has operated continuously since October of 1935. The countryside through which the road runs is generally hilly in terms of the terrain. Winds and rain that might normally affect the area don't tend to be an issue here, as the Palatinate Forest (the largest in Germany) protects the road and makes for ideal driving conditions. So whether you're an experienced driver or you're just renting a car in Germany for a few days to travel the Wine Road, you can't go wrong. Along the way, there are plenty of opportunities for wine enthusiasts to sample some of the country's best vintages, together with stunning views, top-notch cuisine, and ample places to stay the night. Here, we take a look at touring the German Wine Road, from the north to the south, over the course of a few days.
      
GERMANY WINE ROAD TRIP DAY 1: THE NORTHERN SECTION OF THE ROUTE
Whether you're traveling in a luxury car rental and taking advantage of the thrills of a world-class automobile, or you've opted for a more comfortable, roomier family vehicle, a trip through the country alongside the German Wine Route promises to be a memorable one. Travelers would be wise to fly into Frankfurt, where car rental bookings can be made, or pre-booked rental cars can be picked up before beginning the trip south to tour the German Wine Road.
Traveling from the north to the south along the German Wine Road, your trip will begin in the city of Bockenheim, where the municipality has gone as far as adopting a more specific name to let visitors know the importance it plays in the area. Bockenheim a der Weinstraße, as it's often called, signifies that the area is located along the wine route. Visiting during the early autumn months will allow travelers to sample what's known as "Neuer Wein", a younger wine that's served before completion of the standard fermentation process.
Marking the very northern end of the Wine Road in Bockenheim stands a building known as The Haus der Deutschen Weinstrasse, which is well worth the visit. The town itself is replete with so many wineries, that it may be difficult narrowing it down to just a few. Within just a short rental car ride from the town, you will find several restaurants worthy of mention in the Michelin Guide, including Kollektur, where you can dine in a lush outdoor garden setting; Alte Pfarrey, where diners can take in a meal in the historic dining room or in the interior courtyard during the summer months; or for a more expensive outing, consider Karlbacher L'Herbe De Provence, a restaurant known for its elegant setting on the top floor of a historic old house.
Aside from the marvelous culinary options that travel along Germany's Wine Route will offer, just a few city stops should make it clear that life in this part of the country is all about celebrating the goodness that life has to offer. Depending on the time of year, traveling through the northern part of the Wine Road in Bad Dürkheim should make that abundantly clear, as visitors can take advantage of the Wurstmarkt wine festival. This folk festival is meant to celebrate the best in local wines, every second and third weekend during September. While you're there, you'll also be able to take a few pictures of the world's largest wine barrel. It's so big, that it can hold an entire restaurant inside!
Featuring plenty of things to engage family members or traveling companions, a trip through German wine country along the old Wine Route offers up medieval towns, historic castles, and sightseeing along the breathtaking Rhine River. Stop in Deidesheim just north of the midway point, and treat yourself to a world-class restaurant dining experience. Deidesheim is the first place in Germany to join the Slow Cities league, so life is definitely not about anything superficial or quick. Explore the wine taverns and old-world architecture after dinner, as you walk down cobblestoned streets with your travel companions.
When it's time to lay your head down for the night after a long day spent traveling the German Wine Road, you can't go wrong with any number of hotels located in Deidesheim. Among the best is the Hotel Ketschauer Hof, known for its chic design; the Kaisergarten Hotel & Spa, situated in the center of the village; or Deidesheimer Hof, with many newly renovated rooms and an amazing gourmet restaurant, Schwarzer Hahn.
POPULAR FRANKFURT RENTAL CAR LOCATIONS
Auto Europe offers convenient Frankfurt car rental locations, ensuring your ability to start your German road trip quickly and hassle-free. use the Booking Engine at the top of the page to book your Frankfurt rental car today and save with Auto Europe.
•    Frankfurt AM Main Airport Car Rental
•    Frankfurt-Hahn Airport Car Rental
•    Frankfurt Central Station

      
GERMANY WINE ROUTE DAY 2: THE MIDDLE PART OF THE ROUTE
When it comes to the middle part of the German Wine Road, travelers will have to ask themselves - what could be better than staying the night in the former castle that dates all the way back to the year 756? If this sounds like something you have to try, then be sure to stay the night at the Schlosshotel Edersheim, a four-star hotel built within a castle. Spend the night in luxury, and head out on day two of your tour in a car rental that allows you to make the trip exactly what you want it to be.
Another great place to stop in the middle of the Wine Road in the town of Neustadt a der Weinstrasse, which is the home of another castle (Hambacher Schloss). The views from the castle provide a panoramic picture of the surrounding vineyards, while inside, there are several informative exhibits that are sure to delight the entire family. In Neustadt, the Germans crown the Wine Queen every year during a festival that takes place in October. If you choose to stay the night in Neustadt, then consider the Hotel Palatina, which features a sleek, modern design; or lay your head to rest at the ACHAT Premium Neustadt/Weinstraße, which offers a more affordable experience that won't break your budget.
Along the way, you can take your rental car through the valleys along the Wine Road, stopping to park for short daytime walking tours through the cobblestone streets of small wine villages like Maikammer and St. Martin. In Maikammer, there are many villas that were originally built by the wine families who first planted the region. Walking tours of the village can be quite scenic because of this and a few other destinations, such as the old church of St. Kosmas and St. Damian, whose spire stands tall above the rest of town. Inside, travelers can see several historic paintings, statues, and the baroque altar, as well.
While you won't find too many places to stay the night in smaller villages of this kind, you can discover local cuisine and stock up on German wine while you're there - or take home a small supply of gourmet vinegar for cooking. Notable restaurants include the Ristorante Pizzeria La Corona if you're in the mood for the Mediterranean and traditional Italian food, or Dorfchronik, where you'll find excellent examples of local cuisine, paired together with wine that's made right in the area.

      
GERMANY WINE ROAD DAY 3: THE SOUTHERN SIDE
Along the southern part of the Wine Road, travelers will discover small cities like Frankweiler, with a very small population of right around 1,000 people and a late gothic church steeple that dates back to 1487, or Leinsweiler, which is the home of fewer than 500 people. There, a few notable pieces of architecture are worth the visit, including a town hall that dates back to 1619, a fountain in the village that dates back to 1581, and a late gothic church that was erected in the 13th century (the church of St. Martin).
In Siebeldingen, you can pay a visit to the German Institute for Grapevine Breeding, which is based at the Geilweilerhof. There, researchers are studying the effects of weather and grapevine pathogens on new strains of vines that are cultivated at the institute.
For a look at a much bigger city in the southern part of the Wine Road, be sure to stop in Bad Bergzabern, which once belonged to France (from 1792 to 1815) and now plays home to nearly 8,000 inhabitants. The town has been a health resort since 1964, and spas like the Sudpfalz Therme will go a long way towards relaxing a tired traveler. There, you'll be able to visit the Castle Bergzabern, which originally dated back to the 12th or 13th century; after numerous disasters that included destruction in war and fires, the structure was restored in 1984 and now houses the city's administration.
In Bad Bergzabern, you will find several dining options. The Fritz Walter Weingut is highly rated by tourists, and features a modern restaurant that serves seasonally inspired dishes at a reasonable price; the Culinarium has a large outdoor patio for dining in nature when the weather permits; or try the Weinstube Weinschlossel for traditional German fare.
Staying the night in Bad Bergzabern is probably a good idea, as there are many hotels to choose from, and something for every budget and style. The Schlosshotel Bergzaberner Hof features friendly service, a newly renovated restaurant, and spacious, modern rooms. The Hotel Petronella is a great deal and is conveniently located in town, offering visitors easy access on foot to just about anywhere in Bad Bergzabern. You'll find spacious bedrooms inside and a tall, elegant exterior outside at the Hotel Pfalzer Wald, where dining on the outdoor terrace is said to be a very pleasant experience.

      
WINE ROAD DAY 4: DAY TRIPS IN THE AREA AND SEASONAL WINE EVENTS
Along with parts of the German Wine Road, you'll have access to a few notable cities that are close enough to get to via your rental car. Strasbourg is one such town, located just over an hour's drive away from the Wine Road. There, you can spend the day on a walking tour to take in such sites as the Cathedrale Notre Dame de Strasbourg, the historic cobblestoned streets of the La Petite France neighborhood, the Parc de l'Orangerie, or the Musee Alsacien. You'll dine on Alsatian cuisine, which ranks among the great gastronomic styles in the world. In fact, Strasbourg's dining scene features four restaurants with either two or three Michelin stars.

Secure payment

Inspirational travel offers

Best discounts

Handpicked Luxury Travel Offers

Exclusive prices and exceptional
discounts of up to 70%

Our experts are here to help

A reliable and responsive customer service

  • iconfinder_Colored_Facebook3_svg_5365678
  • iconfinder_1_Twitter_colored_svg_5296514
  • YouTube
  • iconfinder_1_Pinterest_colored_svg_52965
  • iconfinder_1_Instagram_colored_svg_1_529
  • VK
© Copyright 2017 - 2020 Triploves, Inc