01天

旅行類型

活動等級

服務級別

遠征巡遊

輕或中度

保費

團體人數

最多15

或致電+33 618847235

慕尼黑啤酒節德國2018地點
您打算參加2018年慕尼黑啤酒節嗎?每年秋天,德國都會歡迎來自世界各地的遊客和旅行者參加最終的秋季慶祝活動。從慕尼黑的經典德國慕尼黑啤酒節到周圍的城市,每年這個時候在德國的每個角落都可以看,做,吃和喝東西,在這份“探索驅動”指南中,我們重點介紹了一些慕尼黑啤酒節最喜歡的地點,您可以在今年秋天享受史詩般的慶祝活動。本指南中突出顯示的每個慕尼黑啤酒節地點都是一個完美的地方-早上開車到那裡,停放德國租車,然後安全地徒步探索2018年的德國慕尼黑啤酒節慶祝活動,在露天品嚐經典的德國小香腸和啤酒,舉世聞名的空中慶典。
1.霍夫布拉豪斯啤酒館慕尼黑

抵達慕尼黑時,在慕尼黑機場接您的租車,然後開車30分鐘即可到達Hofbrauhaus!儘管這被認為是慕尼黑最受歡迎的啤酒館/餐廳,但任何有興趣在慕尼黑體驗傳統啤酒文化的人都需要在這裡開始其2018年慕尼黑啤酒節之旅。 Hofbraushaus是一個3層高的啤酒館,設有啤酒罐保險箱,這種存放架可作為固定儲物櫃,在某些情況下可作為普通顧客的非常有價值的啤酒罐。該餐廳位於市中心,步行即可到達慕尼黑市中心的許多必遊景點,這使得Hofbrauhaus成為了德國啤酒文化的完美介紹。
下一站:14分鐘

2. 2017年慕尼黑慕尼黑啤酒節

如果可以相信的話,德國慕尼黑啤酒節始於1810年的賽馬比賽。為了慶祝德國皇家婚禮而舉行了賽馬比賽,但事實證明,賽馬比賽沒有啤酒那麼有趣,每個人都很喜歡,因此他們決定婚禮還是不舉行,他們決定在第二年再次舉辦另一場啤酒滿載的慶祝活動。慕尼黑啤酒節2018將是今年世界上最大的派對-一年一度的釀造愛情盛宴,每年吸引超過600萬人。
慕尼黑的集市廣場在當地被稱為Theresienwiese或d'Wiesn,是市中心,就在城市主要火車站的南部。將租車留在酒店,然後乘坐公共交通工具。這將使您能夠進行徒步旅行,享受一流的啤酒,有趣的氛圍和美味的街頭小吃。 2018年慕尼黑啤酒節德國將於9月22日舉行,並持續到10月7日,我們建議您在工作日抵達慕尼黑,這將使您在較溫和的日子之一探索展覽會場。這樣,您就可以跳過排長隊和令人驚嘆的周末人群,同時仍然享受使慕尼黑啤酒節慶祝活動舉世聞名的氛圍,食物和飲料。
如果您想在會場上的一個大型啤酒帳篷中預訂一張桌子,可以提前在www.oktoberfest.de上預訂,我們建議您現在預訂,因為這些珍貴的桌子通常提前幾個月預訂。您選擇的帳篷將真正確定您要享受的慶祝活動的人群。黑客帳篷往往是最時髦的帳篷,霍夫布魯帳篷通常是來自世界各地的遊客和旅行者的折衷組合,而奧古斯丁納將提供最真實的巴伐利亞人群。除了裝滿琥珀色天堂的一升玻璃杯子外,慕尼黑啤酒節還以一些經典的主食聞名,其中包括Hendl(烤雞肉,使您的味蕾會唱歌),Schweinshaxe(豬肘),您需要這些美女的盤子)和Breze(椒鹽脆餅和你的頭一樣大)。
最受歡迎的慕尼黑租車地點
乘坐來自Auto Europe的慕尼黑租車,立即開始您的公路旅行。我們致力於為客戶提供最佳的租車體驗,包括在整個慕尼黑提供便捷的租車地點。您可以在下面找到慕尼黑最受歡迎的租車目的地列表。立即預訂慕尼黑的租車!
•慕尼黑機場租車
•慕尼黑中央車站租車
•慕尼黑地鐵火車站租車
下一站:2小時20分鐘

3.斯圖加特啤酒節2017

如果您想在慕尼黑啤酒節的絕佳地點與慕尼黑舉世聞名的派對相媲美,那麼斯圖加特的年度慶典(當地人稱為Wasan)是在慕尼黑舒適開車距離之內的絕佳選擇。斯圖加特的年度啤酒慶祝活動可追溯到慕尼黑首屆慕尼黑啤酒節的8年之內,每年吸引四百萬遊客,使其成為德國體驗啤酒文化的最佳場所之一。
斯圖加特的Cannstatter Volksfest於2018年9月28日至10月14日舉行,將以較少的遊客流量為您提供慕尼黑標誌性慶祝活動的魅力,使其成為享受充滿當地人傳統德國啤酒慶祝活動的理想場所。斯圖加特(Stuttgart)除了是香腸,啤酒,公平遊樂設施和皮褲之外,還是歐洲一流的城市,擁有令人讚嘆的建築,文化,飲食和藝術,非常適合在您入住酒店後徒步探索。如果您想在慕尼黑啤酒節的票價上休息一下,為什麼不在斯圖加特的一家高檔餐廳享用晚餐呢?以下是一些我們的最愛:
•Christophorus餐廳-不會讓人失望的歐洲牛排館。從高品質的優質牛肉配一杯葡萄酒(所有啤酒杯都是不錯的選擇!),再到休閒的票價,這是預訂晚餐的絕佳選擇,而且它在保時捷博物館附近,可讓您結合觀光和用餐,繞道而行!
•立方體-在斯圖加特欣賞美景的晚餐!享受自己的早飯,並享受中等價格的高端用餐體驗。
•Weinstube Am Stadtgraben-被Tripadvisor評為斯圖加特所有地區的第一名的餐廳,這家美麗的德國餐廳沒有錯。期待一流的服務,地道的,精心準備的食物以及舒適的就餐體驗,這將是慕尼黑啤酒節人群的可喜假期。
那麼,您應該乘坐什麼樣的慕尼黑租車前往斯圖加特,以遊覽景點,聲音,口味和愛好啤酒的社區?考慮到斯圖加特市是這個標誌性品牌的發源地,因此我們建議您租用奔馳,這是一個合適的選擇。
熱門STUTTGART租車地點
Auto Europe在整個斯圖加特還提供便利的上落地點,確保您能夠在任何地點開始德國公路旅行。立即預訂斯圖加特的租車!
•斯圖加特機場租車
•斯圖加特中央車站租車
下一站:2小時10分鐘

4.紐倫堡岩窖的紅啤酒

從慕尼黑啤酒節慶祝活動中休息一下,我們建議前往巴伐利亞北部的紐倫堡。這個城市以麥芽紅啤酒聞名,從歷史上講,它比當地的供水安全。值得慶幸的是,該啤酒是最近(1984年)由當地一家啤酒廠Hausbrauerei Altstadthof重新投入生產的,使用當地食材複製當時的啤酒。除了吸水之外,一定要參觀岩石切割地窖的迷宮,這是一個佔地6英畝的砂岩地窖網絡,位於老城區中心下方。一定要在前往法蘭克福的途中停在維爾茨堡,那裡有歷史,居民對啤酒價格上漲感到反感。
受歡迎的紐倫堡租車地點
如果您希望在紐倫堡開始或結束旅途,Auto Europe會為我們的客戶提供遍布整個城市的租車地點。您可以在下面找到紐倫堡最受歡迎的租車地點的候選清單。使用頁面頂部的預訂引擎立即預訂紐倫堡租車!
•紐倫堡機場租車
•紐倫堡中央車站租車
下一站:2小時21分鐘

5.法蘭克福啤酒節2018

享受慕尼黑和斯圖加特的美食之後,我們建議您結束另一座德國寶石之行:法蘭克福!德國慕尼黑啤酒節2018確實是一場全國性的慶祝活動,法蘭克福的啤酒愛好者聚會從9月12日到10月7日舉行。這是結束旅程的絕佳地點,因為它為旅客提供了通過計劃在美因河畔法蘭克福下車的租車計劃來往德國幾個主要機場的航班的機會。您也可以在旅行的開始和結束時計劃一兩天,以探索德國這些熱門城市之一。

Secure payment

Inspirational travel offers

Best discounts

Handpicked Luxury Travel Offers

Exclusive prices and exceptional
discounts of up to 70%

Our experts are here to help

A reliable and responsive customer service

  • iconfinder_Colored_Facebook3_svg_5365678
  • iconfinder_1_Twitter_colored_svg_5296514
  • YouTube
  • iconfinder_1_Pinterest_colored_svg_52965
  • iconfinder_1_Instagram_colored_svg_1_529
  • VK
© Copyright 2017 - 2020 Triploves, Inc

01 DAYS

Trip Type

Activity Level

Service Level

Road Trip

Light or Moderate

Premium

Group Size

Max 15

or call +91 9886098933

OKTOBERFEST GERMANY 2018 LOCATIONS
Are you planning to attend Oktoberfest Germany 2018? Each fall Germany welcomes tourists and travelers from across the globe for the ultimate autumnal celebration. From the classic German Oktoberfest in Munich to the surrounding cities, there is something to see, do, eat, and drink in every corner of Germany at this time of year, and in this Drive to Discover guide we've highlighted a few of our favorite Oktoberfest locations where you can enjoy an epic celebration this fall. Each Oktoberfest location highlighted in this guide is the perfect place to spend a day - drive there in the morning, park your Germany rental car, and then explore 2018's Germany Oktoberfest celebration safely on foot, enjoying the classic German bratwurst and beer in the open-air celebration that is known around the world.
1. HOFBRAUHAUS BEER HALL MUNICH
     
Pick up your rental car at Munich airport when you arrive and make the quick 30-minute drive to Hofbrauhaus! Although this is considered the most popular (read touristy) beer hall/restaurant in Munich, anyone interested in experiencing traditional, beer culture in Munich needs to start their Oktoberfest 2018 journey here. Hofbraushaus is a 3-story beer hall featuring beer stein safes, one of a kind storage racks that act as secure lockers for the, in some cases, extremely valuable steins of the regular patrons. The restaurant's location at the center of town, within walking distance to many must-see sites of downtown Munich, make Hofbrauhaus a perfect introduction to the German beer culture.
NEXT STOP: 14 MINUTES

2. MUNICH'S OKTOBERFEST GERMANY 2017
     
Oktoberfest in Munich, Germany began as a horse race in 1810, if you can believe it. The horse race was held to celebrate a royal German wedding, but it turned out that the horse race wasn't quite as interesting as the beer, which everyone enjoyed so much they decided that wedding or no they would reconvene the following year for another beer-laden celebration. Oktoberfest 2018 will be the world's biggest party this year - an annual love fest for brewing which draws over six million people a year.
The Munich fairgrounds are called Theresienwiese or d'Wiesn locally and are the central location, just south of the city's main train station. Leave your rental car at your hotel and take public transportation. This will allow you to take a walking tour, enjoying great beer, a fun atmosphere, and fantastic street food. 2018 Oktoberfest Germany in Munich gets underway on September 22nd and runs through October 7th, and we recommend arriving in Munich on a weekday which will allow you to explore the fairgrounds on one of the more tame days. This way you can skip the long lines and amazing weekend crowds, while still enjoying the atmosphere, food, and drink that has made Munich's Oktoberfest celebration world-famous.
If you'd like to reserve a table in one of the large beer tents on the fairgrounds, you can do so in advance on www.oktoberfest.de, and we recommend doing so now as these prized tables usually book up several months in advance. The tent you choose will really determine the crowd you're enjoying the festivities with. Hacker tent tends to be the rowdiest, Hofbrau tent is generally filled with an eclectic mix of tourists and travelers from around the world and Augustiner will provide the most authentic Bavarian crowd. In addition to the one-liter glass mugs filled with amber heaven, Munich's Oktoberfest is known for a few classic food staples which include Hendl (grilled chicken that will make your taste buds sing), Schweinshaxe (pork knuckles, you'll want a big plate for these beauties), and Breze (pretzels as big as your head).
POPULAR MUNICH RENTAL CAR LOCATIONS
Start off your road trip right, with a Munich rental car from Auto Europe. We specialize in providing our customers with the very best rental car experience, including providing convenient rental car locations throughout Munich. Below you will find a list of Munich's most popular rental car destinations. Reserve your Munich rental car today!
•    Munich Airport Rental Car
•    Munich Central Station Rental Car
•    Munich Pasing Rail Station Rental Car
NEXT STOP: 2 HOURS & 20 MINUTES

3. STUTTGART'S OKTOBERFEST 2017
     
If you're looking for a fantastic Oktoberfest location in Germany that will rival the world-renowned party in Munich, Stuttgart's annual celebration (known locally as Wasan), is an amazing option within comfortable driving distance of Munich. With a history that dates to within 8 years of Munich's first Oktoberfest, Stuttgart's annual beer celebration attracts four million visitors every year, making it one of the best places in Germany to experience beer culture.
Stuttgart's Cannstatter Volksfest runs from September 28th  to October 14th in 2018 and will offer you the charm of Munich's iconic celebration with less tourist traffic, making it an ideal spot to enjoy a traditional German beer celebration that's filled with locals. In addition to the wurst, brew, fair rides, and lederhosen, Stuttgart is a top-notch European city filled with amazing architecture, culture, dining, and art which is well-suited to exploring by foot after you check into your hotel. If you're looking for a break from the Oktoberfest fare, why not treat yourself to dinner at an upscale restaurant in Stuttgart? Here are a few of our favorites:
•    Restaurant Christophorus - A European steakhouse that won't disappoint. From high-quality, prime beef complemented with a glass of wine (a nice break from all the steins!), to more casual fare, this is an excellent choice for dinner reservations, and it's near the Porsche museum, which allows you to combine some sightseeing and dining into one delicious detour!
•    Cube - Dinner with the best view in Stuttgart! Treat yourself to an early meal and enjoy a high-end dining experience for a middle-of-the-road price tag.
•    Weinstube Am Stadtgraben - Ranked by Tripadvisor as the #1 restaurant in all of Stuttgart, you can't go wrong with this beautiful German restaurant. Expect fantastic service, authentic, well-prepared food, and a cozy dining experience which will be a welcome break from the Oktoberfest crowds.
So what kind of Munich rental car should you drive to Stuttgart to take in the sights, sounds, flavors, and beer-loving community? We recommend a Mercedes Benz rental, an appropriate choice considering that the city of Stuttgart is known as the birthplace of this iconic brand.
POPULAR STUTTGART RENTAL CAR LOCATIONS
Auto Europe also offers convenient pick-up and drop-off locations throughout Stuttgart, ensuring you have the ability to start your German road trip at any location. Reserve your Stuttgart rental car today!
•    Stuttgart Airport Car Rental
•    Stuttgart Central Station Car Rental
NEXT STOP: 2 HOURS & 10 MINUTES

4. RED BEER FROM THE ROCK-CUT CELLARS OF NUREMBERG
     
Taking a break from Oktoberfest celebrations, we suggest heading to Nuremberg in northern Bavaria. The city is known for malty red beer which was historically safer than the local water supply. Thankfully the brew was just recently (1984) brought back into production by a local brewery Hausbrauerei Altstadthof using local ingredients to replicate the beer of the time. In addition to imbibing, be sure to take a tour of the maze of rock-cut cellars, a network of sandstone cellars covering six acres beneath the old city center. Be sure to stop in Wurzburg on your way to Frankfurt, where history has it, the citizens revolted against the increase in the price of beer.
POPULAR NUREMBERG RENTAL CAR LOCATIONS
Should you wish to start or end your road trip in Nuremberg, Auto Europe proudly provides our customers with rental car locations throughout the city. Below you will find a shortlist of the most popular rental car locations in Nuremberg. Use the Booking Engine at the top of the page to reserve your Nuremberg rental car now!
•    Nuremberg Airport Car rental
•    Nuremberg Central Station Car Rental
NEXT STOP: 2 HOURS & 21 MINUTES

5. FRANKFURT'S OKTOBERFEST 2018
     
After enjoying Munich and Stuttgart's offerings, we recommend that you finish your trip to another German Gem: Frankfurt! Oktoberfest Germany 2018 is truly a national celebration, and Frankfurt's gathering of beer-lovers runs from the 12th of September to the 7th of October. It's an excellent spot to end your trip as it offers travelers the opportunity to plan their flights into and out of several of Germany's major airports by planning to drop off your rental car at Frankfurt am Main. You can also plan an extra day or two at the beginning and end of your trip to explore one of these popular cities in Germany.

Secure payment

Inspirational travel offers

Best discounts

Handpicked Luxury Travel Offers

Exclusive prices and exceptional
discounts of up to 70%

Our experts are here to help

A reliable and responsive customer service

  • iconfinder_Colored_Facebook3_svg_5365678
  • iconfinder_1_Twitter_colored_svg_5296514
  • YouTube
  • iconfinder_1_Pinterest_colored_svg_52965
  • iconfinder_1_Instagram_colored_svg_1_529
  • VK
© Copyright 2017 - 2020 Triploves, Inc