07 天

旅行類型

活動等級

服務級別

遠征巡遊

輕或中度

保費

團體人數

最多15

或致電+33 618847235

第一天:到達火與冰之國


亮點:雷克雅未克國家博物館國會大廈哈帕音樂廳Hallgrimskirkja

凱夫拉維克國際機場–雷克雅未克

大概距離:50公里/ 30英里

抵達冰島的凱夫拉維克機場後,請提起行李並通過海關。在機場領取您的租車,確保您收到帶保護套和充電器的平板電腦,然後前往雷克雅未克的酒店。剩下的一天是您自己休息和使用的時間。

您可能會考慮參觀國家博物館,該博物館側重於冰島的文化歷史。艾格尼絲·馬格努斯多蒂爾(Agnes Magnusdottir)處決時使用的斧頭和木塊以及艾格尼絲(Agnes)和弗里德里克(Fridrik)的顎骨都在這裡展出。我們推薦的另一項以歷史為主題的體驗是Arbaejar露天博物館,距離雷克雅未克市中心只有很短的車程。該博物館是雷克雅未克歷史上20多棟建築的“村莊”。您可以在一個房子到另一個房子之間漫步,看看人們在過去的生活方式,以及雷克雅未克如何從草皮農舍轉變為現代城市。有時,您可能會看到諸如居住歷史演示和工藝日等活動。

請注意,大多數酒店的入住時間開始於14:00 – 16:00(2:00 pm-4:00pm)


第二天:雷克雅未克到勞加巴基
亮點:格蘭尼瀑布天堂博爾加涅斯

大概距離:190公里/ 118英里

在您的酒店享用早餐。沿著鯨魚峽灣駛向冰島西北部的Laugarbakki。穿過海底隧道進入西冰島。開車穿過博爾加菲尤杜爾(Borgarfjordur),這是一個美麗的地區,也是當地人的熱門度假勝地。有趣的繞道是參觀當地的Bjarteyjarsandur農場,在那裡您可以遇到綿羊,母雞,兔子,馬和豬等動物。您可以預訂在農場附近的帶導遊的參觀,或在餐廳享受自製的美食。另一個有趣的繞道是參觀美麗的熔岩瀑布Hraunfoss,那裡的藍色冰川水流過天然熔岩地層。

參觀格蘭尼瀑布,據說是精靈和巨魔的住所。附近是天堂谷(Paradise Hollow),這是一片熔岩荒野中的美麗綠洲。將您的汽車停在高爾夫球場旁,從那裡可通往瀑布和空心洞。觀景台可欣賞格蘭尼(Glanni)的美景。您可以在停車場旁的咖啡店購買食物,並在瀑布旁或天堂谷(Paradise Hollow)享受美妙的野餐。

之後,驅車前往北冰島和勞加巴基的酒店。

在勞加巴基(Laugarbakki)過夜。

第三天:葬禮和瓦特尼斯半島
亮點:Vatnsnes半島Hvítserkur

瓦特尼斯半島-葬禮歷史悠久的地理位置-北冰島的自然與歷史

大約行駛距離:138公里/ 86英里

在您的酒店享用早餐。今天,您將探索Hunavatnssysla地區的Vatnsnes半島,那裡是Agnes Magnusdottir居住和被處決的地方。給自己足夠的時間去探索與Agnes Magnusdottir深刻而動人的故事有關的地點。

參觀謀殺發生地點伊盧加斯塔迪爾。納坦·基蒂森(Natan Ketilsson)工作坊的殘骸仍然可以在這裡看到。這裡也是海豹殖民地的家園,這裡有一個庇護所,遊客可以用來觀看海豹。參觀米德爾菲杜爾(Midfjordur)努普斯達杜爾(Nupsdalur)的埃夫拉-努皮(Efra-Nupi)墓地,並欣賞冰島詩人羅莎·古德蒙茲多蒂(Rosa Gudmundsdottir)的墓地,他是納坦的情人,並為傳統的搖籃曲Visur Vatnsenda Rosu寫了動人的歌詞。還可以參觀阿格尼絲(Agnes)被處決的瑟里斯塔帕爾(Thrististapar)和阿格尼斯(Agnes)Magnusdottir和弗里德里克·西古德森(Fridrik Sigurdsson)埋葬的特約恩教堂公墓。您可以在冰島旅行伴侶應用程序中找到每個位置的詳細信息。

參觀維京時代的岩石堡壘博爾加維爾基,在這裡您可以爬上樓梯,到達山頂,欣賞美景。停下來觀看宏偉的Hvitserkur海棧,該地區的象徵。沿著海灘,您可以欣賞到傳統的綿羊圍欄筆Hamarsrett。每年九月,農民騎馬騎馬進山,將成群的綿羊放到這支筆上,這一傳統可以追溯到維京時代。

另外,您也可以在布隆杜斯(Blönduós)野餐放鬆一下,或者一邊品嚐海豹,一邊品嚐熱可可,並on著附近瓦倫斯唐吉(Hvammstangi)鎮的肉桂麵包。

在勞加巴基(Laugarbakki)過夜。

第四天:巨魔半島的寶石
亮點:Siglufjordur Dalvik Trollaskagi –巨魔半島鯡魚時代博物館霍夫索斯

Siglufjordur –達爾維克–鯡魚時代博物館–巨魔半島

大概的行駛距離:246公里/ 152英里

在您的酒店享用早餐。冰島最隱秘的寶石之一是巨魔半島(Trollaskagi)(巨魔半島),這是一個真正令人驚訝和令人著迷的王國,由於山高而茂密,與該國其他地區略有不同。最高點是Kerlingarfjoll(1.538米/5.046英尺),兩個峽灣環繞著半島。

駕駛巨魔半島就像開車穿越史詩般的童話般的風景。除了壯麗的海岸線,您還可以駕車穿越Dalvik,Olafsfjordur和Siglufjordur等小型捕魚社區,並在那裡過夜。建議您在前往Siglufjordur的途中,在舊的草坪莊園住宅Glaumbær停留。在這裡您可以看到兩座19世紀的木屋和一座歷史悠久的名為Vidimyri的教堂。草皮莊園的歷史可以追溯到18世紀。漢娜·肯特(Hannah Kent)將建築物的設計用作農舍的背景,阿格尼斯·馬格努斯多蒂(Agnes Magnusdottir)在此度過了最後的日子。 Askaffi咖啡廳位於其中一間木屋中,是享用一杯咖啡以及傳統的冰島麵包和蛋糕的好地方。

參觀具有歷史意義的霍拉爾主教區,那裡的建築和文物可以追溯到中世紀,或者在霍夫索斯著名的無邊泳池中暢遊,並探索錫格魯夫約杜爾屢獲殊榮的鯡魚時代海事博物館。 Siglufjordur還是幾個舒適的咖啡館,美術館和精心策劃的民間音樂博物館的所在地,您可以在其中聆聽和嘗試傳統的冰島樂器。

一夜之間在Siglufjordur。

第五天:阿庫雷里和米湖
亮點:Akureyri Myvatn Dimmuborgir Krafla Hverfjall Myvatn Nature Baths Godafoss

大概的行駛距離:大約300公里/ 186英里

在您的酒店享用早餐。繼續行駛到“北方的首都”阿庫雷裡。今天,您可以選擇詳細探索迷人的阿庫雷裡(Akureyri)鎮,或者繼續旅行並探索冰島東北部的多樣景觀。在開車前往迷人的米湖(Lake Myvatn)地區之前,在美麗的Godafoss瀑布前停下來。米湖(Lake Myvatn)地區的自然奇觀包括Dimmuborgir獨特的熔岩地層,克拉夫拉火山地區,納馬卡德(Namaskard)多彩的冒煙的噴氣孔和Skutustadir的偽火山口。如果您想戶外活動,可以嘗試騎馬或山地自行車之類的短途旅行,甚至可以乘坐由西伯利亞愛斯基摩犬拉動的狗車。 Myvatn也是Myvatn Nature Baths的所在地。這是一個在溫暖的蔚藍海水中游泳,在天然蒸氣浴和桑拿浴室放鬆身心的好地方。

在阿庫雷裡(Akureyri)過夜。

請注意:今天的環城公路路線包含收費隧道。有關隧道和費用的更多信息,請點擊此處。

第六天:返回雷克雅未克
亮點:雷克雅未克Perlan Hallgrimskirkja Harpa音樂廳Tjornin雷克雅未克市政廳

大概的行駛距離:386公里/ 239英里

在您的酒店享用早餐。開車回到雷克雅未克。該驅動器大約需要4.5個小時,不間斷,因此請計劃好您的一天,並在途中停下來獲得很多攝影機會!

到達雷克雅未克後,探索一流的酒吧,餐館和劇院。

在雷克雅未克過夜。

第七天:出發
大概距離:50公里/ 30英里

在您的住宿中享用早餐開車返回凱夫拉維克國際機場。 **我們建議您在航班起飛前至少3小時離開您在雷克雅未克的酒店。開車到機場大約需要1個小時,而登機手續將在您出發前2小時開始。

如果您在去市區的第一天沒有去過藍礁湖,但今天有空閒時間,那麼您可能想利用這個機會在前往機場的路上。對於這種繞行,請確保至少留出2-2,5個小時,以便您在潟湖有足夠的時間。您的租車應返回機場服務區,該區距離機場大樓僅2分鐘路程。然後,班車將您送至出發大廳。

07 DAYS

Trip Type

Activity Level

Service Level

Road Trip

Light or Moderate

Premium

Group Size

Max 15

or call +91 9886098933

Day 1: Arrival in the Land of Fire and Ice


Highlights: Reykjavik National Museum Parliament House Harpa Concert Hall Hallgrimskirkja

Keflavik international airport – Reykjavik

Approximate distance: 50 km / 30 miles

Once you have landed at Keflavik Airport in Iceland, please pick up your luggage and head through customs. Collect your rental car at the airport, make sure you receive a tablet with a protective case and chargers, and proceed to your hotel in Reykjavik. The rest of the day is yours to rest and use at your own leisure.

You might consider a visit to the National Museum, which focuses on the cultural history of Iceland. The axe and the block used at Agnes Magnusdottir’s execution is on display here as well as the jawbones of Agnes and Fridrik. Another history-themed experience we recommend is the Arbaejar Open Air Museum, a short drive from the center of Reykjavik. The museum is a “village” of over 20 buildings from Reykjavik’s history brought together. You can stroll from house to house and see how people lived in the olden days, and how Reykjavik changed from a collection of turf farmhouses to a modern city. Sometimes you might see events such as living history demonstrations and craft days.

Please note check-in for most hotels begins at 14:00 – 16:00 (2:00pm-4:00pm)

 
Day 2: Reykjavik to Laugarbakki
Highlights: Glanni Waterfall Paradisarlaut Borgarnes

Approximate distance: 190 km /118 miles

Breakfast at your hotel. Drive through the Whale Fjord towards Laugarbakki in northwest Iceland. Pass through an undersea tunnel and into West Iceland. Drive through Borgarfjordur, a pretty area and popular vacation destination for locals. An interesting detour is a visit to the local farm Bjarteyjarsandur, where you can meet animals such as sheep, hens, rabbits, horses, and pigs. You can book a guided visit around the farm or enjoy home-made treats at the restaurant.  Another interesting detour is to visit Hraunfoss, the beautiful Lava Falls, where blue glacial water flows through natural lava formations.

Visit Glanni Waterfall, said to be the dwelling place of elves and trolls. Nearby is the Paradise Hollow, a beautiful oasis in the middle of a lava field. Park your car by the golf course and from there is a walking path that will lead to the waterfall and the hollow. The viewing deck offers a great view of Glanni. You can buy provisions at the coffee shop by the car park and enjoy a wonderful picnic by the waterfall or in Paradise Hollow.

Afterward, drive onwards to North Iceland and your hotel in Laugarbakki.

Overnight in Laugarbakki.

Day 3: Burial Rites and Vatnsnes Peninsula
Highlights: Vatnsnes Peninsula Hvítserkur

Vatnsnes Peninsula – Burial Rites Historical locations – North Iceland nature and history

Approximate driving distance: 138 km / 86 miles

Breakfast at your hotel. Today you will explore Vatnsnes Peninsula in the Hunavatnssysla district, the place where Agnes Magnusdottir lived and where she was executed. Give yourself plenty of time to explore the sites connected with Agnes Magnusdottir’s deeply moving story.

Visit Illugastadir, where the murders took place. The ruined remains of Natan Ketilsson’s workshop can still be seen here. This is also home to a seal colony, and there is a shelter visitors can use to view the seals. Visit the cemetery of Efra-Nupi in Nupsdalur in Midfjordur and see the burial site of the Icelandic poetess Rosa Gudmundsdottir who was Natan’s lover and who wrote the moving lyrics to the traditional lullaby Visur Vatnsenda Rosu. Also visit Thristapar, where Agnes and was executed, and Tjorn church cemetery, where Agnes Magnusdottir and Fridrik Sigurdsson are buried. You can find the details of each location in your Iceland Travel Companion app.

Visit a Viking-era rock fortress, Borgarvirki, where you can climb a set of stairs to the top for an amazing view.  Stop to view the magnificent Hvitserkur sea stacks, the symbol of the area.  Along the beach, you can view Hamarsrett, a traditional sheep round-up pen.  Every September farmers head into the mountains on horseback to herd the flocks of sheep down to this pen, a tradition that goes back to Viking times.

Alternatively, relax with a picnic in Blönduós or try seal watching while sipping on hot cocoa and nibbling on cinnamon buns from the nearby town of Hvammstangi.

Overnight in Laugarbakki.

Day 4: The Gems of the Troll Peninsula
Highlights: Siglufjordur Dalvik Trollaskagi – Troll Peninsula The Herring Era Museum Hofsos

Siglufjordur – Dalvik – Herring Era Museum – Troll Peninsula

Approximate driving distance: 246 km / 152 miles

Breakfast at your hotel. One of the most hidden Icelandic gems is Trollaskagi (the Troll Peninsula), a truly astonishing and fascinating kingdom a bit separated from the rest of the country because of the high and dense mountains covering it. The highest point is Kerlingarfjoll (1.538 meters / 5.046 feet), and two fjords flank the peninsula.

Driving the Troll Peninsula is like driving through the landscape of an epic fairytale. Along with the spectacular coastline, enjoy driving through small fishing communities like Dalvik, Olafsfjordur, and Siglufjordur, where you will stay overnight. On your way to Siglufjordur, we recommend making a stop at the old turf manor house Glaumbær. There you can see two 19th century timber houses and the historical church called Vidimyri. The turf manor house dates back to the 18th century. Hannah Kent used the building’s design as the setting for the farmhouse where Agnes Magnusdottir spent her final days.  Located in one of the timber houses, the Askaffi café is a great place to enjoy a cup of coffee and traditional Icelandic bread and cakes.

Visit the historically significant bishopric of Hólar with buildings and artifacts dating back to the Middle Ages, or take a dip on Hofsós’s famous Infinity Pool, and explore Siglufjordur’s award-winning Herring Era Maritime Museum. Siglufjordur is also home to several cozy cafes, art galleries, and an artfully curated folk music museum where you can listen to and try traditional Icelandic instruments.

Overnight in Siglufjordur.

Day 5: Akureyri and Lake Myvatn
Highlights: Akureyri Myvatn Dimmuborgir Krafla Hverfjall Myvatn Nature Baths Godafoss

Approximate driving distance: ca 300 km / 186 miles

Breakfast at your hotel. Drive onwards to Akureyri, the “capital of the north.” Today you can choose to explore the charming town of Akureyri in detail or to travel on and explore the diverse landscapes of northeast Iceland. Stop at the lovely Godafoss waterfall before driving to the intriguing Lake Myvatn area. The natural wonders of Lake Myvatn area include the unique lava formations of Dimmuborgir, the Krafla volcanic area, the colorful steaming fumaroles of Namaskard, and the pseudocraters at Skutustadir. If you’re up for some outdoor fun, you can try excursions like horseback riding or mountain biking or even a ride in a dog-cart pulled by Siberian huskies. Myvatn is also home to Myvatn Nature Baths. It’s a lovely place to take a swim in the warm azure waters and relax in the natural steam baths and sauna.

Overnight in Akureyri.

Please Note: The Ring Road route today contains a toll tunnel. More information on the tunnel and fees is here. 

Day 6: Return to Reykjavik
Highlights: Reykjavik Perlan Hallgrimskirkja Harpa Concert Hall Tjornin Reykjavik City Hall

Approximate driving distance: 386 km / 239 miles

Breakfast at your hotel. Drive back to Reykjavik. The drive is around 4.5 hours without stops, so plan your day accordingly and stop for great photo opportunities along the way!

Once in Reykjavik, explore the great bars, restaurants, and theaters.

Overnight in Reykjavik.

Day 7: Departure
Approximate distance: 50 km / 30 miles

Breakfast at your accommodation  Drive back to Keflavik International Airport. ** We recommend departing your hotel in Reykjavik no later than at least 3 hours before your flight departure. It takes approximately 1 hour to drive to the airport, and check-in will start 2 hours before your departure.

If you did not visit the Blue Lagoon on your way to the city on your first day but have some free time today, you might want to use the opportunity en route to the airport. For this detour, please be sure to allow for at least 2-2,5 hours extra so you’ll have ample time at the Lagoon. Your rental car should be returned to the airport service area, which is located only 2 minutes from the airport building. A shuttle will then transport you to the departure hall.
 

Secure payment

Inspirational travel offers

Best discounts

Handpicked Luxury Travel Offers

Exclusive prices and exceptional
discounts of up to 70%

Our experts are here to help

A reliable and responsive customer service

  • iconfinder_Colored_Facebook3_svg_5365678
  • iconfinder_1_Twitter_colored_svg_5296514
  • YouTube
  • iconfinder_1_Pinterest_colored_svg_52965
  • iconfinder_1_Instagram_colored_svg_1_529
  • VK
© Copyright 2017 - 2020 Triploves, Inc