06 天

旅行類型

活動等級

服務級別

遠征巡遊

輕或中度

保費

團體人數

最多15

或致電+33 618847235

第一天:到達
亮點:雷克雅未克Keflavik Hallgrimskirkja Harpa音樂廳Tjornin Austurvollur廣場國會大廈

抵達冰島-世界上最北端的首都

大概距離:約50公里/ 30英里

抵達冰島的凱夫拉維克機場後,請提起行李並通過海關。在機場領取您的租車,然後與熔岩風景一起駛向您在雷克雅未克的酒店。剩下的一天是您自己休息和使用的時間。

請注意:大多數酒店的入住時間開始於14:00 – 16:00(2:00 pm-4:00pm)

在雷克雅未克過夜。


第2天:Thingvellir-Geysir-Gullfoss
亮點:辛格韋德利國家公園Geysir Gullfoss Kerid Skalholt

地質奇觀國家公園(教科文組織)–間歇泉–著名的金色瀑布

大概距離: 200公里/ 125英里

在您的酒店享用早餐。前往被聯合國教科文組織列為世界遺產的辛格韋利爾國家公園,在那裡,世界上最古老的議會在冰島最大的湖岸上相遇了幾個世紀。這也是分隔北美和歐洲大陸的構造板塊的匯合點,為您提供了難得的在兩大洲之間散步的機會。繼續穿過風景秀麗的南部農田,到達Geysir的地熱田。沿著小徑漫步,帶您到古怪的冒泡的泥潭和噴水池中。其中最著名的是Strokkur,大約每十分鐘爆發一次。然後參觀壯觀的兩層古佛斯瀑布,冬天在中層級聯結時,這是壯觀的景色。您可以在各種路徑上從不同角度欣賞瀑布的美景。

然後沿著冬季的鄉間小路行駛,直到您在冰島南部過夜。如果自然界合作,您可能會瞥見北極光!

在Hella / Hvolsvollur地區過夜。

第3天:南岸-艾雅法拉火山(Eyjafjallajokull)火山
亮點:Hekla Eyjafjallajokull Seljalandsfoss Skogafoss Reynisdrangar懸崖VíkMyrdalsjokull Eldhraun熔岩荒野

瀑布–火山餘波–黑沙海灘

大概距離: 365公里/ 225英里

在您的酒店享用早餐。花費這一天探索南岸,那裡遍布火山山脈和冰川美景。在晴朗的日子裡,您可以瞥見兩個非常著名的火山。美麗的赫克拉火山(Mount Hekla)是冰島噴發最頻繁的火山(最近噴發:2000年)。然而,最近爆發的火山是高聳的平流火山埃亞菲亞德拉冰蓋爾(Eyjafjallajokull),該火山於2010年爆發,並影響了全球的飛機運輸量。

沿著南岸行駛,您還可以參觀壯觀的瀑布,這些瀑佈在冬天特別有特色。 Seljalandsfoss是一條絲帶狀的瀑布,從懸崖上跌落下來。如果步道條件安全,您可以在瀑布後面漫步。雄偉的Skogafoss已成為冰島拍攝得最多的瀑布之一,並為Instagram照片打下了良好的背景。開車時,您還會看到Myrdalsjokull冰川,是冰川雪地摩託的理想之選。然後繼續前往雷尼斯法哈拉(Reynisfjara)海灘及其引人注目的黑沙,欣賞非凡的岩層和大西洋的雷濤聲。

繼續向前,經過Eldhraun,這是歷史上已知最大的單一熔岩流,一路通向您的過夜。

在霍本地區過夜


第四天:Skaftafell國家公園-Jokulsarlon冰河潟湖
亮點:Skaftafell國家公園Jokulsarlon冰河潟湖Vatnajokull

西歐最大的國家公園–冰山冰川潟湖–歐洲最大的冰川

大概距離: 200公里/ 125英里

在您的酒店享用早餐。今天,您將在Vatnajokull國家公園的南部,這是西歐最大的國家公園。它以歐洲最大的冰蓋瓦特納冰原冰川為主導。公園的冰川環抱的Skaftafell地區是自然美景的絕佳地區,冬季遠足的機會很大。在有嚮導的徒步旅行中,您可以走近冰川,並了解有關冰川的重要事實,然後帶您進入冰層。如果您喜歡冒險,可以嘗試使用專業的冰嚮導進行冰川攀登。繼續上鏡的Jokulsarlon冰川潟湖,您可以在這個180米(591英尺)深的冰川潟湖上欣賞令人垂涎的漂浮著的藍色冰山。附近是鑽石海灘,銀色的冰山停在黑沙上。潟湖和海灘都是您花費一些時間拍攝完美照片的好地方。您可能還會瞥見冰山附近閒逛的海豹。另一個完美遊覽的冰川奇觀是安靜,神秘的Fjallsarlon Iceberg潟湖。

在Kirkjubaejarklaustur地區過夜。

第5天:Hveragerdi-藍色礁湖-雷克雅未克
亮點:藍色礁湖Hveragerdi Krysuvik維京世界

溫室村–地質公園–地熱潟湖

大概距離: 249公里/ 155英里

在您的酒店享用早餐。前往Hveragerdi村,該村是世界上為數不多的位於活躍地熱區正上方的社區之一。赫韋拉格里迪(Hveragerdi)通常被稱為“花之鄉”,因為它的許多溫室都被附近溫泉中的熱水加熱。這是一個值得一站的迷人小鎮。 Skyrgerdin餐廳是當地人和遊客的熱門之選。該餐廳位於一處前奶製品店中,在其美味的菜餚中使用自製的奶油奶油冰島斯凱(低脂奶製品)作為配料。轉入一條沿海公路,以其壯觀的海浪拍打著海岸線的壯麗景色而聞名。

這條路通往雷克雅尼斯半島(Reykjanes Peninsula),這是一個聯合國教科文組織地質公園,擁有許多有趣的地質奇觀,包括冒泡的彩色Krysuvik地熱區。您還可以選擇在著名的藍色潟湖中放鬆身心,這是自然界的獨特奇觀,其溫暖而富含礦物質的地熱水位於黑色熔岩田中間。 (請注意,必須提前預訂進入Blue Lagoon的門票。我們很樂意幫助您預訂門票)。如果您對文化和歷史感興趣,我們絕對建議您參觀維京世界展覽,在那裡您可以找到有關維京人生活的真相,並參觀Islendingurinn,這是2000年從冰島航行到北美的維京船的複製品。

返回雷克雅未克過夜。

第六天:出發
亮點:凱夫拉維克

返回凱夫拉維克國際機場。

大概距離: 50公里/ 30英里

我們建議您在國際航班起飛前大約3個小時離開酒店。

06 DAYS

Trip Type

Activity Level

Service Level

Road Trip

Light or Moderate

Premium

Group Size

Max 15

or call +91 9886098933

Day 1: Arrival
Highlights: Reykjavik Keflavik Hallgrimskirkja Harpa Concert Hall Tjornin Austurvollur Square Parliament House
 
Arrival in Iceland – The world’s northernmost capital city

Approximate distance: ca 50km / 30miles

Once you have landed at Keflavik Airport in Iceland, please pick up your luggage and head through customs. Collect your rental car at the airport and drive along with lava landscapes to your hotel in Reykjavik. The rest of the day is yours to rest and use at your own leisure.

Please note: check-in for most hotels begins at 14:00 – 16:00 (2:00pm-4:00pm)

Overnight in Reykjavik.

 
Day 2: Thingvellir - Geysir - Gullfoss
Highlights: Thingvellir National Park Geysir Gullfoss Kerid Skalholt
 
National Park with Geological Wonders (UNESCO) – Explosive Geysers – The Famous Golden Falls

Approximate distance: ca. 200 km / 125 miles

Breakfast at your hotel.  Head for the UNESCO-listed Thingvellir National Park, where the world’s oldest parliament met for centuries on the shores of Iceland’s largest lake.  This is also the meeting point of the tectonic plates that divide the North American and European continents, giving you the rare chance to take a walk between two continents.  Continue through scenic southern farmland to the geothermal fields of Geysir.  Stroll along a footpath taking you to around quirky bubbling mud pools and spouting geysers.  The most famous of these is Strokkur, which erupts about every ten minutes. Then visit the dramatic, two-tiered Gullfoss waterfall, a spectacular sight in winter when frozen mid-cascade.  You can get great views of the waterfall from different angles on a variety of paths.

Afterward drive along winter country roads to your overnight in South Iceland,  If nature co-operates, you might glimpse some northern lights!

Overnight in the Hella/Hvolsvollur area.

Day 3: South Shore - Eyjafjallajokull Volcano
Highlights: Hekla Eyjafjallajokull Seljalandsfoss Skogafoss Reynisdrangar Cliffs Vík Myrdalsjokull Eldhraun Lava Field
 
Waterfalls – Volcanic Aftermath – Black-Sand Beaches

Approximate distance: ca. 365 km / 225 miles

Breakfast at your hotel.  Spend this day exploring the South Shore, region lined with volcanic mountains and glacier views. On a clear day, you can catch a glimpse of two very famous volcanoes.   Beautiful Mount Hekla is Iceland’s most frequently erupting volcanoes (last eruption: 2000).   However, a more recently erupting volcano is the towering strato-volcano Eyjafjallajokull, which erupted in 2010 and impacted airplane traffic worldwide.

Driving along the south shore you can also visit spectacular waterfalls that have a special beauty of their own in the winter.  Seljalandsfoss is a ribbon-like fall that drops gracefully down a cliff.  If trail conditions are safe, you can walk behind the waterfall.  Majestic Skogafoss has become one of Iceland’s most photographed waterfalls and makes a great background for an Instagram photo.  As you drive you’ll also see Myrdalsjokull glacier, ideal for glacier snowmobiling. Then continue onwards to Reynisfjara beach and its striking black sands, viewing the extraordinary rock formations and thundering waves of the Atlantic Ocean.

Continue onwards, passing Eldhraun, the largest known single lava flow in history en route to your overnight.

Overnight stay in the Hofn area


Day 4: Skaftafell National Park - Jokulsarlon Glacial Lagoon
Highlights: Skaftafell National Park Jokulsarlon Glacial Lagoon Vatnajokull
 
Western Europe’s Largest National Park – Glacial Lagoon with Icebergs – Europe’s Largest Glacier

Approximate distance: ca. 200 km / 125 miles

Breakfast at your hotel.  Today you will be in the southern area of Vatnajokull National Park, the largest of its kind in Western Europe.  It’s dominated by the Vatnajokull glacier, Europe’s largest ice cap. The park’s glacier-ringed Skaftafell area is an outstanding area of natural beauty with great winter hiking opportunities.  You can get closer to a glacier – and learn great facts about them – on a guided hiking tour that takes you onto the ice itself.  If you have a taste for even more adventure you can try glacier climbing with expert ice guides.  Continue to the photogenic Jokulsarlon Glacial Lagoon, where you can enjoy the breath-taking sight of floating, blue-tinted icebergs on this 180-meter (591 foot) deep glacial lagoon.  Nearby is the Diamond Beach, where silvery icebergs rest on black sands.  Both the lagoon and the beach are great areas to spend some time catching perfect photographs. You also might glimpse seals lounging near the icebergs.   Another glacial wonder in perfect a visit is the quiet, mystical Fjallsarlon Iceberg Lagoon.

Overnight in the Kirkjubaejarklaustur area.

 

Day 5: Hveragerdi - Blue Lagoon - Reykjavik
Highlights: The Blue Lagoon Hveragerdi Krysuvik Viking World

Greenhouse Village – Geopark – Geothermal Lagoon

Approximate distance: ca. 249 km / 155 miles

Breakfast at your hotel.  Head towards the village of Hveragerdi, which is one of the few communities in the world located directly on top of an active geothermal area. Hveragerdi is often called ‘the flower village’ because of its many greenhouses that are heated by hot water from nearby springs. It’s a charming town worth a stop. A popular place for locals (and visitors) is the Skyrgerdin restaurant. Located in a former dairy, the restaurant uses home-made, creamy Icelandic skyr (a low-fat dairy product) as an ingredient in its delicious courses. Turn onto a coastal road, known for its breath-taking views of powerful sea waves slamming against the shoreline.

The road leads to the Reykjanes peninsula, a UNESCO Geopark with many intriguing geological wonders, including the bubbling and colorful Krysuvik geothermal area. You can also opt to enjoy a relaxing soak in the famous Blue Lagoon, a unique wonder of nature with pleasantly warm and mineral-rich geothermal water located in the middle of a black lava field. (Please note that admission to the Blue Lagoon must be booked in advance. We would be happy to help you with booking admission). If you’re interested in culture and history, we definitely recommend a visit to the Viking World exhibit where you can discover facts about Viking life and see Islendingurinn, a replica of a Viking ship that sailed from Iceland to North America in the year 2000.

Return to Reykjavik for overnight stay.

 

Day 6: Departure
Highlights: Keflavik

Return to Keflavik International Airport.

Approximate distance: ca. 50km / 30 miles

We recommend departing the hotel approximately 3 hours prior to the departure of your international flight.

Secure payment

Inspirational travel offers

Best discounts

Handpicked Luxury Travel Offers

Exclusive prices and exceptional
discounts of up to 70%

Our experts are here to help

A reliable and responsive customer service

  • iconfinder_Colored_Facebook3_svg_5365678
  • iconfinder_1_Twitter_colored_svg_5296514
  • YouTube
  • iconfinder_1_Pinterest_colored_svg_52965
  • iconfinder_1_Instagram_colored_svg_1_529
  • VK
© Copyright 2017 - 2020 Triploves, Inc