09 天

旅行類型

活動等級

服務級別

遠征巡遊

輕或中度

保費

團體人數

最多15

或致電+33 618847235

第一天:到達
亮點:藍色潟湖Kleifarvatn Krysuvik Hvalsneskirkja教堂Hveragerdi

地熱潟湖–花村–地熱溫室

大概距離:100公里/ 62英里

在機場接車,開始您的冰島之旅。

我們建議您從凱夫拉維克國際機場(Keflavik International Airport)開車前往雷克雅尼斯半島(Reykjanes Peninsula)的南部海岸,直到您在迷人的Hveragerdi村過夜。南海岸路讓您可以看到原始冒泡的蒸汽和泥罐Krysuvik地熱田和神秘的Kleifarvatn湖。您還可以欣賞美麗的沿海教堂,那裡的漁民祈求好運並保護自己免受危險。 Hveragerdi村莊是世界上少數幾個直接位於地熱區域上方的地點之一,由於其許多溫室被附近溫泉所加熱的熱水加熱,因此通常被稱為“花村”。

如果您的飛行時間較早,則可以考慮在Blue Lagoon途中停下來在地熱礦泉水中悠閒游泳。

重要提示:請注意,Blue Lagoon門票必須提前預訂。

在Hveragerdi地區過夜


第2天:辛格韋德利爾-古佛斯島-蓋西爾
亮點:古佛斯·蓋西恩·辛格維利爾國家公園Skalholt Kerid Laugarvatn Fontana大自然浴場

地質奇觀國家公園(教科文組織)–間歇泉爆炸–大瀑布

大概距離:165公里/ 103英里

在您的住宿早餐。參觀黃金圈自然奇觀。探索古佛斯(Gullfoss),“黃金瀑布”和附近的蓋西爾(Geysir)溫泉區,欣賞著名的蓋西爾(Geysir)和斯特羅庫爾(Strokkur),以及眾多其他溫泉和沸騰的泥潭。在該地區時,您可以在讓冰島如此出名的溫泉池中放鬆一下。秘密潟湖是一座歷史悠久的游泳池,擁有純天然的感覺,並擁有自己的小噴泉。 Laugarvatn Fontana蒸汽浴室是當地人的最愛。天然蒸汽可緩解疼痛和痛苦,然後在一系列溫泉池中放鬆身心。

在黃金圈地區過夜


第3天:Kjolur-赫韋拉韋利爾-Skagafjordur
亮點:Hveravellir Kjolur

荒野內政–高地地熱區–天然沐浴池–冰河

大概距離:約230公里/ 143英里

在您的酒店享用早餐。今天的路線越過了歷史悠久的高原路線Kjolur(需要5.0或​​更高級別的汽車;該路線於6月中旬至9月中旬開放)。當您沿著兩條冰川之間的軌道行駛時,您會看到維京人和不法分子從北冰島騎車到辛格維利爾參加年度議會時所見的風景。我們建議您在這裡休息一下,享受歐洲最後一個荒野地區的廣闊美景和寧靜的和平。

在路線的中間,Hveravellir是一個活躍的地熱田。遠足徑展示了豐富多彩的景觀和蒸汽噴口。您還可以參觀一個洞穴,那裡有幾個世紀以來的非法分子藏身之處。其中最著名的是18世紀的out徒夫婦,Eyvindur-Fjalla和Halla。赫韋拉韋利爾有溫泉天然游泳池,您可以在那裡放鬆身心(需要少量入場/服務費,不包括在內)。這條小徑以平坦的山脈和冰川河湧入斯卡加菲尤爾峽灣山谷。

在冰島北部過夜。

第四天:阿庫雷裡-米湖
亮點:Akureyri Godafoss Myvatn Dimmuborgir Krafla Myvatn自然浴

阿庫雷裡–“眾神之瀑布” –奇異熔岩層–地熱活動–豐富的鳥類

大概距離:約190公里/ 118英里

在您的酒店享用早餐。開車前往“北部的首都”阿庫雷裡(Akureyri),您可以花一些時間來欣賞這座美麗而富有文化底蘊的小鎮。在開車前往迷人的米湖(Lake Myvatn)地區之前,停在以其美麗的維京歷史而聞名的Godafoss瀑布。 Myvatn自然保護區以其多樣化的鳥類(尤其是水禽)及其地質奇觀而著迷。其中一些火山特徵包括Skutustadir的偽火山口,Dimmuborgir的黑暗熔岩城堡,Krafla火山地區以及Namaskard的多色蒸騰斜坡。 Myvatn還提供許多戶外活動,包括騎馬,遠足和山地自行車。

最終,我們建議您在Myvatn自然浴場(不包括在內)的蔚藍色地熱水中游泳。

在冰島北部過夜

請注意:今天的環城公路路線包含收費隧道。有關隧道和費用的更多信息,請點擊此處。


第五天:胡薩維克-黛提瀑布-埃格斯塔爾
亮點:黛提瀑布Jokulsargljufur國家公園HúsavíkÁsbyrgi

賞鯨村–冰川雕刻峽谷–歐洲最強大的瀑布

大概距離:約320公里/ 199英里

在您的酒店享用早餐。今天,您將參觀西歐最大的瓦特納國家公園北部。廣闊的公園佔冰島地表的14%。公園的這一部分的特徵是廣闊的冰川河峽谷,好奇的熔岩地層和冰川瀑布。

Myvatn從湖出發,驅車前往迷人的Husavik漁村。胡薩維克(Húsavík)被譽為冰島的賞鯨之都,可在傳統的橡木漁船或RIB船上賞鯨。在北極圈邊緣的古老,化石豐富的Tjornes半島旅行,到達Vatnajokull國家公園的北部門戶。公園的遊客中心可提供有關該地區野生動植物和地質學的出色互動信息。參觀令人印象深刻的馬蹄形Asbyrgi峽谷,那裡有各種適合不同遠足水平的美麗步道。也有可能穿越峽谷進行騎馬游覽。

繼續參觀赫爾喬達克里特(Hljodaklettar)迴盪的岩石和巨魔般的岩層。最重要的亮點是強大的Dettifoss瀑布,是歐洲最大的瀑布。參觀公園後,繼續向東行駛至Egilsstadir。

在東冰島過夜。


第六天:東峽灣-赫本
亮點:Egilsstadir Skriduklaustur Hallormsstadur荒野中心佩特拉的礦物Seydisfjordur Hengifoss

狹窄的峽灣–陡峭的山脈–風景如畫的海岸線–礦藏

大概距離:約300公里/ 186英里

在您的酒店享用早餐。今天,您將參觀東冰島和東峽灣。 Egilsstadir地區擁有冰島最大的森林Hallormsstadir。如果您是歷史愛好者,我們建議您參觀冰島高地邊緣的荒野中心。在這裡,您可以看到互動式展示冰島人過去在高地邊境的生活。

向南行駛,穿過東峽灣壯麗的海岸線,那裡有迷人的漁村和高聳入雲的山脈,垂直墜入大海。每個村莊都有自己美麗的風景和特色。 Reydarfjordur擁有以第二次世界大戰歷史聞名的遺址。 Faskrudsfjordur作為法國漁民的基地,從那時起便具有法國影響力。在Stodvarfjordur中,您可以看到獨特的石材收藏。記住要給自己足夠的時間小心駕駛並欣賞美麗的風景。其中之一是Almannaskard通行證,可欣賞Vatnajokull冰川和沿海地區的壯麗景色。從東峽灣湧入冰島東南部。

在赫本地區過夜。


第7天:Jokulsarlon-Skaftafell-Kirkjubaejarklaustur
亮點:Jokulsarlon冰河潟湖Vatnajokull Skaftafell國家公園Svartifoss瀑布

歐洲最大的冰川–帶有冰山的冰川潟湖–冰川環抱的綠洲

大概距離:約220公里/ 137英里

在您的酒店享用早餐。今天您將在以歐洲最大冰川命名的瓦特納國家公園南部地區附近。公園的這一部分以冰,冰川的舌頭和熔岩景觀為特徵。當您行駛時,您會從不同角度看到廣闊的冰川。受歡迎的Jokulsarlon冰川潟湖可欣賞冰川美景,而漂浮的冰山將給您留下深刻的印象。

前往公園的Skaftafell地區,這是一個冰環綠洲,有各種遠足路線。在Skaftafell參觀的一個特別地方是Svartifoss瀑布,上面有黑色的玄武岩柱。您還可以選擇乘坐Vatnajokull的一種冰河之舌進行冰上遠足,以更接近該地區的美麗。繼續沿著南海岸,穿越冰川洪水造成的廣闊的黑沙平原。

在冰島南部過夜


第8天:Landmannalaugar-雷克雅未克
亮點:Landmannalaugar Hekla Thjorsardalur雷克雅未克Hallgrimskirkja太陽旅行者

五彩高地山脈–熔岩田–溫泉沐浴–赫克拉火山

大概距離:約240公里/ 149英里

在您的酒店享用早餐。今天,您將再次看到高地,這一次是在五彩繽紛的南部荒野中!沿著Fjallabaksleid高地內部步道行駛,途經野山和深深雕刻的綠色山谷。穿越數條未橋接的河流,到達Landmannalaugar,這是一個由多彩流紋岩山脈環繞的壯麗地區。
絕佳的遠足徑帶您穿越蒸汽噴口和色彩鮮豔的斜坡的神秘景觀。您還可以選擇在天然溫水游泳池中沐浴,所以不要忘了帶泳衣和毛巾(不包括沐浴服務費)!您還將對全天聳立的冰島最頻繁噴發的火山Hekla擁有不同的看法。

參觀Landmannalaugar之後,探索Thjorsardalur不斷變化的風景,該山谷是Hekla過去噴發雕刻而成的山谷,然後返回雷克雅未克。

注意:如果您不想遊覽Landmannalaugar,則可以繼續沿南海岸探索黑沙灘,鳥類棲息地,高聳的瀑布,以及穿越肥沃的農田前往雷克雅未克。

在雷克雅未克過夜。

第9天:出發
亮點:雷克雅未克凱夫拉維克藍色潟湖

大概距離:約52公里/ 32英里

在您的酒店享用早餐。開車回到凱夫拉維克國際機場。 *我們建議您至少在航班起飛前3小時離開雷克雅未克酒店。開車到機場大約需要1個小時,而登機手續將在您出發前2小時開始。

Secure payment

Inspirational travel offers

Best discounts

Handpicked Luxury Travel Offers

Exclusive prices and exceptional
discounts of up to 70%

Our experts are here to help

A reliable and responsive customer service

  • iconfinder_Colored_Facebook3_svg_5365678
  • iconfinder_1_Twitter_colored_svg_5296514
  • YouTube
  • iconfinder_1_Pinterest_colored_svg_52965
  • iconfinder_1_Instagram_colored_svg_1_529
  • VK
© Copyright 2017 - 2020 Triploves, Inc

09 DAYS

Trip Type

Activity Level

Service Level

Road Trip

Light or Moderate

Premium

Group Size

Max 15

or call +91 9886098933

Day 1: Arrival
Highlights: The Blue Lagoon Kleifarvatn Krysuvik Hvalsneskirkja Church Hveragerdi
 
Geothermal Lagoon – Flower Village – Geothermal Greenhouses

Approximate distance: 100km / 62miles

Pick up the car at the airport and start your Iceland experience.

From Keflavik International Airport we recommend driving the southern coast of the Reykjanes peninsula towards your first overnight stay in the charming village of Hveragerdi. The south coast road lets you view the primordial bubbling steam and mud pots Krysuvik geothermal field and the mysterious-looking Lake Kleifarvatn. You can also view a beautiful coastal church where fishermen prayed for luck and protection from danger.  Hveragerdi village is one of the few sites in the world located directly on top of a geothermal area and, because of its many greenhouses heated by hot water from nearby springs, it is often called the “flower village.“

If your flight is early, you might consider stopping along the way at the Blue Lagoon for a relaxing swim in the geothermal mineral waters.

Important: Please note that Blue Lagoon admission must be booked in advance.

Overnight stay in Hveragerdi area


Day 2: Thingvellir - Gullfoss - Geysir
Highlights: Gullfoss Geysir Thingvellir National Park Skalholt Kerid Laugarvatn Fontana Nature Baths
 
National Park with Geological Wonders (UNESCO) – Exploding Geysers – Massive Waterfall

Approximate distance: 165 km / 103miles

Breakfast at your accommodation. Visit the Golden Circle natural wonders. Explore Gullfoss, the “Golden Waterfall”, and the nearby Geysir hot spring area to see the famous Geysir and Strokkur, as well as numerous other hot springs and boiling mud pools.  While in the area, take advantage of relaxing in one of the hot spring-fed pools that make Iceland so famous. The Secret Lagoon is a historical swimming pool with an all-natural feel and its own little geyser.  The Laugarvatn Fontana steam baths are a local favorite; natural steam soothes away aches and pains, followed by relaxation in a series of hot spring pools.

Overnight in the Golden Circle area


Day 3: Kjolur - Hveravellir - Skagafjordur
Highlights: Hveravellir Kjolur
 
Wilderness Interior – Highland Geothermal Area – Natural Bathing Pool –  Glacial Rivers

Approximate distance: ca 230 km / 143 miles

Breakfast at your hotel.  Today’s route leads over the historical highland track Kjolur (car category 5.0 or higher required; track open from mid-June to mid-September).  As you drive this track leading between two glaciers, you’ll be seeing the same landscapes that Vikings and outlaws saw in the old days as they rode from North Iceland to Thingvellir for the annual Parliament.  We recommend that you take a break here and enjoy the vast views and the serene peace in one of Europe’s last wilderness areas.

Midway on the route, Hveravellir is an active geothermal field.  Hiking trails showcase colorful landscapes and steam vents.  You can also visit a cave where outlaws hid over the centuries. The most famous of these was the 18th-century outlaw couple, Eyvindur-Fjalla and Halla.  Hveravellir has a hot-spring fed natural pool where you can relax (required a small admission/service fee, not included).  The trail emerges into the valley of Skagafjordur fjord with its flat-topped mountains and glacial rivers.

Overnight in North Iceland.

Day 4: Akureyri - Lake Myvatn
Highlights: Akureyri Godafoss Myvatn Dimmuborgir Krafla Myvatn Nature Baths
 
Akureyri – Waterfall “Of the Gods” – Bizarre Lava Formations – Geothermal Activity – Rich Birdlife

Approximate distance: ca 190 km / 118 miles

Breakfast at your hotel. Drive to Akureyri, the “capital of the north,” where you can take some time to enjoy this beautiful and culturally-rich town. Stop at Godafoss waterfall, famous for its beautiful and Viking history, before driving to the intriguing Lake Myvatn area. The Myvatn Nature reserve is fascinating both for its diverse birdlife (especially waterfowl) and for its geological wonders.  Some of the volcanic features include the pseudocraters at Skutustadir, the Dark Lava Citadels of Dimmuborgir, the Krafla Volcano area, and the multi-colored steaming slopes of Namaskard.  Myvatn also offers great outdoor opportunities, including horseback riding, hiking and mountain biking.

At the end of the day, we recommend you take a swim in the azure-blue geothermal waters of the Myvatn Nature Baths (not included).

Overnight in North Iceland

Please Note:  The Ring Road route today contains a toll tunnel.  More information on the tunnel and fees is here. 


Day 5: Husavik - Dettifoss - Egilsstadir
Highlights: Dettifoss Jokulsargljufur National Park Húsavík Ásbyrgi
 
Whale Watching Village – Glacier- Carved Gorge – Europe’s Most Powerful Waterfall

Approximate distance: ca 320 km / 199 miles

Breakfast at your hotel.  Today you will be visiting the northern part of Vatnajokull National Park, the largest one in Western Europe.  The vast park covers 14% of Iceland’s surface.  This section of the park is characterized by vast glacier river canyons, curious lava formations, and glacial waterfalls.

From Lake, Myvatn drives to the charming fishing village of Husavik.  Known as the whale-watching capital of Iceland, Húsavík offers whale-watching in traditional oak fishing boats or RIB boats.  Travel around the ancient, fossil-rich Tjornes peninsula on the edge of the Arctic Circle to the northern gateway of Vatnajokull National Park. The park’s visitor center provides excellent, interactive information on the area’s wildlife and geology.  Visit the impressive horseshoe-shaped Asbyrgi canyon, which has a variety of beautiful walking trails that suit different hiking levels.  It is also possible to take a horseback riding tour through the canyon.

Continue on to visit the echoing rocks and troll-like formations of Hljodaklettar.  The crowning highlight is the mighty Dettifoss waterfall, the largest waterfall in Europe. After the park visit, continue east to Egilsstadir.

Overnight in East Iceland.


Day 6: East Fjords - Hofn
Highlights: Egilsstadir Skriduklaustur Hallormsstadur The Wilderness Center Petra’s Minerals Seydisfjordur Hengifoss
 
Narrow Fjords – Steep Mountains – Picturesque Coastline – Mineral Collection

Approximate distance: ca 300 km / 186 miles

Breakfast at your hotel.  Today you will be visiting East Iceland and the East Fjords.  The Egilsstadir area has Iceland’s largest forest, Hallormsstadir.  If you are a history enthusiast, we recommend a visit to the Wilderness Center on the edge of the Icelandic highlands. Here you can see an interactive display of how Icelanders lived in the highland frontier in the old days.

Drive south through the spectacular coastline of the East Fjords with charming fishing villages and towering mountains that plunge vertically into the sea.  Each village has its own beautiful landscape and character.  Reydarfjordur has sites famous for World War II history.  Faskrudsfjordur has a French influence from its days as a base for French fishermen.  In Stodvarfjordur you can see a unique stone collection.  Remember to give yourself plenty of time to drive carefully and enjoy the amazing scenery. One of these is the Almannaskard pass, which offers a striking view of Vatnajokull glacier and the coastal area. Emerge from the East Fjords and into Southeast Iceland.

Overnight in the Hofn area.


Day 7: Jokulsarlon - Skaftafell - Kirkjubaejarklaustur
Highlights: Jokulsarlon Glacial Lagoon Vatnajokull Skaftafell National Park Svartifoss Waterfall

Europe’s Largest Glacier – Glacial Lagoon with Icebergs – Glacier-Ringed Green Oasis

Approximate distance: ca 220 km / 137 miles

Breakfast at your hotel. Today you will be in the vicinity of the southern section of Vatnajokull National Park, named after Europe’s largest glacier. This part of the park is characterized by ice, glacier tongues, and lava landscapes.  As you drive along, the vast glacier will be in your sight from different angles. The popular Jokulsarlon Glacial Lagoon offers a beautiful view of the glacier, and the floating icebergs will leave a deep impression on you.

Head onwards to the park’s Skaftafell area, an ice-ringed green oasis with various hiking routes. One special place to visit in Skaftafell is the Svartifoss waterfall, with its black basalt columns. You can also get closer to the area’s beauty with an optional ice hiking tour on one of Vatnajokull‘s glacial tongues. Continue along the south coast, crossing over vast black sand plains created by glacial floods.

Overnight in South Iceland


Day 8: Landmannalaugar - Reykjavík
Highlights: Landmannalaugar Hekla Thjorsardalur Reykjavik Hallgrimskirkja The Sun Voyager

Multicolored Highland Mountains – Lava Fields – Hot Spring Bathing – Hekla Volcano

Approximate distance: ca 240 km / 149 miles

Breakfast at your hotel.  Today you will be getting another view of the highlands, this time in the colorful southern wilderness! Travel along the Fjallabaksleid highland interior track, passing by wild mountains and deeply-carved green valleys. Cross several unbridged rivers to Landmannalaugar, a magnificent area surrounded by colorful rhyolite mountains.
Great hiking trails take you through a mysterious landscape of steam vents and bright colored slopes. There is also the option of bathing in a natural warm pool, so do not forget to bring a swimsuit and towel (bathing service fee not included)!   You will also have different views of towering Hekla, Iceland’s most frequently erupting volcano throughout the day.

After visiting Landmannalaugar, explore the ever-changing scenery of Thjorsardalur, a valley sculpted by Hekla’s past eruptions, before heading back to Reykjavik.

Note:  If you prefer not to visit Landmannalaugar, you can continue along the south shore exploring black sand beaches, bird colonies, towering waterfalls and crossing fertile farmlands towards Reykjavik.

Overnight in Reykjavik.

Day 9: Departure
Highlights: Reykjavik The Blue Lagoon Keflavik

Approximate distance: ca 52 km / 32 miles

Breakfast at your hotel. Drive back to Keflavik International Airport. * We recommend departing your hotel in Reykjavik no later than at least 3 hours before your flight departure.  It takes approximately 1 hour to drive to the airport, and check-in will start 2 hours before your departure.
 

Secure payment

Inspirational travel offers

Best discounts

Handpicked Luxury Travel Offers

Exclusive prices and exceptional
discounts of up to 70%

Our experts are here to help

A reliable and responsive customer service

  • iconfinder_Colored_Facebook3_svg_5365678
  • iconfinder_1_Twitter_colored_svg_5296514
  • YouTube
  • iconfinder_1_Pinterest_colored_svg_52965
  • iconfinder_1_Instagram_colored_svg_1_529
  • VK
© Copyright 2017 - 2020 Triploves, Inc