07 天

旅行類型

活動等級

服務級別

遠征巡遊

輕或中度

保費

團體人數

最多15

或致電+33 618847235


第一天:到達冰與火之地:
亮點:雷克雅未克

大概距離:50公里/ 30英里

抵達冰島的凱夫拉維克機場後,請提起行李並通過海關。在機場領取您的租車,確保您收到帶保護套和充電器的平板電腦,然後前往雷克雅未克的酒店。剩下的一天是您自己休息和使用的時間。

在前往雷克雅未克的途中,您可以考慮參觀著名的藍礁湖,在溫暖宜人的地熱水中放鬆身心。我們建議您提前在線預訂藍色礁湖的入口。我們可以為您提供幫助!

放鬆或探索世界上最北端的首都雷克雅未克。沿著Laugavegur和Skolavordustigur的主要購物街走,或上到Hallgrimskirkja教堂的頂部,並欣賞整個城市的景色。

在雷克雅未克過夜。

請注意,大多數酒店的入住時間開始於14:00 – 16:00(2:00 pm-4:00pm)

第2天:探索黃金圈和傳奇的南海岸:
亮點:辛格韋德利國家公園Geysir中心Geysir Gullfoss Seljalandsfoss Skogafoss Reynisdrangar CliffsVík

雷克雅未克–辛格韋德利–蓋西爾溫泉區–古佛斯瀑布–南岸–雷尼斯法哈拉–維克

大概距離:310公里/ 193英里

在您的住宿早餐。今天,您將參觀冰島的許多必看景點。您可以從以維京歷史和地質奇觀而聞名的聯合國教科文組織列為世界遺產的辛格韋德利國家公園開始新的一天。繼續前往蓋瑟爾溫泉區,那裡有冒泡的游泳池和噴水池。繼續駛向雄偉的兩層古佛斯瀑布(Golden Falls)。

沿著風景秀麗的南部海岸和臭名昭著的艾亞菲亞德拉冰蓋火山(Eyjafjallajokull)火山附近的區域行駛,爆發併中斷了北半球的空中交通長達數週之久。如果天空晴朗,您會瞥見這座火山及其美麗的鄰居山。嘿啦探索類似絲帶的Seljalandsfoss瀑布(您可以在後面漫步)和美麗的Skogafoss(確保您的相機已準備好拍攝驚人的照片)。參觀一段戲劇性的海岸線,照像般地坐落在冰川頂山,崎的海崖和舉世聞名的黑沙灘之間。在Vik村附近,沿著著名的Reynisfjara黑色沙灘散步,欣賞玄武岩柱和雷鳴般的浪花。

在維克地區過夜

第3天:瓦特納國家公園和冰川潟湖:
亮點:Skaftafell國家公園Jokulsarlon冰川潟湖霍本

維克– Kirkjubaejarklaustur – Skaftafell – Jokulsarlon –赫本– Djupivogur

大概距離:389公里/ 242英里

在您的住宿早餐。這一天充滿了值得自拍照的目的地!

您將在南部瓦特納國家公園,最近的聯合國教科文組織世界遺產和西歐最大的國家公園附近。從Vik村開車經過Kirkjubaejarklaustur村。探索Skaftafell,這是一個綠洲,坐落在歐洲最大的冰川Vatnajokull冰川下方。在這裡,您可以進行驚人的冰川遠足!繼續穿越冰川活動造成的黑沙平原。

停在令人難以置信的Jokulsarlon冰川潟湖,這裡是許多好萊塢大片的拍攝地。其中包括《勞拉·克羅夫特:古墓麗影》和詹姆斯·邦德的電影《另一天死亡》和《殺戮觀》。在道路的另一側,您可以找到獨特的鑽石海灘。這個閃閃發光的冰和黑沙海灘是潟湖中的冰山在漂流到大海之前漂流的地方。

繼續前往海濱小鎮赫本。很高興在這裡休息一下,在當地的咖啡館喝咖啡和小吃,享受冰島漁鎮的繁華魅力,然後驅車前往陡峭的山脈和海岸線的壯麗景色。您的目的地是Djupivogur村,這是風景秀麗的Eastfjords地區的門戶。


第四天:狹窄的峽灣和史詩般的海岸線:
亮點:Egilsstadir Myvatn Dimmuborgir Myvatn自然浴

Djupivogur –東峽灣– Egilsstadir –米湖

大概距離:351公里/ 218英里

在您的住宿早餐。今天,您將參觀冰島一些最古老的景觀,崎and而風景優美的東峽灣!給自己充足的時間在陡峭的道路上行駛並欣賞美麗的景色。這是冰島的一個特殊部分,值得一看。這條路將帶您穿越高聳的山脈和迷人的漁村,這是攝影的理想場所。

旅行時,您可以選擇在Stodvarfjordur參觀佩特拉著名的當地石材和礦物收藏。 Faskrudsfjordur是一個美麗的小鎮,與法國有著悠久的歷史淵源。東冰島東部也與第二次世界大戰有關,如果您喜歡歷史,就應該去雷達爾菲尤杜爾鎮的冰島戰時博物館參觀。埃斯特峽灣(Eastfjords)最大的小鎮埃吉爾斯塔迪爾(Egilsstadir)是休息的好地方。您可能還可以考慮輕鬆遊覽位於風景秀麗的溫泉湖中的新Vok地熱溫泉。

穿越以其鮮明美景而聞名的Modrudalsoraefi高地。該地區帶您領略廣闊曠野的內飾,這使冰島成為一個荒野而美麗的目的地。前往火山仙境米湖(Lake Myvatn)。參觀納馬卡德(Namaskard)充滿超現實氣息的風景,迪莫博吉爾(Dimmuborgir)的黑暗城堡和斯庫圖斯塔迪爾(Skutustadir)的偽隕石坑。根據您的日程安排,您可能會喜歡晚上參觀Myvatn Nature Baths蔚藍的海水。

在米湖地區過夜。

第五天:東北冰島的鑽石圈:
亮點:ÁsbyrgiHúsavíkGodafoss Akureyri Skagafjordur峽灣Dettifoss Hljodaklettar GeoSea

黛提瀑布(Dettifoss)瀑布–阿斯比爾吉(Asbyrgi)–胡薩維克(Husavik)–戈達福斯(Godafoss)–阿庫雷裡(Akureyri)–斯卡加菲尤爾

大概距離:339公里/ 211英里

注意:您今天的道路上有收費隧道。更多信息在這裡。

在您的住宿早餐。期待一整天的觀光,帶您穿越冰島東北宏偉的“鑽石圈”。踏上通往北部瓦特納國家公園北部雄偉峽谷的道路。參觀歐洲最大的瀑布宏偉的黛提瀑布。當您到達那裡時,別忘了參觀它的鄰居塞爾福斯瀑布。探索宏偉的馬蹄形峽谷阿斯比吉(Asbyrgi)。 (根據您的日程安排,您可能還會參觀公園的Hljodaklettar,迴聲岩。)

驅車前往友好的胡薩維克(Husavik),這是一個被稱為賞鯨之都的漁港。根據您的日程安排,您可能會喜歡賞鯨之旅或在GeoSea Baths spa的溫暖海水中泡個澡。

驅車前往風景秀麗的眾神冰川瀑布Godafoss瀑布,然後前往冰島北部迷人的“首都” Akureyri。在前往風景秀麗的冰島西北部過夜之前,花一些時間享受這個有趣且具有文化活力的小鎮。

重要提示:請注意864和862號公路,因此85號公路於5月下旬開放。 (開路日期取決於天氣情況)。在這些道路通暢之前,請沿著風景秀麗的1號環路到87號公路,再到Husavik。

請注意,道路864和862是碎石路,如果道路狀況不利於駕駛,則需要注意該地區的警告標誌。

在Skagafjordur地區過夜

第六天:免費下午或晚上在雷克雅未克:
亮點:Deildartunguhver Hraunfossar Barnafoss

大概距離:295公里/ 183英里

在您的住宿早餐。驅車前往冰島的首都雷克雅未克,素有“酷之都”之稱。根據您的日程安排,您可能會繞道前往Hraunfoss,這是一個迷人的瀑布,冰川水從天然熔岩地層中衝出。歐洲最強大的溫泉是迪爾達爾通古弗(Deildartunguhver)在該地區。附近就是克勞瑪天然溫泉水療中心,該溫泉中心將這些溫泉與冰川水混合在一起,形成了完美的浴室。其餘的時間開放,供您欣賞雷克雅未克。

在雷克雅未克過夜。我們建議您在最後一個晚上在雷克雅未克享用美食。那裡有各式各樣的餐廳在等著您!

第七天:從冰島出發:
返回凱夫拉維克國際機場**

大概距離:50公里/ 30英里

在您的住宿早餐。開車回到凱夫拉維克國際機場。 **我們建議您在航班起飛前至少3小時離開您在雷克雅未克的酒店。開車到機場大約需要1個小時,而登機手續將在您出發前2小時開始。

如果您在去市區的第一天沒有去過藍礁湖,但今天有空閒時間,那麼您可能想利用這個機會在前往機場的路上。對於這種繞行,請確保至少留出2-2,5個小時,以便您在潟湖有足夠的時間。您的租車應返回機場服務區,該區距離機場大樓僅2分鐘路程。然後,班車將您送至出發大廳。

Secure payment

Inspirational travel offers

Best discounts

Handpicked Luxury Travel Offers

Exclusive prices and exceptional
discounts of up to 70%

Our experts are here to help

A reliable and responsive customer service

  • iconfinder_Colored_Facebook3_svg_5365678
  • iconfinder_1_Twitter_colored_svg_5296514
  • YouTube
  • iconfinder_1_Pinterest_colored_svg_52965
  • iconfinder_1_Instagram_colored_svg_1_529
  • VK
© Copyright 2017 - 2020 Triploves, Inc

07 DAYS

Trip Type

Activity Level

Service Level

Road Trip

Light or Moderate

Premium

Group Size

Max 15

or call +91 9886098933


Day 1: Arrival in the Land of Fire and Ice:
Highlights: Reykjavik
 
Approximate distance: 50 km / 30 miles

Once you have landed at Keflavik Airport in Iceland, please pick up your luggage and head through customs. Collect your rental car at the airport, make sure you receive a tablet with a protective case and chargers, and proceed to your hotel in Reykjavik. The rest of the day is yours to rest and use at your own leisure.

On your way to Reykjavik, you might consider visiting the famous Blue Lagoon for a relaxing dip in the pleasantly warm geothermal waters. We recommend you book your entrance to the Blue Lagoon online well in advance. We can help with that!

Relax or explore Reykjavik, the northernmost capital in the world. Walk down the main shopping streets of Laugavegur and Skolavordustigur or go up to the top of the Hallgrimskirkja church and take in the view of the entire city.

Overnight in Reykjavik.

Please note check-in for most hotels begins at 14:00 – 16:00 (2:00pm-4:00pm)

Day 2: Explore the Golden Circle and the Legendary South Coast:
Highlights: Thingvellir National Park Geysir Center Geysir Gullfoss Seljalandsfoss Skogafoss Reynisdrangar Cliffs Vík
 
Reykjavik – Thingvellir – Geysir Hot Spring Area – Gullfoss waterfall – South Shore – Reynisfjara – Vik

Approximate distance: 310 km / 193 miles

Breakfast at your accommodation. Today you‘ll visit many of the must-see sights in Iceland. Begin your day with the UNESCO-listed Thingvellir National Park, famous for its Viking history and geological wonders. Continue to Geysir Hot Spring Area, with its collection of bubbling pools and spouting geysers. Drive onwards to the majestic, two-tiered Gullfoss (Golden Falls).

Drive along the scenic southern coast and the area near the infamous Eyjafjallajokull volcano which erupted and disrupted air traffic in the northern hemisphere for weeks. If the skies are clear you’ll get a glimpse of this volcano and its beautiful neighbor, Mt. Hekla. Explore the ribbon-like Seljalandsfoss waterfall (which you can walk behind), and the beautiful Skogafoss (make sure your camera is ready to snap amazing shots). Visit a dramatic stretch of coastline, photogenically poised between glacier-topped mountains, rugged sea cliffs, and world-famous black sand beaches. Near Vik village, take a walk along the famous Reynisfjara black sand beach with its views of basalt columns and thundering waves.

Overnight in the Vik area

Day 3: Vatnajokull National Park and the Glacier Lagoon:
Highlights: Skaftafell National Park Jokulsarlon Glacial Lagoon Hofn
 
Vik – Kirkjubaejarklaustur – Skaftafell – Jokulsarlon – Hofn – Djupivogur

Approximate distance: 389 km / 242miles

Breakfast at your accommodation. This day is chock-full of selfie-worthy destinations!

You will be in the vicinity of southern Vatnajokull National Park, a recent UNESCO World Heritage site and the largest national park in Western Europe. Drive from Vik village through the village of Kirkjubaejarklaustur. Explore Skaftafell, a green oasis nestled below the great Vatnajokull glacier, the largest glacier in Europe.  Here you can go on amazing glacier hikes! Continue across black sand plains created by glacial activity.

Stop at the incredible Jokulsarlon Glacier Lagoon, a filming location for many Hollywood blockbusters. These include Lara Croft: Tomb Raider and the James Bond films Die Another Day and A View to a Kill. On the other side of the road, you can find the unique Diamond Beach. This beach of glittering ice and black sands is where icebergs from the lagoon drift before they are washed to sea.

Head onwards to the seaside town of Hofn. It’s nice to take a break here, grab a coffee and some snacks from a local café, and enjoy the bustling charm of an Icelandic fishing town Then drive onwards to landscapes of steep mountains and amazing views of the coastline. Your destination is Djupivogur village, the gateway to the scenic Eastfjords region.


Day 4: Narrow Fjords and Epic Coastline:
Highlights: Egilsstadir Myvatn Dimmuborgir Myvatn Nature Baths
 
Djupivogur – The Eastfjords – Egilsstadir – Lake Myvatn

Approximate distance: 351 km / 218 miles

Breakfast at your accommodation. Today you’ll be visiting some of Iceland’s oldest landscapes, the rugged and scenic Eastfjords! Give yourself plenty of time to navigate the steep roads and to enjoy the beautiful views. This is a special part of Iceland that deserves a closer look. The road takes you by towering mountains and charming fishing villages, a perfect setting for photography.

As you travel, you might option of visiting Petra’s famous collection of local stones and minerals at Stodvarfjordur. Faskrudsfjordur is a pretty town with an interesting historical connection to France. East Iceland also has ties to the Second World War, and if you enjoy history you should check out the Icelandic Wartime Museum in Reydarfjordur town. Egilsstadir, the largest town in the Eastfjords is a good place to take a break. You might also consider a relaxing visit to the new Vok geothermal spa, situated in a scenic hot spring-fed lake.

Travel across the Modrudalsoraefi highlands, renowned for their stark beauty. This area gives you a taste of the vast wilderness interior that makes Iceland such a wild and beautiful destination. Head to Lake Myvatn, a volcanic wonderland. Visit the surreal steam-filled landscapes of Namaskard, the dark citadels of Dimmuborgir, and the pseudocraters of Skutustadir. Depending on your schedule you might enjoy an evening visit to the azure-blue waters of the Myvatn Nature Baths.

Overnight in the Lake Myvatn area.

Day 5: The Diamond Circle of Northeast Iceland:
Highlights: Ásbyrgi Húsavík Godafoss Akureyri Skagafjordur Fjord Dettifoss Hljodaklettar GeoSea
 
Dettifoss waterfall– Asbyrgi – Husavik – Godafoss – Akureyri – Skagafjordur

Approximate distance: 339 km / 211 miles

Note: Your road today contains a toll tunnel. More information here.

Breakfast at your accommodation. Expect a long day of sightseeing that will take you through the magnificent “Diamond Circle“ of the Icelandic Northeast. Head onto roads bringing you into the majestic canyonlands of northern Vatnajokull National Park. Visit magnificent Dettifoss, Europe’s biggest waterfall. When you get there, don’t forget to visit its neighbor Selfoss waterfall. Explore the magnificent horseshoe-shaped canyon, Asbyrgi. (Depending on your schedule you might also visit the park’s Hljodaklettar, the Echo Rocks.)

Drive onwards to friendly Husavik, a fishing port known as the capital of whale watching. Depending on your schedule you might enjoy a whale watching tour or a nice soak in the warm ocean waters of the GeoSea Baths spa.

Drive to Godafoss waterfall, the scenic glacial waterfall of the gods, en route to Akureyri, the charming “capital” of northern Iceland. Take some time to enjoy this fun and culturally vibrant town before heading to your overnight in scenic Northwest Iceland.

Important: Please note Roads 864, 862 and therefore, Road 85 open for the summer in late May. (Road opening dates are dependent on the weather conditions). Until these roads are open, please take the scenic Ring Road 1 to Road 87 and on to Husavik.

Please note that Roads 864 and 862 are gravel roads, and you need to pay attention to warning signs in the area if road conditions are not good for driving.

Overnight in Skagafjordur area

Day 6: Free Afternoon or Evening in Reykjavik:
Highlights: Deildartunguhver Hraunfossar Barnafoss

Approximate distance: 295 km / 183 miles

Breakfast at your accommodation.  Drive to Reykjavik, the capital city of Iceland, known as the “Capital of Cool.” Depending on your schedule, you might take a detour to Hraunfoss, an intriguing waterfall where glacial water rushes out among natural lava formations. The most powerful hot springs in Europe, Deildartunguhver, is in the area. Nearby is the Krauma Natural Hot Spring spa, which uses these hot springs blended with glacial water for the perfect baths. The rest of the day is open to enjoy Reykjavik.

Overnight in Reykjavik. We recommend fine dining in Reykjavik on your final night. There is an excellent selection of restaurants awaiting you!

Day 7: Departure from Iceland:
Return to Keflavik International Airport**

Approximate distance: 50 km / 30 miles

Breakfast at your accommodation. Drive back to Keflavik International Airport. ** We recommend departing your hotel in Reykjavik no later than at least 3 hours before your flight departure. It takes approximately 1 hour to drive to the airport, and check-in will start 2 hours before your departure.

If you did not visit the Blue Lagoon on your way to the city on your first day but have some free time today, you might want to use the opportunity en route to the airport. For this detour, please be sure to allow for at least 2-2,5 hours extra so you’ll have ample time at the Lagoon. Your rental car should be returned to the airport service area, which is located only 2 minutes from the airport building. A shuttle will then transport you to the departure hall.
 

Secure payment

Inspirational travel offers

Best discounts

Handpicked Luxury Travel Offers

Exclusive prices and exceptional
discounts of up to 70%

Our experts are here to help

A reliable and responsive customer service

  • iconfinder_Colored_Facebook3_svg_5365678
  • iconfinder_1_Twitter_colored_svg_5296514
  • YouTube
  • iconfinder_1_Pinterest_colored_svg_52965
  • iconfinder_1_Instagram_colored_svg_1_529
  • VK
© Copyright 2017 - 2020 Triploves, Inc