09 天

旅行類型

活動等級

服務級別

遠征巡遊

輕或中度

保費

團體人數

最多15

或致電+33 618847235

第一天:到達冰與火之地:
亮點:藍色潟湖維京世界Gunnuhver Hveragerdi Hveragerdi溫泉區

大概的行駛距離:100公里/ 62英里

抵達凱夫拉維克機場後,請提起行李並通過海關。在機場領取您的租車,然後前往您的酒店。

根據您到達冰島的時間,可能最好停下來參觀著名的藍礁湖,在這裡您可以在其地熱水中放鬆身心。重要提示:藍色礁湖的門票需要提前預訂。我們可以為您提供幫助!

沿著雷克雅尼斯半島的南部海岸開車到迷人的Hveragerdi村過夜。這個村莊是世界上少數幾個直接位於地熱區域上方的地點之一,並且由於其許多溫室被附近溫泉所加熱的熱水加熱,因此通常被稱為“花村”。這裡有很多戶外和健康活動,還有幾家本地特色餐館。甚至還有一家餐廳,在戶外地熱烤箱中烘烤不同的菜!

請注意,大多數酒店的入住時間開始於14:00 – 16:00(2:00 pm-4:00pm)

第2天:Geysir-Gullfoss-Skogar-Dyrholaey-Vik:
亮點:Geysir Gullfoss Seljalandsfoss Eyjafjallajokull Skogafoss DyrholaeyVík

間歇泉–瀑布–南海岸的黑沙灘

大約行駛距離:325公里(201英里)

在您的酒店享用早餐。前往黃金圈自然奇觀。探索古佛斯(Gullfoss),“黃金瀑布”和附近的蓋西爾(Geysir)溫泉區,欣賞著名的蓋西爾(Geysir)和斯特羅庫爾(Strokkur),以及眾多其他溫泉和沸騰的泥潭。繼續沿南岸行駛,停下來欣賞Seljalandsfoss和Skogafoss瀑布,然後繼續前往Dyrholaey和冰島南岸的黑沙灘。繼續前往維克村。

在南海岸地區過夜。

第3天:第3天:瓦特納國家公園-Jokulsarlon冰河潟湖-赫本
亮點:Eldhraun熔岩荒野瓦特納冰原國家公園Skaftafell國家公園Svartifoss瀑布Jokulsarlon冰河潟湖Vatnajokull

熔岩田–冰山冰川潟湖–歐洲最大的冰川

大約行駛距離:279公里(173英里)

在您的酒店享用早餐。在環城公路上繼續您的旅程。穿越Eldhraun,這是有史以​​來地球上記錄的最大熔岩流。參觀Kirkjubaejarklaustur鎮,該鎮是12世紀天主教修道院的舊址。遊覽將繼續在Skeidararsandur沙灘上進行,直到Skaftafell,這是Vatnajokull國家公園內美麗的冰川地區。繼續前往令人驚嘆的Jokulsarlon冰河潟湖,看看冰山的發源地。整天您還可以欣賞到巨大的瓦特納冰原冰川的壯麗景色。

在赫本地區過夜。

第4天:赫本-東峽灣-埃格斯塔爾迪爾:
亮點:霍本·埃格斯斯塔迪爾·埃斯基夫約杜爾·法斯克魯茲峽灣荒野中心

狹窄的峽灣–陡峭的山脈–風景如畫的海岸線–傳奇的湖怪

大約行駛距離:259公里(161英里)

在您的酒店享用早餐。從赫本開車經過Almannaskard通道,停下來欣賞壯麗的海岸線。繼續前往高聳入雲的山脈,這些山脈垂直入海,形成了壯麗的東峽灣。您還將經過各個具有獨特歷史和魅力的村莊。這條路將帶您到達埃吉爾斯塔迪爾鎮(Egilsstadir),該鎮靠近冰島最大的森林和一個傳說中的(友好的)怪物的家園。該地區還因其出色的本地美食而聞名。如果您有時間安排,我們建議您參觀荒野中心,這是一種生活史體驗,您可以在其中享受互動展覽和精美的當地美食。

在Egilsstadir地區過夜。

第五天:米湖地區:
亮點:Egilsstadir Dettifoss Myvatn Dimmuborgir

高地沙漠–奇異的熔岩地層–地熱和火山冬季仙境

大概的駕駛距離:255公里(158英里)

在您的酒店享用早餐。前往邁瓦特湖(Lake Myvatn)地區時,探索高原沙漠高原Modrudalsoraefi的一片空曠。在途中,停在歐洲最大,最強大的瀑布黛提瀑布。繼續前進至納馬卡德山口,那裡有沸騰的泥漿池和鮮豔的色彩。探索米湖(Lake Myvatn)地區的自然美景,包括Skutustadir和Laxa Salmon河的偽火山口。晚餐和過夜在Myvatn地區。

在Myvatn地區過夜

第六天:米湖地區-阿庫雷裡-錫格魯夫約杜爾:
亮點:鯡魚時代博物館Dimmuborgir Godafoss Akureyri Siglufjordur

“眾神之瀑” –多彩的北方“首都” –美麗的巨魔半島

大約行駛距離:215公里(134英里)

請注意:今天的環城公路路線包含收費隧道。有關隧道和費用的更多信息,請點擊此處。

在您的酒店享用早餐。通過探索Dimmuborgir奇特的熔岩地層開始新的一天。參觀宏偉的Godafoss瀑布,您可以在小徑上漫步,欣賞不同的水景。之後,參觀色彩繽紛的冰島北部“首都”阿庫雷裡。該鎮擁有迷人的建築,享有Eyjafjordur峽灣的美麗景色。在阿庫雷裡(Akureyri)度過一段時間之後,繼續沿著Eyjafjordur和巨魔半島(Troll Peninsula)的沿海公路行駛。沿著陡峭的山脈令人嘆為觀止的車程,可欣賞北極海和黑沙海岸線的壯麗景色。目的地是Siglufjordur,坐落在美麗的同名峽灣中。該鎮擁有該國一些最好的木結構建築,精美地恢復了其原有的榮耀。 Siglufjordur是一個風景如畫的小鎮。根據您到達城鎮的時間,我們建議您參觀Siglufjordur屢獲殊榮的鯡魚時代博物館。由於鯡魚的大量遷徙,該博物館重現了20世紀初Siglufjordur轉變為邊疆繁榮地區的氛圍。

一夜之間在Siglufjordur。

第七天:斯卡加菲尤爾-博爾加內斯:
亮點:Skagafjordur峽灣Skagafjordur歷史博物館– Glaumbaer冰島海豹中心博爾加內斯

冰島歷史和馬匹–肥沃的農田–冰河

大約行駛距離:310公里(193英里)

在您的酒店享用早餐。之後,沿著雄偉的山脈和狹窄的通道前往Skagafjordur,那裡被認為是冰島最好的養馬場之一。了解更多有關冰島馬匹的好地方是Holar大學學院的冰島馬匹歷史展覽。 Holar是冰島的文化中心之一,擁有您可以參觀的九個世紀冰島歷史建築。

繼續前往建在布蘭達河兩岸的金發村。

赫姆姆斯唐吉(Hvammstangi)的海豹中心(Seal Center)是學習海豹的好地方,或者參加有導遊的短途旅行,乘船尋找海豹。

穿過博爾加峽灣(Borgarfjordur)穿越Holtavorduheidi高原,到達美麗的博爾加內斯鎮。

在Borgarnes地區過夜。


第8天:博爾加峽灣-辛格維勒–雷克雅未克:
亮點:Deildartunguhver Hraunfossar Thingvellir國家公園雷克雅未克

歐洲最大的溫泉–風景如畫的瀑布–擁有地質奇觀的國家公園(UNESCO)

大約行駛距離:205公里(127英里)

在您的酒店享用早餐。開車前往歐洲最強大的溫泉Deildartunguhver。附近的Krauma Natura溫泉水療館是享受清晨浴的好地方,周圍環繞著美麗的風景。

停下來欣賞美麗的Hraunfossar瀑布,然後繼續沿著Hvalfjordur峽灣前往冰島最大的湖Thingvallavatn湖和Thingvellir國家公園。聯合國教科文組織列為世界遺產,是10世紀世界上最古老的議會制政府所在地。它也是北美和歐洲構造板塊相遇的地方。

在您訪問這里後,前往雷克雅未克(冰島文化活躍的首都)。您可以探索城市的眾多餐飲場所。在夏季,您還可以享受下午和傍晚的活動,例如參觀冰島奇觀或FlyOver冰島或賞鯨之旅。

過夜在雷克雅未克。


第9天:出發:
亮點:凱夫拉維克

返回凱夫拉維克國際機場

大概距離:約50公里/ 30英里

在您的酒店享用早餐。開車回到凱夫拉維克國際機場。 **我們建議您在航班起飛前至少3小時離開您在雷克雅未克的酒店。開車到機場大約需要1個小時,而登機手續將在您出發前2小時開始。

09 DAYS

Trip Type

Activity Level

Service Level

Road Trip

Light or Moderate

Premium

Group Size

Max 15

or call +91 9886098933

Day 1: Arrival in the Land of Fire and Ice:
Highlights: The Blue Lagoon Viking World Gunnuhver Hveragerdi Hveragerdi Hot Spring Area
 
Approximate driving distance: 100km / 62miles

Once you have landed at Keflavik Airport, please pick up your luggage and head through customs. Collect your rental car at the airport and proceed to your hotel.

Depending on your arrival time in Iceland, it may be ideal to stop and visit the renowned Blue Lagoon where you can relax in its geothermal waters. Important: admission to the Blue Lagoon needs to be booked in advance. We can help you with that!

Drive along the southern coast of the Reykjanes Peninsula to the charming village of Hveragerdi for your overnight.  This village is one of the few sites in the world located directly on top of a geothermal area, and because of its many greenhouses heated by hot water from nearby springs, it is often called the “flower village.” There are plenty of outdoor and wellness activities to enjoy here, and several restaurants with a uniquely local focus. There is even a restaurant where the different courses are baked in an outdoor geothermal oven!

Please note check-in for most hotels begins at 14:00 – 16:00 (2:00pm-4:00pm)

Day 2: Geysir - Gullfoss - Skogar - Dyrholaey - Vik:
Highlights: Geysir Gullfoss Seljalandsfoss Eyjafjallajokull Skogafoss Dyrholaey Vík
 
Exploding Geysers – Waterfalls – Black Sand Beaches of the South Shore

Approximate Driving Distance: 325 km (201 miles)

Breakfast at your hotel. Head the Golden Circle natural wonders. Explore Gullfoss, the “Golden Waterfall”, and the nearby Geysir hot spring area to see the famous Geysir and Strokkur, as well as numerous other hot springs and boiling mud pools. Continue along the south shore and stop to admire the waterfalls Seljalandsfoss and Skogafoss before continuing to Dyrholaey and the black sand beaches of Iceland’s South Shore. Continue to the village of Vik.

Overnight in the south coast area.

Day 3: Day 3: Vatnajokull National Park - Jokulsarlon Glacial Lagoon - Hofn
Highlights: Eldhraun Lava Field Vatnajokull National Park Skaftafell National Park Svartifoss Waterfall Jokulsarlon Glacial Lagoon Vatnajokull
 
Lava Fields – Glacial Lagoon with Icebergs – Europe’s Largest Glacier

Approximate Driving Distance: 279 km (173 miles)

Breakfast at your hotel. Continue your journey on the Ring Road. Cross Eldhraun, the largest lava flow recorded on the planet in historical times. Visit Kirkjubaejarklaustur town, the former site of a 12th-century Catholic convent. The tour continues over Skeidararsandur sands to Skaftafell, a beautiful glacial area within Vatnajokull National Park. Continue to the stunning Jokulsarlon Glacial Lagoon to see the birthplace of icebergs. Throughout the day you will also enjoy magnificent views of the mighty Vatnajokull Glacier.

Overnight in the Hofn area.

Day 4: Hofn - East Fjords - Egilsstadir:
Highlights: Hofn Egilsstadir Eskifjordur Faskrudsfjordur The Wilderness Center
 
Narrow Fjords – Steep Mountains – Picturesque Coastline – Legendary Lake Monster

Approximate Driving Distance: 259 km (161 miles)

Breakfast at your hotel. Drive from Hofn through Almannaskard pass, stopping to admire the majestic coastline. Continue to the towering mountains plunging vertically into the sea that form the magnificent East Fjords. You’ll also pass villages, each with its own special history and charm. The road brings you to Egilsstadir town, located near Iceland’s largest forest and a lake said to be home to a legendary (friendly) monster. The area is also getting a name for itself for its excellent locally sourced cuisine. If you have time in your schedule, we suggest a visit to the Wilderness Center, a living history experience where you can enjoy an interactive exhibit and excellent locally sourced meals.

Overnight in the Egilsstadir area.

Day 5: Lake Myvatn Area:
Highlights: Egilsstadir Dettifoss Myvatn Dimmuborgir
 
Highland Desert – Bizarre Lava Formations – Geothermal & Volcanic Winter Wonderland

Approximate Driving Distance: 255 km (158 miles)

Breakfast at your hotel. Explore the empty vastness of the highland desert plateau Modrudalsoraefi as you head towards the Lake Myvatn area. On the way, stop at Dettifoss, Europe’s largest and most powerful waterfall. Continue onwards to Namaskard pass with its boiling mud pools and vibrant colors. Explore the natural beauty of the Lake Myvatn area, including the pseudo craters at Skutustadir and the Laxa Salmon River. Dinner and overnight stay in the Myvatn area.

Overnight in the Myvatn area

 

Day 6: Lake Myvatn Area - Akureyri - Siglufjordur:
Highlights: Dimmuborgir Godafoss Akureyri Siglufjordur The Herring Era Museum

“Waterfall of the Gods” – Colorful Northern “Capital” – The Beautiful Troll Peninsula

Approximate Driving Distance: 215km (134 miles)

Please Note: The Ring Road route today contains a toll tunnel. More information on the tunnel and fees is here.

Breakfast at your hotel. Start the day by exploring the peculiar lava formations at Dimmuborgir. Visit the magnificent Godafoss waterfall, where you can walk on paths giving you different views of the water. Afterward, visit Akureyri, the colorful northern “capital „of Iceland. The town has charming buildings and a beautiful view of the Eyjafjordur Fjord. After spending some time in Akureyri, continue along the coastal roads of Eyjafjordur and the Troll Peninsula. This is a breath-taking drive along steep mountains with amazing views over the Arctic Sea and black sand coastline. The destination is Siglufjordur, set in a beautiful fjord of the same name. This town has some of the finest timber buildings in the country, beautifully restored to their original glory. Siglufjordur is a very picturesque town. Depending on when you arrive in town, we suggest a visit to Siglufjordur’s award-winning Herring-Era Museum. The museum recreates the atmosphere of the early 20th century when Siglufjordur was transformed into a frontier boomtown, thanks to a large migration of herring.

Overnight in Siglufjordur.

Day 7: Skagafjordur - Borgarnes:
Highlights: Skagafjordur Fjord Skagafjordur Heritage Museum – Glaumbaer The Icelandic Seal Center Borgarnes
 
Icelandic History and Horses – Fertile Farmlands – Glacial Rivers

Approximate Driving Distance: 310 km (193 miles)

Breakfast at your hotel. Afterward, head along majestic mountains and narrow passes to Skagafjordur, considered to be one of the finest places in Iceland for horse breeding. A great place to learn more about Icelandic horses is the Icelandic Horse History Exhibit at Holar University College. Holar was one of Iceland’s cultural centers and has buildings from nine centuries of Iceland’s history that you can visit.

Continue towards the village of Blonduos, built on both sides of the river Blanda.

The town of Hvammstangi’s Seal Center is a great place to learn about seals and perhaps join a guided excursion to look for seals by boat.

Cross the Holtavorduheidi plateau through Borgarfjordur to the beautiful town of Borgarnes.

Overnight in the Borgarnes area.


Day 8: Borgarfjordur - Thingvellir – Reykjavik:
Highlights: Deildartunguhver Hraunfossar Thingvellir National Park Reykjavik
 
Europe’s Largest Hot Spring – Picturesque Waterfalls – National Park with Geological Wonders (UNESCO)

Approximate Driving Distance: 205 km (127 miles)

Breakfast at your hotel. Drive to Deildartunguhver, the most powerful hot spring in Europe. The nearby Krauma Natura Hot Spring Spa is a great place to enjoy a refreshing morning bath surrounded by gorgeous landscapes.

Stop to admire the beautiful Hraunfossar waterfalls before continuing via Hvalfjordur fjord to Lake Thingvallavatn, Iceland’s largest lake, and Thingvellir National Park. This UNESCO heritage site is where the world‘s oldest continuing parliamentary government was founded in the 10th century. It is also the place where the North American and European tectonic plates meet.

After your visit here, head on to Reykjavík, Iceland’s culturally vibrant capital city. Enjoy exploring the city’s many dining options. During the summer you can also enjoy late afternoon and evening activities such as a visit to Wonders of Iceland or FlyOver Iceland or a whale watching tour.

Overnight stay in Reykjavik.


Day 9: Departure:
Highlights: Keflavik
 
Return to Keflavik International Airport

Approximate distance: ca 50km / 30miles

Breakfast at your hotel.  Drive back to Keflavik International Airport. ** We recommend departing your hotel in Reykjavik no later than at least 3 hours before your flight departure. It takes approximately 1 hour to drive to the airport, and check-in will start 2 hours before your departure.
 

Secure payment

Inspirational travel offers

Best discounts

Handpicked Luxury Travel Offers

Exclusive prices and exceptional
discounts of up to 70%

Our experts are here to help

A reliable and responsive customer service

  • iconfinder_Colored_Facebook3_svg_5365678
  • iconfinder_1_Twitter_colored_svg_5296514
  • YouTube
  • iconfinder_1_Pinterest_colored_svg_52965
  • iconfinder_1_Instagram_colored_svg_1_529
  • VK
© Copyright 2017 - 2020 Triploves, Inc