07 天

旅行類型

活動等級

服務級別

遠征巡遊

輕或中度

保費

團體人數

最多15

或致電+33 618847235

第一天:到達日:
亮點:凱夫拉維克藍色潟湖維京世界雷克雅未克雷克雅未克家庭公園和動物園

抵達凱夫拉維克國際機場後,即可租車:冰島正等著您!這一天對您的靈感開放,根據您的航班到達時間,有幾種選擇。我們建議您參觀距機場僅15分鐘路程的享譽世界的Blue Lagoon地熱溫泉。藍色礁湖具有神秘的外觀,但其獨特的修復功效非常真實,非常適合長途飛行後恢復能量。溫暖的瀑布,隱蔽的洞穴和矽泥可貼在您的皮膚上,全家人可以盡情放鬆。

如果前往雷克雅未克首都,您可能想要參觀新近開業的冰島鯨魚展覽,這是歐洲同類展覽中最大的展覽。如果您正在尋找一個有趣的地方度過一天,那麼就可以前往勞加達呂爾谷的雷克雅未克家庭公園和動物園。

參觀冰川中的人造冰洞和Perlan –冰島奇觀博物館的冰洞展覽也是值得的一站。展覽結束後,前往觀景台,欣賞整個首都市區的360°全景。

在雷克雅未克過夜


第2天:冒險黃金圈:
亮點:古佛斯·蓋西恩·辛格維利爾國家公園Kerid Laugarvatn Fontana大自然浴場

聯合國教科文組織國家公園-瀑布女王和噴泉王

自然奇觀的黃金圈始於參觀辛格韋德利國家公園(教科文組織)壯觀的火山風光。在一個巨大的裂谷中,您可以親眼看到冰島是如何被拉開的,北美和歐亞的構造板塊匯合了。

在探索了一個小時的古代地質之後,您的黃金圈之旅將繼續前往古佛斯(Gullfoss)和蓋西爾(Geysir)地區,在那裡您親自介紹了冰島女王瀑布(Gullfoss)。這座波光粼粼的霧氣和金色魅力的雄偉瀑布位於Hvita(懷特河),由冰島第二大冰川Langjokull餵養。間歇泉之王,偉大的間歇泉居住在附近一個冒著泥水和溫泉的熱氣騰騰的地熱田裡。 Geysir最近沒有活躍起來,但是附近的Strokkur間歇泉非常活躍,每10分鐘向空中噴射一團蒸汽,將熱水噴向空中。

沿著黃金圈(Golden Circle)遊覽,您將蜿蜒穿過南冰島到達過夜目的地,欣賞肥沃的農田和放牧馬匹的壯麗景色。

在弗盧迪爾地區過夜

第三天:喬魯爾山徑:
亮點:赫維拉韋利爾·斯卡加弗約杜爾峽灣

無人居住的室內–大自然遠足–隱藏的溫泉–河曠野

注意:如果因路況而關閉Kjolur,您將被重定向到1號公路。

在您的酒店享用早餐。今天,是時候發現未被發現的東西了! Kjolur四輪驅動越野車路線於夏季(六月中旬)開放,在冰島無人居住的內陸高地上,沿南北直行。朗格庫爾冰川與霍夫舍克爾冰川之間充滿生機的熱區之間的獨特跋涉,揭示了冰島真正的偏僻和自然風光。千萬不要錯過赫韋拉韋雷利爾,它是世界上最美麗的地熱地區之一,在開闊的天空下擁有天然游泳池,非常適合在該地區其中一條小徑上徒步旅行後放鬆身心。

到達Kjolur高地路線的另一側後,您會發現自己位於北冰島的Skagafjordur地區,該地區以馬匹繁殖聞名。該地區還因各種各樣的漂流和皮划艇冒險而聞名。有一個溫和的漂流旅遊選項,可以為整個家庭帶來樂趣,即使是新手也可以在冰島壯麗的河流荒野上划槳並驚險刺激。

在Skagafjordur地區過夜。


第四天:巨魔半島:
亮點:Siglufjordur Dalvik Trollaskagi –巨魔半島阿庫雷裡聖誕節花園

充滿活力的峽灣村莊–觀賞北極鯨–北部首都

在您的酒店享用早餐。享受Troll半島Trollaskagi周圍寧靜的山景和北極清新的空氣。在前往達爾維克村的途中,探索Siglufjordur和Olafsfjordur色彩繽紛的峽灣村莊。這裡的戲劇性景觀是在上個冰河世紀期間由冰川雕刻而成的,當您沿著一個可居住的世界的邊緣行走時,它們會提供特殊的發現感。

到達達爾維克後,您可以選擇登上橡樹觀鯨船,在原始的北極水域中航行3小時,這是與雄偉的藍鯨相遇的理想之地。在這些水域中經常發現的海洋生物包括座頭鯨,白喙海豚,小鬚鯨和小型海豚。

在阿庫雷裡(Akureyri)的第一個晚上,您可能想吸收冰島臀部的本地氛圍,並發生“北方之都”,這裡有18,000名居民,心形的路燈,免費的公交車,也許是冰島最溫暖的溫度。國家。如今,在距離北極圈僅96公里(60英里)的綠色社區中,漫步在古樸的步行街上到處都是戶外咖啡館,並前往當地最愛的Brynjuis品嚐美味的冰淇淋是完美的結局。

阿庫雷裡(Akureyri)的地熱游泳池也是該國最好的地熱游泳池之一!

一夜之間留在阿庫雷裡。


第五天:米湖和黛提瀑布:
亮點:Godafoss Myvatn Dimmuborgir Hverfjall Dettifoss

受保護的自然保護區–地熱溫泉–歐洲最強大的瀑布

在您的酒店享用早餐。一天始於風景如畫的“眾神之瀑”戈達福斯。您的旅程將繼續探索Myvatn湖自然保護區,這是一個自然形成鮮明對比的地質仙境,擁有許多全家人都能享受的輕鬆步行道。在觀鳥高峰期的夏季,這是一個很好的理由,要讓雙筒望遠鏡準備好迎接各種各樣的物種以及像鮑磊的金眼鳥這樣罕見的景點。

您可以在Dimmuborgir的“黑暗城堡”中漫步,那裡崎with的峭壁和參天的岩石。然後,在Myvatn自然水療中心舒緩的地熱水中放鬆肌肉,並欣賞湖泊和周圍寧靜的環境。在這一多事的日子裡,盛大的結局是參觀歐洲最強大的瀑布Dettifoss,它是Jokulsargljufur國家公園內破碎的懸崖間激流沖刷的冰川水和薄霧。

請注意:今天的環城公路路線包含收費隧道。有關隧道和費用的更多信息,請點擊此處。

一夜之間再次留在阿庫雷裡。


第6天:通往雷克雅未克的環路:
亮點:Akureyri Nonni HouseKjarnaskógurHvítserkur

植物園–維京人馬–海豹中心

在您的酒店享用早餐。阿庫雷裡(Akureyri)和雷克雅未克(Reykjavik)之間的車程約為4.5小時。在沿著環城公路前往雷克雅未克之前,先享受阿庫雷裡(Akureyri)提供的一些北部風情。步行探索這個小城市是理想的選擇。在鎮上最古老的部分因巴林(Innbaerinn)漫步,會發現色彩斑timber的木結構房屋恢復了原有的榮耀。其他有趣的景點包括世界上最北端的植物園,全年開放的可愛的聖誕節商店以及帶偏僻小徑,遊樂場和野餐區的Kjarnaskogur樹林。

回到雷克雅未克大約一半的路程,您可能想在可愛的Gauksmyri Lodge旅館休息一下,該旅館位於以前的農莊。業主是騎馬愛好者,他們提供冰島維京馬品種的表演,並在令人難以置信的自然環境中進行短途騎行之旅。冰島海豹中心位於赫姆姆斯唐吉(Hvammstangi)村附近,它為冰島發現的六種海豹物種提供了有趣的互動學習體驗。您甚至可以從瓦姆斯唐吉(Hvammstangi)進行海豹觀賞船之旅。

繼續前往雷克雅未克,在“酷炫之都”度過最後一晚。

在雷克雅未克過夜。


第七天:出發日:
亮點:凱夫拉維克藍色潟湖

在您的酒店享用早餐。帶著豐富的回憶和一段冒險之旅,必定會給您的朋友和家人留下深刻的印象,並在未來的幾年中使他們開心!我們建議您在航班起飛前三個小時離開酒店。租車返回位於凱夫拉維克國際機場。

07 DAYS

Trip Type

Activity Level

Service Level

Road Trip

Light or Moderate

Premium

Group Size

Max 15

or call +91 9886098933

Day 1: Arrival Day:
Highlights: Keflavik The Blue Lagoon Viking World Reykjavik Reykjavik Family Park & Zoo
 
Upon arrival at Keflavik International Airport pick up your car rental: Iceland awaits! This day is open to your inspiration with several options available, depending on your flight arrival time. We recommend a visit to the world-renowned Blue Lagoon Geothermal Spa, located just 15 minutes from the airport. The Blue Lagoon has a mystical appearance, but its unique restorative powers are quite real and ideal for regaining your energy after a long flight. With a warm flowing waterfall, a hidden cave, and silica mud to apply to your skin, there is plenty of relaxation for the whole family to soak up.

If heading to the capital of Reykjavik you may want to visit the newly opened Whales of Iceland exhibit, which is the largest of its kind in Europe. If you’re looking for a fun place to spend the day, look no further than the Reykjavik Family Park and Zoo in Laugardalur Valley.

A visit to the man-made Ice Cave in the Glacier and Ice Cave Exhibit at the Perlan – Wonders of Iceland Museum is also a worthy stop. After the exhibit, go up to the viewing deck for the 360° view over the entire capital city area.

Overnight in Reykjavik


Day 2: Golden Circle of Adventure:
Highlights: Gullfoss Geysir Thingvellir National Park Kerid Laugarvatn Fontana Nature Baths
 
UNESCO National Park – Waterfall Queen & Geyser King 

The Golden Circle of natural wonders begins with a visit to the dramatic volcanic scenery of Thingvellir National Park (UNESCO). In a massive rift valley, you see firsthand how Iceland is being pulled apart where the North American and Eurasian tectonic plates converge.

After an hour of exploring the ancient geology, your Golden Circle journey continues to the Gullfoss and Geysir area where you have introduced to the Queen of Icelandic waterfalls herself, Gullfoss. This majestic waterfall of sparkling mist and golden charm is situated on Hvita (White River) which is fed by Iceland´s second-largest glacier, Langjokull.  King of all geysers, the great Geysir resides nearby in a steamy geothermal field of bubbling mud and hot springs.  Geysir has not been active lately, but the nearby highly-active Strokkur geyser shoots steaming hot water high into the air every ten minutes.

After the Golden Circle, enjoy excellent views of fertile farmlands and grazing horses as you wind your way through South Iceland to your overnight destination.

Overnight in Fludir area

Day 3: Kjolur Mountain Track:
Highlights: Hveravellir Skagafjordur Fjord
 
Uninhabited Interior – Nature Hiking – Hidden Hot Springs – River Wilderness

Note: If Kjolur is closed due to road conditions you will be redirected to take Route 1.

Breakfast at your hotel.  Today, it’s time to discover the undiscovered! The Kjolur 4WD mountain route is open during the summer (from mid-June) and is a straight north and south track through Iceland‘s uninhabited interior highlands. This unique trek through vibrant thermal areas between Langjokull and Hofsjokull glaciers reveals Iceland‘s true remoteness and nature at its rawest. Don’t miss Hveravellir, one of the most beautiful geothermal areas in the world with a natural pool under open sky perfect for relaxing after an invigorating hike on one of the trails in the area.

Upon arriving on the other side of the Kjolur highland route, you will find yourself in North Iceland‘s Skagafjordur region, famous for its horse breeding. This area is also well-known for a wide variety of river rafting and kayaking adventures. There is a gentle rafting tour option that offers fun for the whole family, even a novice can pick up a paddle and thrill in Iceland’s stunning river wilderness.

Overnight in the Skagafjordur area.


Day 4: The Troll Peninsula:
Highlights: Siglufjordur Dalvik Trollaskagi – Troll Peninsula Akureyri The Christmas Garden
 
Vibrant Fjord Villages – Arctic Whale Watching – Capital of the North

Breakfast at your hotel.  Enjoy the peaceful mountain views and crisp Arctic air around Trollaskagi, The Troll Peninsula. Explore the colorful fjord villages of Siglufjordur and Olafsfjordur on your way towards Dalvik village. The dramatic landscapes here were carved by glaciers during the last Ice Age and provide a special sense of discovery as you make your way along the edge of an inhabitable world.

Arriving in Dalvik you may opt to board an oak whale watching vessel for a 3-hour sail into the pristine Arctic waters, which are ideal for encounters with the majestic blue whale. Marine-life frequently spotted in these waters includes humpback whales, white-beaked dolphins, minke whales, and small harbor porpoises.

On your first evening in Akureyri, you may want to soak up the local ambiance of Iceland’s hip and happening ‘Capital of the North,’ with its 18,000 inhabitants, heart-shaped street-lights, free transit buses and perhaps the warmest temperatures in the country. Strolling along the quaint pedestrian areas filled with outdoor cafes and visiting local favorite Brynjuis for some delicious ice cream is the perfect ending to this day in a surprisingly green community located only 96 kilometers (60 miles) from the Arctic Circle.

The geothermal swimming pool in Akureyri is also one of the best in the country!

Overnight stay in Akureyri.


Day 5: Lake Myvatn and Dettifoss:
Highlights: Godafoss Myvatn Dimmuborgir Hverfjall Dettifoss
 
Protected Nature Reserve – Geothermal Spa – Europe’s Mightiest Waterfall

Breakfast at your hotel.  The day begins with the picturesque ‘Waterfall of the Gods’, Godafoss. Your journey continues onwards to explore the Lake Myvatn Nature Reserve, a geological wonderland of wildly contrasting nature with a number of easy walking paths the whole family can enjoy. Summertime during peak birding season is a good reason to have the binoculars ready for the diverse species and rare sightings like the barrow’s goldeneye.

You can take a light hike in the “dark castles” of Dimmuborgir with its rugged crags and towering rocks.  Afterward, relax those muscles in the soothing geothermal waters at the Myvatn Nature Spa with views over the lake and its tranquil surroundings. The grand finale of this eventful day is a visit to Europe’s mightiest waterfall, Dettifoss, a thundering cascade of glacial water and mist among shattered cliffs in Jokulsargljufur National Park.

Please Note:  The Ring Road route today contains a toll tunnel.  More information on the tunnel and fees is here. 

Overnight stay again in Akureyri.


Day 6: Ring Road to Reykjavik:
Highlights: Akureyri Nonni House Kjarnaskógur Hvítserkur
 
Botanical Gardens – Viking Horses – Seal Center

Breakfast at your hotel.  The drive between Akureyri and Reykjavik is approximately 4.5 hours. Before departing for Reykjavik along the Ring Road, take in some of the northern charms Akureyri has to offer. This small city is ideally explored on foot. Stroll through the oldest part of town, Innbaerinn, reveals colorful timber houses restored to their original glory. Other interesting sights are the northernmost botanical gardens in the world, an adorable Christmas Shop opens all year round, and the Kjarnaskogur Woods with backcountry trails, playgrounds, and picnic areas.

Approximately halfway back to Reykjavik, you may want to take a break at the lovely Gauksmyri Lodge, located on a former farmstead. The owners are horse enthusiasts, and they offer demonstrations of the Icelandic Viking Horse breed and short riding tours in the incredible surrounding nature. Nearby in the village of Hvammstangi, is the Icelandic Seal Center, which provides a fun and interactive learning experience on the six seal species found in Iceland. You can even go on a Seal Watching boat tour from Hvammstangi.

Continue onwards to Reykjavik and spend your final night in the ‘Capital of Cool.’

Overnight in Reykjavik.


Day 7: Departure Day :
Highlights: Keflavik The Blue Lagoon
 
Breakfast at your hotel.  Depart with plenty of memories and an adventure that will certainly impress and entertain your friends and family for years to come!  We recommend you depart your hotel no later than three hours before your flight.  The car rental return is located at Keflavik International Airport.

 

Secure payment

Inspirational travel offers

Best discounts

Handpicked Luxury Travel Offers

Exclusive prices and exceptional
discounts of up to 70%

Our experts are here to help

A reliable and responsive customer service

  • iconfinder_Colored_Facebook3_svg_5365678
  • iconfinder_1_Twitter_colored_svg_5296514
  • YouTube
  • iconfinder_1_Pinterest_colored_svg_52965
  • iconfinder_1_Instagram_colored_svg_1_529
  • VK
© Copyright 2017 - 2020 Triploves, Inc