04 天

旅行類型

活動等級

服務級別

遠征巡遊

輕或中度

保費

團體人數

最多15

或致電+33 618847235


第一天:到達冰與火之地:
亮點:凱夫拉維克藍色潟湖雷克雅未克維京世界

抵達凱夫拉維克機場(KeflavíkAiport)後,請提起行李並前往海關。在機場領取您的租車,然後前往您的酒店。根據您到達冰島的時間,可能最好停下來參觀著名的藍礁湖,在這裡您可以在其地熱水中放鬆身心。重要提示:藍色礁湖的門票需要提前預訂。我們可以為您提供幫助!

十月至四月:開車前往您的冰島首都雷克雅未克的酒店。 (大約距離:約50公里/ 30英里)

5月至9月:沿著雷克雅尼斯半島的南海岸行駛,到迷人的Hveragerdi村過夜。這個村莊是世界上少數幾個直接位於地熱區域上方的地點之一,由於其許多溫室都受到附近溫泉的熱水加熱,因此通常被稱為“花村”。這裡有很多戶外和健康活動,還有幾家本地特色餐館。 (大約距離:ca100km / 62miles)

請注意:大多數酒店的入住時間開始於14:00 – 16:00(2:00 pm-4:00pm)


第2天:南岸探險-冰川和黑沙:
亮點:Skogafoss Seljalandsfoss Myrdalsjokull Reynisdrangar CliffsVík

雷鳴般的瀑布–懸崖與石拱門–南海岸的黑沙灘

大概距離:約190公里/ 118英里

在您的酒店享用早餐。沿著風景秀麗的南岸(South Shore)和臭名昭著的Eyjafjallajokull火山附近的區域行駛。這是一座火山,2010年爆發的火山噴發導致全世界的空中交通都被取消。我們建議您在互動的熔岩中心停下來,在那裡您會了解到塑造冰島和地球的強大火山和構造力量。該中心為所有年齡段的人提供有趣的展覽。

您的旅程將帶您遊覽美麗的Skogafoss和Seljalandsfoss瀑布(每個值得一遊)和Myrdalsjokull冰川。您可以選擇在冰川上進行有趣的雪地摩託之旅,並且(如果天氣晴朗的話)可以欣賞冰島南部的壯麗景色。在海濱村莊維克(Vik)停下來,探索位於冰川頂山,崎po的海崖和黑沙海灘之間的海岸線。 Dyrholaey *是一個岩石岬角,在照片中以其黑色熔岩拱門而聞名。在夏季,成千上萬的海鳥和海雀在這裡築巢(海雀通常在5月中旬至8月初在冰島)

*重要提示:請注意,Dyrholaey在築巢季節(5月中旬至6月下旬)關閉。

在冰島南部過夜


第3天:古佛斯(Gullfoss),蓋西爾(Geysir)和辛格維勒(Thingvellir)/黃金圈:
亮點:Eyjafjallajokull Geysir Gullfoss Thingvellir國家公園

金色瀑布–爆炸的間歇泉–地質奇觀國家公園(教科文組織)

大概距離:約290公里/ 180英里

在您的酒店享用早餐。享受一日遊,參觀黃金圈地區的自然奇觀。許多遊客認為古佛斯瀑布是冰島最美麗的瀑布。 Geysir是一個活躍的地熱田,有許多冒泡的蒸汽噴口和噴出的溫泉,包括著名的Strokkur間歇泉。參觀辛格韋德利國家公園,這是古代北歐海盜議會的所在地,也是大自然的瑰寶。在這裡,您可以看到北美和歐洲大陸之間的匯合點。這裡發生了許多重要的歷史事件。數條步行小徑和遠足小徑將游客帶到歷史景點。

這個地區充滿了地熱活動,這意味著溫泉放鬆!我們建議您白天休息一下,在溫泉池中放鬆身心。我們最喜歡的兩個景點是Laugarvatn的Fontana蒸汽浴室或Fludir的Secret Lagoon。這兩個地方都是該地區歷史的獨特組成部分,並受到冰島人和遊客的歡迎。參觀其中一個泳池(或兩者兼有)將是與冰島以健康為中心的文化緊密聯繫的好方法。我們很高興為您預訂參觀!

返回雷克雅未克,在冰島的最後一晚享受城市的氛圍。

在雷克雅未克過夜。

第四天:從冰島出發:
亮點:凱夫拉維克藍色潟湖

返回凱夫拉維克國際機場

大概距離:約50公里/ 30英里

在您的酒店享用早餐。開車回到凱夫拉維克國際機場。 **我們建議您在航班起飛前至少3小時離開您在雷克雅未克的酒店。開車到機場大約需要1個小時,而登機手續將在您出發前2小時開始。

如果您在去市區的第一天沒有去過藍礁湖,但今天有空閒時間,那麼您可能想利用這個機會在前往機場的路上。對於這種繞行,請確保至少留出2-2,5個小時,以便您在潟湖有足夠的時間。您的租車應返回機場服務區,該區距離機場大樓僅2分鐘路程。然後,班車將您送至出發大廳。

Secure payment

Inspirational travel offers

Best discounts

Handpicked Luxury Travel Offers

Exclusive prices and exceptional
discounts of up to 70%

Our experts are here to help

A reliable and responsive customer service

  • iconfinder_Colored_Facebook3_svg_5365678
  • iconfinder_1_Twitter_colored_svg_5296514
  • YouTube
  • iconfinder_1_Pinterest_colored_svg_52965
  • iconfinder_1_Instagram_colored_svg_1_529
  • VK
© Copyright 2017 - 2020 Triploves, Inc

04 DAYS

Trip Type

Activity Level

Service Level

Road Trip

Light or Moderate

Premium

Group Size

Max 15

or call +91 9886098933


Day 1: Arrival in the Land of Fire and Ice:
Highlights: Keflavik The Blue Lagoon Reykjavik Viking World
 
Once you have landed at Keflavík Aiport, please pick up your luggage and head through customs.  Collect your rental car at the airport and proceed to your hotel.   Depending on your arrival time in Iceland, it may be ideal to stop and visit the renowned Blue Lagoon where you can relax in its geothermal waters.  Important:  admission to the Blue Lagoon needs to be booked in advance.  We can help you with that!

October – April:  Drive to your hotel in Reykjavik, the colorful capital of Iceland.  (Approximate distance:  ca. 50km/30 miles)

May – September:  Drive along the southern coast of the Reykjanes Peninsula to the charming village of Hveragerdi for your overnight.   This village is one of the few sites in the world located directly on top of a geothermal area and, because of its many greenhouses heated by hot water from nearby springs, it is often called the “flower village.” There are plenty of outdoor and wellness activities to enjoy here, and several restaurants with a uniquely local focus. (Approximate distance: ca100km / 62miles)

Please note: check-in for most hotels begins at 14:00 – 16:00 (2:00pm-4:00pm)


Day 2: South Shore Adventure - Glaciers and Black Sands:
Highlights: Skogafoss Seljalandsfoss Myrdalsjokull Reynisdrangar Cliffs Vík
 
Thundering Waterfalls – Cliffs & Stone Arches – Black Sand Beaches of the South Shore

Approximate distance: ca 190 km / 118 miles

Breakfast at your hotel.  Drive along the scenic South Shore and the area near the infamous Eyjafjallajokull volcano. This is the volcano whose massive 2010 eruption caused air traffic around the world to be canceled We recommend a stop at the interactive Lava Centre where you’ll learn about the powerful volcanic and tectonic forces that shaped both Iceland and Earth. The center has interesting exhibits for all age groups.

Your journey takes you by the beautiful Skogafoss and Seljalandsfoss waterfalls (each one worth visiting) and Myrdalsjokull glacier. You can opt for a fun snowmobiling trip on the glacier and (if the weather is clear) a splendid view over southern Iceland.  Stop by the seafront village of Vik to explore a dramatic stretch of coastline poised between glacier-topped mountains, rugged sea cliffs, and black- sand beaches.  Dyrholaey* is a rocky headland famous in photos for its black lava arch.  During the summer, thousands of sea birds and puffins nest here (puffins are generally in Iceland between mid-May and early August)

*Important: Please note that Dyrholaey is closed during nesting season, from about the middle of May until late June.

Overnight in South Iceland


Day 3: Gullfoss, Geysir and Thingvellir / Golden Circle:
Highlights: Eyjafjallajokull Geysir Gullfoss Thingvellir National Park
 
Golden Waterfalls – Exploding Geysers – National Park with Geological Wonders (UNESCO)

Approximate distance: ca 290 km / 180 miles

Breakfast at your hotel. Enjoy a day visiting the natural wonders of the Golden Circle region. Gullfoss is considered by many visitors to be Iceland’s most beautiful waterfalls.  Geysir is an active geothermal field with many bubbling steam vents and spouting hot springs, including the famous Strokkur geyser.  Visit Thingvellir National Park, site of the ancient Icelandic Viking parliament and a jewel of nature. Here you can see the meeting point between the North American and European continents.  Many important historical events happened here. Several walking trails and hiking trails take visitors to historical points of interest.

This area is full of geothermal activity, and that means hot spring relaxation!   We recommend taking a break during the day to relax in a hot spring pool.   Two of our favorite spots are the Fontana Steam Baths in Laugarvatn or the Secret Lagoon in Fludir.   Both places are a unique part of the area’s history and popular with Icelanders and visitors.  A visit to either pool (or both) will be a great way to connect with Iceland’s wellness-focused culture.  We’re happy to book a visit for you!

Return to Reykjavik to enjoy the city’s atmosphere for your final night in Iceland.

Overnight in Reykjavik.

Day 4: Departure from Iceland:
Highlights: Keflavik The Blue Lagoon
 
Return to Keflavik International Airport

Approximate distance: ca 50km / 30miles

Breakfast at your hotel.   Drive back to Keflavik International Airport. ** We recommend departing your hotel in Reykjavik no later than at least 3 hours before your flight departure.  It takes approximately 1 hour to drive to the airport, and check-in will start 2 hours before your departure.

If you did not visit the Blue Lagoon on your way to the city on your first day but have some free time today, you might want to use the opportunity en route to the airport. For this detour, please be sure to allow for at least 2-2,5 hours extra so you’ll have ample time at the lagoon. Your rental car should be returned to the airport service area,  which is located only 2 minutes from the airport building. A shuttle will then transport you to the departure hall.
 

Secure payment

Inspirational travel offers

Best discounts

Handpicked Luxury Travel Offers

Exclusive prices and exceptional
discounts of up to 70%

Our experts are here to help

A reliable and responsive customer service

  • iconfinder_Colored_Facebook3_svg_5365678
  • iconfinder_1_Twitter_colored_svg_5296514
  • YouTube
  • iconfinder_1_Pinterest_colored_svg_52965
  • iconfinder_1_Instagram_colored_svg_1_529
  • VK
© Copyright 2017 - 2020 Triploves, Inc