08 天

旅行類型

活動等級

服務級別

遠征巡遊

輕或中度

保費

團體人數

最多15

或致電+33 618847235

第一天:到達:
亮點:藍色礁湖維京世界GrindavíkHveragerdi Hveragerdi溫泉區

大概的行駛距離:100公里/ 62英里

抵達凱夫拉維克機場後,請提起行李並通過海關。在機場領取您的租車,然後前往您的酒店。

根據您到達冰島的時間,可能最好停下來參觀著名的藍礁湖,在這裡您可以在其地熱水中放鬆身心。重要提示:藍色礁湖的門票需要提前預訂。我們可以為您提供幫助!

沿著雷克雅尼斯半島的南部海岸開車到迷人的Hveragerdi村過夜。這個村莊是世界上少數幾個直接位於地熱區域上方的地點之一,並且由於其許多溫室被附近溫泉所加熱的熱水加熱,因此通常被稱為“花村”。這裡有很多戶外和健康活動,還有幾家本地特色餐館。甚至還有一家餐廳,在戶外地熱烤箱中烘烤不同的菜!

請注意,大多數酒店的入住時間開始於14:00 – 16:00(2:00 pm-4:00pm)

可選遊覽:
熔岩洞穴冰島
標準熔岩隧道之旅(來自大本營)

亞視黑沙灘之旅–索拉克斯霍夫出發


第2天:辛格韋德利爾-古佛斯島-蓋西爾-南岸:
亮點:古佛斯噴泉館吉西爾中心Eyjafjallajokull Seljalandsfoss Skogafoss Dyrholaey

地質奇觀國家公園(UNESCO)–間歇泉爆炸–海鸚殖民地–南海岸的黑沙灘

大概距離:392公里/ 244英里

在您的住宿早餐。享受一日遊,參觀黃金圈地區的自然奇觀。許多遊客認為古佛斯瀑布是冰島最美麗的瀑布。 Geysir是一個活躍的地熱田,有許多冒泡的蒸汽噴口和噴出的溫泉,包括著名的Strokkur間歇泉。參觀辛格韋德利國家公園,這是古代北歐海盜議會的所在地,也是大自然的瑰寶。在這裡,您可以看到北美和歐洲大陸之間的匯合點。這裡發生了許多重要的歷史事件。數條步行小徑和遠足小徑將游客帶到歷史景點。

沿著南海岸行駛,欣賞Skogafoss和Seljalandsfoss,這兩個令人驚嘆的瀑佈各具特色。

接下來,參觀維克周圍的黑沙灘和該地區的Myrdalsjokull冰川。根據您的日程安排,您可以在該地區進行雪地摩託或ATV遊覽。在該地區還有Dyrholaey *,這是一個前島,以其出色的觀鳥活動而聞名,其中包括海雀(通常在5月中旬至8月初在冰島見到的海雀)。

重要提示:請注意,在5月中旬至6月下旬的築巢季節,Dyrholaey關閉。

在維克地區過夜。

可選遊覽:
Myrdalsjokull的冰洞
快速通道冰洞之旅
熔岩冰島
冰島熔岩表演


第3天:Kirkjubaejarklaustur-Skaftafell-Jokulsarlon-Hofn:
亮點:Jokulsarlon冰河潟湖Skaftafell國家公園Vatnajokull Hofn

熔岩荒野–歐洲最大的國家公園–帶有冰山的冰川潟湖–歐洲最大的冰川

大概距離:285公里/ 177英里

在您的住宿早餐。穿越Eldraun,這是冰島最具有破壞性的火山爆發之一所形成的奇特熔岩區。

開車穿過中世紀修道院所在地Kirkjubaejarklaustur村。探索Skaftafell,這是一個綠意盎然的綠洲,坐落在偉大的Vatnajokull冰川下方。 Skaftafell是Vatnajokull國家公園的一部分,這是西歐最大的國家公園。繼續穿越冰川活動造成的黑沙平原。停在令人難以置信的Jokulsarlon冰川潟湖,這裡是許多好萊塢大片的拍攝地。鑽石海灘(Diamond Beach)在該地區也很受攝影師歡迎。然後前往迷人的港口小鎮霍本,也被稱為北歐龍蝦之都。

在Hornafjordur地區過夜。

可選遊覽:
菲亞薩隆十二生肖之旅3
Fjallsarlon潟湖生肖乘船遊覽


第四天:赫本-朱皮沃古爾-雷德爾峽灣-埃格斯塔爾:


亮點:Skrudur島Petra的礦物Egilsstadir Seydisfjordur荒野中心Hengifoss

狹窄的峽灣–陡峭的山脈–風景如畫的海岸線–迷人的石頭收藏

大概距離:265公里/ 165英里

在您的住宿早餐。沿著東峽灣崎coastline的海岸線行駛。也許您會在Stodvarfjordur峽灣參觀Djupivogur鄉村港口及其獨特的雞蛋雕塑或Petra著名的石材收藏。

然後,您可以直接穿過Fagridalur到達Egilsstadir,或者沿著東峽灣(East Fjords)行駛,該峽灣是冰島最古老的地區之一,在冰河時期受到冰川的影響。儘管許多人無人居住,但每個峽灣都有自己的壯麗景色。峽灣中的天然港口導致了漁村的發展,這些漁村仍然具有一定的舊世界魅力。

在Egilsstadir地區過夜

可選遊覽:
冰島的馴鹿
馴鹿野生動物園之旅(來自東冰島埃格斯塔爾迪爾)


第5天:Egilsstadir-Dettifoss-Husavik-Myvatn:
亮點:Jokulsargljufur國家公園DettifossÁsbyrgiHúsavík鯨魚博物館

高地沙漠–歐洲最強大的瀑布–冰川雕刻峽谷–觀鯨

大概距離:275公里/ 171英里

穿越以其原始,原始的美景而聞名的Modrudalsoraefi高地,前往歐洲最強大的瀑布Dettifoss。然後穿越北瓦特納冰原國家公園的超凡脫險的峽谷景觀。花一些時間享受宏偉的馬蹄形峽谷阿斯比吉(Abyrgi)周圍的步道和觀景點。

驅車前往Tjornes半島和友好的Husavik漁港。今晚,當您向北極圈望去時,您可能會有機會在GeoSea地熱溫泉的舒緩溫暖的海水中放鬆身心。

重要:

在胡薩維克地區過夜

可選遊覽:

胡薩維克出發的環保賞鯨之旅

RIB船上的大鯨魚野生動物園和海雀(來自胡薩維克)


第6天:米特瓦恩-阿庫雷裡/斯卡加夫約杜爾:
亮點:Myvatn Dimmuborgir Krafla Godafoss Akureyri Myvatn大自然浴場聖誕節花園

奇異的熔岩層–地熱和火山活動–豐富的鳥類生活–“眾神”瀑布-北冰島的首都

大概距離:165公里/ 103英里

在您的住宿早餐。探索米湖(Lake Myvatn)地區的亮點,包括Dimmuborgir上神秘的火山岩層,Skutustadir上的偽火山口,納馬卡德(Namaskard)色彩斑sulfur的硫磺斜坡以及克拉夫拉火山區。也許您可以參觀蔚藍的Myvatn自然浴放鬆一下,在那裡您可以享受舒緩的水域,天然蒸汽浴和桑拿。

驅車前往Godafoss瀑布,然後前往北冰島迷人的“首都”阿庫雷裡。

在Eyjafjordur或Skagafjordur地區過夜

請注意:今天的環城公路路線包含收費隧道。有關隧道和費用的更多信息,請點擊此處。

第七天:阿庫雷裡-雷克霍爾特-博爾加內斯-瓦爾瓦爾峽灣-雷克雅未克:
亮點:Saudarkrokur Skagafjordur文化遺產博物館– Glaumbaer Grettislaug地熱池Glanni Waterfall Paradisarlaut Barnafoss Hraunfossar Borgarnes

肥沃的土地–冰河–民間博物館–風景峽灣

大概距離:490公里/ 305英里

開車穿越以養馬聞名的史卡格菲尤杜(Skagafjordur)歷史地區。您可以選擇參觀Glaumbaer的舊農莊,這是古老的冰島建築的典範。繼續前往Hunafloi灣,在那裡您可以參觀海豹中心,或者進行海豹觀賞之旅。

然後穿越Holtavorduheidi高原,進入Borgarfjordur地區。參觀美麗的Hraunfossar熔岩瀑布和歐洲最強大的溫泉Deildartunguhver。在Deildartunguhver附近是Krauma,這是一個引人入勝的“火與冰”地熱溫泉,利用溫泉水。

晚上返回雷克雅未克。

今天的替代路線:如果您在6月中旬至8月之間行駛並且擁有四輪驅動車輛,則另一種選擇是,在開車前往雷克雅未克之前,穿越Kjolur高地公路上的貧瘠荒原,到達Hveravellir的地熱荒野綠洲。這條歷史悠久的路線穿過黑沙,高山和兩個宏偉的冰川。 (如果選擇Kjolur選項,則替代距離將為410 km,255英里和大約6小時)

有關Kjolur的重要信息–請注意,這條未鋪砌的山地軌道需要使用四輪驅動車輛-5.0或更高級別的汽車。Kjolur軌道通常在6月中旬至8月開放,視天氣和道路情況而定。

閱讀更多
可選遊覽:

家庭漂流河(來自Skagafjordur)

觀看海豹和大自然(來自瓦姆斯唐吉)

克勞瑪自然浴


第八天:出發:
亮點:雷克雅未克藍色礁湖

返回凱夫拉維克國際機場。 **

大概距離:約50公里/ 30英里

在您的酒店享用早餐。開車回到凱夫拉維克國際機場。 **我們建議您在航班起飛前至少3小時離開您在雷克雅未克的酒店。開車到機場大約需要1個小時,而登機手續將在您出發前2小時開始。

如果您沒有早些時候訪問過藍色礁湖,但今天有一些空閒時間,那麼您可能想利用這個機會前往機場。對於這種繞行,請確保至少留出2-2,5個小時,以便您在潟湖有足夠的時間。您的租車應返回機場服務區,該區距離機場大樓僅2分鐘路程。然後,班車將您送至出發大廳。

08 DAYS

Trip Type

Activity Level

Service Level

Road Trip

Light or Moderate

Premium

Group Size

Max 15

or call +91 9886098933

Day 1: Arrival:
Highlights: The Blue Lagoon Viking World Grindavík Hveragerdi Hveragerdi Hot Spring Area
 
Approximate driving distance: 100km / 62miles

Once you have landed at Keflavik Airport, please pick up your luggage and head through customs.  Collect your rental car at the airport and proceed to your hotel.

Depending on your arrival time in Iceland, it may be ideal to stop and visit the renowned Blue Lagoon where you can relax in its geothermal waters.  Important:  admission to the Blue Lagoon needs to be booked in advance.  We can help you with that!

Drive along the southern coast of the Reykjanes Peninsula to the charming village of Hveragerdi for your overnight.   This village is one of the few sites in the world located directly on top of a geothermal area, and because of its many greenhouses heated by hot water from nearby springs, it is often called the “flower village.” There are plenty of outdoor and wellness activities to enjoy here, and several restaurants with a uniquely local focus. There is even a restaurant where the different courses are baked in an outdoor geothermal oven!

Please note check-in for most hotels begins at 14:00 – 16:00 (2:00pm-4:00pm)

Optional Tours:
Lava cave Iceland
Standard Lava Tunnel Tour (from Basecamp)

ATV Black Beach Tour – from Thorlakshofn


Day 2: Thingvellir - Gullfoss - Geysir - South Shore:
Highlights: Gullfoss Geysir Geysir Center Eyjafjallajokull Seljalandsfoss Skogafoss Dyrholaey
 
National Park with Geological Wonders (UNESCO) – Exploding Geysers – Puffin Colony – Black Sand Beaches of the South Shore

Approximate distance: 392km / 244 miles

Breakfast at your accommodation. Enjoy a day visiting the natural wonders of the Golden Circle region. Gullfoss is considered by many visitors to be Iceland’s most beautiful waterfalls.  Geysir is an active geothermal field with many bubbling steam vents and spouting hot springs, including the famous Strokkur geyser.  Visit Thingvellir National Park, site of the ancient Icelandic Viking parliament and a jewel of nature. Here you can see the meeting point between the North American and European continents.  Many important historical events happened here. Several walking trails and hiking trails take visitors to historical points of interest.

Drive along the south shore, viewing Skogafoss and Seljalandsfoss, two amazing waterfalls that each have a special charm.

Next visit the black sand beaches around Vik and the area’s Myrdalsjokull glacier.  Depending on your schedule, you can take a snowmobiling or ATV tour in the area.  In the area is also Dyrholaey*, a former island that is known for its excellent birdwatching, including puffins (puffins generally seen in Iceland between mid-May and early August).

Important: Please note that Dyrholaey is closed during the nesting season, from about the middle of May until late June.

Overnight in the Vik area.

Optional Tours:
Ice cave in Myrdalsjokull
Fast-track Ice Cave Tour
Lava Iceland
Icelandic Lava Show


Day 3: Kirkjubaejarklaustur - Skaftafell - Jokulsarlon - Hofn:
Highlights: Jokulsarlon Glacial Lagoon Skaftafell National Park Vatnajokull Hofn
 
Lava Fields – Europe’s Largest National Park – Glacial Lagoon with Icebergs – Europe’s Largest Glacier

Approximate distance: 285km / 177 miles

Breakfast at your accommodation.  Head through Eldraun, the strange-looking lava field created by one of Iceland’s most devastating volcanic eruptions.

Drive through the village of Kirkjubaejarklaustur, site of a medieval convent. Explore Skaftafell, a green oasis nestled below the great Vatnajokull glacier. Skaftafell is part of Vatnajokull National Park, the largest of its type in Western Europe. Continue across black sand plains created by glacial activity. Stop at the incredible Jokulsarlon Glacial Lagoon, a filming location for many Hollywood blockbusters. Also in the area is the Diamond Beach, a popular spot for photographers.  Then head onwards to the charming harbor town of Hofn, also known as the lobster capital of northern Europe.

Overnight in the Hornafjordur area.

Optional Tours:
Fjallsarlon Zodiac tour 3
Zodiac Boat Tour on Fjallsarlon Ice Lagoon


Day 4: Hofn - Djupivogur - Reydarfjordur - Egilsstadir:


Highlights: Skrudur Island Petra’s Minerals Egilsstadir Seydisfjordur The Wilderness Center Hengifoss
 
Narrow Fjords – Steep Mountains – Picturesque Coastline – Intriguing Stone Collection

Approximate distance: 265km / 165 miles

Breakfast at your accommodation.   Drive along the rugged coastline of the East Fjords. Perhaps you’ll visit Djupivogur village harbor and its unique egg sculptures or Petra‘s famous stone collection at Stodvarfjordur Fjord.

You can then either drive straight through Fagridalur to Egilsstadir or head along the East Fjords, one of the oldest regions in Iceland, shaped by glaciers during the Ice Age. Although many are uninhabited, each fjord has its own grandeur. The natural harbors in the fjords led to the development of fishing villages that have still hung on to a degree of old-world charm.

Overnight in the Egilsstadir area

Optional Tours:
reindeer in Iceland
Reindeer Safari Tour (from Egilsstadir, East Iceland)


Day 5: Egilsstadir - Dettifoss - Husavik - Myvatn:
Highlights: Jokulsargljufur National Park Dettifoss Ásbyrgi Húsavík Whale Museum
 
Highland Desert – Europe’s Most Powerful Waterfall – Glacier Carved Gorge – Whale Watching

Approximate distance: 275km / 171miles

Travel across the Modrudalsoraefi highlands renowned for their stark, untouched beauty towards Dettifoss, Europe’s mightiest waterfall.  Then travel through the otherworldly canyon landscapes of Northern Vatnajokull National Park.  Take some time to enjoy the walking trails and viewing points around the magnificent horseshoe-shaped canyon Asbyrgi.

Drive onwards to the Tjornes peninsula and the friendly Husavik fishing port. Tonight you might enjoy the opportunity to relax in the soothing warm ocean waters of the GeoSea Geothermal Spa as you look out towards the Arctic Circle.

Important:

Overnight in the Husavik area

Optional Tours:

Environmental Friendly Whale Watching tour from Husavik

Big Whale Safari and Puffins in RIB boats (from Husavik)


Day 6: Myvatn - Akureyri/Skagafjordur:
Highlights: Myvatn Dimmuborgir Krafla Godafoss Akureyri Myvatn Nature Baths The Christmas Garden
 
Bizarre Lava Formations – Geothermal & Volcanic Activity – Rich Birdlife – Waterfall “Of the Gods”- The Capital of North Iceland

Approximate distance: 165km / 103 miles

Breakfast at your accommodation.  Explore the highlights of the Lake Myvatn area, including the mystical volcanic formations at Dimmuborgir, the pseudo craters at Skutustadir, the colorful sulfurous slopes of Namaskard, and the Krafla volcanic area. Perhaps you might relax with a visit to the azure blue Myvatn Nature Baths, where you can enjoy the soothing waters and the natural steam baths and sauna.

Drive on to Godafoss waterfall en route to Akureyri, the charming “capital” of North Iceland.

Overnight in the Eyjafjordur or Skagafjordur area

Please Note:  The Ring Road route today contains a toll tunnel.  More information on the tunnel and fees is here.

Day 7: Akureyri - Reykholt - Borgarnes - Hvalfjordur - Reykjavik:
Highlights: Saudarkrokur Skagafjordur Heritage Museum – Glaumbaer Grettislaug Geothermal Pool Glanni Waterfall Paradisarlaut Barnafoss Hraunfossar Borgarnes

Fertile Farmlands – Glacial Rivers – Folk Museum – Scenic Fjord

Approximate distance: 490km / 305miles

Drive through the historical region of Skagafjordur renowned for horse breeding. You have the option of visiting the old farmstead at Glaumbaer a great example of old Icelandic architecture. Continue to the bay of Hunafloi, where you might visit the Seal Centre and perhaps take a seal watching tour.

Then head across Holtavorduheidi plateau, entering the Borgarfjordur area. Visit the beautiful Hraunfossar lava falls and Deildartunguhver, Europe’s most powerful hot springs.  Near Deildartunguhver is Krauma, the intriguing “fire and ice” geothermal spa that uses water from the springs.

Return to Reykjavik in the evening.

Alternative Route for Today:  Another option if you are traveling between mid-June and August and have a 4WD vehicle is to travel across the barren wasteland on the Kjolur highland road to the geothermal wilderness oasis at Hveravellir before driving to Reykjavik. This historical route heads through a landscape of black sands, high mountains, and two magnificent glaciers.  (If you take the Kjolur option, the alternative distance would be 410 km, 255 miles and about 6 hours)

Important information about Kjolur–  Please note that a 4WD vehicle is needed for this unpaved mountain track-  Car Category 5.0 or higher)  The Kjolur track is generally open mid-June through August, openings subject to weather and road conditions.

Read more
Optional Tours:

Family River Rafting (from Skagafjordur)

Seal and Nature Watching (from Hvammstangi)

Krauma Nature Baths


Day 8: Departure:
Highlights: Reykjavik The Blue Lagoon

Return to Keflavik International Airport. **

Approximate distance: ca 50km / 30miles

Breakfast at your hotel.   Drive back to Keflavik International Airport. ** We recommend departing your hotel in Reykjavik no later than at least 3 hours before your flight departure.  It takes approximately 1 hour to drive to the airport, and check-in will start 2 hours before your departure.

If you did not visit the Blue Lagoon earlier but have some free time today, you might want to use the opportunity en route to the airport. For this detour, please be sure to allow for at least 2-2,5 hours extra so you’ll have ample time at the lagoon. Your rental car should be returned to the airport service area,  which is located only 2 minutes from the airport building. A shuttle will then transport you to the departure hall.
 

Secure payment

Inspirational travel offers

Best discounts

Handpicked Luxury Travel Offers

Exclusive prices and exceptional
discounts of up to 70%

Our experts are here to help

A reliable and responsive customer service

  • iconfinder_Colored_Facebook3_svg_5365678
  • iconfinder_1_Twitter_colored_svg_5296514
  • YouTube
  • iconfinder_1_Pinterest_colored_svg_52965
  • iconfinder_1_Instagram_colored_svg_1_529
  • VK
© Copyright 2017 - 2020 Triploves, Inc