06 天

旅行類型

活動等級

服務級別

遠征巡遊

輕或中度

保費

團體人數

最多15

或致電+33 618847235

第一天:到達:
亮點:Hveragerdi

到達火與冰之國

大概距離:約100公里/ 62英里

抵達凱夫拉維克機場後,請提起行李並通過海關。在機場領取您的租車,然後前往您的酒店。

與神秘的熔岩景觀一起驅車到迷人的Hveragerdi村過夜。赫韋拉格里迪(Hveragerdi)是世界上少數幾個直接位於地熱區上方的地點之一,由於其許多溫室被附近泉水的熱水加熱,因此通常被稱為“花村”。

一夜之間在Hveragerdi

請注意,大多數酒店的入住時間開始於14:00 – 16:00(2:00 pm-4:00pm)

注意:也可以在雷克雅未克或凱夫拉維克(國際機場附近)入住第一晚,需要額外收費。

第2天:Hveragerdi – Golden Circle地區– South Shore-Kirkjubaejarklaustur:
亮點:辛格韋德利國家公園古佛斯瀑布Geysir Hekla Eyjafjallajokull Seljalandsfoss Skogafoss Eldhraun熔岩荒野

國家公園–著名的金色瀑布–冒泡的噴泉–令人印象深刻的熔岩荒野

大概距離:約385公里/ 239英里

在您的酒店享用早餐。今天對您開放,探索黃金圈地區的奇觀。參觀辛格韋德利國家公園,這是古代北歐海盜議會的所在地,也是大自然的瑰寶。在這裡,您可以看到北美和歐洲大陸之間的匯合點。數條步行小徑和遠足小徑將游客帶到歷史景點。繼續前往古佛斯瀑布(Gullfoss)瀑布和間歇泉(Geysir)溫泉區的迷人景點。許多遊客認為古佛斯瀑布是冰島最美麗的瀑布。 Geysir是一個活躍的地熱田,有許多冒泡的蒸汽噴口和噴出的溫泉,包括著名的Strokkur間歇泉。

沿著風景秀麗的南岸行駛,這是冰島最好的農業區之一。如果天空晴朗,您將可以欣賞到兩個著名的火山的美景。赫克拉(Hekla)是冰島最頻繁噴發的火山。 Eyjafjallajokull是著名的火山,2010年的火山爆發影響了世界各地的空中交通。

這條小徑將帶您穿越由冰川洪水形成的廣闊熔岩田和黑沙平原,然後到達Kirkjubaejarklaustur鎮。

在Kirkjubaejarklaustur地區過夜

第3天:Kirkjubaejarklaustur- Vatnajokull國家公園-Hofn:
亮點:瓦特納冰原國家公園瓦特納冰原Skaftafell國家公園Svartifoss瀑布Jokulsarlon冰川潟湖霍本

巨大的熔岩場-冰川國家公園-歐洲最大的冰川-冰山潟湖

大概距離:約210公里/ 130英里

在您的酒店享用早餐。您很快就會到達以歐洲最大的冰川命名的瓦特納冰原國家公園附近,並且您將一整天看到瓦特納冰原的迷人景色。

我們強烈建議您參觀瓦特納國家公園的Skaftafell地區。有一些極好的遠足小徑,可欣賞冰川美景。另一個受歡迎的遠足徑通向Svartifoss(黑瀑布),瀑布是用深色玄武岩柱架起來的。您也可以在專業的冰川指南中進行徒步旅行。公園附近是冰川潟湖(Jokulsarlon),冰山在由瓦特納冰原冰川形成的湖中漂移並碰撞。

一些冰山已經爬到附近的黑沙灘上,為照片提供了生動的環境。被稱為鑽石海灘,這是一個美麗的地方,可以流連忘返,欣賞冰山和海豹的美景。

向東前往霍夫村,該村位於瓦特納冰原冰川的陰影下。

在赫本過夜。

第4天:赫本-維克:
亮點:VíkReynisdrangar Cliffs Dyrholaey

冰川景色-熔岩景觀–洶湧的海浪和黑沙海灘

大概距離: 289公里/ 180英里

在您的酒店享用早餐。花點時間,享受悠閒地開車回南海岸的樂趣。

首先參觀霍本以外的山脈維斯特拉霍恩。這是陡峭的懸崖和海岸的理想之地,非常適合拍照。

現在沿著1號公路往回走,可以欣賞到瓦特納冰原和冰島東南部的完全不同的景色。您絕對應該再次在冰川潟湖和冰山潟湖停留。

這條路通向冰島最南端的社區維克(Vik)。維克(Vik)是一個美麗的小鎮,座落在美麗的海岸上。欣賞維克(Vik)附近的黑沙海灘,玄武岩柱和雷伊斯菲雅拉(Reynisfjara)海灘強大的大西洋海浪。出海很遠的地方是巨大的海堆,當地傳說說它們曾經是巨魔。 Dyrholaey *是一個岩石岬角,在照片中以其黑色熔岩拱門而聞名。在夏季,成千上萬的海鳥和海雀在這裡築巢(海雀通常在5月中旬至8月初在冰島)

*重要提示:請注意,Dyrholaey在築巢季節(5月中旬至6月下旬)關閉。

在維克過夜

第5天:維克-雷克雅尼斯-藍色礁湖-雷克雅未克:
亮點:KrysuvikGrindavík藍色礁湖雷克雅未克Seljalandsfoss Skogafoss

戲劇性的海岸線–聯合國教科文組織地質公園–地熱潟湖

大概距離:約290公里/ 180英里

在您的酒店享用早餐。今天,您將沿著南岸繼續向西行駛。

這條路線由兩個美麗的瀑布引導。塞利亞蘭瀑布(Seljalandsfoss)是一條絲帶狀的瀑布,如果步道狀況良好,您可以在後面漫步。人們認為Skogafoss包含了中世紀的藏寶。

這是結識冰島著名的火山和構造力量的好日子,可以選擇參觀Hvollsvollur村的互動熔岩中心。

然後,您將轉入一條沿海公路,以其壯觀的海浪拍打著海岸線的壯麗景色而著稱。

雷克雅內斯半島(Reykjanes Peninsula)是聯合國教科文組織的地質公園,擁有許多引人入勝的地質奇觀,包括冒泡的彩色Krysuvik地熱區。您還可以選擇在著名的藍色潟湖中放鬆身心,這是自然界的獨特奇觀,其溫暖而富含礦物質的地熱水位於黑色熔岩田中間。 (請注意,必須提前預訂進入Blue Lagoon的門票。我們很樂意幫助您預訂門票)。如果您對文化和歷史感興趣,我們絕對建議您參觀維京世界展覽,在那裡您可以找到有關維京人生活的真相,並參觀Islendingurinn,這是2000年從冰島航行到北美的維京船的複製品。

返回雷克雅未克過夜。

第六天:從冰島出發:
亮點:凱夫拉維克

返回凱夫拉維克國際機場。 **

大概距離:約50公里/ 30英里

在您的酒店享用早餐。開車回到凱夫拉維克國際機場。

**我們建議您在航班起飛前至少3小時離開您在雷克雅未克的酒店。開車到機場大約需要1個小時,而登機手續將在您出發前2小時開始。

如果您沒有早些時候訪問過藍色礁湖,但今天有一些空閒時間,那麼您可能想利用這個機會前往機場。對於這種繞行,請確保至少留出2-2,5個小時,以便您在潟湖有足夠的時間。您的租車應返回機場服務區,該區距離機場大樓僅2分鐘路程。然後,班車將您送至出發大廳。

06 DAYS

Trip Type

Activity Level

Service Level

Road Trip

Light or Moderate

Premium

Group Size

Max 15

or call +91 9886098933

Day 1: Arrival:
Highlights: Hveragerdi
 
Arrival in the Land of Fire and Ice

Approximate distance: ca100km / 62miles

Once you have landed at Keflavik Airport, please pick up your luggage and head through customs.  Collect your rental car at the airport and proceed to your hotel.

Drive along with mystical lava landscapes to the charming village of Hveragerdi for your overnight.   Hveragerdi is one of the few sites in the world located directly on top of a geothermal area and, because of its many greenhouses heated by hot water from nearby springs, it is often called the “flower village.”

Overnight in Hveragerdi

Please note check-in for most hotels begins at 14:00 – 16:00 (2:00pm-4:00pm)

Note:  It‘s also possible to stay the first night in Reykjavik or in Keflavik (near the international airport) at an additional surcharge.

Day 2: Hveragerdi – Golden Circle area – South Shore - Kirkjubaejarklaustur:
Highlights: Thingvellir National Park Gullfoss Geysir Hekla Eyjafjallajokull Seljalandsfoss Skogafoss Eldhraun Lava Field
 
National Park –  Famous Golden Falls – Bubbling Geysers – Impressive Lava Field

Approximate distance: ca385km / 239 miles

Breakfast at your hotel.  Today is open for you to explore the wonders of the Golden Circle region.   Visit Thingvellir National Park, site of the ancient Icelandic Viking parliament and a jewel of nature. Here you can see the meeting point between the North American and European continents.  Several walking trails and hiking trails take visitors to historical points of interest.  Continue to the amazing sites of Gullfoss waterfall and the Geysir hot spring area.  Gullfoss is considered by many visitors to be Iceland’s most beautiful waterfall.  Geysir is an active geothermal field with many bubbling steam vents and spouting hot springs, including the famous Strokkur geyser.

Drive along the scenic south shore, one of Iceland‘s best areas for farming.  If the skies are clear you‘ll get a great view of two famous volcanoes.  Hekla is Iceland‘s most frequently erupting volcano.  Eyjafjallajokull is the (in)famous volcano whose 2010 eruption impacted air traffic around the world.

The path takes you over vast lava fields and black sand plains created by glacial floods and on to the town of Kirkjubaejarklaustur.

Overnight in Kirkjubaejarklaustur area

Day 3: Kirkjubaejarklaustur- Vatnajokull National Park - Hofn:
Highlights: Vatnajokull National Park Vatnajokull Skaftafell National Park Svartifoss Waterfall Jokulsarlon Glacial Lagoon Hofn
 
Massive Lava Field- Glacier National Park –  Europe‘s Largest Glacier – Iceberg filled Lagoon

Approximate distance: ca 210km / 130 miles

Breakfast at your hotel.   You will soon be in the vicinity of Vatnajokull National Park, named after the largest glacier in Europe, and you‘ll see amazing views of Vatnajokull through the day.

We highly recommend visiting the Skaftafell area of Vatnajokull National Park.   There are some excellent hiking trails with views of glaciers.  Another popular hiking trail leads to Svartifoss (the Black Falls), waterfalls framed in dark basalt columns.  You can also take a hiking tour with an expert glacier guide.    Near the park is the Glacier Lagoon (Jokulsarlon), where icebergs drift and collide with each other in a lake formed by Vatnajokull glacier.

Some icebergs have drifted up onto a nearby black sand beach that provides a dramatic setting for photos.  Known as the Diamond Beach, this is a beautiful place to linger, catching views of icebergs and seals.

Head eastward to the village of Hofn, which lies in the shadow of Vatnajokull glacier.

Overnight in Hofn.

Day 4: Hofn - Vik:
Highlights: Vík Reynisdrangar Cliffs Dyrholaey
 
Glacial views- Lava Landscapes – Powerful Waves and Black Sand Beaches

Approximate distance: ca. 289 km/ 180 miles

Breakfast at your hotel.  Take your time and enjoy a leisurely drive back along the South Coast.

Start with a visit to Vestrahorn, the mountain outside of Hofn.  This is a wonderful place of steep cliffs and seacoast, ideal for photographs.

Now head back along Road 1, getting a completely different view of Vatnajokull and Southeast Iceland.  You should definitely stop again at the Glacier Lagoon and Iceberg Lagoon.

The road leads to Vik, the southernmost community in Iceland.  Vik is a pretty town set against the dramatic seacoast.  Admire the black sand beach, basalt columns and powerful Atlantic waves of Reynisfjara beach near Vik.  Far out to sea are huge sea stacks that local tales say were once trolls. Dyrholaey* is a rocky headland famous in photos for its black lava arch.  During the summer, thousands of sea birds and puffins nest here (puffins are generally in Iceland between mid-May and early August)

*Important: Please note that Dyrholaey is closed during nesting season, from about the middle of May until late June.

Overnight in Vik

Day 5: Vik - Reykjanes - Blue Lagoon - Reykjavik:
Highlights: Krysuvik Grindavík The Blue Lagoon Reykjavik Seljalandsfoss Skogafoss

Dramatic Coastline – UNESCO Geopark – Geothermal Lagoon

Approximate distance: ca290km / 180miles

Breakfast at your hotel.  Today you‘ll continue west along the South Shore.

The route leads by two beautiful waterfalls.  Seljalandsfoss is a ribbon-like waterfall that you can walk behind if trail conditions are good. Skogafoss is believed to contain hidden treasure from the Middle Ages.

This is a great day to get acquainted with Iceland‘s famous volcanic and tectonic forces with an optional visit to the interactive Lava Centre in Hvollsvollur village.

You’ll then take a turn onto a coastal road known for its breath-taking views of powerful sea waves slamming against the shoreline.

to the Reykjanes peninsula, a UNESCO Geopark with many intriguing geological wonders, including the bubbling and colorful  Krysuvik geothermal area.  You can also opt to enjoy a relaxing soak in the famous Blue Lagoon, a unique wonder of nature with pleasantly warm and mineral-rich geothermal water located in the middle of a black lava field. (Please note that admission to the Blue Lagoon must be booked in advance.  We would be happy to help you with booking admission).  If you’re interested in culture and history, we definitely recommend a visit to the Viking World exhibit where you can discover facts about Viking life and see Islendingurinn, a replica of a Viking ship that sailed from Iceland to North America in the year 2000.

Return to Reykjavik for overnight stay.

Day 6: Departure from Iceland:
Highlights: Keflavik

Return to Keflavik International Airport. **

Approximate distance: ca 50km / 30miles

Breakfast at your hotel.   Drive back to Keflavik International Airport.

** We recommend departing your hotel in Reykjavik no later than at least 3 hours before your flight departure.  It takes approximately 1 hour to drive to the airport, and check-in will start 2 hours before your departure.

If you did not visit the Blue Lagoon earlier but have some free time today, you might want to use the opportunity en route to the airport. For this detour, please be sure to allow for at least 2-2,5 hours extra so you’ll have ample time at the lagoon. Your rental car should be returned to the airport service area,  which is located only 2 minutes from the airport building. A shuttle will then transport you to the departure hall.
 

Secure payment

Inspirational travel offers

Best discounts

Handpicked Luxury Travel Offers

Exclusive prices and exceptional
discounts of up to 70%

Our experts are here to help

A reliable and responsive customer service

  • iconfinder_Colored_Facebook3_svg_5365678
  • iconfinder_1_Twitter_colored_svg_5296514
  • YouTube
  • iconfinder_1_Pinterest_colored_svg_52965
  • iconfinder_1_Instagram_colored_svg_1_529
  • VK
© Copyright 2017 - 2020 Triploves, Inc