01 天

旅行類型

活動等級

服務級別

遠征巡遊

輕或中度

保費

團體人數

最多15

或致電+33 618847235

最佳愛爾蘭之旅:愛爾蘭啤酒一日遊
如果您打算去愛爾蘭旅行,您可能會想要喝一品脫或兩品脫世界聞名的啤酒。在這個都柏林啤酒之旅的行程中,我們將重點介紹都柏林最好的酒吧和釀酒廠,並帶您前往史詩般的愛爾蘭啤酒之旅,這肯定會超出您的期望。

最好的愛爾蘭之旅不是那些您需要支付大量費用才能提前預訂的旅行,它們是可以在任何一天為您提供探索新城市,城鎮和餐館的空間的旅行。在這條路線上,您將在愛爾蘭最古老的兩家酒吧-真正的歷史地標中品脫。您還將享受著名的吉尼斯啤酒廠和鮮為人知的白吉普賽啤酒廠的強制性遊覽。在這個愛爾蘭啤酒之旅中,當您開車探索每個標誌性的目的地時,您將享受目的地之間的經典風光,並在人跡罕至的一些神話般的城市和鄉村中停留-讓我們開始吧。

最佳愛爾蘭之旅:愛爾蘭啤酒一日遊
如果您打算去愛爾蘭旅行,您可能會想要喝一品脫或兩品脫世界聞名的啤酒。在這個都柏林啤酒之旅的行程中,我們將重點介紹都柏林最好的酒吧和釀酒廠,並帶您前往史詩般的愛爾蘭啤酒之旅,這肯定會超出您的期望。
最好的愛爾蘭之旅不是那些您需要支付大量費用才能提前預訂的旅行,它們是可以在任何一天為您提供探索新城市,城鎮和餐館的空間的旅行。在這條路線上,您將在愛爾蘭最古老的兩家酒吧-真正的歷史地標中品脫。您還將享受著名的吉尼斯啤酒廠和鮮為人知的白吉普賽啤酒廠的強制性遊覽。在這個愛爾蘭啤酒之旅中,當您開車探索每個標誌性的目的地時,您將享受目的地之間的經典風光,並在人跡罕至的一些神話般的城市和鄉村中停留-讓我們開始吧。
尋找在愛爾蘭的其他活動嗎?看看我們其他的“探索之旅”指南,在其中我們探索愛爾蘭最好的公路旅行,包括野生大西洋之路指南,愛爾蘭不容錯過的7個歷史古蹟指南和凱里之環之旅!



1.到達都柏林,直行到啤酒釀造廠:不要通過。

你知道長途飛行後有什麼好處嗎?一品脫吉尼斯。品味濃郁,令人垂涎的愛爾蘭最著名的啤酒是放鬆身心的好方法,如果您可以安排白天的抵達時間,則可以在都柏林機場輕鬆租車,開車去酒店辦理登機手續走到吉尼斯倉庫啤酒廠時,放下行李,伸展腿部。遊覽以了解這個標誌性地標的歷史,然後在天空酒吧享用一兩品脫的啤酒來結束一天的活動-提供生動的氛圍並欣賞都柏林天際線的壯麗景色。當頭撞到酒店的枕頭上時,時差將是您想到的最後一件事。
受歡迎的都柏林汽車租賃地點
享受從以下都柏林租車地點之一取車的便利。 Auto Europe專門為客戶提供適合其愛爾蘭公路旅行需求的汽車。立即從Auto Europe預訂愛爾蘭的租車並保存
•都柏林機場租車
•都柏林赫斯頓火車站租車
下一站:1小時23分鐘

2.遊覽都柏林,然後開車前往愛爾蘭最古老的PUB鎮

我們的都柏林啤酒之旅的下一個步驟隨時隨地開始!享受愛爾蘭自駕游的好處是,您可以按照自己的步調旅行。如果您需要在漫長的一天旅行後趕上睡眠,睡個好覺,然後探索都柏林市區的一些熱門景點和地標,然後跳上都柏林的租車,然後在下午某個時間向西行駛。
您的目的地大約是一個半小時的路程:Westmeath縣的Sean's Bar。這是愛爾蘭最古老的酒吧(吉尼斯世界紀錄是全歐洲最古老的酒吧),也是任何認真研究愛爾蘭啤酒的人必去的地方。在前往香農河西岸的阿斯隆主街13號之前,先到愛爾蘭阿斯隆的一家酒店入住。不要只是在這裡喝啤酒-與調酒師和一些當地人進行對話,看看您是否可以留下一些關於這個獨特酒吧歷史悠久的故事。
下一站:2小時4分鐘

3.到縣的大砲和白吉普賽啤酒廠

在阿斯隆過夜後,向南行駛,前往蒂珀雷裡郡(County Tipperary)-愛爾蘭最大的內陸縣,懷特吉普賽啤酒廠(White Gypsy Brewery)。雖然莫勒懸崖絕對值得一遊,但愛爾蘭中部卻有數個山脈和美麗的山丘。這個縣的中心被稱為“黃金谷”-愛爾蘭蘇伊爾盆地的一個驚人的牧區。如果您發現自己有多餘的時間,那麼走一些小路來擴展這種動力並探索愛爾蘭中部並不是一個壞主意。
白吉普賽啤酒廠的網站恰到好處:“在白吉普賽啤酒廠,我們釀造優質啤酒。”我們認為這是將其納入愛爾蘭啤酒之旅的充分理由。我們真的很喜歡這家小型啤酒廠的精神-他們試圖從當地供應商那裡提取所有材料,並將他們的啤酒客戶也保持在本地。這是一個在愛爾蘭體驗不同釀造方式的好地方。
參觀啤酒廠之後,前往Larkins音樂酒吧-一家很棒的湖邊餐館,那裡有美味的食物,啤酒和傳統的愛爾蘭音樂和舞蹈。這是在旅途中此刻放鬆的好方法!
下一站:1小時9分鐘

4.愛爾蘭科克城堡咖啡館南側

在愛爾蘭南部海岸,科克郡可能會盡可能靠近天堂。在蒂珀雷裡郡(County Tipperary)享用早餐後,將您的租車開往科克(約一個半小時的車程),您可以遊覽這座歷史名城,在水上吃午餐,並在晚間。與前一天晚上的氣氛有所不同,The Castle Cafe在精緻的氛圍中提供精美現代的歐洲美食,俯瞰著迷人的城堡。這是一個享受高端晚餐和啤酒的好地方(或者在這種時尚的環境中休息一下,或者品嚐一杯美酒。您總是可以向服務員推薦他們晚餐後去附近酒吧的推薦)。
受歡迎的軟木出租車地點
如果您決定在科克開始您的旅程,歐洲汽車公司很榮幸為您提供方便快捷的租車地點,包括科克機場租車處。使用頁面頂部的預訂引擎立即預訂您的科克租車!
下一站:1小時48分鐘

5.通往沃特福德的一切方式

沃特福德(Waterford)等待著科克(Cork)的東北部,沿途您將享受一條令人驚嘆的沿海路線。您可以從沃特福德水晶之旅開始您的一天(也許會挑選一兩個優雅的啤酒杯)。要改變傳統愛爾蘭釀造的節奏,請訪問14 Tycor商業中心的Metal Man Brewing Co.。如果您在星期五抵達,他們會為您提供啤酒廠的下午遊,這是很棒的。
在沃特福德晚餐時,我們推薦Oskars酒吧和餐廳。他們不僅可以提供愛爾蘭所有主流啤酒,還可以選擇精釀啤酒,因此您必定會找到與您的美味佳餚相得益彰的佳釀。
下一站:1小時50分鐘

01 DAYS

Trip Type

Activity Level

Service Level

Road Trip

Light or Moderate

Premium

Group Size

Max 15

or call +91 9886098933

BEST IRELAND TOURS: ROUND TRIP IRELAND BEER TOUR
Chances are if you're planning a trip to Ireland you'll want to enjoy a pint or two of its world-famous beer. In this round-trip Dublin Beer Tour itinerary we'll highlight some of the best bars and breweries in Dublin, and take you on an epic round-trip Ireland beer tour which is sure to exceed your expectations.

The best Ireland tours aren't those you have to pay elaborate fees to book in advance... they're trips which allow room for you to explore new cities, towns, and restaurants on any given day. On this route, you'll enjoy a pint at two of the oldest pubs in Ireland - truly historic landmarks. You'll also enjoy a mandatory tour of the famous Guinness Brewery, and the less known (to travelers) White Gypsy Brewery. As you drive to discover each iconic destination on this Irish beer tour, you'll enjoy classic scenery between destinations, and enjoy a stay in some fabulous cities and villages off the beaten path - let's get started.

BEST IRELAND TOURS: ROUND TRIP IRELAND BEER TOUR
Chances are if you're planning a trip to Ireland you'll want to enjoy a pint or two of its world-famous beer. In this round-trip Dublin Beer Tour itinerary we'll highlight some of the best bars and breweries in Dublin, and take you on an epic round-trip Ireland beer tour which is sure to exceed your expectations.
The best Ireland tours aren't those you have to pay elaborate fees to book in advance... they're trips which allow room for you to explore new cities, towns, and restaurants on any given day. On this route, you'll enjoy a pint at two of the oldest pubs in Ireland - truly historic landmarks. You'll also enjoy a mandatory tour of the famous Guinness Brewery, and the less known (to travelers) White Gypsy Brewery. As you drive to discover each iconic destination on this Irish beer tour, you'll enjoy classic scenery between destinations, and enjoy a stay in some fabulous cities and villages off the beaten path - let's get started.
Looking for other things to do in Ireland? Check out our other Drive to Discover guides where we explore the best road trips in Ireland including a guide to the Wild Atlantic Way, a guide to 7 historic places in Ireland that can't be missed and a Ring of Kerry tour!

 



1. ARRIVE IN DUBLIN, HEAD STRAIGHT TO GUINNESS BREWERY: DO NOT PASS GO.
     
Do you know what's great after a long flight? A pint of Guinness. A rich, heady pint of Ireland's most famous brew is a great way to unwind and if you can time your arrival during the day you'll be able to comfortably pick up your car rental at Dublin airport, drive to your hotel to check-in and drop your luggage, and stretch your legs as you walk to Guinness Storehouse Brewery. Take a tour to learn the history of this iconic landmark, and cap off the day with a pint or two enjoyed at the Sky Bar - offering a lively atmosphere and amazing views of the Dublin skyline. When your head hits the pillow back at your hotel, jet lag will be the last thing on your mind.
POPULAR DUBLIN CAR RENTAL LOCATIONS
Enjoy the convenience of picking up your road trip rental car from one of the below Dublin Car Rental Locations. Auto Europe specializes in providing our customers with the right car for their Ireland road trip needs. Reserve your Ireland rental car today from Auto Europe and save
•    Dublin Airport Car Rental
•    Dublin Heuston Rail Station Car Rental
NEXT STOP: 1 HOUR & 23 MINUTES

2. TOUR DUBLIN THEN DRIVE TO IRELAND'S OLDEST PUB IN ATHLONE
     
The next step of our Dublin beer tour starts whenever you'd like it too! The great thing about enjoying a self-drive tour of Ireland is you can travel at your own pace. If you need to catch up on your sleep after a long day of traveling, sleep in, and then explore some popular sites and landmarks in downtown Dublin before hopping in your Dublin rental car and heading west sometime in the afternoon.
Your destination is about an hour and a half away: Sean's Bar in County Westmeath. This is the oldest pub in Ireland (Guinness World Record has it as the oldest pub in all of Europe), and a must-visit destination for anyone serious about Irish beer. Check into a hotel in Athlone Ireland before walking to 13 Main Street in Athlone, located on the west bank of the River Shannon. Don't just have a beer here - strike up a conversation with the bartender and a few of the locals to see if you can leave with a few stories of this unique pub's long history.
NEXT STOP: 2 HOURS & 4 MINUTES

3. IT'S OFF TO COUNTY TIPPERARY AND WHITE GYPSY BREWERY
     
After spending the night in Athlone, head south on a beautiful drive to the White Gypsy Brewery in County Tipperary - the largest landlocked county in Ireland. While the Cliffs of Mohrer are certainly worth visiting, central Ireland offers several mountain ranges and beautiful hills. The center of this county is known as 'The Golden Vale' - a striking pastoral section of Ireland in the Suir basin. If you find you have some extra time, it's not a bad idea to take some side-roads to extend this drive and explore central Ireland.
The White Gypsy Brewery's website gets right to the point: 'At the White Gypsy Brewery, we make good beer.' We think that's a pretty good reason to include it on our Ireland beer tour. We really like the ethos of this small brewery - they attempt to draw all of their materials from local suppliers, and keep their beer customers local as well. It's an excellent place to experience a different side of brewing in Ireland.
After your tour of the brewery, head to Larkins Music Pub - an excellent, lakeside eatery with terrific food, brew, and traditional Irish music and dancing. It's a great way to cut loose at this point in the trip!
NEXT STOP: 1 HOUR & 9 MINUTES

4. SOUTH TO THE CASTLE CAFE IN CORK, IRELAND
     
On the southern coast of Ireland, County Cork might be as close to heaven as you can get. Drive your rental car to Cork (it's about an hour and a half by car) after enjoying breakfast in County Tipperary, and you can explore this historic city, eat lunch on the water, and comfortably make your evening reservations at The Castle Cafe in the evening. A break from the previous night's atmosphere, The Castle Cafe offers slick, modern European dishes in a refined atmosphere that overlooks a stunning castle. It's an impressive place to enjoy a high-end dinner and a beer (or perhaps take a break and enjoy a nice glass of wine in this stylish setting. You can always ask your waiter for their recommendation of a nearby pub to visit after dinner.
POPULAR CORK RENTAL CAR LOCATIONS
Should you decide to start your journey in Cork, Auto Europe is proud to offer quick and convenient rental car locations, including the Cork Airport rental car office. Use the Booking Engine at the top of the page to reserve your Cork rental car today!
NEXT STOP: 1 HOUR & 48 MINUTES

5. ALL THE WAY TO WATERFORD
     
Waterford awaits to the Northeast of Cork, and you'll be treated to a stunning coastal route along the way. You might start your day with a tour of Waterford Crystal (perhaps picking up an elegant beer stein or two), For a change of pace from traditional Irish brewing, visit Metal Man Brewing Co. at  14 Tycor Business Centre. If you arrive on a Friday they offer afternoon tours of the Brewery, which are excellent.
For dinner in Waterford, we recommend Oskars Bar and Restaurant. Not only do they offer all of Ireland's mainstream beers on tap, they also have an excellent selection of craft beer, so you're sure to find something which pairs perfectly with your delicious entree.
NEXT STOP: 1 HOUR & 50 MINUTES

Secure payment

Inspirational travel offers

Best discounts

Handpicked Luxury Travel Offers

Exclusive prices and exceptional
discounts of up to 70%

Our experts are here to help

A reliable and responsive customer service

  • iconfinder_Colored_Facebook3_svg_5365678
  • iconfinder_1_Twitter_colored_svg_5296514
  • YouTube
  • iconfinder_1_Pinterest_colored_svg_52965
  • iconfinder_1_Instagram_colored_svg_1_529
  • VK
© Copyright 2017 - 2020 Triploves, Inc