01 天

旅行類型

活動等級

服務級別

遠征巡遊

輕或中度

保費

團體人數

最多15

或致電+33 618847235

乘汽車遊覽威尼斯
1.威尼斯市及其潟湖

名單上的第一個威尼斯聯合國教科文組織站點是城市本身。整個城市(最初建於5世紀)是建築,藝術和文化的傑作,為遊客提供了遊覽其運河和潟湖的終極浪漫之地。雖然您在威尼斯不能開車租車,但我們建議您在住宿期間預訂該市最著名的纜車之一,然後再在威尼斯租車以平衡行程。
最受歡迎的租車地點
歐洲汽車公司在整個威尼斯提供方便的租車地點,包括所有主要的交通樞紐,例如機場和火車站。我們專門為您的威尼斯公路旅行提供理想的租車。使用頁面頂部的預訂引擎預訂威尼斯的租車並開始節省!
機場租車地點
威尼斯馬可波羅機場租車


下一站:1小時20分鐘

2.費拉拉及其後三角洲-復興之城

離開威尼斯市後,沿E70公路向西行駛至帕多瓦(Padua),然後沿A13公路向南行駛至意大利歷史悠久(且美麗)的費拉拉省。這個城市,被聯合國教科文組織列為世界遺產,誕生於波河兩岸,被譽為意大利文藝復興時期許多偉大思想家的故鄉。建築和工程專業的學生會喜歡這個站點,因為它是“理想城市”的發源地,當您參觀時,您會驚嘆於費拉拉的每個街角和歷史結構都受到瞭如此充分的考慮。雖然這座城市本身就是一個奇蹟,但我們鼓勵您也開車去周邊地區-艾米利亞·羅馬涅(Emilia Romagna)提供標誌性的意大利農業景觀,可與您在雜誌上所看到的相媲美。
下一站:43分鐘

3.意大利博洛尼亞的驚人景點

從費拉拉(Ferrara)出發,沿A17和A13向南行駛,朝博洛尼亞(Bologna)方向行駛。您會放心地知道,三明治肉並不是這個聯合國教科文組織暫定遺產所提供的唯一東西。在歷史悠久的博洛尼亞的古城牆內,意大利有將近40公里的門廊,邀請遊客步行遊覽這座城市,或者在您乘坐博洛尼亞租車遊覽時向城市街道藉以動感的建築細節。
熱門博洛尼亞租車地點
在以下便捷的地點之一領取博洛尼亞的租車。無論您計劃通過飛機還是鐵路到達,Auto Europe都能在正確的位置提供正確的汽車,滿足您所有意大利租賃汽車的需求。
機場租車地點
Guglielmo Marconi機場租車

下一站:39分鐘

4,意大利摩德納大教堂TORCIVICA及其廣場的MARVEL

博洛尼亞之旅結束後,沿E45公路向西行駛-短暫而美麗的〜25英里車程至摩德納省。在摩德納(Modena)的中心,您會發現12世紀的大教堂(Torre Civica),這是聯合國科教文組織羅馬時代的遺址,它以廣闊的廣場和令人印象深刻的塔樓歡迎遊客,貫穿城市天際線。聯合國教科文組織委員會將大教堂Torre Civica視為“人類創造天才的傑作,其中羅馬式藝術創造了建築與雕塑之間新的辯證關係”。無論您是否信奉宗教,您都一定會對這個令人印象深刻的建築讚歎不已,探索廣場和摩德納也將很有趣。
下一站:1小時4分鐘

5.探索MANTUA和SABBIONETA-意大利城市的經典範例

駕車離開摩德納後,您將在A22處向北行駛,直到到達意大利曼托瓦市。曼圖亞(Mantua)和薩比奧內塔(Sabbioneta)坐落在波河河谷中,因每個城市對意大利城市的演變和歷史的獨特說法而被聯合國教科文組織列為世界遺產。如果您有時間限制,這兩個城市都值得探索,但我們建議您在曼托瓦(Mantua)上度過。曼圖亞(Mantua)的佈局可以說明意大利歷史悠久的城市多年來的擴張和更新方式。曼托瓦(Mantua)為遊客提供了一個不斷發展的城市的一瞥,不規則的部分提供了15世紀和16世紀的翻新工程的一瞥,與羅馬帝國時期形成的建築形成鮮明對比。曼托瓦(Mantua)的巴洛克劇院是文藝復興時期這種增長和擴展的一個很好的例子。
下一站:40分鐘

6.意大利維羅納歷史名城

在我們往返威尼斯之行中,下一個聯合國教科文組織遺址是向北和向東僅40分鐘車程。維羅納市是意大利軍事據點的一個驚人例子,在這個美麗的城市中,您會發現許多保存完好的古蹟,藝術品和地標,可追溯到中世紀和文藝復興時期。維羅納(Verona)坐落在勒西尼山脈(Lessini Mountains)腳下,建於阿迪傑河(River Adige)河畔,自公元前四至三世紀以來首次發展為定居點以來,就被眾多統治文化和派系佔領。儘管這座城市的歷史是多種多樣的,但羅馬的歷史迷將在這裡成為天堂,因為這座北部城市擁有該時期一些保存最完好的文物。花時間去參觀Porta Borsari,城市大門和圓形劇場競技場以及其他維羅納著名地標。
熱門維羅納租車地點
如果您有興趣在維羅納(Verona)開始您的意大利之旅,Auto Europe可以滿足您的要求。我們提供具有競爭力的價格和種類繁多的車輛,以滿足您的旅行需求。立即使用頁面頂部的預訂引擎預訂您的維羅納租車!
機場租車地點
維羅納維拉弗蘭卡機場汽車租賃

下一站:1小時17分鐘

7.意大利維琴察北部的VILLA GODI

雖然維琴察市是您最後一站的聯合國教科文組織中心地標,但我們鼓勵您從維琴察向北轉,然後前往Villa Godi。威尼托地區的帕拉第奧式別墅是安德里亞·帕拉迪奧(Andrea Palladio)的作品,是對古典羅馬建築的研究,被認為是整個威尼托地區最引人注目的和歷史悠久的別墅。實際上,Palladio的作品非常出名,以至於激發了自己獨特的建築風格-一種典型的羅馬建築“ Palladian”的一種變體,這種結構在整個歐洲乃至整個北美都得到了傳播。戈迪別墅,位於盧戈迪維琴察的貴族別墅。我們認為您會喜歡上Godi別墅,因為它能帶您離開城市,提供寬敞,設施完善的花園,全年無休,每天下午對公眾開放。請務必將別墅內部的精美壁畫以及地下室中保存的人工製品和化石納入其中。
下一站:1小時10分鐘

01 DAY

Trip Type

Activity Level

Service Level

Road Trip

Light or Moderate

Premium

Group Size

Max 15

or call +91 9886098933

EXCITING EXCURSIONS FROM VENICE BY CAR
1. THE CITY OF VENICE AND ITS LAGOON
     
The first Venice UNESCO site on the list is the city itself. The entire city (originally founded in the 5th century), is a masterpiece of architecture, art, and culture, offering visitors who tour its storied canals and lagoon the ultimate romantic destination. While you can't drive a rental car in Venice, we encourage you to book a ride on one of the city's famous gondolas during your stay, before renting a car in Venice for the balance of your trip.
POPULAR VENICE RENTAL CAR LOCATIONS
Auto Europe offers convenient rental car locations throughout Venice, including all major transportation hubs, like airports and train stations. We specialize in providing you with the perfect rental car for your Venice road trip. Use the Booking Engine at the top of the page to reserve your Venice rental car and start saving!
Airport Rental Car Locations    
  Venice Marco Polo Airport Rental Car

    
NEXT STOP: 1 HOUR & 20 MINUTES

2. FERRARA AND ITS PO DELTA - A CITY OF THE RENAISSANCE
     
Once you depart the city of Venice, drive west on the E70 to Padua, then turn south on the A13 to the historic (and beautiful) province of Ferrara, Italy. This city, a UNESCO site, was born on the banks of the river Po and is noted as the home to many of the greatest minds of the Italian Renaissance. Students of architecture and engineering will love this stop as it was the birthplace of the 'Ideal City,' and when you visit you'll marvel at how every street corner and historic structure of Ferrara was so well considered. While the city itself is a marvel, we encourage you to drive the surrounding region as well - Emilia Romagna offers iconic Italian agricultural landscapes that rival those you've seen in magazines.
NEXT STOP: 43 MINUTES

3. THE STUNNING PORTICOES OF BOLOGNA, ITALY
     
From Ferrara, continue south on the A17 and A13 toward Bologna. You'll be relieved to know that sandwich meat is not the only thing this tentative UNESCO heritage site has to offer. Within the ancient city walls of historic Bologna, Italy is nearly 40 kilometers of porticoes, inviting visitors to explore the city by foot or lending a dynamic architectural detail to the city streets when you explore in your Bologna rental car.
POPULAR BOLOGNA RENTAL CAR LOCATIONS
Pick up your Bologna rental car at one of the below convenient locations. Whether you plan on arriving via air or rail, Auto Europe has the right car, at the right location for all of your Italian rental car needs.
Airport Rental Car Locations    
  Guglielmo Marconi Airport Car Rental

NEXT STOP: 39 MINUTES

4. MARVEL AT CATHEDRAL TORRE CIVICA AND ITS PIAZZA GRANDE IN MODENA, ITALY
     
After your tour of Bologna, drive west on E45 - a short, beautiful ~25-mile drive to the Province of Modena. In the center of Modena, you'll find the 12th-century Cathedral, Torre Civica, a Romanesque UNESCO site that welcomes visitors with a sprawling piazza and impressive tower, piercing the city skyline. The UNESCO committee deemed the Cathedral Torre Civica 'a masterpiece of human creative genius in which a new dialectical relationship between architecture and sculpture was created in Romanesque art.' Whether you are religious or not, you're sure to marvel at this impressive structure, and exploring the Piazza and Modena will also be fun.
NEXT STOP: 1 HOUR & 4 MINUTES

5. EXPLORE MANTUA AND SABBIONETA - CLASSIC EXAMPLES OF THE ITALIAN CITY
     
After leaving Modena by rental car, you will drive north on A22 until you arrive in the city of Mantua, Italy. Nestled in the Po river valley, Mantua and Sabbioneta are jointly declared a UNESCO World Heritage Site for the unique ways each city speaks to the evolution and history of the Italian city. While both cities are worth exploring if you have limited time we recommend spending it in Mantua - a city with a layout that speaks to the way historic Italian cities expanded and renewed themselves through the years. Mantua offers visitors a glimpse of an evolving city, with irregular portions that offer a glimpse of 15th and 16th-century renovations standing out in contrast to its formative structures which date to the Roman Empire. The Baroque theater in Mantua is an excellent example of this growth and expansion during the renaissance.
NEXT STOP: 40 MINUTES

6. THE HISTORIC CITY OF VERONA, ITALY
     
The next UNESCO site on our round-trip Venice road trip is just a 40-minute drive to the North and East. The City of Verona is a stunning example of an Italian military stronghold, and within this beautiful city, you'll discover an impressive number of well-preserved monuments, art pieces, and landmarks which date to the medieval and Renaissance periods. Nestled at the foot of the Lessini Mountains, Verona was founded on the banks of the River Adige and has been occupied by numerous ruling cultures and factions since it was first developed as a settlement between the fourth and third centuries BCE. While the city's history is diverse, Roman history buffs will be in paradise here, as this northern city contains some of the best-preserved relics and antiquities from that period. Make time to visit Porta Borsari, the city gate, and the Amphitheatre Arena among other famous Verona landmarks.
POPULAR VERONA RENTAL CAR LOCATIONS
If you are interested in starting your Italian journey in Verona, Auto Europe has you covered. We offer competitive prices and a wide range of vehicles to suit your travel needs. use the Booking Engine at the top of the page today to reserve your Verona rental car!
Airport Rental Car Locations    
  Verona Villafranca Airport Car Rental

NEXT STOP: 1 HOUR & 17 MINUTES

7. VILLA GODI, NORTH OF VICENZA, ITALY
     
While the City of Vicenza is the central UNESCO landmark on your final stop, we encourage you to turn north from Vicenza and travel to Villa Godi. The Palladian Villas of the Veneto region are the work of Andrea Palladio, and are a study in classical Roman architecture, considered some of the most striking and historic villas in the entire Veneto region. In fact, Palladio's work was so renowned that it inspired its own unique architectural style - a variation on a typical Roman architecture known as 'Palladian,' which has spread throughout Europe and all the way to North America. Villa Godi, a patrician villa located in Lugo di Vicenza. We think you'll love your visit to Villa Godi because it gets you out of the city, offering expansive, well-kept gardens that are open to the public each afternoon, year-round. Be sure to take in the elaborate frescoes on the villa's interior, as well as the preserved artifacts and fossils in the basement.
NEXT STOP: 1 HOUR & 10 MINUTES

Secure payment

Inspirational travel offers

Best discounts

Handpicked Luxury Travel Offers

Exclusive prices and exceptional
discounts of up to 70%

Our experts are here to help

A reliable and responsive customer service

  • iconfinder_Colored_Facebook3_svg_5365678
  • iconfinder_1_Twitter_colored_svg_5296514
  • YouTube
  • iconfinder_1_Pinterest_colored_svg_52965
  • iconfinder_1_Instagram_colored_svg_1_529
  • VK
© Copyright 2017 - 2020 Triploves, Inc