01 天

旅行類型

活動等級

服務級別

遠征巡遊

輕或中度

保費

團體人數

最多15

或致電+33 618847235

在意大利的托斯卡納規劃一條食品和葡萄酒愛好者的公路旅行
1.探索大都市佛羅倫薩

啊,美麗的佛羅倫薩!佛羅倫薩的餐館提供食物和葡萄酒愛好者想要的一切,我們邀請您開始一兩天的悠閒旅程,開始探索這座奇妙的城市。這是緩解托斯卡納公路旅行,從遇到的時差中恢復過來的好方法,讓您在上路探索托斯卡納鄉村之前感到耳目一新。我們最喜歡的一些餐廳包括La Bottega del Buon Caffe和Il Palagio(如果您想要精緻的話,是傳統意大利美食的絕佳目的地),或者Sandwi Chic,Il Buffalo Trippone或Panini Toscani(如果您正在預算,想要一些美味又休閒的東西。 Lo Sverso和Note di Vino是該市著名的葡萄酒吧,La Terrazza Lounge Bar酒廊酒吧在其室外露台上可欣賞河景,如果您正在尋找放鬆身心,在佛羅倫薩氛圍中享用美酒和飲品的方法!

熱門佛羅倫薩的租車地點
Auto Europe在整個佛羅倫薩提供便捷的租車地點。我們專注於為您和您的旅行聚會提供適合您旅途中所需要的工作的汽車。使用頁面頂部的預訂引擎立即預訂佛羅倫薩的租車!
•佛羅倫薩佩雷托拉機場租車
•佛羅倫薩聖瑪麗亞中篇小說火車站出租汽車
下一站:35分鐘

2.開車去蓬勃發展

蓬塔謝韋(Pontassieve)是阿爾諾河(Arno)和錫耶夫(Sieve)河流的交匯處,距佛羅倫薩的租車僅一小段車程,到達時,您會獲得各種優質的水坑和美食餐廳的稱讚。 Ristorante Al 588是我們的最愛之一-在狹窄的小路上沿著美麗的鄉村小徑行駛後,它像寶藏一樣被藏起來,到達時您會感到被運送。期待一流的服務!在尋找蓬塔謝韋,意大利的休閒餐飲?在Pancia Piena體驗意大利風味的快餐(美味),或者在Ristorante Pizzeria Acone品嚐披薩或正宗的意大利面。實際上,如果您在意大利,可以得到兩個披薩!向北驅車一會兒,您就會發現歷史悠久的Nipozzano城堡和莊園,是品嚐可愛的Frescobaldi葡萄酒的理想之地。


下一站:51分鐘

3.探索美麗的POPPI,意大利

從蓬塔謝韋(Pontassieve)出發,沿SR70向東行駛-沿Borselli,Concuma和Scarpaccia行駛很漂亮。抵達後,我們建議您在晚餐前在布蘭卡亞(Brancaia)釀酒廠停下來品嚐一下(我們建議提前註冊)。品嚐後(也許在旅途中稍後購買一瓶基安蒂野餐),請前往Il Capanno,這家餐廳提供精美正宗的美食,並帶有輕鬆的情調。我們喜歡這家受好評的餐廳,坐落在卡森蒂諾(Casentino)的樹木中,我喜歡的是外面有足夠的空間來伸展雙腿,並在晚餐前或晚餐後散步。

如果您正在尋找更正式的菜品,Osteria il Porto和La Torricella提供設備齊全的餐廳和優質的服務。請注意,Osteria il Porto稍微高檔一些,因此您可能需要在晚餐時稍微打掃一下。

下一站:40分鐘

4.阿雷佐省等待

從Poppi出發,沿著SR 70向南行駛,穿過Bibbiena,Russian和Capolona到達Arezzo的心臟地帶。這次旅行的奇妙之處在於它很靈活-我們為您概述了一條circuit回曲折的路線,但是,如果您監視想要探索的商店,餐廳或村莊,請務必關閉並走彎路阿雷佐省的任何地方。整個地區都享有托斯卡納地區標誌性的迷人田園風光。停放您的Arezzo汽車租賃並探索這個歷史悠久的目的地。市政廳(Palazzo del Comune),聖多納託大教堂(Cattedrale di San Donato)和弗朗切斯科·佩特拉卡(Francesco Petrarca)紀念碑都值得一遊,在您漫步於這座城市並渴望獲得更正宗的意大利美食之後,您可以品嚐Le Chiavi D'Oro, Ristorante Dario e Anna或Saffron(高端),或在Panini&Co或Dal Moro那裡抓三明治(並繼續探索!)。


下一站:1小時8分鐘

5.阿雷佐飛往意大利塞尼亞

當您到達錫耶納(駕車一個多小時)時,一定要參觀錫耶納大教堂(Biblioteca Piccolomini),並花點時間漫步在坎波廣場(Piazza del Campo)。這些地標中的每一個都會激發您豐富的城市歷史,並平衡您一整天都在欣賞的鄉村風光。如果時機合適,並且您打算在錫耶納停留任何時間,請計劃在Antica Salumeria Salvini吃早餐。您稍後可以感謝我們。如果要在錫耶納(Siena)吃晚餐,那就必須是Ristorante PorriOne-精緻的餐飲和上乘的葡萄酒。


下一站:30分鐘

6.訪問意大利錢蒂的卡斯蒂利亞納

從錫耶納(Siena)向北行駛(享受美麗的車程)。您的下一站是意大利的基安蒂,您可以遊覽美麗的聖救世主教堂,也可以在四星級的卡薩萊奇別墅酒店(Villa Casalecchi)過夜,這家四星級酒店的客房通常每晚約100美元。在這裡,為什麼不去Osteria Pastececi da Sonia品嚐一些意大利舒適的食物(和葡萄酒);一家美麗的餐廳,與我們建議的其他餐廳相比,其步伐變化很大。如果可能的話,在戶外用餐!


下一站:41分鐘

7.在一天之內就可以領取DI VAL D'ELSA和SAN GIMIGNANO!

在卡斯特利納(Castellina)入住之後,向西行駛,直至您到達旅行的最終目的地(返回佛羅倫薩之前)。今天,您將探索Colle di Val d'Elsa(意大利錫耶納省的絕妙地理位置)以及附近的San Gimignano。在Colle di Val d'Elsa一定要參觀Il Baluardo,在這裡您將了解到歷史悠久的全景城市(完美的拍照場所),坎帕納宮(Palazzo Campana),在Arnolfo的Officina della Cucina Popolare用餐,或者在Ristorante Pizzeria il Torrione(更休閒)用餐。在探索附近的聖吉米尼亞諾時,何不去Riserva Naturale di Castelvecchio散步,或者如果您正在尋找不同的東西,請參觀Tortoura博物館(酷刑博物館)。如果您正在尋找一種獨特的方式來度過意大利的最後一晚,這裡有許多農家樂可供選擇,它們一定會給您帶來真正獨特的托斯卡納體驗。 Poderi Arcangelo Agriturimo聖吉米尼亞諾。從豪華到鄉村,該地區有許多不錯的選擇。

01 DAY

Trip Type

Activity Level

Service Level

Road Trip

Light or Moderate

Premium

Group Size

Max 15

or call +91 9886098933

PLANNING A FOOD & WINE-LOVER'S ROAD TRIP IN TUSCANY, ITALY
1. EXPLORE METROPOLITAN FLORENCE
     
Ah, beautiful Firenze! The restaurants of Florence have everything food and wine-lover could wish for, and we invite you to start your trip with a leisurely day or two spent exploring this fantastic city. This is a great way to ease into your Tuscany road trip, recover from any jet-lag you may be experiencing, and feel refreshed before you hit the road to explore the Tuscan countryside. Some of our favorite restaurants include La Bottega del Buon Caffe and Il Palagio (excellent destinations for traditional Italian fare if fine-dining is what you're after), or Sandwi Chic, Il Buffalo Trippone, or Panini Toscani if you're on a budget and want something delicious, yet casual. Lo Sverso and Note di Vino are notable wine bars in the city, and La Terrazza Lounge Bar offers beautiful views of the river from their outdoor terrace if you're looking for a way to unwind, enjoy some wine and drink in the Florentine atmosphere!
 
POPULAR FLORENCE RENTAL CAR LOCATIONS
Auto Europe provides convenient rental car locations throughout Florence. We specialize in providing you and your travel party with the right car for whatever job your journey may bring. Use the Booking Engine at the top of the page to reserve your Florence rental car today!
•    Florence Peretola Airport Rental Car
•    Florence Santa Maria Novella Rail Station Rental Car
NEXT STOP: 35 MINUTES

2. DRIVE TO PONTASSIEVE
     
Pontassieve is the confluence of the Arno and Sieve rivers and is a short drive in your Florence rental car, and when you arrive you'll be rewarded by a variety of high-quality watering holes and fine-dining eateries. Ristorante Al 588 is one of our favorites - it's hidden like a treasure after a beautiful rural drive along a narrow road, and when you arrive you'll feel transported. Expect fantastic service! Looking for casual dining in Pontassieve, Italy? Experience Italy's version of fast food (it's delicious) at a Pancia Piena, or snag a pizza or authentic pasta dish at Ristorante Pizzeria Acone. In fact get two pizzas if you're in Italy! A short drive north and you'll find the historic Nipozzano Castle & estate which is the perfect location to taste the lovely Frescobaldi wines.

 
NEXT STOP: 51 MINUTES

3. DISCOVER BEAUTIFUL POPPI, ITALY
     
From Pontassieve, follow SR70 east - a beautiful drive through Borselli, Concuma, and Scarpaccia. Once you arrive we recommend a stop at Brancaia winery for a tasting before dinner (we recommend registering in advance). After your tasting (and perhaps purchasing a bottle of Chianti for a picnic later in the trip), visit Il Capanno, a restaurant that offers fabulous, authentic food with a casual atmosphere. What we love about this well-reviewed restaurant, nestled in the trees in Casentino is that there's plenty of room outside to stretch your legs and enjoy a walk before or after dinner.

If you're looking for something more formal, Osteria il Porto and La Torricella offer well-appointed dining rooms and excellent service. Note that Osteria il Porto is slightly more upscale, so you may want to clean up a bit for dinner.
 
NEXT STOP: 40 MINUTES

4. AREZZO PROVINCE AWAITS
     
From Poppi, travel south on SR 70 through Bibbiena, Russian, and Capolona toward the heart of Arezzo. The wonderful part about this trip is that it's flexible - we're outlining a general circuitous route for you, but if you spy a shop, restaurant or village which you'd like to explore, by all means, turn off and take a detour anywhere in Arezzo Province. The entire area offers stunning pastoral views that are iconic for the Tuscan region. Park your Arezzo car rental and explore this historic destination. The Town Hall (Palazzo del Comune), Cattedrale di San Donato, and Monumento a Francesco Petrarca are all worth visiting, and after you've walked the city and worked up an appetite for more authentic Italian cuisine, enjoy Le Chiavi D'Oro, Ristorante Dario e Anna, or Saffron (high end) or grab a sandwich at Panini & Co or Dal Moro (and keep exploring!).

 
NEXT STOP: 1 HOUR & 8 MINUTES

5. AREZZO TO SIENA, ITALY
     
When you arrive in Siena (just over an hour by car), be sure to visit the Siena Cathedral, Biblioteca Piccolomini, and take time to walk the Piazza del Campo. Each of these landmarks will inspire you with the rich history of the city, and lend balance to the rural vistas you've enjoyed all day.If the timing is right and you're planning to stay in Siena for any length of time, plan to have breakfast at Antica Salumeria Salvini. You can thank us later. If it's dinner in Siena, it has to be Ristorante PorriOne - refined dining and an excellent selection of wine.

 
NEXT STOP: 30 MINUTES

6. VISIT CASTELLINA IN CHIANTI, ITALY
     
Head North from Siena (enjoying a beautiful drive). Your next stop is in Chianti, Italy where you can tour the beautiful old Church of Saint Saviour, and perhaps spend the night in Hotel Villa Casalecchi - a 4-star destination with rooms that typically run about $100 a night.After you're checked in, why not indulge in some Italian comfort food (and wine) at Osteria Pastececi da Sonia; a beautiful restaurant that offers a nice change of pace from the other eateries we've recommended. If possible, dine outdoors!

 
NEXT STOP: 41 MINUTES

7. COLLE DI VAL D'ELSA AND SAN GIMIGNANO IN A SINGLE DAY!
     
After your stay in Castellina, head west for the final destinations of your trip (before returning to Florence). Today you'll explore Colle di Val d'Elsa (a stunning location in the province of Siena, Italy), and nearby San Gimignano.In Colle di Val d'Elsa be sure to visit Il Baluardo where you'll get your bearings of the historic city with a panoramic view (perfect place for photos), the Palazzo Campana, and dine at the Officina della Cucina Popolare, Arnolfo, or (more casual), Ristorante Pizzeria il Torrione. While exploring nearby San Gimignano, why not take a walk in the Riserva Naturale di Castelvecchio, or if you're looking for something different visit the Museo della Tortura (Torture Museum). If you're looking for a unique way to spend your final night in Italy, there are numerous farm stay options, which are sure to delight with a truly unique Tuscan experience. Poderi Arcangelo Agriturimo San Gimignano. There are numerous fine options in the area which range from posh to rustic.

Secure payment

Inspirational travel offers

Best discounts

Handpicked Luxury Travel Offers

Exclusive prices and exceptional
discounts of up to 70%

Our experts are here to help

A reliable and responsive customer service

  • iconfinder_Colored_Facebook3_svg_5365678
  • iconfinder_1_Twitter_colored_svg_5296514
  • YouTube
  • iconfinder_1_Pinterest_colored_svg_52965
  • iconfinder_1_Instagram_colored_svg_1_529
  • VK
© Copyright 2017 - 2020 Triploves, Inc