01 天

旅行類型

活動等級

服務級別

遠征巡遊

輕或中度

保費

團體人數

最多15

或致電+33 618847235

最終的意大利公路旅行
1.羅馬


冒險在美麗的陽光明媚的秋日開始於羅馬。無論我們訪問這座城市多少次,總會發現或重新發現一些新事物。這次,特雷維噴泉(Trevi Fountain),西班牙階梯(Spanish Steps),馬戲團(Maxus Maximus)等標誌性寶物的近期翻新使羅馬大放異彩。我們的酒店,超豪華的曼弗雷迪宮(Palazzo Manfredi),俯瞰新近修復的羅馬競技場。從屋頂的米其林星級餐廳Aroma可以欣賞到古老舞台上壯觀的日出和日落以及令人垂涎的美食。

Trastevere的美食徒步之旅(部分獎金)帶我們穿過鵝卵石街道和常春藤覆蓋的建築物,直達仍然保留羅馬美食傳統的街區。一路上,我們停在一家餐廳/酒吧,那裡的酒窖比羅馬鬥獸場還要早150年;一家提供折衷主義菜單和不匹配椅子的小餐館,一家專門經營豬肉香腸的商店,還有一道破牆式銷售羅馬街頭美食;炒飯和比薩餅!一家餅乾麵包店和一家gelateria完善了步行路線和我們的“餐點”。

下一站:2小時45分鐘
2.蒙特格里戈尼


驅逐出羅馬是一種冒險。但是,我們最終發現自己向北前往蒙特里久尼。錫耶納(Siena)附近的這座壯麗的托斯卡納(Tuscan)山區小鎮完全被一堵牆包圍,並由14個watch望塔保護。我們將以此為基地一周,探索克里特塞內西(Crete Senesi)和奧爾達山谷(Val d'Orcia)的標誌性地區,蒙特普爾恰諾(Montepulciano)周圍的葡萄酒之鄉以及錫耶納(Siena)和佛羅倫薩之間的Strada Chiantigiana(斯特拉達奇安蒂尼亞納),包括在Castello di Verrazzano(著名探險家的故鄉)停留)在格雷夫附近。

蒙特里久尼(Monteriggioni)的一日遊想法:格雷夫(Greve)和韋斯特拉納諾城堡(Castello di Verrazzano Strada Chiantigiana Pienza),蒙特普齊亞諾山谷(Val d'Orcia)克里特(Crete Senesi)。
下一站:2小時50分鐘
3. CAMOGLI


從蒙特里久尼(Monteriggioni),這條路將我們帶往西北,朝熱那亞(Genoa)方向行駛。在城市南部,蔚藍海岸(日出海岸)及其峭壁和海灣是風景如畫的城鎮和村莊的所在地。沿著懸崖路直行,可直達卡莫利迷人的Cenobio Dei Dogi酒店。它的露台俯瞰大海,是在陽光直射地中海時享受開胃酒的理想場所。台階通向海灘,那裡的水足夠溫暖,即使在十月也可以游泳。從這裡出發,沿著多彩的海濱長廊走一小段路即可到達港口,那裡有渡輪駛往波托菲諾港口,波托菲諾港口是典型的,最豪華的沿海村莊,受到富人和名人的青睞,其超級遊艇遍布港口。
卡莫利一日遊的想法:熱那亞波托菲諾


下一站:1小時12分鐘
4.蒙特羅索阿爾馬雷


傳奇的五漁村(Cinque Terre)就位於卡莫利(Camogli)以南-五個壯麗的中世紀懸崖頂村,只有坐火車,輪渡或步行即可到達。我們以位於蒙特羅索阿爾馬雷港口邊緣的家庭經營的宜居家庭酒店Pasquale為基礎,我們徒步前往Vernazza村,並乘坐火車前往Manarola,Riomaggiore和Corniglia。每個都有其獨特的魅力,很難從壯麗的遠景中掙脫

提示:這是五漁村唯一可以停車的村莊。濱海蒙特羅梭的許多酒店都有收費的收費停車場,但您在預訂房間時一定要保留自己的位置,因為它們很快就會開張!


下一站:5小時51分鐘
5. CIVITELLA DEL TRONTO

我們是Zunica酒店的唯一客人,位於山頂村莊Civitella del Tronto,它坐落在Fortezza浮雕牆下的一棟17世紀建築中,Fortezza是歐洲最大的中世紀要塞城堡。我們房間的視野從大薩索山一直延伸到藍色的亞得里亞海海岸線,在早晨的陽光下熠熠生輝。酒店餐廳被認為是全省最好的餐廳之一,其菜單隨季節而變化。一所為期三天的私立烹飪學校為您提供了動手購買新鮮食材,然後與廚師合作準備晚餐的經驗。

Civitella del Tronto的一日遊創意:Le Marche的Ascoli Piceno,Gran Sasso國家公園,Abruzzo Santo Stefano di Sessanio Abruzzo,Atri Abruzzo,Vasto Abruzzo

下一站:3小時41分鐘
6.維斯特


我們的第一站是加爾加諾半島維耶斯泰的普利亞大區,這是意大利靴子上的一支馬刺。這座城市建在陡峭的皮佐蒙諾(Pizzomunno)懸崖頂上,坐落在海角上,突入蔚藍的亞得里亞海。在此基礎上,我們將進行一系列一日遊,包括前往宏偉的Castel del Monte城堡,這是一座13世紀的城堡和由弗雷德里克二世皇帝建造的城堡。特拉布基(Trabucchi)是古老的傳統捕魚區,遍布海岸線,而鮮為人知的特雷米蒂群島(Tremiti Islands)位於亞得里亞海沿岸幾英里處。
Vieste的一日遊想法:Peschici Isole Tremiti-這將是乘船遊覽Foresta Umbra Mattinata Trani Bari Castel del Monte


下一站:3小時21分鐘
7. OSTUNI


我們在普利亞大區的最後一站是夢幻般的Masseria Il Frantoio,靠近所謂的奧斯圖尼“白色之城”(位於Salento地區)。該地區到處都是夢幻,圓錐形,特魯利石質結構,中世紀城堡和美麗的白沙海灘。橄欖樹已有一千多年的歷史,延伸到古老石牆之間的地平線。在這裡,您可以探索標誌性的阿爾貝羅貝洛(Alberobello)和洛科羅通多(Locorotondo)城鎮,以及幾個沿海城鎮,包括奧斯圖尼(Ostuni)。馬塞里亞(Masseria)是一座擁有500年曆史的設防農場,其獨特的客房裝飾著Armando Balestrazzi和他的妻子Rosalba幾年前購買該房產時發現的一些文物。馬塞里亞(Masseria)是一座擁有500年曆史的設防農場,其獨特的客房裝飾著Armando Balestrazzi和他的妻子Rosalba幾年前購買該房產時發現的一些文物。

01 DAYS

Trip Type

Activity Level

Service Level

Road Trip

Light or Moderate

Premium

Group Size

Max 15

or call +91 9886098933

THE ULTIMATE ITALIAN ROAD TRIP
1.    ROME
 
 
The adventure starts in Rome on a beautiful sunny autumn day. No matter how many times we visit the city, there is always something new to discover or revisit. This time, recent renovations to the Trevi Fountain, Spanish Steps, Circus Maximus and other iconic treasures make Rome shine. Our hotel, the ultra-luxurious Palazzo Manfredi, overlooks the newly restored Colosseum. From its rooftop Michelin-starred restaurant, Aroma, spectacular sunrise and sunsets over the ancient arena, as well as mouthwatering cuisine, are a treat.

A food walking tour of Trastevere (part of the prize) takes us through cobblestone streets with ivy-covered buildings to the neighborhood where the traditions of Roman cuisine are still preserved. Along the way, we stop at a restaurant/wine bar with a cellar that is 150 years older than the Colosseum, a trattoria with an eclectic menu and mismatched chairs, a shop specializing in pork sausages and a hole-in-the-wall selling Roman street food; fried rice balls and pizza! A cookie bakery and a gelateria round out the walk and our 'meal.'
 
NEXT STOP: 2 HOURS & 45 MINUTES
2.    MONTERGRIGGIONI
 
 
Driving out of Rome is an adventure all on its own; however, we eventually find ourselves heading north to Monteriggioni. This spectacular Tuscan hill town near Siena is entirely surrounded by a wall, protected with 14 watchtowers. We make this our base for a week exploring the iconic areas of the Crete Senesi and Val d'Orcia, the wine country around Montepulciano and the Strada Chiantigiana between Siena and Florence, including a stop at the Castello di Verrazzano (home of the famous explorer) near Greve. 

Day trip ideas from Monteriggioni: Greve and Castello di Verrazzano Strada Chiantigiana Pienza, Montepulciano Val d'Orcia Crete Senesi.
NEXT STOP: 2 HOURS & 50 MINUTES
3.    CAMOGLI
 
 
From Monteriggioni, the road takes us northwest towards Genoa. South of the city, the Riviera di Levante (Sunrise Coast) with its cliffs and bays is home to picturesque towns and villages. A hair-raising drive down the cliff road leads to the charming Cenobio Dei Dogi Hotel in Camogli. Its terrace overlooking the sea is the perfect spot to enjoy an evening aperitivo as the sun dips into the Mediterranean. Steps lead down to the beach where the water is warm enough to swim, even in October. From here, a short walk along the colorful seafront promenade takes us to the harbor where ferries leave for Portofino, the quintessential, most luxurious, coastal village favored by the rich and famous, whose super yachts dot the harbor.
Day trip ideas from Camogli: Genoa Portofino


NEXT STOP: 1 HOUR & 12 MINUTES
4.    MONTEROSSO AL MARE
 
 
Just south of Camogli are the legendary Cinque Terre - five dramatic medieval cliff-top villages accessible only by train, ferry or on foot. Basing ourselves at the Hotel Pasquale, a delightful family-run residence on the edge of the harbor in Monterosso al Mare, we hike to the village of Vernazza and take the train to Manarola, Riomaggiore, and Corniglia. Each has its special charms, and it is difficult to tear oneself away from the magnificent vistas

Tip: This is the only village in the Cinque Terre where you can park. Many hotels in Monterosso al Mare have parking available (for a fee) but you must be sure to reserve your spot when you book your room as they go very quickly!


NEXT STOP: 5 HOURS & 51 MINUTES
5.    CIVITELLA DEL TRONTO
 
In the mountaintop village of Civitella del Tronto, we are the only guests at the Hotel Zunica, housed in a 17th-century building under the brooding walls of the Fortezza, the largest medieval fortified castle in Europe. The views from our room extend from the Grand Sasso Mountain to the blue Adriatic coastline, shimmering in the morning sunlight. Considered to be one of the best in the province, the hotel restaurant serves a menu that changes with the seasons. A private three-day cooking school provides a hands-on experience shopping for fresh ingredients and then working with the chef to prepare dinner.

Day trip ideas from Civitella del Tronto: Ascoli Piceno in Le Marche, Gran Sasso National Park, Abruzzo Santo Stefano di Sessanio Abruzzo, Atri Abruzzo, Vasto Abruzzo
 
NEXT STOP:3 HOURS & 41 MINUTES
6.    VIESTE
 
 
Our first stop in the Puglia region in Vieste on the Gargano Peninsula, the spur on Italy's boot. Built on top of the steep Pizzomunno cliffs, the city perches on a promontory jutting into the azure Adriatic. Basing ourselves here, we explore the area with a number of day trips, including to the magnificent Castel del Monte, a 13th-century citadel and castle built by Emperor Frederick II. Trabucchi, the old, traditional, fishing contraptions dot the coastline, while the rarely visited Tremiti Islands sit a few miles offshore in the Adriatic.Tip: Viste is a resort town with many luxury hotels but accommodations are limited in the off-season.
Day trip ideas from Vieste: Peschici Isole Tremiti - this would be a boat trip Foresta Umbra Mattinata Trani Bari Castel del Monte


Next stop: 3 hours 21 minutes
7.    OSTUNI

 

 
Our last stop in Puglia is the fantastic Masseria Il Frantoio near the so-called 'White City' of Ostuni (in the Salento region). The region is filled with fantastical, conical, stone Trulli structures, medieval castles, and beautiful white-sand beaches. Olive trees, some over a thousand years old, stretch to the horizon between ancient stone walls. From here you can explore the iconic towns of Alberobello and Locorotondo as well as several coastal towns, including Ostuni. The Masseria is a 500-year old fortified farm, its unique rooms decorated with some of the artifacts that Armando Balestrazzi and his wife, Rosalba, found when they bought the property some years ago. The Masseria is a 500-year old fortified farm, its unique rooms decorated with some of the artifacts that Armando Balestrazzi and his wife, Rosalba, found when they bought the property some years ago.

 

Secure payment

Inspirational travel offers

Best discounts

Handpicked Luxury Travel Offers

Exclusive prices and exceptional
discounts of up to 70%

Our experts are here to help

A reliable and responsive customer service

  • iconfinder_Colored_Facebook3_svg_5365678
  • iconfinder_1_Twitter_colored_svg_5296514
  • YouTube
  • iconfinder_1_Pinterest_colored_svg_52965
  • iconfinder_1_Instagram_colored_svg_1_529
  • VK
© Copyright 2017 - 2020 Triploves, Inc