04 天

旅行類型

活動等級

服務級別

遠征巡遊

輕或中度

保費

團體人數

最多15

或致電+33 618847235

威尼托,意大利加爾達湖公路旅行計劃:從維羅納到特倫托
在您下次歐洲之行時,您將在意大利最美麗的湖泊之一中進行令人興奮的文化和風景探索,從而遊覽加爾達湖最佳之旅之一。

沿著多岩石的海岸線刻劃的高速公路航行,沉浸在迷人的地區中,探索這個非凡地區的威嚴!導航擁有租賃汽車的自由性和多功能性所無法比擬的體驗,但是在您出發之前,與我們的意大利威尼託加爾達湖公路旅行計劃者一起了解下一個假期可以為您存儲的東西。

激動人心的探險之旅始於在維羅納(Verona)領取租賃汽車,然後出發前往意大利旅行,您將不會忘記!在莎士比亞的羅密歐與朱麗葉(Romeo and Juliet)的背景下,欣賞舉世聞名的城市,漫步在迷人的花園中,沿著充滿古雅咖啡館和美術館的歷史悠久的街道漫步。沿著該國最大的淡水河體的南部海岸向西行駛,並參觀布雷西亞,然後再欣賞壯觀的加爾達湖之旅。
威尼托,意大利加爾達湖公路旅行第一天:維羅納

在維羅納要做的事情:
來到威廉·莎士比亞(William Shakespeare)的《羅密歐與朱麗葉》(Romeo and Juliet)的浪漫氛圍中,在寧靜的威尼託鄉村享受意大利文化的迷人體驗。抵達維羅納·維拉弗蘭卡機場(Verona Villafranca Airport),花點時間來探索這個古典著名地區的豐富遺產,並在維羅納(Verona)遊覽一些景點和景點,然後再出發前往加爾達湖。

重溫您的中世紀歷史,參觀古老的羅馬遺跡,例如羅馬圓形劇場或競技場,這些競技場最初建於一世紀,至今仍可以在那裡欣賞歌劇表演!在前往維羅納大教堂參觀其八世紀的雕塑,雕刻,繪畫和外牆之前,先欣賞這座設在城市美術館的堅固城堡Castelvecchio的光彩。如果您面臨挑戰,請嘗試爬238級台階到標誌性的蘭伯蒂塔(Lamberti's Tower)頂部,或者在電梯中輕鬆向上攀登,從城市的最高點欣賞壯麗的景色。維羅納不容錯過任何事物,但是保存最完好的藝術品收藏可在聖芝諾大教堂找到,那裡您可以發現數千年前的各種迷人文物!

當您按照自己的步調和方向遊覽這座城市時,僅需在鎮上漫步便可以得到維羅納最好的景點和景點。漫步“ Golden Mile”,享受名牌購物的絕佳機會,並一定要在Bra Bra廣場停留,以享用快速午餐或特濃咖啡。參觀莎士比亞的《羅密歐與朱麗葉》中著名的陽台愛情場景,或者在賈爾迪諾·朱斯蒂(Giardino Giusti)的石窟和花園中創造自己的意大利浪漫。越過Ponte Pietra橋,直達Castel San Pietro,坐落在俯瞰小鎮的山丘上,欣賞壯麗的景色,在這裡您不會錯過任何機會在迷人的城市景觀背後捕捉日落的機會。對於那些想去參觀的人來說,威尼斯市只有一個小時的車程,但您一定會喜歡在維羅納的眾多景點和景點玩樂,而遠離更加擁擠和繁華的威尼斯旅遊中心。



威尼托,意大利加爾達湖公路旅行第二天:布雷西亞

在布雷西亞要做的事情:
從維羅納向東行駛,您將到達通往風景如畫的加爾達湖的門戶;一個繁榮的城市,在布雷西亞您會發現很多事情要做!這個勤勞的公社以其製造企業而聞名,但擁有一些保存最完好的古羅馬建築實例的令人印象深刻的名冊。乘車遊覽城鎮,參觀聯合國教科文組織世界遺產,例如Tempio Capitolino,聖薩爾瓦多大教堂和聖朱利亞教堂,或前往布雷西亞城堡,欣賞城市和周圍高山的壯麗景色。參觀在意大利維拉托廣場(Piazza Della Vittoria)建造的意大利第一座摩天大樓,或在聖朱利亞博物館(Santa Giulia's Cloister)參觀包括梵高早期作品在內的古代藝術品和文物。數十個公共噴泉和富麗堂皇的意大利建築實例遍布整個城市,在布雷西亞許多免費的有趣活動中,只需在大街上漫步即可!

儘管範圍和受歡迎程度不斷擴大,但這個歷史悠久的地區並沒有很好地成為遊客的旅遊目的地,並且可以一覽無餘地受到旅遊業束縛的純正的意大利生活方式。如果您恰好在五月訪問布雷西亞,您將有機會參加臭名昭著的Mille Miglia公路比賽的開始。儘管這曾經是一場高速且危險的駕駛比賽,但在現代賽事中它顯得比較低調,與危險的賽車相比,參加者展示的是經典和定制汽車,而不是危險的賽車。整個意大利遊行。如果您對此不感興趣,請到鎮郊郊外享受山麓遠足或騎山地自行車的絕好機會,或者繼續沿壯觀的加爾達湖東海岸旅行。參觀西爾苗內(Sirmione),欣賞卡圖盧斯石窟(Carotus)-古老的羅馬遺跡,坐落在美麗的半島上;通往歷史遺蹟的唯一通道是13世紀Scaliger城堡的吊橋。


威尼托,意大利加爾達湖路之旅第三天:加爾達河畔利蒙

在加里達河畔利默內要做的事情:
從布雷西亞(Brescia)向北沿加爾達湖(Lake Garda)西海岸驅車一小段,您便會在意大利一些風景最美的道路上經歷驚險刺激的旅程。遊覽薩羅(Salo),探索利蒙(Limone)和參觀里瓦德爾加爾達(Riva del Garda)時,可以在湖邊小鎮停留,以瞥見意大利當地文化。如果您喜歡運動,可以去山地自行車或沿著意大利加爾達湖沿岸山巒交織的許多美麗小徑遠足。租船或劃獨木舟探索水域,或在Alto Garda Bresciano國家公園嘗試騎馬。有更大膽的心情嗎?帆板運動是加爾達湖最受歡迎的水上運動,大多數沿海城市都提供課程。

前往托斯科拉諾·馬德諾(Toscolano Maderno)令人驚嘆的植物園,或乘渡輪前往托里·德爾·貝納科(Torri del Benaco),有機會探索加爾達湖東海岸。在許多美麗的加爾達湖沿海目的地中,渡輪是一種流行的交通工具。如果您有時間參觀Limone,請快速乘渡輪前往Malcesine,然後乘坐纜車前往Baldo山頂,欣賞整個地區的絕妙全景。



威尼托,意大利加爾達湖公路旅行第四天:特倫托


在特倫托省要做的事:
從加爾達湖(Lake Garda)駕車之旅向北行駛後,您將到達迷人的特倫托市(Trento),這是一個城市綠洲,四周是蒂羅爾(Tyrol)阿爾卑斯山麓壯麗的山脈全景。這個可愛的地方地理位置優越,可以輕鬆進行各種戶外活動,而該地區周圍美麗的公園和土地為遠足,騎自行車和探索自然提供了絕佳的機會。夏季攀登邦登山,欣賞令人難以置信的Viote高山植物園(IT大街,斯特拉達省85號),冬季在Paganella滑雪勝地滑雪白雲巖山脈,或者繞著眾多風景優美的路線行駛山谷和令人驚嘆的山脊,您可以在特倫托(Trento)做一些很棒的事情。

在旅途的這一部分中,您會毫不費力地找到享受戶外活動的絕好機會,但是特倫托(Trento)市中心本身就是一個景點。這座城市到處都是迷人的建築和歷史建築,例如特倫託大教堂(Trento Cathedral)和聖瑪麗亞馬焦雷教堂(Church of Santa Maria Maggiore),您只需在鎮上漫步即可免費欣賞所有這些。在大教堂廣場上參觀文藝復興時期的建築,在戶外咖啡館品嚐濃咖啡,同時欣賞壁畫,藝術品和海王星噴泉等雕塑中保存完好的細節。花些時間參觀哥特式城堡布恩孔西格里奧(Castle Buonconsiglio),參觀博物館,或驚嘆於城市中較新的建築物和酒店的現代主義建築,其中許多是由意大利著名建築師設計的。

特倫托市是意大利的科學技術熱點,沒有比參觀位於市中心的特倫特自然科學博物館更好的方法來發現當地居民的獨特貢獻。您將在特倫托(Trento)的所有有趣和令人興奮的事情中感到高興,並享受到租車的便利,您可以輕鬆前往城市內外的所有最佳景點!

Secure payment

Inspirational travel offers

Best discounts

Handpicked Luxury Travel Offers

Exclusive prices and exceptional
discounts of up to 70%

Our experts are here to help

A reliable and responsive customer service

  • iconfinder_Colored_Facebook3_svg_5365678
  • iconfinder_1_Twitter_colored_svg_5296514
  • YouTube
  • iconfinder_1_Pinterest_colored_svg_52965
  • iconfinder_1_Instagram_colored_svg_1_529
  • VK
© Copyright 2017 - 2020 Triploves, Inc

04 DAYS

Trip Type

Activity Level

Service Level

Road Trip

Light or Moderate

Premium

Group Size

Max 15

or call +91 9886098933

VENETO, ITALY LAKE GARDA ROAD TRIP PLANNER: VERONA TO TRENTO
During your next trip to Europe treat yourself to one of the best tours of Lake Garda with an exciting exploration of culture and scenery at one of the most beautiful lakes in Italy.

Uncover the majesty of this extraordinary region as you cruise along highways carved out of the rocky shoreline and immerse yourself in charming locales along the way! Navigate an experience that's uniquely accessible with the freedom and versatility of a rental car, but before you depart catch a glimpse of what can be in store for you on your next holiday with our Veneto, Italy Lake Garda road trip planner.

The thrilling expedition begins when you pick up your rental car in Verona before setting out on an Italy road trip you won't soon forget! See the city that's world-famous as the setting of Shakespeare's Romeo and Juliet while you stroll through enchanting gardens and saunter along historic streets peppered with quaint cafes and art galleries. Travel west along the southern coast of the largest freshwater body in the country and visit Brescia before delving into a spectacular tour of Lake Garda.
VENETO, ITALY LAKE GARDA ROAD TRIP DAY 1: VERONA
     
THINGS TO DO IN VERONA:
Come to the romantic setting of William Shakespeare's Romeo and Juliet for an intriguing experience of Italian culture in the peaceful countryside of Veneto. Arrive at Verona Villafranca Airport and take some time to uncover the rich heritage of this classically renowned area with some of the best attractions and things to do in Verona before departing on your trip to Lake Garda.

Brush up on your Medieval history and tour ancient Roman ruins like the Roman amphitheater or the Arena, originally constructed in the first century, where you can still catch an opera performance to this day! Admire the resplendence of the fortified Castelvecchio, home to the city art museum, before heading over to the Verona Cathedral to see its eighth-century sculptures, carvings, paintings, and facades. If you're up for a challenge try climbing the 238 steps to the top of the iconic Lamberti's Tower or take the easy way up in the elevator for breathtaking views from the highest point in the city. There's no shortage of things to see in Verona, but the most extensive collection of fantastically-preserved artwork can be found at the Basilica of St. Zeno where you can discover all sorts of fascinating artifacts dating back thousands of years!

A mere walk around town can yield some of the best attractions and things to do in Verona as you explore the city at your own pace and direction. Stroll the "Golden Mile" for wonderful designer shopping opportunities and be sure to stop at Piazza Bra for a quick lunch or espresso break. Visit the famed setting of the balcony love scene from Shakespeare's Romeo and Juliet or create your own Italian romance among the grottos and gardens of Giardino Giusti. Venture over the Ponte Pietra Bridge to the Castel San Pietro, located on a hill overlooking the town, for spectacular views where you can't miss the opportunity to catch the sun setting behind the silhouette of the amorous cityscape. The city of Venice is just an hour's drive away for those who care to visit, but you'll be sure to delight in plenty of sites to see and things to do in Verona, away from the more crowded and bustling tourist center of Venice.



VENETO, ITALY LAKE GARDA ROAD TRIP DAY 2: BRESCIA
     
THINGS TO DO IN BRESCIA:
Travel east from Verona and you'll arrive at your gateway to the scenic bounties of Lake Garda; a thriving city where you'll find plenty of things to do in Brescia! This industrious commune is famous for its manufacturing enterprises but boasts an impressive roster of some of the most well-preserved examples of ancient Roman architecture. Take a drive around town and tour UNESCO World Heritage sites like the Tempio Capitolino, Basilica of San Salvatore, and Church of Santa Giulia or travel up to the Castle of Brescia for stunning views of the city and surrounding Alpine mountains. Visit the first skyscraper built in Italy at the Piazza Della Vittoria or uncover ancient art and artifacts including hundreds of Van Gogh's early works at Santa Giulia's Cloister. Dozens of public fountains and resplendent examples of Italian architecture are spread around the city and a simple stroll through the streets can be among many great free things to do in Brescia!

Although expanding in scope and popularity, this historic locale is not well-established as a destination for visitors and offers an excellent glimpse into an authentic Italian lifestyle unfettered by tourism. If you happen to visit Brescia in May you'll be afforded the opportunity to attend the beginning of the notorious Mille Miglia road race. Although once a high-speed and dangerous driving competition, the event is much more low-key in the modern-day and, rather than perilously racing, participants exhibit classic and custom cars in a procession through the streets on a route that eventually takes the parade all the way across Italy. If this isn't of interest, get out to the outskirts of town and enjoy fantastic opportunities for hiking or mountain biking in the foothills or continue on your journey up the spectacular east coast of Lake Garda. Visit Sirmione to see the Grotto of Catullus - ancient Roman ruins set on a beautiful peninsula; the only access to the historic ruins is provided by a drawbridge from the 13th century Scaliger Castle.
 

VENETO, ITALY LAKE GARDA ROAD TRIP DAY 3: LIMONE SUL GARDA
     
THINGS TO DO IN LIMONE SUL GARDA:
A short drive north from Brescia along the western coast of Lake Garda will reward you with an awe-inspiring journey on some of the most scenic roads in Italy. Stop by lakeside towns to catch a glimpse of local Italian culture while you tour Salo, explore Limone, and visit Riva del Garda. If you enjoy staying active, go mountain biking or hiking along some of the many beautiful trails woven amongst the hills and mountains along the shore of the Italian Lake Garda. Rent a boat or kayak to explore the area by water or try your hand at horseback riding in the Alto Garda Bresciano National Park. In a more daring mood? Windsurfing is a popular water sport among things to do in Lake Garda and lessons are offered in most coastal cities.

Check out the amazing botanical gardens in Toscolano Maderno or take a ferry to Torri del Benaco for a chance to explore the eastern coast of Lake Garda. Lake ferries are a popular means of transport among the many gorgeous coastal Lake Garda destinations; if you have the time while visiting Limone, take a quick ferry ride to Malcesine and ride the cable car to the top of Mount Baldo for fantastic panoramic views of the entire region.



VENETO, ITALY LAKE GARDA ROAD TRIP DAY 4: TRENTO
 

    
THINGS TO DO IN TRENTO:
After traveling north from your Lake Garda driving tour you will arrive at the charming city of Trento, an urban oasis surrounded by a panorama of magnificent mountains in the Alpine foothills of Tyrol. This lovely locale is perfectly situated to grant easy access to a myriad of outdoor activities and the bountiful parks and land around the area provide fantastic opportunities for hiking, biking, and exploring nature. Climb Mount Bondone in the summer to see the incredible Viote Alpine Botanical Gardens (Strada Provinciale 85, Trento, IT), ski the Dolomite range at Paganella Ski Resort in the winter, or just drive around the plentiful scenic routes which make their way through resplendent valleys and across stunning ridgelines for a few great things to do in Trento.

You'll have no trouble finding wonderful opportunities for enjoying the outdoors during this part of your trip, but the downtown area of Trento itself is a sight to behold. The city is packed with enchanting architecture and historical buildings like the Trento Cathedral and Church of Santa Maria Maggiore, all of which you can see for free on a simple stroll around town. Tour the Renaissance era structures on the Piazza Duomo and sip espresso at an outdoor café while you admire the fantastically preserved details in frescoes, artwork, and sculptures like the Fountain of Neptune. Take some time to see the gothic style Castle Buonconsiglio and visit the museum inside or marvel at the modernist architecture of the newer buildings and hotels around the city, many of which were designed by famous Italian architects.

The city of Trento is a hotspot for science and technology in Italy and there's no better way to discover the unique contributions made by local residents than with a visit to the Trent Museum of Natural Sciences, located right in the center of town. You'll delight in all the intriguing and exciting things to do in Trento and with the convenience of a rental car at your disposal, you'll enjoy easy access to all of the best attractions inside and outside the city! 

Secure payment

Inspirational travel offers

Best discounts

Handpicked Luxury Travel Offers

Exclusive prices and exceptional
discounts of up to 70%

Our experts are here to help

A reliable and responsive customer service

  • iconfinder_Colored_Facebook3_svg_5365678
  • iconfinder_1_Twitter_colored_svg_5296514
  • YouTube
  • iconfinder_1_Pinterest_colored_svg_52965
  • iconfinder_1_Instagram_colored_svg_1_529
  • VK
© Copyright 2017 - 2020 Triploves, Inc