04 天

旅行類型

活動等級

服務級別

遠征巡遊

輕或中度

保費

團體人數

最多15

或致電+33 618847235

荷蘭花卉路線
三日遊
從古代和中世紀建築的遊覽到絕佳的社交場合,荷蘭有很多遊客可以選擇,但許多人可能不知道它是世界上一些最佳花田的所在地。第一個鬱金香於1593年在荷蘭種植,從那時起,荷蘭人就種植了圍繞各種花卉的整個旅遊業。在四月和五月達到頂峰時,覆蓋該國許多田野的花朵使旅行者從平時的風景中獲得愉悅的變化。就像美國東北部是秋季公路旅行的熱門目的地一樣,春季在荷蘭也是如此。風信子,鬱金香,水仙和水仙花在整個春季都展出,供旅客和當地人娛樂。

在北部城市哈勒姆(Haarlem)開始您的旅程,然後在Bloemen路線以南44英里處到達Lisse,Leiden和Naaldwijk等城市,欣賞廣闊的花田美景,這些花田橫跨整個荷蘭大地,一直延伸到地平線。這次旅行很容易在一天之內完成,但是如果您想最大程度地享受樂趣,可以將旅行延長至3天,並停留在所訪問的每個城鎮。在此過程中當然有很多事情要做,也有很多很棒的攝影機會。花的顏色和馬路兩旁的花園的美妙氣味將帶給您一些美好的回憶,讓您在回家時分享。

第一天:從哈勒姆出發

在阿姆斯特丹郊外的哈勒姆(Haarlem)開始公路旅行,從一開始就使您處於一些有趣的有趣活動的中間。運河和當地藝術品是一次很棒的徒步旅行,因此,如果您可以在哈勒姆(Hararlem)過夜,然後再向南行駛,您將獲得更多收益。

弗蘭斯·哈爾斯博物館(Frans Hals Museum)是一個夢幻般的小型畫廊,擁有揚·範·高恩(Jan van Goyen)的一些風景,您在穿越荷蘭時將目睹其中的一些風景。除此之外,您還可以參加夜生活,並在早晨醒來之前品嚐一些當地美食,但要確保您有充足的休息時間,以便可以欣賞到周圍鄉村的所有美景。對於那些時間緊迫的人來說,利塞距離哈勒姆只有25分鐘的車程。

離開哈勒姆(Haarlem)時,向南行駛N208到達利瑟(Liss),這是一座田園詩般的小鎮,距起點約25英里。儘管在其他方面是一個有趣的小鎮,但沿布洛門路線的旅行者的主要吸引力是庫肯霍夫花園。這個佔地70英畝的森林公園,始於15世紀,當時只是一個小型私人花園,如今,它自稱是世界上最美麗的花園。它的設立是為了真正表明種植者本身就是藝術家。

人行道經過池塘和涼亭,綿延9英里,使旅行者有機會比駕車慢得多地欣賞風景。這裡還有風車,所以景點不一定只是自然的說服。亭子點綴著廣闊花園的風景,使種植者可以創造一些室內展示品,以供旅客欣賞。在附近,庫肯霍夫城堡是那些對學習17世紀荷蘭黃金時代感興趣的人的理想下榻之地。您可以在當地許多住宿之一中過夜,或者繼續向南行駛至萊頓,而萊頓距離酒店僅30分鐘車程。


第二天:從萊森到萊頓

將Lisse放在後視鏡中,回到N208並在A44處向南行駛。在大約20分鐘內,您會看到萊頓(Leiden)出口向東行駛。儘管萊頓的植物園比庫肯霍夫(Keukenhof)小,但有些人發現它更注重美學而不是宏偉。從1594年開始,卡洛斯·克盧修斯(Carolus Clusius)是當時最著名的植物學家之一,成為植物園的第一任主任,將鬱金香帶到了這座城市。克盧修斯(Clusius)種植的各種鬱金香促使荷蘭人對鬱金香的痴迷一直持續到今天。

瓦克風車博物館(Valk Windmill Museum)為過夜遊客展示了18世紀磨坊中的生活和工作狀況,並以城市全景為結尾。同樣,萊頓美國朝聖者博物館讓遊客了解那些前往美國的朝聖者的生活。萊頓的夜生活比Lisse提供更多的夜生活,主要是因為它是荷蘭最古老的大學萊頓大學的所在地。沿著Bloemen路線直行的旅客可以在A4繼續向南行駛,朝Naaldwijk方向行駛。


第3天:萊頓到納爾德維克

回到A4後,向南行駛,然後沿N222向西行駛至納爾德維克。向南35分鐘的車程與其他景點一樣風景優美,一旦您到達Naaldwijk,您就會發現花卉產業對荷蘭經濟的重要性。這裡舉行的花卉拍賣是荷蘭最大的拍賣會,每年帶來約50億美元的收入。納爾德維克村本身也是一個令人愉快的景象。它位於該國中西部地區,那裡是溫室最豐富的地方,這使其成為荷蘭花卉種植者的重要場所。納爾德維克花卉拍賣行的參觀路線適合那些想進一步了解該行業的人士使用,雖然您不能參加拍賣,但您可以從中了解生意情況。

03 DAYS

Trip Type

Activity Level

Service Level

Road Trip

Light or Moderate

Premium

Group Size

Max 15

or call +91 9886098933

NETHERLANDS FLOWER ROUTE DRIVE
3 DAY TULIP TOUR
The Netherlands has a lot to offer travelers, from tours of ancient and medieval architecture to a great social scene, but what many might not know is that it is home to some of the best flower fields in the world. The first tulip was planted in the Netherlands in 1593, and since then, the Dutch have cultivated a whole tourist industry that revolves around flowers of all types. Reaching their peak in April and May, the flowers that blanket many of the country's fields give travelers a delightful change from the usual scenery. Just like the Northeastern United States is a popular destination for fall road trips, so it goes in Holland in the Spring. Hyacinths, tulips, narcissi, and daffodils are all on display throughout the springtime months for the enjoyment of travelers and locals alike.

Begin your journey in the northern city of Haarlem and travel the 44 miles south on the Bloemen Route to the cities of Lisse, Leiden, and Naaldwijk for vast views of flower fields that stretch across the flat Dutch earth to the horizon. This road trip can easily be completed in a single day, but if you want to maximize your pleasure, you can extend your trip to 3 days, staying in each town you visit. There is certainly plenty to do along the way and lots of great photo opportunities, too. The colors of the flowers and the wonderful smell of the gardens that line the roads will give you some great memories to share when you get home.

DAY 1: HAARLEM TO LISSE
      
Starting your road trip in Haarlem, just outside of Amsterdam, puts you in the middle of some fun and interesting activities right from the beginning. The canals and local art make for a great walking tour, so if you can stay a night in Haarlem before heading south, you will get more out of your trip.

The Frans Hals Museum is a fantastic small gallery that features some of Jan van Goyen's landscapes, some of which you will witness on your drive through the Netherlands. Other than that, you can take in the nightlife and sample some local cuisine before striking out in the morning, but make sure you are well rested so that you can take in all the splendor of the surrounding countryside. For those on a tighter schedule, Lisse is only a 25-minute drive from Haarlem.

As you leave Haarlem, take the N208 south to Lisse, an idyllic little town about 25 miles from your starting point. Though it is an interesting town in other regards, the main attraction for travelers along the Bloemen Route is the Keukenhof Garden. This 70-acre, forested park began as a small, private garden in the 15th century, and now advertises itself as the most beautiful garden in the world. It is set up to really show that the growers are artists in their own right.

Walking paths stretch for 9 miles past ponds and pavilions, giving travelers a chance to take in the scenery more slowly than they would in the car. There is also a windmill, so sights aren't necessarily only of the natural persuasion. Pavilions dot the landscape of the vast garden, allowing growers to create some indoor displays for traveler enjoyment. Nearby, the Castle Keukenhof is a great stop for those interested in learning about the Dutch Golden Age of the 17th century. You can stop in town for the night at one of the many local lodgings or continue south to Leiden, which is just over 30 minutes away by car.


DAY 2: LISSE TO LEIDEN
      
With Lisse in your rearview mirror, get back on the N208 and head south on the A44. In about 20 minutes you will see an exit for Leiden heading east. Though the Botanical Garden at Leiden is smaller than the Keukenhof, some find it more beautiful for its concentration on aesthetics rather than grandeur. Beginning in 1594, Carolus Clusius -- one of the most renowned botanists of his time -- became the first director of the Botanical Garden, bringing tulips to the city. The variety of tulips that Clusius planted helped spur on the Dutch obsession with tulips which has persisted to this day.

For overnight guests, the Valk Windmill Museum shows what it was like to live and work in an 18th-century mill, ending with a panoramic view of the city. Likewise, the Leiden American Pilgrim Museum gives visitors a sense of what life was like for those pilgrims that traveled to America. The nightlife in Leiden has quite a bit more to offer than Lisse, mostly because it is home to the oldest university in Holland, the Universiteit Leiden. Travelers going straight through on the Bloemen Route can continue south on the A4 toward Naaldwijk.


DAY 3: LEIDEN TO NAALDWIJK
      
Once you are back on the A4, head south and take the N222 west to Naaldwijk. The 35-minute drive south is as scenic as any other, and once you arrive in Naaldwijk, you will see just how important the flower industry is to the Dutch economy. The flower auctions that take place here are the biggest in Holland, bringing in around $5 billion a year. The village of Naaldwijk is itself a pleasant sight, too. Its location in the middle-west of the country, where greenhouses are most abundant, makes it an important place for flower growers in the Netherlands. Tours of the Naaldwijk flower auction house are available for those who want to learn more about the industry, and while you can't participate in the auctions, you can get a feel for how business is done.

Secure payment

Inspirational travel offers

Best discounts

Handpicked Luxury Travel Offers

Exclusive prices and exceptional
discounts of up to 70%

Our experts are here to help

A reliable and responsive customer service

  • iconfinder_Colored_Facebook3_svg_5365678
  • iconfinder_1_Twitter_colored_svg_5296514
  • YouTube
  • iconfinder_1_Pinterest_colored_svg_52965
  • iconfinder_1_Instagram_colored_svg_1_529
  • VK
© Copyright 2017 - 2020 Triploves, Inc