09 天

旅行類型

活動等級

服務級別

遠征巡遊

輕或中度

保費

團體人數

最多15

或致電+33 618847235

挪威峽灣行車路線:十天遊
有什麼比開車能更好地探索挪威大西洋海岸美麗的海岸的方法呢?從Ogna宏偉的10天旅程開始,這條挪威峽灣的駕車路線將吸引大多數停留在普通道路上的旅行者所看不到的景點。乘渡輪在風吹拂的粉狀沙灘上停下來,徒步穿越森林地區,使您在每一個轉彎處和每個新範圍內都能盡享樂趣。在這18個小時的車程中,旅行者穿越了18條挪威國家旅遊路線中的3條,同時享受了充分的機會探索迷人的村莊和海岸線。在挪威峽灣的史詩之旅中,在道路兩邊拍攝壯觀的海景和山坡!

第1天:OGNA通過JAEREN國家旅遊路線前往LAUVVIK

奧格納(Ogna)離開挪威西南邊緣的這個美麗的小社區,到處都是漫長而薄霧籠罩的海灘,上面佈滿白色的沙丘和本地草。這個城市的人口不足400,但是仍然有很多值得一看的地方。通過參觀鎮上的老教堂或在海岸上或沿路的許多海流中的任何一條上進行一些鮭魚捕撈,開始這次旅行。

JÆREN國家旅遊路線及其海灘
沿著Jæren國家旅遊路線向北行駛,參觀諸如Kvassheim和Obrestad Fyr的景點,老式的挪威燈塔,海濱漁村和令人愉悅的北歐海灘,海岸似乎永遠都在這裡航行。這對於在海灘上進站的進站來說確實是一個很好的路,在那裡鼓勵在海浪中奔跑,也非常提神。

放鬆,重新引導和探索
由於從Ogna到Lauvvik的車程非常短,因此您可以選擇做什麼或在哪裡用餐。在距瓦哈格(Vaurhag)以北幾英里的內博(Nærbø)的凱夫·耶倫納(KafeJærener)停下來享用午餐,在一種既有趣又優雅的氛圍中享用鄉村風味的三道菜。您還可以再走幾英里,然後探索第二次世界大戰期間使用的哈納洞穴,或者繼續前往霍勒,以便留在該地區預先預訂的度假屋中。之後(或在早晨),隨著一些音樂的傳播,並沿洛夫維克及其輪渡前進,在水上欣賞日落,使您的車輛進入自己的個人客廳。

第2天:洛維維克通過RYFYLKE國家旅遊路線前往

帶Lauvvik-Oanes渡輪穿過水面到達您的下一個行程,沿著E13向北行駛,經過Gitlandsåsen自然保護區及其茂密的松樹林。遠足和攀岩愛好者將在保護區的三條小徑中盡情享受,並在海拔400米以上的山上攀登適度的海拔。抵達Jrrpeland後,您將享受新鮮的一天和鹹水釣魚,欣賞世界著名的Solbakk刻在岩石上的文字或在市中心購物和用餐,以及現代雕塑和出色的觀賞人群。

帝王岩層和海岸舒適
儘管這座城市是度過美好時光的好地方,但柏油路和其他Ryfylke國家旅遊路線一樣呼嘯而過。該地區擁有田園風光,例如Svandalsfossen瀑布和look望台,其中包括廣受歡迎的佈道台岩石構造,可進行微型停留,以騰出時間伸展雙腿,並為一天中的自然奇觀和攝影作品增光添彩。 Erfjord等待R1和Ryfylke Fjordhotel在沙地的水面上,等待一個小時到一個半小時。在這裡,有很多吃飯的地方和舒適的房間,可在接下來的八天旅行和旅遊中為您補充靈魂。

第3天:前往哈達(ODA VIA HARA)

從沙地到奧達(Odda),沒有渡輪-沿著內陸的一段小溪,沿著Suldalvatnet和Roldalvatnet湖匯入,令人愉悅。行車道兩旁的原始水域和色彩繽紛的植物生活令人讚嘆不已,在自然環境中十分寧靜。森林從山上爬上山坡,林間空地狹窄,但維護得很好。另一個著名的瀑布稱為Espelandsfossen,是從奧達(Odda)以南的一個小村莊Skare附近的山坡上掉下來的。

山谷中的天堂天堂
您到達奧達(Odda)的標誌是小鎮本身在山谷中兩個湖泊之間的出現。在冬季,兩面都是積雪,這景象十分空靈。您會發現小鎮上古老的教堂和導遊陪同您,讓人心曠神怡,他們會帶人們前往特羅爾通加(Trolltunga),在小鎮東部上方高聳的岩石壁架上進行激動人心的步行。晚上將Tyssedal Hotell帶回家,老式的外觀和熱情好客的魅力可在您決定旅行的任何季節溫暖您的心臟。

第四天:ODDA到MYRKDALEN通過金瓶梅

醒來後在酒店享用早餐,然後沿著收費公路駛上Fv13,經過Tyssedal,到達Ullensvang及其美麗的山腰景觀。該地區以其果園而聞名,該果園在一年中的較暖部分生長出大量水果。一些農民可能會在路邊或市場上出售農作物,而夏季則以音樂,地區美食和獨特的挪威慶祝活動來歡迎Lofthus的甜櫻桃節。

這條路將引導您直達Vossevangen的入口,以進行購物和Voss醫院(如有需要)。如果根本不餓,可以在傳統的維京人餐廳中享用晚餐,例如在Skulestadmo的Elvatun餐廳,在舒適的環境中享用美味的挪威美食。 Myrkdalen Hotel酒店是您一天中的最後一站,擁有阿爾卑斯山設置的自由進出滑雪服務,而冬季則有機會進行北歐和高山滑雪,單板滑雪,一年中其他所有時間都可以遠足和騎自行車。

第五天:從邁克達倫到維克斯達倫,通過高拉菲萊國家旅遊路線

早晨從Myrkdalen出發,穿過山脈進入Vik周邊地區。該地區的草地和山丘上藏有寶藏,例如Hopperstad stavkirke,這是一個擁有數百年曆史的教堂,現已改建為博物館。木質內飾是拱形建築和錯綜複雜的建築細節,值得您用相機拍幾張照片。

GAULARFJELLET國家旅遊線路和VALLESTADFOSSEN瀑布
打開Sognefjord,在到達Vangsnes時,您將乘坐渡輪沿著Sognefjorden的北臂穿越Dragsvik和Balestrand,在那裡,Gaularfjellet國家旅遊路線將以其曲折的彎道和眾多瀑布吸引著遊客,其中包括Vallestadfossen。這條國家旅遊路線在冬季關閉,如果在寒冷和下雪季節的地區不開放。

到達維克斯達林山谷(Viksdalen Valley)後,您會發現許多不同的地方,可以在多山的地形和諸如福斯施泰因(Fossestein)之類的明顯步道中徒步冒險。實際上,如果時間和好奇心允許,遊客可以享受長達13英里的步道。

第六天:維克斯達倫(Viksdalen)通過拜爾基洛(BYRKJELO)變老

從維克斯達倫(Viksdalen)出發,沿著Fv13和E39公路前往奧爾登(Olden)市,途中路途遙遠。這條道路上沒有通行費,道路的絕大部分都覆蓋著數條湖泊和河流的水域。用作旅行路徑的多山邊緣是帶有許多瀑布和迷人自然景觀的畫布。 Bassendean是這裡的主要景點,它是Jølster滑雪勝地的主辦地,那裡有令人振奮的高山滑雪板和單板滑雪板,也可在此用餐。

如果您在旅途的這個階段更注重目標,則可以前往拜克耶洛(Berrkjelo)和烏特維克(Utvik)吃午餐,然後前往奧爾登(Olden),在那裡您可以探索當地的農場和教堂,或者進行帶導遊的遊覽,並遠足至Briksdalbreen冰川。 Olden Fjordhotel酒店將能夠提供舒適而簡單的住宿,而沒有太多不必要的裝飾,而是優質的服務和豐盛的飯菜。

第七天:通過Hellesylt變老為Geiranger

E15將其包裹在Innvikfjorden的西北邊緣,使駕駛員最終將水重新帶到車輛的西側,將其混合在一起。當您經過Loen,Stryn和Faleide時,您會競標那塊巨大的水晶體,然後沿著土地到達Grodås。該地區由於許多原因而受到遊客的歡迎-其中之一是風景優美的山脊,環繞山谷和村莊本身之前的水域。因此,格羅達斯(Grodås)有許多露營地,是遠足,釣魚和划船的好地方。

挪威的自然光
沿60號高速公路向東行駛,將帶您直接前往蓋朗厄爾(Geiranger)及其蓋朗厄爾-赫達倫(Geiranger-Herdalen)landskapsvernområde,一個500平方公里的自然保護區和聯合國教科文組織世界遺產。冰川,瀑布,野花和多種形式的高山野生生物稱呼這個壯觀的保護區為家,並由於公園的保護地位而保持著無可挑剔的輝煌。該地區的農田和山脈之旅可能持續一個小時到四個小時或更長時間,因此請務必帶上瓶裝水並準備好運動。

第8天:通過DYRKORN前往荷蘭

在探索自然保護區的冒險之旅之後,沿著在北部幾英里處的Eisdale乘輪渡,從蓋朗厄爾(Geiranger)沿著63、650和E39高速公路駛向Helland,那裡的土地開闊,山谷的坡度平緩。向西幾英里,您將到達廣闊而玻璃狀的Norddalsfjorden北岸的Liabygda。這裡的地形俯瞰著水,並點綴著農場和小屋,這些小屋和小屋充分展現了最佳生活。

探索古老的耕種方式
沿650號公路更遠的是斯托達爾鎮,其陡峭的山區環境和與歷史悠久的北歐血統和農業生活息息相關的獨特景點可追溯到很遠。農業博物館和保存完好的歷史農場Ytste Skotet確實通過展示古董和幾乎古老的農具,使中世紀的農村生活得到了全面的了解。您會喜歡它的小屋的中世紀內部裝飾,以及挪威歷史性房屋常見的草皮屋頂。

從Stordal出發的是Dyrkorn和Ørskog,他們的街道上都有餐館和各種各樣的活動。如果您只是想在幾天的駕車和觀光後坐下來放鬆一下,Ørskog電影院是一個絕佳的去處。儘管很想留在該地區過夜,但還是要去Midfjorden的Helland逛一逛,買些紀念品,一件漂亮的毛衣,或者明天在位於市中心的Vestnes Brygga的汽車上買些零食。村。

第9天和第10天:HELLAND通過E39進行鑄模

前往莫爾德的行程的第九天和第十天都很輕鬆,而且完全放鬆。悠閒地入睡,在E39上穿越Vestnes-straumen,並拍下東北附近的Nybrua和Gamlebrua橋的照片。沿著這條路線,您會發現比之前的旅程有更多的人流,還有沿河邊緣的農場和設施。在Vestnes-Molde線上的最後一班渡輪遊程中,您將驚嘆於您通往最終目的地時所經過的開闊水域和小島的美麗。

09 DAYS

Trip Type

Activity Level

Service Level

Road Trip

Light or Moderate

Premium

Group Size

Max 15

or call +91 9886098933

NORWAY FJORDS DRIVING ROUTE: A 10 DAY TOUR
What better way to explore the glorious shores of Norway's Atlantic coast than by car? Beginning your magnificent 10-day journey in Ogna, this Norway Fjords driving route includes sights unseen by most travelers who stay on the ordinary roads. Ferry rides stop on windswept beaches with powdery sands, and treks through forested areas give you something to take pleasure in at every turn and around each new range. Along this 18 hour drive, travelers make their way through three of the eighteen Norwegian National Tourist Routes while enjoying ample opportunities to explore fascinating villages and shorelines. Photograph spectacular seascapes and hillsides on either edge of the road during this epic tour of the Fjords of Norway!

DAY 1: OGNA TO LAUVVIK VIA JAEREN NATIONAL TOURIST ROUTE
      
Leaving from this gorgeous little community on the southwestern edge of Norway, Ogna is mostly long, misty beaches with white sand dunes and indigenous grasses. The population is less than 400 in this municipality, but there are plenty of things to see nonetheless. Kick off the trip by visiting the old church in town or doing a little salmon fishing - either from the shore or at any of a number of sea-fed streams along the road.
 
JÆREN NATIONAL TOURIST ROUTE AND ITS BEACHES
Traveling north on the Jæren National Tourist Route, visit sites like the Kvassheim and Obrestad Fyr, old-fashioned Norwegian lighthouses, seaside fishing villages and delightful expanses of Nordic beach where the shore seems to go on forever. This truly is a great roadway for pit stops on beachy sections where running in the surf is highly encouraged and very refreshing.
 
RELAX, REBOOT AND EXPLORE
Because the drive from Ogna to Lauvvik is so short, you have your choice of what to do or where to dine. Stop for lunch at Kafe Jærener in Nærbø, just a few miles north of Vaurhag for a rustic and very filling three-course meal in a fun yet elegant atmosphere. You could also hold off for another few miles and explore the caves in Hana that were used during World War II or simply continue to Høle in order to stay on at a pre-booked holiday home in the area. Afterward (or in the morning), make your vehicle into your own personal living room by popping in some music and enjoying the sunset on the waters as you wind your way onward to Lauvvik and its ferry.

DAY 2: LAUVVIK TO SAND VIA RYFYLKE NATIONAL TOURIST ROUTE
      
Taking the Lauvvik-Oanes Ferry across the water to the next leg of your trip, drive north on E13 past the Gitlandsåsen Nature Reserve and its lush pine forests. Hiking and climbing enthusiasts will relish in the three trails in the reserve as well as a modest elevation topping out at just over 400 meters above sea level. Once arriving at Jørpeland, the day is yours to enjoy with both fresh and saltwater fishing, a look at world-famous Petroglyphs of Solbakk or shopping and dining in the city center among modern sculptures and excellent people-watching.
 
IMPERIAL ROCK FORMATIONS AND SEASIDE COMFORT
Although the city is a wonderful place to spend time, the asphalt is calling along with the rest of the Ryfylke National Tourist Route. This area boasts bucolic tableaus such as the Svandalsfossen waterfall and lookouts that include the popular Preikestolen rock formation for miniature stop-offs that supply time to stretch one's legs and fill the day with natural wonders and photo ops. Erfjord awaits an hour to an hour and a half away with the Ryfylke Fjordhotel right on the water in Sand. Here, there is plenty to eat and comfortable rooms to help replenish your soul for the next eight days of travel and touring.

DAY 3: SAND TO ODDA VIA HARA
      
From Sand to Odda, there are no ferries - just a pleasant drive a tad inland that follows rivers that join the Suldalvatnet and Roldalvatnet Lakes. The pristine waters and colorful plant life that lines the roadways are a wondrous sight and very peaceful in their natural environment. The forests creep up the hills that rise from the land and the drive is narrow in spots but still well-maintained. Another outstanding set of falls known as Espelandsfossen comes down from the hillside near Skare, a small village just south of Odda.
 
A PLACID PARADISE IN THE VALLEY
Your arrival in Odda is marked by the emergence of the town itself between two lakes in a valley. In the Winter, this scene is quite ethereal with dustings of snow on each side. You will find the town to be placid with its old churches and tour guides willing to take people up to Trolltunga for a thrilling walk out on the outcropped rock ledge high above the town on its eastern side. Call Tyssedal Hotell home for the night with its vintage exterior and hospitable charm to warm your heart during any season you decide to travel in.

DAY 4: ODDA TO MYRKDALEN VIA RINGOY
      
Wake up and have breakfast at the hotel before heading back out on the tolled road up Fv13 and past Tyssedal to Ullensvang and its gorgeous mountainside landscapes. The area is known best for its orchards that grow an abundance of fruit during the warmer parts of the year. Some farmers may offer their crops for sale on the side of the road or at a market while the Summer welcomes Lofthus's Sweet Cherry Festival with music, regional fare and a very unique glimpse into this slice of Norwegian celebration.

The road will lead you straight up the shores of the inlets to Vossevangen for any shopping and the Voss Hospital in case there is a need. If at all hungry, grab dinner at a traditional Viking setup like that at Elvatun Restaurant in Skulestadmo for delicious Norwegian food in cozy surroundings. The Myrkdalen Hotel is your final stop of the day, boasting ski-in and ski-out service with the alpine setting giving way to opportunities for Nordic and alpine ski and snowboarding in the winter and hiking and cycling all other times of the year.

DAY 5: MYRKDALEN TO VIKSDALEN VIA GAULARFJELLET NATIONAL TOURIST ROUTE
      
Embark from Myrkdalen in the morning and make your way through the mountains into the region surrounding Vik. This area has meadows and hills that hide treasures like the Hopperstad stavkirke, a centuries-old church that has been converted into a museum. The wooden interior is a marvel in architecture with archways and intricate details that are worthy of a few shots with your camera.
 
GAULARFJELLET NATIONAL TOURIST ROUTE AND VALLESTADFOSSEN FALLS
Opening up onto the Sognefjord, your arrival at Vangsnes will begin with a ferry ride across to Dragsvik and Balestrand along the northern arm of Sognefjorden where the Gaularfjellet National Tourist Route will captivate visitors with its twisty turns and numerous waterfalls that include the Vallestadfossen. This National Tourist Route is closed during winter months and can be omitted if in the area during the cold and snowy season.

Upon your arrival in the Viksdalen Valley, you will find many different places to venture out on foot among the mountainous terrain and marked trails of places like Fossestein. In fact, visitors can enjoy up to 13 miles of trails if time and curiosity allow.

DAY 6: VIKSDALEN TO OLDEN VIA BYRKJELO
      
From Viksdalen, you will find a larger stretch of travel ahead to the city of Olden on Fv13 and E39. There are no tolls on this roadway with a vast portion of the road hugging the waters of several lakes and rivers for its length. The mountainous edges of land that serve as your path of travel are canvasses with many a waterfall and stunning natural displays. Bassendean is a place of key interest here as it plays host to the Jølster Ski Resort with its exhilarating alpine ski and snowboarding and lodge for dining at.

If you're more goal-oriented at this stage of your trip, you can forge on to Byrkjelo and Utvik for lunch before heading to Olden where you can explore the local farms and churches or take a guided tour and hike to the Briksdalbreen Glacier. Olden Fjordhotel will be able to provide comfortable and simple accommodations without too many unnecessary frills but excellent service and sumptuous meals.

DAY 7: OLDEN TO GEIRANGER VIA HELLESYLT
      
E15 wraps itself around the northwestern edge of Innvikfjorden, mixing it up a bit for drivers looking to finally have the water back on the westward side of the vehicle. As you pass by Loen, Stryn, and Faleide, you bid that large crystal body of water adieu and make your way over the land to Grodås. This area is very popular with tourists for a number of reasons - one of which is the scenic ridges that rim the valley and the waters before the village itself. For this reason, Grodås has many campgrounds and is a great area for hiking, fishing, and boating.
 
NORWAY'S NATURAL TREASURES IN THEIR BEST LIGHT
Traveling in an easterly direction, Highway 60 will lead you right to Geiranger and its Geiranger-Herdalen landskapsvernområde, a 500-square kilometer nature reserve and UNESCO World Heritage Site. Glaciers, waterfalls, wildflowers and numerous forms of alpine wildlife call this spectacular reserve home and remain in impeccable splendor due to the park's protected status. Tours of the farmland and mountains in the area can last anywhere from an hour to four or more, so be sure to bring along bottled water and be ready for some exercise.

DAY 8: GEIRANGER TO HELLAND VIA DYRKORN
      
After the adventures of exploring the nature reserve, ease into a drive from Geiranger to Helland along Highway 63, 650 and E39 with a ferry ride at Eisdale a few miles north where the land opens up and valley has a gentler slope. A few miles west, and you will reach Liabygda on the north shore of the vast and glass-like Norddalsfjorden. The terrain here overlooks the water and is dotted with farms and cabins that show off simple living at its best.
 
EXPLORE THE ANCIENT WAYS OF FARMING
Further up Highway 650 is the town of Stordal with its steep mountainous environment and attractions of its own linked to historical Nordic lineage and agricultural life that dates back quite far. The Ytste Skotet, an agricultural museum, and well-preserved historical farm, really helps put rural living in the middle ages into full perspective with vintage displays and almost-ancient farming equipment out for all to see. You will delight in the medieval interior of its cabins as well as the grassy roofs common to historical dwellings in Norway.

From Stordal comes Dyrkorn and Ørskog, which both have eateries and varying activities within their streets. The Ørskog Cinema is a great place to duck into if you're simply looking to sit and relax a while after days of driving and sightseeing. Although it would be tempting to remain in this area overnight, make your way to Helland on Midfjorden and do a little shopping for souvenirs, a nice sweater, or something to snack on tomorrow in the car at the Vestnes Brygga down in the heart of the village.

DAYS 9 & 10: HELLAND TO MOLDE VIA E39
      
Day nine and ten of your journey to Molde are easygoing and all about total relaxation. Sleep in and make your way across the Vestnes-straumen on E39 at your leisure, and snap photos of the Nybrua and Gamlebrua bridges beside you to the northeast. Along this route, you will find there is more traffic than on previous portions of the journey along with farms and facilities lining the water's edge. On one last ferry ride on the Vestnes-Molde line, you will be in utter awe of the beauty of the open waters and islets you pass as you make your way to your final destination.

Secure payment

Inspirational travel offers

Best discounts

Handpicked Luxury Travel Offers

Exclusive prices and exceptional
discounts of up to 70%

Our experts are here to help

A reliable and responsive customer service

  • iconfinder_Colored_Facebook3_svg_5365678
  • iconfinder_1_Twitter_colored_svg_5296514
  • YouTube
  • iconfinder_1_Pinterest_colored_svg_52965
  • iconfinder_1_Instagram_colored_svg_1_529
  • VK
© Copyright 2017 - 2020 Triploves, Inc