04 天

旅行類型

活動等級

服務級別

遠征巡遊

輕或中度

保費

團體人數

最多15

或致電+33 618847235

乘車遊覽葡萄牙:里斯本到辛特拉路旅行
葡萄牙被藏在伊比利亞半島最頂端的大西洋沿岸,很可能是歐洲歷史上最偉大的隱藏寶石,擁有令人難以置信的歷史,令人嘆為觀止的遠景,並且僅是其鄰國西班牙的旅遊人群的十分之一。穿越首都里斯本及其周圍的連綿起伏的丘陵,在大眾趕上它的魅力之前,探索這個地中海仙境的魔力。


葡萄牙旅遊第一天:計劃從里斯本出發

里斯本活動和景點:
每年有700萬遊客來到葡萄牙,幾乎所有的遊客都選擇遊覽里斯本-這是有充分理由的。這個首都充滿著舊世界的魅力,從其令人驚嘆的歷史地標到傳統餐廳和特色俱樂部傾瀉而出的甜美悲慘的法多音樂。您可以在Alfama區的Museu do Fado博物館了解有關老式工人階級流派的歷史,並在ABaîuca或Clube de Fado參加傾聽派對。在附近,哥特式的聖喬治城堡(Castelo deSãoJorge)和梯田的Largo das Portas do Sol為shutter蟲提供了令人嘆為觀止的景觀。同樣具有歷史意義的是貝倫(Belém)街區,您可以在這裡找到聯合國教科文組織世界遺產站點Mosteiro dosJerónimos和貝倫塔(Torre deBelém)。要使用不同的輪子探索這些有名的地區,請在Bike Iberia附近的Cais doSodré附近租一輛自行車,該自行車已成為里斯本之旅的重要組成部分,已有15多年的歷史了。從字面上看,您可以免費遊覽NúcleoArqueológico的地下隧道,深入探索這座城市的羅馬歷史。藝術愛好者可以在現代藝術中心找到20世紀的葡萄牙作品,在美學天堂中找到自己的天堂,在MuseuColecçãoBerardo博物館免費入場超現實主義,抽象和波普藝術收藏,並在該博物館將東西方的傑作和古物史詩般地組合在一起Museu Calouste Gulbenkian。無論您使用哪種毒藥,請務必使用里斯本卡充分利用您的里斯本之旅,該卡可為持有人免費或打折進入所有主要博物館和古蹟。

里斯本餐廳,酒吧和夜生活:
葡萄牙美食是海鮮的重中之重,您可以在Rosa dos Mares上找到很多美食,Rosa dos Mares以古老的海上傳奇而聞名,在該傳奇中,水手和海軍探險家在水中發現了玫瑰,預示著他們回到陸地。在SantoAntóniode Alfama,Restaurante1ºde Maio和ZéVarunca品嚐其他傳統且價格合理的菜餚。像這樣的大多數葡萄牙古典餐廳都會提供超值的葡萄酒單,並可以推薦搭配。若想揮霍一下,可以沉迷於美食菜單和18世紀塔瓦雷斯·里科(Tavares Rico)的富裕程度,或者嘗試備受讚譽的Belcanto。對於甜點,貝倫區特別喜歡糕點和蛋t,您可以在貝斯特貝斯品嚐。

里斯本酒店與住宿:
晚上睡個好覺,結束在里斯本觀光的一天。位於市中心的現代Radisson Blu,讓您物有所值。從佈置精美的科林西亞酒店可欣賞到渡槽和孟山都公園的壯麗景色。如果漫長的一天逛博物館只是讓您渴望奢侈一點,那就去Dom Pedro Palace或Avenida Palace鬱鬱蔥蔥的住宿吧。社交蝴蝶會喜歡Alfama Patio Hostel旅館安排的活動,該旅館為客人組織酒吧爬行和燒烤。

附加旅行資源:里斯本

葡萄牙旅遊第二天:OBIDOS

OBIDOS活動和景點:
里斯本之旅可能會向您展示城市的主要景點,但是隨著您身邊租車的便利,您可以看到更多這個美麗的國家。在中世紀的奧比多斯繼續穿越葡萄牙中部的公路旅行,其最大的吸引力是保存完好的建築。從里斯本經過一個小時的車程後,您可以舒展雙腿,漫步在有圍牆的市中心,漫步於原始的粉刷房屋,壯麗的城堡天際線和雄偉的石製壁壘中。請務必在精美的瓷磚Igreja de Santa Maria的Óbidos之旅中停留,未來的阿方索五世(Alfonso V)在15世紀與他的孩子新娘伊莎貝爾(Isabel)結婚。這座迷人而簡單的文藝復興時期教堂並非唯一具有皇家意義的場所-整個城鎮都是從唐·狄恩斯(Dom Dinis)到1282年阿拉貢(Aragon)的伊莎貝爾(Isabel of Aragon)的結婚禮物。Óbidos也受到藝術家的歡迎,例如Óbidos的Josefa,您可以找到他的作品。在聖瑪麗亞(Santa Maria)和市政博物館(Museu Municipal)。在市中心之外,您會發現以巴洛克風格製作的古老Santuáriodo Senhor da Pedra。

OBIDOS餐廳,酒吧和夜生活:
在當地的Pousada餐館Pousada CasteloÓbidos的故事書中用餐,品嚐精美時尚的海鮮美食(見下文)。 Restaurante Alcaide餐廳擁有類似的皇家氛圍,並提供質樸的葡萄牙美食,例如鱈魚油條配塞拉奶酪,栗子和烤蘋果。在O Caldeirao,享受周到的服務和美味的飯菜。想要享用充滿氛圍的晚餐,您可以品嚐私密的石牆Petrarum Domus,該餐廳提供傳統美食,或者在Bar Arco da Cadeia的中世紀裝飾中分享創意小吃。

奧比多斯酒店與住宿:
大多數Óbidos之旅都是從里斯本進行的簡單一日遊,但是,從Auto Europe租車,您可以加入罕見的過夜遊客到中世紀小村莊的行列。有許多住宿選擇,您可以充分利用該鎮的歷史。 Albergaria Rainha Santa Isabel酒店坐落在城堡的牆壁內,設有木鑲板房間,傳統的阿蘇萊霍瓷磚,並享有令人愉快的舊世界景色。如果您想在住宿方面擁有更多宗教色彩,請在Estalagem do Convento享受19世紀修道院的環境。文學愛好者可以在小說家格雷厄姆·格林(Graham Greene)的故居Pousada do Castelo捉住z的同時,將其安置在一座擁有15世紀華麗建築和裝飾的前城堡中。如果不是必須進行歷史挖掘,則可以在隱藏在城牆內的舒適,舒適的精品酒店Casas das Senhoras Rainhas上,省下一點錢。

葡萄牙旅遊第三天:納扎雷

騷擾事件和景點:
濱海納扎雷(Nazaré)擁有沿海度假勝地所需的一切,但葡萄牙的普通旅行可能無法帶您深入埃斯特雷馬杜拉中心地區。這些鵝卵石街道上有很多觀光機會。阿爾科巴薩(Alcobaça)街區是12世紀莫斯特伊羅·德·聖瑪麗亞·德·阿爾科巴薩(Mostiroiro de Santa Maria deAlcobaça)的所在地,這是中世紀的廣闊時光。 Manueline的傑作《 Mosteiro de Santa Maria deVitória》也為中世紀帶來了同樣誘人的一瞥。沙灘上的風景如鎮上的修道院一樣美麗,是旅行者的真正選擇。趕上一點海浪和陽光,但是要小心游泳-納扎雷令人驚嘆的懸崖下面的水域充滿了危險的海流。如果要進行另一種運動,爬上Sitio,可以欣賞到明信片密密的漁民小屋明亮村莊的明信片景色。當您在懸崖頂上時,請前往埃爾米達·達·莫莫里亞(Ermida daMemória),根據當地傳說,聖母瑪利亞從某個死亡中拯救了當地貴族。附近的Nossa Senhora daNazaré內描繪了奇蹟,在那裡您還可以找到迷人的巴洛克式鐘樓和18世紀的瓷磚。如果您仍想在海邊玩樂,可前往鎮以南幾英里處到聖馬蒂尼奧·杜波爾圖。得益於安全,隱蔽的海灣,這裡的金沙特別受家庭歡迎。

納扎雷餐廳,酒吧和夜生活:
納扎雷(Nazaré)的美食中心位於新鮮的海鮮上,位於大西洋上,這不足為奇。在家庭小酒館A Restaurante A Tasquinha,到arroz de marisco品嚐一點點東西-盛滿螃蟹,貽貝,蛤和蝦。稍作狩獵,您就會發現它們藏在羅莎·多斯·文托斯(Rosa dos Ventos)中,以傳統的燒烤風格供應魚類。家庭旅客會喜歡在Sitiado分享西班牙風味的小吃。在Tosca Gastro Bar品嚐地中海融合菜餚,例如山羊奶酪球和南瓜果醬,可讓您的風格變得時尚。

納扎雷酒店及住宿:
您可以在交通便利的Hotel Mare旅館附近進行活動,或者在古雅的VilaTurísticaConde Fidalgo古怪的瓷磚庭院中放鬆身心。如果奢侈不在您的清單之內,您可以在現代化的Hotel Praia中找到基本,整潔的住宿,或者從整潔的Mar Bravo Hotel Restaurante旅館或乾淨舒適的Hotel Miramar Sul中欣賞壯麗的景色。

葡萄牙道路旅行選項:納扎雷

葡萄牙旅遊第四天:辛特拉

辛特拉活動和景點:
您的葡萄牙公路旅行結束於Edenic山頂小鎮辛特拉。您會感覺像金塔達里加雷拉(Quinta da Regaleira)的愛麗絲夢遊仙境(Alice in Wonderland),這是一座新迷宮式莊園,擁有迷宮花園和錯綜複雜的精美裝飾,遍布整個別墅。辛特拉宮(Palacio Nacional de Sintra)就像童話般的環境,在文藝復興時期的傳統瓷磚中受到摩爾人的強烈影響。在Castelo dos Mouros城堡再次瞥見葡萄牙的摩爾人歷史。在Penque de Pena呼吸新鮮的空氣-在這個佔地30公頃的異國林地中幾分鐘,您將知道自己已經不在這座城市了。同樣寬敞的是Monserrate公園,其浪漫的花園以18世紀英國的美化風格和隱蔽的亞熱帶樹木,小瀑布和小教堂雕刻而成。還沒來得及開車嗎?在通往塞拉(Serra)的道路的髮夾彎道上測試駕乘能力,在那您會發現令人驚嘆的海岸風光和偏遠景點。十六世紀的方濟各會修道院Convento dos Capuchos,壯觀的瓷磚小教堂Peninha和寂寞的懸崖燈塔Cabo da Roca都是鄉村旅客的絕佳停留地。
辛特拉餐廳,酒吧和夜生活:
在老式Tulhas遊蕩在小鎮上後,您可以放鬆一下,它位於一個前穀物倉庫中,並以bacalhau com Natas聞名。 Nau Palatina餐廳提供帶有北非風味的葡萄牙美食小盤子。如果您與同伴一起旅行,請嘗試在Moinho Iberico解決大量牛排。或者,如果Nazaré不能完全滿足您對海鮮的渴望,可以在Restaurante da Adraga餐館裡烤魚和章魚。

辛特拉酒店及住宿:
準備在旅行結束時善待自己嗎?揮灑超豪華的Penha Longa。如果您討厭開車,可以在現代化的Tivoli Sintra中心地帶找到住所。如果想要在一個更安靜,更偏遠的地方休息,可以從鎮東前往Residencial Sintra,這是一家寧靜的家庭經營式酒店,可欣賞Castelo dos Mouros的美景(見上文)。如果需要增加住宿歷史記錄,可以嘗試18世紀的TivoliPaláciode Seteais,裡面裝滿了時期裝飾,或者說是勞倫斯的,據說是葡萄牙最古老的酒店。

04 DAYS

Trip Type

Activity Level

Service Level

Road Trip

Light or Moderate

Premium

Group Size

Max 15

or call +91 9886098933

TAKE A TOUR OF PORTUGAL BY CAR: LISBON TO SINTRA ROAD TRIP
Tucked in along the Atlantic Ocean at the very tip of the Iberian Peninsula, Portugal may well be Europe's greatest hidden gem with incredible history, breathtaking vistas, and only one-tenth the tourist crowds of its neighbor Spain. Discover the magic of this Mediterranean wonderland before the masses catch on to its charms with a road trip through the rolling hills in and around the capital city of Lisbon.


TOURING PORTUGAL DAY 1: PLAN A ROAD TRIP FROM LISBON
     
LISBON EVENTS AND ATTRACTIONS:
Seven million tourists come to Portugal each year, and nearly all of them choose to visit Lisbon - and for good reason. This capital city is overflowing with old-world charm, from its stunning historical landmarks to the sweetly sorrowful fado music pouring out of traditional restaurants and specialty clubs. You can learn all about the history of that old-fashioned working-class genre at the Museu do Fado in the Alfama district and crash listening parties at A Baîuca or Clube de Fado. Nearby, the Gothic Castelo de São Jorge and the terraced Largo das Portas do Sol provide breathtaking viewpoints for shutterbugs. Equally historic is the Belém neighborhood, where you can find the UNESCO World Heritage sites Mosteiro dos Jerónimos and the Torre de Belém. To explore these storied districts on a different set of wheels, rent a bicycle near Cais do Sodré from Bike Iberia, which has been adding an active component to Lisbon tours for over 15 years. Dive into the city's Roman history - literally - with a free tour of the underground tunnels at Núcleo Arqueológico. Art lovers will find themselves in aesthetic heaven with 20th-century Portuguese pieces at the Centro de Arte Moderna, free admission to a surrealist, abstract, and pop art collection at Museu Colecção Berardo, and an epic assemblage of Eastern and Western masterpieces and antiquities at Museu Calouste Gulbenkian. Whatever your poison, be sure to make the most of your Lisbon trip with the Lisbon Card which grants the holder free or discounted admission to all major museums and monuments.
 
LISBON RESTAURANTS, BARS, AND NIGHTLIFE:
 Portuguese cuisine is heavy on the seafood, and you can find plenty at Rosa dos Mares, named for the old maritime legend in which sailors and naval explorers found roses in the water, heralding their return to land. Dig into other traditional and affordable dishes at Santo António de Alfama, Restaurante 1º de Maio, and Zé Varunca. Most classical Portuguese restaurants like these will boast a good-value wine list and can recommend pairings. For a serious splurge, indulge in the gourmet menu and 18th-century opulence of Tavares Rico or try the much-lauded Belcanto. For dessert, the Belém district is particularly fond of pastries and custard tarts, which you can savor at Pasteis de Belém.
 
LISBON HOTELS & LODGING:
Cap off a day of sightseeing on your trip to Lisbon with a good night's sleep. Get the most bang for your buck at the modern, centrally located Radisson Blu. Catch a spectacular view of the Aqueduct and Monsanto Park from the sleekly furnished Corinthia Hotel. If a long day of museum-hopping just leaves you craving the lap of luxury, settle into the lush lodgings at Dom Pedro Palace or Avenida Palace. Social butterflies will love the arranged activities at the Alfama Patio Hostel, which organizes pub crawls and barbecues for its guests.    

ADDITIONAL TRAVEL RESOURCES: LISBON

TOURING PORTUGAL DAY 2: OBIDOS
     
OBIDOS EVENTS AND ATTRACTIONS:
Lisbon tours might show you the major sites of the city, but with the convenience of a rental car at your side, you can see far more of this magnificent country. Continue your road trip through central Portugal in medieval Óbidos, whose greatest attraction is its well-preserved architecture. Stretch your legs after the hour-long drive from Lisbon with a relaxing stroll through the walled city center, taking in the pristine whitewashed houses, magnificent castle skyline, and majestic stone pillories. Be sure to make a stop on your Óbidos tour at the exquisitely tiled Igreja de Santa Maria, where the future Alfonso V married his child bride Isabel in the 15th century. This charmingly simple Renaissance church isn't the only site of royal significance - the whole town was a wedding gift from Dom Dinis to Isabel of Aragon in 1282. Óbidos has also been popular with artists, like Josefa of Óbidos, whose work you can find in Santa Maria and at the Museu Municipal. Outside the city center, you'll find the venerable Santuário do Senhor da Pedra, crafted in the Baroque style.
 
OBIDOS RESTAURANTS, BARS, AND NIGHTLIFE:
 Dine on delectable, stylishly presented seafood dishes in a storybook setting at Pousada Castelo Óbidos, restaurant for the local pousada (see below). Restaurante Alcaide boasts a similarly royal locale and offers rustic Portuguese meals, like cod fritters with Serra cheese, chestnuts, and baked apple. Enjoy attentive service and a flavorful meal at O Caldeirao. For a dinner brimming with ambiance, tuck into the intimate, stone-walled Petrarum Domus, which serves up traditional dishes, or share creative tapas among the medieval décor at Bar Arco da Cadeia. 
 
OBIDOS HOTELS & LODGING:
Most Óbidos tours are simple day trips from Lisbon, but with a car rental from Auto Europe, you can join the rare ranks of overnight visitors to this medieval hamlet. There are plenty of lodging options where you can make the most of the town's history. Albergaria Rainha Santa Isabel is nestled inside the castle walls with wood-paneled rooms, traditional azulejo tilework, and delightfully old-world views. For a more religious angle to your stay, enjoy the 19th-century convent setting at Estalagem do Convento. Literature lovers will get a kick out of catching some z's at novelist Graham Greene's former haunt, Pousada do Castelo, placed in a former 15th-century castle with ornate architecture and décor. If historic digs aren't a must-have, save a little dough on the cozy, comfortable, boutique hotel Casas das Senhoras Rainhas, tucked away inside the city walls.

TOURING PORTUGAL DAY 3: NAZARE
     
NAZARE EVENTS AND ATTRACTIONS:
Beachside Nazaré has everything you could want in a coastal resort, but average tours in Portugal may not take you so far deep into the central Estremadura region. There are ample sightseeing opportunities on these cobblestone streets. The Alcobaça neighborhood is home to the 12th century Mosteiro de Santa Maria de Alcobaça, an expansive time capsule of the Middle Ages. Manueline masterpiece Mosteiro de Santa Maria de Vitória offers a similarly tantalizing glimpse into medieval times. Beautiful as the town's monasteries are, its beaches are the real draw for travelers. Catch a little surf and sun, but be careful swimming - the waters beneath Nazaré's breathtaking cliffs are filled with dangerous currents. For a different kind of exercise, climb up to Sitio to get a postcard-worthy view over the bright village of closely-knit fishermen's cottages. While you're on the clifftops, check out Ermida da Memória, where, according to local legend, the Virgin Mary saved a local dignitary from certain death. The miracle is depicted inside the nearby Nossa Senhora da Nazaré, where you can also find stunning Baroque belfries and 18th-century tile-work. If you're still craving seaside fun, head a few miles south of town to Sao Martinho do Porto. The golden sands here are especially popular with families thanks to the safe, sheltered bay.
 
NAZARE RESTAURANTS, BARS, AND NIGHTLIFE:
 Situated on the Atlantic Ocean, it shouldn't be any surprise that Nazaré's gastronomic greats center on fresh seafood. Sample a little bit of everything with the arroz de marisco – teeming with crab, mussels, clams, and shrimp – at the family tavern A Restaurante A Tasquinha. With a little hunting, you can find them tucked away Rosa dos Ventos which serves fish in the traditional grilled style. Families will love sharing a tapas-style meal filled with Portuguese flavor at Sitiado. Get funky with Mediterranean fusion dishes, like goat cheese balls with pumpkin jam, at Tosca Gastro Bar.
 
NAZARE HOTELS & LODGING:
Stay close to the action at the conveniently located Hotel Mare, or relax in the eclectic tiled courtyard at quaint Vila Turística Conde Fidalgo. If luxury's not at the top of your list, you can find basic, clean accommodations at the modern Hotel Praia, or get stunning views from the tidy hostel Mar Bravo Hotel Restaurante or the clean, comfortable Hotel Miramar Sul.

PORTUGAL ROAD TRIP OPTIONS: NAZARE

TOURING PORTUGAL DAY 4: SINTRA
     
SINTRA EVENTS AND ATTRACTIONS:
Your Portugal road trip ends in the Edenic hilltop town of Sintra. You'll feel like Alice in Wonderland at the Quinta da Regaleira, a neo-Manueline manor with labyrinthine gardens and intricate, artful décor spread throughout the villa. The Palacio Nacional de Sintra is just as fairy tale-esque a setting, with decidedly Moorish influences amid its traditional Renaissance-era ceramic tilework. Get another glimpse of Portugal's Moorish history at the Castelo dos Mouros. Catch a breath of fresh air in Parque de Pena - a few minutes in this exotic, 30-hectare woodland and you'll know you're not in the city anymore. Equally expansive is Monserrate Park, whose romantic gardens are sculpted in the 18th-century English landscaping style and hideaway subtropical trees, a small waterfall, and a ruined chapel. Haven't had enough time behind the wheel? Test your driving mettle on the hairpin curves of the roads leading into the Serra, where you'll find stunning coastal views and remote attractions. The 16th-century Franciscan monastery Convento dos Capuchos, the spectacularly tiled chapel Peninha, and the lonely cliffside lighthouse Cabo da Roca all make great stops for the countryside traveler.
SINTRA RESTAURANTS, BARS, AND NIGHTLIFE:
 Relax after your ramblings about town at the old-fashioned Tulhas set in a former grain warehouse and particularly well-known for its bacalhau com Natas. Nau Palatina serves up Portuguese food small plates-style with a little north African twist. If you're traveling with companions, try to tackle the massive steak portions at Moinho Iberico. Or, if Nazaré didn't quite satisfy your seafood cravings, dig into grilled fish and octopus at Restaurante da Adraga.  
 
SINTRA HOTELS & LODGING:
Ready to treat yourself at the end of your trip? Splurge on the ultra-luxurious Penha Longa. If you're sick of driving, you can find centrally located lodgings at the modern Tivoli Sintra. For a quieter, more remote place to bed down, head east of town to Residencial Sintra, a serene, family-run operation with great views of the Castelo dos Mouros (see above). For an added dose of history with your accommodations, try the 18th century Tivoli Palácio de Seteais, filled with period décor, or Lawrence's, said to be Portugal's oldest hotel.

Secure payment

Inspirational travel offers

Best discounts

Handpicked Luxury Travel Offers

Exclusive prices and exceptional
discounts of up to 70%

Our experts are here to help

A reliable and responsive customer service

  • iconfinder_Colored_Facebook3_svg_5365678
  • iconfinder_1_Twitter_colored_svg_5296514
  • YouTube
  • iconfinder_1_Pinterest_colored_svg_52965
  • iconfinder_1_Instagram_colored_svg_1_529
  • VK
© Copyright 2017 - 2020 Triploves, Inc