01 天

旅行類型

活動等級

服務級別

遠征巡遊

輕或中度

保費

團體人數

最多15

或致電+33 618847235

波爾圖最好的葡萄酒之旅
杜羅河谷(Douro River Valley)擁有非常適合於生產一些世界上最好的葡萄酒的驚人小氣候,近年來,即使是隨便喝酒的人,也已聲名狼藉,但葡萄牙葡萄酒肯定不是一個新現象。

伊比利亞半島有數條流入大西洋的河流,其中杜羅河是其中的主要河流。波爾圖是河流與海洋交彙的地方,也是您進行史詩般的葡萄牙駕駛之旅的起點,在那裡您將體驗到葡萄牙最好的葡萄酒。

在這次波爾圖葡萄酒之旅中,您將沿著海岸向北行駛,然後轉向內陸,探索一些世界上最激動人心的釀酒廠。您將品嚐Port(最初在地圖上將該地區放在地圖上的甜葡萄酒)以及其他經典和當地品種,並駕車前往世界上一些最令人嘆為觀止的鄉村。

1.波爾圖葡萄酒之旅

抵達葡萄牙,然後在弗朗西斯科·薩卡內羅機場(Francisco Sa Carneiro Airport)接送您的波爾圖租車,該機場是設備齊全的交通樞紐,歡迎國際旅客來到波爾圖。葡萄牙葡萄酒之旅的前幾天開放,使您可以從時差中恢復過來,探索夢幻般的港口城市波爾圖,享用世界著名的葡萄牙海鮮,並在著名的杜羅河上一日遊,參觀一些該地區最具影響力的酒莊。

專門用於葡萄園的杜羅河谷地區被稱為杜羅·Vinhateiro,被指定為聯合國教科文組織世界遺產– Alto Douro葡萄酒產區。聯合國教科文組織承認,該地區生產葡萄酒已有2000多年的歷史,並已成為世界上最著名的葡萄酒港口。釀酒的傳統和文化使Alto Douro地區今天發展成為擁有無與倫比的自然和文化美景的地方。地球上沒有別的東西了。

我們建議您在旅途的頭幾天中,至少要在旅途中沒有特定的目的地,而是從海裡向東行駛,沿著N-108沿杜羅河北岸行駛。這是一種狹窄,扭曲和刺激的驅動力,貫穿整個歐洲最美麗的風景。如果您要尋找較短的驅動器,請把N108驅至Regua,或者繼續使用N-222的驅動器至Pinhao(如果您需要較長的驅動器並過夜)。您將回到波爾圖,對葡萄牙細心的農村農民種植葡萄的歷史深表讚賞。在餐廳暫停一下,然後在釀酒廠品嚐杜羅河谷葡萄酒,這會激發您的好奇心。一兩天的未知探索帶來了一定的發現意義!
受歡迎的波爾圖租車地點
•弗朗西斯科·薩卡內羅港機場租車
•坎波尼亞港火車站租車
•波爾圖聖本圖火車站租車
下一站:44分鐘

2.維亞納·卡斯特洛

在波爾圖度過最初的一天並駕駛N-108後,跳入您的波爾圖租車並沿著A28朝北行駛,那裡可一覽大西洋的沿海風光。距維亞納堡(Viana do Castelo)約一個小時的車程,這座迷人的沿海城市橫跨利馬河口。維亞納堡(Viana do Castelo)是一個重要的貿易港口,是您抵達後徒步探索的理想城市。這座城市融合了各種建築風格,步行探索是一種絕佳的方式,可以增強您對俯瞰大西洋的海鮮午餐的興趣。

在維亞納堡(Viana do Castelo)的徒步旅行中,建議遊覽的站點是聖盧西亞大教堂(Santuario de Santa Luzia)(令人驚嘆的大教堂),特拉耶博物館(Museu do Traje)和/或納維奧·吉爾·伊恩納斯(Navio Gil Eannes)–這兩個講述該地區和城市歷史的迷人博物館。午餐時,嘗試塔斯奎尼亞達琳達(Tasquinha da Linda)品嚐美味的海鮮,或品嚐Confeitaria Natario –一家迷人的小咖啡館。午餐後,我們建議您向東開車前往Solar de Merufe,那裡有優質的釀酒廠等待著您!


下一站:25分鐘

3.太陽能

在維亞納堡(Viana do Castelo)享用午餐後,沿著利米亞河(Limia River)驅車僅需25分鐘即可到達Vinho Verde地區歷史悠久的“昆塔”索拉·德·梅魯夫(Solar de Merufe),在那裡您可以在索拉多·洛雷多(Solar do Louredo)品嚐品酒之旅,而索布里尼奧(Sobrinho) Arcipreste。如果您對其他遊覽感興趣,請沿著利米亞河內陸游覽,在到達蓬德巴薩之前,您將找到Adega Cooperativa de Ponte de Lima,Quinta Ameeal-Sociedade Agricola Sa和Quinta dos Abrigueros。河岸上到處都是一流的餐飲場所,釀酒廠和住宿場所。您可以提前預訂Solar de Merufe的酒店,或者將事情開放一些,看看在葡萄牙北部度過愉快的一天之後您將要去哪裡。


下一站:59分鐘

4.吉馬里斯

在葡萄牙的Solar de Merufe或其附近結束一天的旅程之後,該回到您的葡萄牙汽車租賃,並從Ponte de Lima沿著E1向南行駛,繞過令人驚嘆的鄉村風光,到達葡萄牙的吉馬良斯。

吉馬良斯為旅行者提供了無數的機會,而且我們認為,這是葡萄牙保存最完好的機密之一。這座歷史悠久的市中心被列為聯合國教科文組織世界遺產,並於2001年獲得此殊榮,因為它是“保存完好,正宗的中世紀定居點演變成現代城鎮的典範。”

美食家會對吉馬良斯已經成為某種形式的避風港這一事實感興趣。吉馬良斯(Guimaraes)最初是一個女性修道院,對地區美食產生了深遠的影響。 Tortas de Guimaraes和Toucinho do Ceu(從天堂翻譯為培根)是您僅需沉迷的地方美食的好例子。食肉動物應點一份肉餅,這是一種本地製作的特色麵包,搭配您選擇的肉(通常是豬肉) 。

我們建議在這裡探索的景點是Nossa Senhora da Consolacao e Dos Santos Passos教堂(滿口)和Braganza公爵宮殿(令人印象深刻的城堡)。您可以輕鬆地花一整天的時間探索(在葡萄牙)吉馬良斯(Guimaraes)並進餐,但是如果您想品嚐一些葡萄酒來結束這一天,請向東前往Cabeceiras de Basto,這是波爾圖葡萄酒之旅的下一站。


下一站:1小時

5. CABECEIRAS DE BASTO

從吉馬良斯(Guimaraes)駕車到Cabeceiras de Basto只需40分鐘,但是如果您在途中停下來參觀沿A7灑落的眾多酒莊,則行程可能會更長。

值得您考慮的五個酒莊有:
•Vinhos Norte(獨特的品種)
•Casa Senhorial do Reguengo-Agricultura&Turismo(最佳評價)
•Casa da Tojeira-Vinhos Verdes(低成本)
•Casa Santa Eulalia(美麗的位置)
•Casa do Valle-Sociedade Agricola(鄉村地理位置,令人驚嘆!)
葡萄牙的布拉加區特別美麗,如果您正在尋找除上述釀酒廠之外的景點,聖邁克爾修道院是一個美麗的歷史建築,非常值得您光顧。


下一站:1小時52分鐘

6. PENALVA DO CASTELO
在布拉加區的Cabeceiras de Basto過夜後,提早起床並享用豐盛的早餐,然後沿A24向南行駛,沿著A24向Penalva do Castelo進行2小時的美麗車程。這條路線將帶您穿過Vila Real,杜羅河(Douro River)和Lamego到達目的地。經過幾天的豐盛美食和上乘的美酒之後,有機會在這個舒適的車程上體驗葡萄牙的鄉村風光,這是這次旅行的一部分。

我們建議您自己待在這個目的地的高檔酒店住宿,因為5星級的住宿價格通常在$ 200 USD以下,而4星級的住宿每晚價格在$ 100 USD以下。 Parador和Parador de Tui是該地區兩個優秀的酒店。 Parador Casa da Insua對於那些正在尋找歷史悠久,設備齊全且位於偏僻地區的酒店的人來說,是一個神話般的頂級選擇。理由是美麗的,葡萄酒和美食更好。


下一站回到波爾圖:1小時36分鐘

7.返回波爾圖
在帕拉多(Parador)清新住宿之後,就該向北行駛並返回波爾圖。您的路線由您決定-如果您想探索尚未看到的區域,我們建議您沿著A25向西走到Albergaria –a-Velha,在那裡您可以在A29處向北轉。或者,您可以在A24公路上向北返回,然後沿著海邊的Duoro河回到波爾圖。每個驅動器都提供獨特而美麗的東西,因此請選擇您喜歡的路線,並在您的葡萄牙租車中享受旅程。

Secure payment

Inspirational travel offers

Best discounts

Handpicked Luxury Travel Offers

Exclusive prices and exceptional
discounts of up to 70%

Our experts are here to help

A reliable and responsive customer service

  • iconfinder_Colored_Facebook3_svg_5365678
  • iconfinder_1_Twitter_colored_svg_5296514
  • YouTube
  • iconfinder_1_Pinterest_colored_svg_52965
  • iconfinder_1_Instagram_colored_svg_1_529
  • VK
© Copyright 2017 - 2020 Triploves, Inc

01 DAYS

Trip Type

Activity Level

Service Level

Road Trip

Light or Moderate

Premium

Group Size

Max 15

or call +91 9886098933

THE BEST WINE TOURS FROM PORTO
The Douro River Valley, home to phenomenal microclimates ideally suited to the production of some of the world’s best wines, has gained notoriety in recent years among even the casual wine drinker, but Portuguese wine is certainly not a new phenomenon.

The Iberian Peninsula is home to several rivers that flow into the Atlantic, and the Douro River is chief among them. Porto is the point where the river and sea meet, and it’s the starting point for your epic Portuguese driving adventure where you’ll experience some of the best wine in Portugal.

On this Porto wine tour, you’ll head north along the coast before turning inland to discover some of the world’s most exciting wineries. You’ll taste Port (the sweet wine that originally put this region on the map), among other classic and local varietals, and you’ll drive some of the most breathtaking countrysides in the world.

1. PORTO WINE TOURS
     
Arrive in Portugal and pick up your Porto car rental at Francisco Sa Carneiro Airport, a well-appointed transportation hub that welcomes international travelers to Porto. The first few days of your Portugal wine tour are open, allowing you to recover from jet lag, explore the fantastic port city of Porto, dine on world-famous Portuguese seafood, and take day trips up the famous Douro River to visit some of the most influential wineries in the region.

The Douro Valley region devoted to vineyards is called The Douro Vinhateiro, and it has been designated as a UNESCO World Heritage Site – the Alto Douro Wine Region. UNESCO acknowledges that the region has produced wine for more than 2,000 years, and has emerged as the most famous location in the world for Port wine. The tradition and culture of winemaking have led the Alto Douro region to emerge today as a place with a physical and cultural beauty that is unparalleled. There’s nothing else like it on earth.

We recommend that you spend at least one of the first days of your trip on the road without a specific destination in mind, driving east from the sea, following the N-108 along the northern bank of the Douro River. It’s a narrow, twisting, and thrilling drive which carves its way through some of the most beautiful landscapes in all of Europe. Drive the N108 to Regua if you’re looking for a shorter drive, or continue on the N-222 to Pinhao (if you are up for a long drive and an overnight). You’ll return to Porto with a deep appreciation for the history of vine cultivation by careful rural Portuguese farmers. Pause at restaurants and try Douro Valley wine at wineries along the way which pique your curiosity. There’s something to be said for the sense of discovery that comes with a day or two of uncharted exploration!
POPULAR PORTO RENTAL CAR LOCATIONS
•    Porto Francisco de Sa Carneiro Airport Car Rental
•    Porto Campanha Rail Station Car Rental
•    Porto Sao Bento Rail Station Car Rental
NEXT STOP: 44 MINUTES

2. VIANA DO CASTELO
     
After your initial days in Porto and driving the N-108, hop into your Porto car rental and head north along the A28, which offers sweeping coastal views of the Atlantic. It’s about an hour’s drive to Viana do Castelo, a stunning coastal city gracing the mouth of the Lima River. A city which is known as a key trading port, Viana do Castelo is an excellent city to explore on foot once you arrive. The city has an eclectic mix of architecture, and exploring on foot is a terrific way to work up an appetite for a hearty seafood lunch overlooking the Atlantic.

Recommended stops on your walking tour of Viana do Castelo are the Santuario de Santa Luzia (a stunning cathedral), and the Museu do Traje and/or the Navio Gil Eannes – two fascinating museums which speak to the history of the region and city. For lunch try Tasquinha da Linda for amazing seafood, or Confeitaria Natario – a charming little café. After lunch, we recommend driving east to Solar de Merufe, where excellent wineries await you!

 
NEXT STOP: 25 MINUTES

3. SOLAR DE MERUFE
     
After lunch in Viana does Castelo, it’s a short 25-minute drive along the Limia River to Solar de Merufe a historic "Quinta" of the Vinho Verde region, where you should enjoy a tasting and wine tour at Solar do Louredo, and Sobrinho does Arcipreste. If you’re interested in additional tours, follow the Limia river inland where you’ll find Adega Cooperativa de Ponte de Lima, Quinta Ameeal-Sociedade Agricola Sa, and Quinta dos Abrigueros, all before reaching Ponte de Barca. The riverbanks are replete with excellent dining establishments, wineries, and lodgings. You can book a hotel in Solar de Merufe in advance, or leave things a bit more open-ended and see where you end up after a fun day in Northern Portugal.

 
NEXT STOP: 59 MINUTES

4. GUIMARAES
     
After ending your day in or near Solar de Merufe, Portugal, it’s time to return to your Portugal car rental and head south on the E1 from Ponte de Lima, winding through stunning rural vistas to Guimaraes, Portugal.

Guimaraes offers a tremendous amount to travelers, and in our view, it’s one of the best-kept secrets in Portugal. The historic town center is listed as a UNESCO World Heritage Site, earning this status in 2001 for being “an exceptionally well-preserved and authentic example of the evolution of a medieval settlement into a modern town.”

Foodies will be interested in the fact that Guimaraes has emerged as a pie-haven of sorts. Guimaraes had its start as a feminine monastery, which had a strong influence on the regional gastronomy. Tortas de Guimaraes and Toucinho do Ceu (translated as bacon from heaven) are good examples of regional dishes you simply have to indulge in. Carnivores should order a meat cake which is a locally made specialty bread served with meats of your choice (typically pork).

Points of interest we recommend exploring here are the Nossa Senhora da Consolacao e Dos Santos Passos Church (a mouthful), and the Palace of the Dukes of Braganza (an impressive castle). You could easily spend a full day exploring (and eating in) Guimaraes, Portugal, but if you want to end the day with some wine tastings, head east toward Cabeceiras de Basto, the next stop on your Porto Wine Tour.

 
NEXT STOP: 1 HOUR

5. CABECEIRAS DE BASTO
     
From Guimaraes, it’s no more than 40 minutes to Cabeceiras de Basto by car, but the trip may take longer if you pause along the way to tour the numerous wineries which are sprinkled along the A7.

Five wineries worth your consideration are:
•    Vinhos Norte (unique varietals)
•    Casa Senhorial do Reguengo-Agricultura & Turismo (best reviewed)
•    Casa da Tojeira-Vinhos Verdes (low cost)
•    Casa Santa Eulalia (beautiful location)
•    Casa do Valle-Sociedade Agricola (rural location, stunning!)
The Braga district of Portugal is especially beautiful, and if you’re looking for a point of interest to explore beyond the wineries mentioned above, Saint Michael’s Monastery is a beautiful historic structure well worth your time.

 
NEXT STOP: 1 HOUR & 52 MINUTES

6. PENALVA DO CASTELO
After spending the night at Cabeceiras de Basto in Braga district, rise early and eat a hearty breakfast before heading south on the A24 for a beautiful 2-hour drive along the A24 to Penalva do Castelo. This route will take you through Vila Real, across the Douro River, and through Lamego to your destination. After a few days of hearty eating and excellent wine, the opportunity to experience rural Portugal on this comfortable drive is a welcome part of the trip.

We recommend treating yourself to a stay in an upscale hotel in this destination, as 5-star accommodations can generally be had for under $200 USD and 4-star offerings run below $100 USD per night. Parador and Parador de Tui are two excellent hotels in the area. Parador Casa da Insua is a fabulous, top-rated option for those looking for a historic, well-appointed and out-of-the-way hotel. The grounds are beautiful, and the wine & dining is even better.

 
NEXT STOP BACK TO PORTO: 1 HOUR & 36 MINUTES

7. RETURN TO PORTO
After your refreshing stay in Parador, it’s time to head north and return to Porto. The route you take is up to you – if you’d like to explore areas you haven’t yet seen we recommend following the A25 west to Albergaria –a-Velha, where you can turn north on the A29. Alternatively, you can return north on the A24 and then follow the Duoro River back to Porto by the sea. Each drive offers something unique and beautiful, so choose your favorite route and enjoy the ride in your Portugal rental car.
 

Secure payment

Inspirational travel offers

Best discounts

Handpicked Luxury Travel Offers

Exclusive prices and exceptional
discounts of up to 70%

Our experts are here to help

A reliable and responsive customer service

  • iconfinder_Colored_Facebook3_svg_5365678
  • iconfinder_1_Twitter_colored_svg_5296514
  • YouTube
  • iconfinder_1_Pinterest_colored_svg_52965
  • iconfinder_1_Instagram_colored_svg_1_529
  • VK
© Copyright 2017 - 2020 Triploves, Inc