01 天

旅行類型

活動等級

服務級別

遠征巡遊

輕或中度

保費

團體人數

最多15

或致電+33 618847235

終極亞速爾群島之旅
如果您正在考慮去葡萄牙的亞速爾群島旅行,那麼您會喜歡我們為您準備的神話般的亞速爾群島行程。從蓬塔德爾加達(Ponta Delgada)進行的美妙的往返車程將帶您遊覽世界上最美麗的火山島之一。

亞速爾群島是北大西洋9個島嶼的絕妙群島,位於葡萄牙大陸以西850英里,距里斯本僅1000英里。旅遊業已成為這些美麗島嶼的主要產業之一,近年來,它們已從歐洲保存最完好的秘密之一轉變為世界上最受歡迎的目的地之一。在宜人的墨西哥灣水流的刺激下,您將享受溫和的溫度,令人陶醉的美味佳餚,迷人的方言和悠久的傳統,在各個島嶼之間以及各個城鎮之間都有很大的差異。
1.在迷人的蓬塔德爾加達開始您的旅行到亞速爾群島

亞速爾群島的首都在等著您,當您下飛機並在Joao Paul II國際機場接您的租車時,您會被曾經訪問過的最美麗,最迷人的城市之一歡迎。
我們的亞速爾群島旅行路線使您可以入住蓬塔德爾加達(Ponta Delgada)的酒店,步行探索城市或沿海岸或內陸短途一日遊,前往塞特西達迪斯山峰(Sete Cidades Massif),這是一條引人注目的青翠火山,等待著熙熙city的城市範圍。亞速爾酒店(Azor Hotel)是該市最昂貴的酒店之一,但是如果您有預算,這是個很好的選擇。 Hotel Marina Atlantico酒店是靠近水邊的絕佳中檔選擇。
我們建議您在蓬塔德爾加達(Ponta Delgada)過夜,在海鮮餐廳外出就餐。 Restaurante Gastronomo和Boca de Cena都很出色。如果您正在尋找素食主義者友好的餐廳,Rotas da Ilha Verde是一個不錯的選擇,供應經典的葡萄牙素食。
熱門蓬塔DELGADA租車地點
在Auto Europe的Ponta Delgada的便利地點之一取車。在過去的60年中,我們與租車供應商建立了合作夥伴關係,以確保您的租車適合您的葡萄牙之旅。無論您是從Joao Paulo II機場還是在其他任何方便的地點挑選租車,Auto Europe都可確保您的Ponta Delgada租車順利行駛。
下一站:52分鐘

2.西定西德和蓬塔法拉里亞

提早開始您的亞速爾群島之旅的第一站–距離Sete Cidades只有52分鐘的路程,但是您前方的冒險充滿了一天,因此請務必享用豐盛的早餐!

Sete Cidades的民事教區是真正的天堂。雖然常年居住在這裡的人數不到1,000,但我們認為您可以考慮在到達時加入他們。坐落在一個橫跨三英里的巨大火山口的中心,到達後,您會發現盆地中刻有兩個獨特的湖泊,由一個小橋隔開,您可以探索,深呼吸和拍攝最佳照片生活。

從Sete Cidades,到聖米格爾島最西端的Pona da Ferraria。聖米格爾保留得最好的秘密之一就是您可以在這裡沐浴的天然溫泉。檢查出潮汐的時間表,並在退潮時前往蓬塔達法拉里亞(Ponta da Ferraria),這時多岩石的海岸將露出15世紀以來居民一直使用的冒泡的治療水。隨著漲潮,新鮮,涼爽的海浪將沖洗您,讓您充滿活力,踏上亞速爾群島冒險之旅的下一站!


下一站:1小時10分鐘

3.接下來的亞速爾風行程:CALDEIRA VELHA和LAGOA DO FOGO

跳上您的葡萄牙租車,然後沿著聖米格爾島北部海岸向東行駛。在您的右邊欣賞海景和火山山坡上鮮綠的酒水。當您到達島嶼中心時,將車停在Caldeira Velha上,探索世界上最美麗,最親密的天然瀑布。

這座浪漫的瀑布位於Fogo火山的北坡深處,提供源源不斷的鐵水,流入石板色的水池中。您可以在這裡游泳,拍攝照片或將其添加為書籤,然後繼續前往Lagoa do Fogo,在此度過難忘的徒步旅行以舒展雙腿,之後再冷靜下來。

Lagoa do Fogo(火湖)是亞速爾群島聖米格爾島上值得一提的景點。我們建議您度過一天,打包午餐,並沿著經過良好保護的8英里步道享受這種獨一無二的徒步旅行。您將欣賞Lagoa do Fogo,聖米格爾火山的其餘部分的一覽無餘,並結束這一天,深深(甚至在精神上)都與這個美麗的地區聯繫在一起。


下一站:8分鐘

4.東方諾德斯特

Nordeste是東北的葡萄牙人,位於亞速爾群島聖米格爾島的東北角。島嶼的這一部分森林茂密,樹木吸引人,當地農民清理了土地。推薦在該島的這一部分停靠Ponta do Sossego,Miradouro da Ponta da Madrugada和Farol Ponta do Arnel –它們為遊客提供引人注目的look望台和景觀,您可以在這些照片上捕捉一些照片,以便在Facebook和Instagram上分享,從而與朋友和家人成為朋友妒。


下一站:46分鐘

5.在法拉弗蘭卡潛水–您在天堂的最後一天!

有什麼比在葡萄牙維拉弗蘭卡(Vila Franca)進行懸崖潛水更好的方式來度過亞速爾群島之旅的最後一天!雖然您可能不會從這裡設置的“紅牛懸崖跳水世界系列”的瘋狂高峰中跳下來,但在迷人的沿海村莊維拉弗朗卡(Vila Franca)海岸上,有許多美麗而引人注目的岩石,在這裡您可以抽血在回程航班前流動。


下一站:1小時29分鐘

01 DAYS

Trip Type

Activity Level

Service Level

Road Trip

Light or Moderate

Premium

Group Size

Max 15

or call +91 9886098933

THE ULTIMATE AZORES ROAD TRIP
If you’re considering a trip to Azores, Portugal, then you’ll love the fabulous Azores itinerary we’ve cooked up for you. This fantastic round-trip drive from Ponta Delgada will transport you around one of the most beautiful volcanic islands in the world.

The Azores are a stunning archipelago of nine islands in the North Atlantic Ocean, 850 miles west of the Portuguese mainland and just over 1,000 miles from Lisbon. Tourism has emerged as one of the primary industries of these beautiful islands, and in recent years they’ve transitioned from being one of the best-kept secrets in Europe to one of the most popular destinations in the world. You’ll enjoy mild temperatures, fueled by favorable Gulf Stream currents, and an intoxicating medley of fantastic cuisine, charming dialects, and time-honored traditions which vary considerably from island to island, and town to town.
1. BEGIN YOUR TRIP TO AZORES IN CHARMING PONTA DELGADA
     
The capital city of the Azores archipelago awaits you, and when you disembark your plane and pick up your rental car at Joao Paul II International Airport, you’ll be greeted by one of the most beautiful and charming cities you’ve ever visited.
Our Azores itinerary allows you to check into a hotel in Ponta Delgada, exploring the city by foot, or enjoying a short day trip along the coast or inland to the Sete Cidades Massif, a striking verdant volcano which awaits just beyond the bustling city limits. Azor Hotel is one of the priciest hotels in the city, but it’s excellent if you have the budget for it. Hotel Marina Atlantico is a great mid-range choice right near the water.
We suggest dining out at a seafood restaurant during your overnight in Ponta Delgada. Restaurante Gastronomo is excellent, as is Boca de Cena. If you’re looking for a Vegan-Friendly restaurant, Rotas da Ilha Verde is a good choice, serving classic Portuguese veggie fare.
POPULAR PONTA DELGADA RENTAL CAR LOCATIONS
Pick-up your car at one of the convenient locations throughout Ponta Delgada from Auto Europe. We have spent the past 60 years forming partnerships with rental car suppliers to ensure your rental car is perfect for your Portugal Journey. Whether you are picking your rental vehicle from the Joao Paulo II Airport or any of the other convenient locations, Auto Europe is here to ensure your Ponta Delgada rental car goes off without a hitch.
NEXT STOP: 52 MINUTES

2. WEST TO SETE CIDADES AND PONTA DA FERRARIA
     
Rise early for the first leg of your Azores road trip – Sete Cidades is just 52 minutes away, but you’ve got an adventure-packed day ahead of you, so be sure to eat a hearty breakfast!

The civil parish of Sete Cidades is truly set in paradise. While fewer than 1,000 people reside here year-round, we think you may consider joining them when you arrive. Nestled in the center of a massive volcanic crater that spans three miles, upon your arrival you’ll discover two unique lakes carved in the basin, separated by a small bridge, which you can explore, breathe deeply, and take the best photographs of your life.

From Sete Cidades, it’s on to Pona da Ferraria on the westernmost tip of Sao Miguel Island. One of the best-kept secrets of Sao Miguel is the natural hot springs that you can bathe in here. Check out the schedule of the tides, and make your way to Ponta da Ferraria at low tide, when the rocky shore will reveal the bubbling, therapeutic waters which have been used by residents since the 15th century. As the tide rises, fresh, cool ocean waves will wash over you, leaving you invigorated for the next leg of your Azores adventure!

 
NEXT STOP: 1 HOUR & 10 MINUTES

3. NEXT ON YOUR AZORES ITINERARY: CALDEIRA VELHA & LAGOA DO FOGO
     
Hop into your Portugal car rental and head east along the northern coast of Sao Miguel. Drink in the ocean views and the vivid green of the volcanic hillsides to your right. When you arrive in the center of the island, park your car at Caldeira Velha and explore what may be the most beautiful and intimate natural waterfall in the world.

Set deep into the northern slope of Fogo Volcano, this romantic waterfall offers a steady stream of iron water which slips into a slate-colored pool. You can swim here, take photos, or bookmark it and return later to cool off after continuing to Lagoa do Fogo where you’ll stretch your legs with a memorable hike.

Lagoa do Fogo (Lake of Fire) is a bucket list-worthy destination on Sao Miguel in the Azores. We recommend taking the day, packing a lunch, and enjoying this one-of-a-kind hike along the well-kept, 8-mile trail. You’ll enjoy sweeping views of Lagoa do Fogo, the rest of Sao Miguel, and you’ll end the day feeling deeply (even spiritually) connected to this gorgeous locale.

 
NEXT STOP: 8 MINUTES

4. EAST TO CHARMING NORDESTE
     
Portuguese for the northeast, Nordeste sits on the Northeastern corner of Sao Miguel Island in the Azores. This part of the island is densely forested, with charming openings in the trees where local farmers have cleared the land. Ponta do Sossego, Miradouro da Ponta da Madrugada and Farol Ponta do Arnel are all recommended stops on this portion of the island – they offer travelers striking lookouts and views where you can snap some photos to share on Facebook and Instagram to make friends and family intensely jealous.

 
NEXT STOP: 46 MINUTES

5. CLIFF DIVING IN VILA FRANCA – YOUR FINAL DAY IN PARADISE!
     
What better way to spend the final day of your Azores trip than cliff diving in Vila Franca, Portugal! While you may not be jumping from the insane heights of the Red Bull Cliff Diving World Series, which is set here, there are plenty of beautiful and dramatic rocks along the coast of Vila Franca, a charming coastal village, where you can get the blood flowing before your return flight.

 
NEXT STOP: 1 HOUR & 29 MINUTES

Secure payment

Inspirational travel offers

Best discounts

Handpicked Luxury Travel Offers

Exclusive prices and exceptional
discounts of up to 70%

Our experts are here to help

A reliable and responsive customer service

  • iconfinder_Colored_Facebook3_svg_5365678
  • iconfinder_1_Twitter_colored_svg_5296514
  • YouTube
  • iconfinder_1_Pinterest_colored_svg_52965
  • iconfinder_1_Instagram_colored_svg_1_529
  • VK
© Copyright 2017 - 2020 Triploves, Inc