01 天

旅行類型

活動等級

服務級別

遠征巡遊

輕或中度

保費

團體人數

最多15

或致電+33 618847235

1個鄧迪科學中心
安格斯沿海路線
在這個有趣的動手景點中,小傢伙們將成為他們的元素-當他們了解迷人的科學世界時,他們的思想開始旋轉。無論您年齡多大,鄧迪科學中心都會定期舉辦各種精彩的展覽和節日,讓您大為驚奇。想別的東西嗎?鄧迪提供許多其他景點。登上RSS發現站,發現載著這艘歷史悠久的船的船員的生活是什麼樣的,進入麥克馬納斯(免費入場),欣賞迷人的物體,藝術品和展覽,或者悠閒漫步到米爾斯天文台,在那裡您可以了解太空探索並使用天文台功能強大的工作望遠鏡(也是免費的)。

2渡輪城堡
安格斯沿海路線

上一頁下一頁
自15世紀以來(建於1498年),Broughty Ferry Castle城堡就屹立在美麗的城鎮中,從其高級觀察點可欣賞到Broughty Ferry海灘和泰河河口波光粼粼的海水的絕美景色。在這裡發現了海豚,所以要睜大眼睛!在城堡內,有很多有趣的物品可供發現和閱讀,還有美麗的藝術品可以從奧查爾收藏品中流連忘返(維多利亞時代成功的鄧迪商人詹姆斯·古思裡·奧查爾收集的繪畫,素描和版畫) 。

3麵包廠
安格斯沿海路線

上一頁下一頁
在這家歷史悠久的水磨坊中追憶時光。自1800年代初以來,Barry Mill利用其巨型水車產生的力量將穀物磨成麵粉。觀看運轉中的滾輪,了解傳統的銑削過程。在周日,工廠將向參觀者展示現場磨坊的力量,該景點沿湖邊和爐邊有一些可愛的寧靜步道。在附近,您還可以在Monikie郊野公園(Monikie Country Park)停下來,在清新的空氣中舒展雙腿,而熱衷的高爾夫球手則不應錯過參加Carnoustie Golf Links的機會。

4 ARBROATH修道院
安格斯沿海路線

上一頁下一頁
即使處於廢墟狀態,您也不禁會感到巍峨的敬畏精神站在阿布羅斯修道院高聳的牆下。建立於1178年,發現那裡發生的事件,包括修道院在1320年《阿布羅斯宣言》中所扮演的角色。然後,前往港口,在那裡您可以享受傳統的Arbroath Smokie,然後跳入Arbroath Signal Tower博物館,以了解Bell Rock燈塔的200年曆史,該燈塔建在離海岸11英里的半沉礁上(乘船遊覽燈塔也可以)。轉動Kerr的微型鐵路或附近地區,孩子們會很高興,Hospitalfield House是一個迷人的藝術中心,在這裡您可以享受一些有趣的活動。

路南灣5號
安格斯沿海路線

上一頁下一頁
沿著Lu南灣的美麗細沙漫步,享受新鮮的空氣。 4公里長的海灘被魯南水域分隔,中間被高高的沙丘和海崖所環繞。這三個小時的魯南灣步道將帶您前往海灘北端的天然海洞和附近的海拱,然後前往海灘南端,參觀這座建於1100年代的廢墟紅色城堡。留意鳥類,包括巨大的灰色手槍和粗糙的禿鷹,以及在海灘上洗淨的寶石。

6之家
安格斯沿海路線

上一頁下一頁
由著名的蘇格蘭建築師威廉·亞當(William Adam)設計,始於1730年,鄧之屋(House of Dun)是Erskine家族的故鄉已有200多年的歷史。參觀這座美麗的喬治亞風格的豪宅,欣賞令人印象深刻的時期內飾,參觀家庭所有的物品,並聆聽建造房屋的嘗試。

之後,您可以在修剪整齊的花園中漫步或在林地步道上伸展雙腿。如果您喜歡一些野生動植物,可以前往附近的蒙特羅斯盆地保護區,那裡有大量的野禽和鵝。為什麼不在美麗的保護區中漫步,並在保護區遊客中心喝一杯熱飲結束?

7蒙特羅斯空軍基地遺產中心
安格斯沿海路線

上一頁下一頁
在您離開Montrose之前,請在Montrose航空站遺產中心下車,以了解該站在航空歷史中的作用。建於1913年,就在第一次世界大戰開始之前,蒙特羅斯航空站是英國的第一個作戰軍事機場。發現在車站生活和工作的人們的故事,在復制室中倒退,並拍攝中心複製品烈性人的照片。另外,高爾夫球手可以在附近的Montrose Golf Links高爾夫球場打高爾夫球。

8賽勒斯國家自然保護區
安格斯沿海路線

上一頁下一頁
穿上您的步行靴,在這個美麗的自然保護區中漫步。 St Cyrus NNR以其稀有的野花,蝴蝶和飛蛾(以及其精湛的沙灘)而聞名,是吸收美麗海岸線的原始美景的理想之地。沿著聖賽勒斯(St Cyrus)步行,欣賞蒙特羅斯(Montrose)海灣和海灘周圍高聳的懸崖以及歷史遺蹟的美麗景色,包括廢棄的鮭魚叢和下界柯克亞(Nether Kirkyard)。當您漫步時,也要注意遊per的獵鷹-這些令人印象深刻的鳥全年都在這裡生活。

9鄧諾塔爾城堡
安格斯沿海路線

上一頁下一頁
至少從四世紀開始,鄧諾塔爾城堡遺址就一直聳立在俯瞰北海的高聳海崖上。鄧諾塔爾(Dunnottar)的悠久歷史可以追溯到幾個世紀,因此值得一遊,停下來學習其故事並從懸崖上欣賞令人敬畏的壯麗景色。了解為什麼威廉·華萊士(William Wallace)圍困了這座城堡,以及這座高聳入雲的堡壘如何保護蘇格蘭的皇冠上的寶石,即蘇格蘭榮譽勳章,免遭奧利弗·克倫威爾(Oliver Cromwell)的破壞。
如果鄧諾塔爾城堡(Dunnottar Castle)吸引您參觀更具歷史意義的堡壘,為什麼不探索蘇格蘭的城堡步道(Castle Trail)?

阿伯丁港10
安格斯沿海路線

以前
您知道嗎……阿伯丁港是蘇格蘭最適合看海豚的地方之一?您通常可以在岸上發現它們,但也可以乘船遊覽,使您更近。在附近的阿伯丁海事博物館(Aberdeen Maritime Museum)發現更多有關海港作為漁港,造船場所和海上石油工業樞紐的歷史。當您在阿伯丁時,為什麼不參觀聖馬查爾大教堂,探索老阿伯丁的歷史悠久的街道呢?您甚至可以在聯合廣場購物中心購物,或在國王je下劇院觀看表演。

Secure payment

Inspirational travel offers

Best discounts

Handpicked Luxury Travel Offers

Exclusive prices and exceptional
discounts of up to 70%

Our experts are here to help

A reliable and responsive customer service

  • iconfinder_Colored_Facebook3_svg_5365678
  • iconfinder_1_Twitter_colored_svg_5296514
  • YouTube
  • iconfinder_1_Pinterest_colored_svg_52965
  • iconfinder_1_Instagram_colored_svg_1_529
  • VK
© Copyright 2017 - 2020 Triploves, Inc

01 DAYS

Trip Type

Activity Level

Service Level

Road Trip

Light or Moderate

Premium

Group Size

Max 15

or call +91 9886098933

1 DUNDEE SCIENCE CENTRE
Angus Coastal Route
Wee ones will be in their element at this fun hands-on attraction - get their minds whirring as they learn about the fascinating world of science. Whatever your age, you'll find something to amaze you with brilliant exhibitions and festivals that change regularly at Dundee Science Centre. Fancy something else? Dundee offers plenty of other great attractions to explore. Step aboard the RSS Discovery and discover what life was like for the crew that manned this historic ship, pop into The McManus (admission is free) to see fascinating objects, artwork, and exhibitions, or enjoy a peaceful stroll to the Mills Observatory, where you can learn about space exploration and use the observatory’s powerful working telescopes (also for free).
 
2 BROUGHTY FERRY CASTLE
Angus Coastal Route
 
PREVIOUSNEXT
A fantastic free attraction in a beautiful town, Broughty Ferry Castle has stood since the 15th century (it was built in 1498) and offers absolutely stunning views of Broughty Ferry beach and the sparkling waters of the Tay estuary from its high-level observation point. Dolphins have been spotted here so keep your eyes peeled! Inside the castle, there are plenty of curious objects to discover and stories to read, as well as beautiful artwork to linger over from the Orchar Collection (paintings, drawings, and prints collected during the Victorian period by the successful Dundee businessman James Guthrie Orchar).
 
3 BARRY MILL
Angus Coastal Route
 
PREVIOUSNEXT
Step back in time at this historic watermill. Since the early 1800s, Barry Mill has ground grain into flour using the power generated from its giant water wheel. See the wheel in action and learn about the traditional milling process. On Sundays, the mill powers up to show visitors live milling and the attraction boasts some lovely tranquil walks along the lakeside and burnside. Nearby you could also stop off at Monikie Country Park to stretch your legs in the fresh air while keen golfers shouldn’t pass up the opportunity to play Carnoustie Golf Links.
 
4 ARBROATH ABBEY
Angus Coastal Route
 
PREVIOUSNEXT
Even in its ruined state you can’t help but feel a sense of awe standing beneath the towering walls of Arbroath Abbey. Founded in 1178, discover the events that have unfolded there, including the role the abbey played in the 1320 Declaration of Arbroath. Afterward, head to the harbor where you can enjoy a traditional Arbroath Smokie and pop into the Arbroath Signal Tower Museum to learn about the 200-year history of the Bell Rock Lighthouse, built on a semi-sunken reef 11 miles offshore (boat tours to the lighthouse are available too). Kids will be delighted with a turn on Kerr’s Miniature Railway or nearby, Hospitalfield House is a fascinating arts center where you can enjoy some great events.
 
5 LUNAN BAY
Angus Coastal Route
  
PREVIOUSNEXT
Enjoy some time in the fresh air with a stroll along the gorgeously fine sands of Lunan Bay. Divided in the middle by the Lunan Water, the 4 km beach is surrounded by high sand dunes and sea cliffs. This three hour Lunan Bay walk will take you to the natural sea cave at the north end of the beach, and the sea arch nearby, before heading to the south end of the beach to visit the ruined Red Castle which dates from the 1100s. Look out for birds, including great grey shrikes and rough-legged buzzards, as well as washed up gemstones on the beach.
 
6 HOUSE OF DUN
Angus Coastal Route
 
PREVIOUSNEXT
Designed by the famous Scottish architect William Adam and begun in 1730, the House of Dun was home to the Erskine family for over 200 years. Tour this beautiful Georgian mansion to take in the impressive period interiors, see objects owned by the family and hear about the trials of building the house.

Afterward, enjoy a stroll in the manicured gardens or stretch your legs on the woodland walk. If you fancy a bit of wildlife spotting head to the nearby Montrose Basin reserve, which is home to extensive populations of wildfowl and geese. Why not enjoy a walk around the beautiful reserve, topped off with a hot drink in the reserve visitor center?
 
7 MONTROSE AIR STATION HERITAGE CENTRE
Angus Coastal Route
 
PREVIOUSNEXT
Before you leave Montrose, stop off at the Montrose Air Station Heritage Centre to learn about the station’s part in aviation history. Built-in 1913, just before the beginning of WWI, Montrose Air Station was Britain’s first operational military airfield. Discover the stories of the people who lived and worked at the station, step back in time in replica rooms and snap pictures of the center’s replica spitfire. Alternatively, golfers can enjoy a round of links golf at nearby Montrose Golf Links.
 
8 ST CYRUS NATIONAL NATURE RESERVE
Angus Coastal Route
 
PREVIOUSNEXT
Pull-on your walking boots for a wander around this gorgeous nature reserve. Famed for its rare wildflowers, butterflies, and moths (as well as its superb sandy beach) St Cyrus NNR is the perfect place to soak up the raw beauty of the gorgeous coastline. Follow this St Cyrus walk for beautiful views of Montrose bay and the towering cliffs surrounding the beach, as well as historic places, including abandoned salmon bothies and the Nether Kirkyard. Look out for peregrine falcons as you wander too – these impressive birds live here year-round.
 
9 DUNNOTTAR CASTLE
Angus Coastal Route
  
PREVIOUSNEXT
Sitting proudly atop towering sea cliffs looking out over the North Sea, there has been a structure on the Dunnottar Castle site since at least the fourth century. With a fascinating history dating back centuries, Dunnottar is well worth a stop on your trip to learn its stories and soak up the awe-inspiring views from the cliffs. Discover why William Wallace laid siege to the castle and how this clifftop fortress protected Scotland’s crown jewels, known as the Honours of Scotland, from being destroyed by Oliver Cromwell.
If Dunnottar Castle tempts you into seeing more historic fortresses, why not explore Scotland's Castle Trail?
 
10 ABERDEEN HARBOUR
Angus Coastal Route
  
PREVIOUS
Did you know … Aberdeen Harbour is one of the best places in Scotland to see dolphins? You can often spot them from the shore but there are also boat tours available that will take you closer. Discover more about the harbor’s history as a fishing port, shipbuilding site and a hub for the offshore oil industry at the Aberdeen Maritime Museum nearby. While you’re in Aberdeen why not visit St Machar’s Cathedral and explore the historic streets of Old Aberdeen? You could even do some shopping at the Union Square Shopping Centre or catch a show at His Majesty’s Theatre.

 

Secure payment

Inspirational travel offers

Best discounts

Handpicked Luxury Travel Offers

Exclusive prices and exceptional
discounts of up to 70%

Our experts are here to help

A reliable and responsive customer service

  • iconfinder_Colored_Facebook3_svg_5365678
  • iconfinder_1_Twitter_colored_svg_5296514
  • YouTube
  • iconfinder_1_Pinterest_colored_svg_52965
  • iconfinder_1_Instagram_colored_svg_1_529
  • VK
© Copyright 2017 - 2020 Triploves, Inc