01 天

旅行類型

活動等級

服務級別

遠征巡遊

輕或中度

保費

團體人數

最多15

或致電+33 618847235

1安坎頓·莫爾
阿蓋爾沿海路線
參觀Inveruglas特有的觀點的An Ceann Mor,以了解Loch Lomond的巨大規模和美麗。將木製金字塔爬到頂部的平台上,可欣賞英國最大的淡水以及遠處山丘的壯麗景色。該湖從南部的Balloch一直延伸到北部的Ardlui,位於Lomond Lomond和Trossachs國家公園的西邊緣。該公園是眾多迷人的野生動植物,雄偉的芒羅斯(Munros)和茂密的藤蔓的棲息地,公園裡充斥著許多令人驚嘆的活動和體驗。

2費恩餐廳和牡蠣酒吧
阿蓋爾沿海路線

上一頁下一頁
沿塔貝特(Tarbet)和阿羅查(Arrochar)向西蜿蜒,到達費恩湖(Loch Fyne)。一定要在原始的尼斯湖菲恩餐廳和牡蠣吧停下來用餐,或者從熟食店買些美味的東西。自1978年以來,尼斯湖菲尼斯牡蠣有限公司一直在路邊出售新鮮的牡蠣,還有貽貝,煙熏三文魚和其他各種魚類。您可能還想去附近的Fyne Ales買些當地製作的上乘啤酒。

3因弗雷裡監獄
阿蓋爾沿海路線

上一頁下一頁
下一站是因弗雷(Inveraray),這是尼斯湖畔的傳統城鎮。前往Inveraray監獄,領略時代過去時犯罪分子的生活。在您參觀這座令人難忘的新古典主義建築時,與穿著服裝的嚮導見面,他們將為您講述囚禁囚犯的令人毛骨悚然的迷人故事。如果您想享受美好生活,那就去Inveraray Castle。仍然居住在城堡中的阿吉爾公爵(Clan Campbell)酋長的祖先宅邸,是新哥特式建築的美麗典範,被光榮的花園所環繞。

4 AUCHINDRAIN
阿蓋爾沿海路線
上一頁下一頁
沿著A83高速公路從因弗雷裡(Inveraray)向南行駛,到達奧欽辛(Auchindrain),這是一個生活博物館,也是蘇格蘭最後一個有人居住的高地農業小鎮。
快來看看高地出行之前人們的生活過得如何,並參加Auchindrain的自助遊,Auchindrain仍然是一個工作農場,在那裡您可以遇見放養的雞,綿羊和高地牛以及小鎮的貓,貓的謊言。
您也可以沿著Auchindrain和Furnace村之間的環形路走,或者繼續向南行駛到Crarae Garden,那裡擁有許多令人印象深刻的山毛櫸樹。


5基爾馬丁博物館
阿蓋爾沿海路線
上一頁下一頁
凱爾馬丁博物館(Kilmartin Museum)是了解800個凱恩馬丁(Kilmartin Glen)景觀的石棺和紀念碑的好地方。欣賞考古發掘的迷人文物,例如稀有的噴射項鍊和超過2000年的劍。駛入幽谷,進入一些石棺,看雕刻的墓碑,並到達杜納德山堡(Dunadd Hill Fort)遺骸的頂部,蘇格蘭第一位國王就職於此。格倫也是卡納薩里城堡(Carnassarie Castle)的所在地,該城堡是一座15世紀塔樓房屋的廢墟,在1685年阿蓋爾叛亂詹姆斯·七世期間,保皇黨軍隊炸毀了這座城堡。

6個探險之旅
阿蓋爾沿海路線

上一頁下一頁
沿著A816向上到達阿蓋爾(Argyll)美麗的西海岸,在尼斯湖上穿行,穿過小村莊,途中到達奧本(Oban),然後在伊斯代爾(Easdale)島上轉乘Seafari Adventures。他們提供一系列的五星級野生動物觀賞之旅,行程包括賞鯨,遊覽Corryvreckan Whirlpool以及在前往愛奧納群島和斯塔法島的海豹殖民地之旅。騎車時要睜大眼睛看海豚,海豚,鷹和水獺。在春季和夏季去斯塔法塔,您還會遇到該島的海雀!從奧本海港還可以進行其他乘船遊覽。

7 MCCAIG的塔
阿蓋爾沿海路線

上一頁下一頁
麥凱格塔(McCaig's Tower)支配城市天際線,建於1897年,是當地麥凱格家族的紀念碑。從這裡您可以欣賞整個奧本(Oban)以及內赫布里底群島(Inner Hebrides)群島的美景。在繼續前進之前,請確保您有時間瀏覽鎮上的商店,例如奧本巧克力工廠,然後參觀奧本釀酒廠。當您向北眺望奧本(Oban)north望台時,會看到杜諾里博物館(Dunollie Museum),城堡和地面以及常春藤遺跡。

8座城堡走道視圖
阿蓋爾沿海路線

上一頁下一頁
當您沿著林赫湖岸沿海岸航行時,您不會錯過位於阿丁港北部的潮汐島上的城堡追獵者。這座私人城堡允許遊客參加帶導遊的遊覽,但必須提前安排和預訂。為什麼不進入Castle Stalker View咖啡館和禮品店,欣賞城堡和Linnhe湖的美景,並得到充分的休息?從奧本(Oban)出發的這條路上的其他景點包括北康奈爾(North Connel)的Ardchattan Priory花園,Barcaldine在薩瑟蘭(Sutherland)格羅夫(Germany)的森林和本德爾洛赫(Benderloch)旁的蘇格蘭SEA LIFE保護區。

9 GLENCOE民俗博物館
阿蓋爾沿海路線
上一頁下一頁
繼續向北進入越來越多的山區景觀,直到到達Ballachulish。您不妨從這裡繞道前往Glencoe村。格倫科民俗博物館在3月下旬至10月底之間開放,坐落在兩棟傳統小屋中,可讓您一覽該地區及其人民的歷史。如果您對格倫科大屠殺的歷史特別感興趣,並且想參觀格倫本身,您可以選擇偏僻一些,前往格倫科頭部的格倫科遊客中心。
10本尼維斯山
阿蓋爾沿海路線

以前
您已經到達威廉堡(Fort William),它是“英國戶外之都”的一部分,所以是時候變得活躍起來了!敏銳的山間行人將喜迎挑戰蘇格蘭最高的山峰本尼維斯山(Ben Nevis)的挑戰,該山峰海拔4,411英尺(1,345 m)。或者,您可能更喜歡前往尼維斯山脈避暑山莊,探索山脈中的其他山脈。

該滑雪場在冬季深受滑雪者的歡迎,而在夏季則受山地自行車的歡迎,該系列還具有令人興奮的空中突擊路線,讓您有機會在沒有爬山的情況下欣賞山間全景-只需乘坐纜車在奧納赫莫爾(Aonach Mor)上並欣賞山頂美景即可站!

01 DAYS

Trip Type

Activity Level

Service Level

Road Trip

Light or Moderate

Premium

Group Size

Max 15

or call +91 9886098933

1 AN CEANN MOR
Argyll Coastal Route
Visit An Ceann Mor, a purpose-built viewpoint at Inveruglas, to get a sense of the sheer size and beauty of Loch Lomond. Climb up the wooden pyramid to the platform at the top to enjoy splendid views across the UK’s largest expanse of freshwater and to the hills and mountains beyond. The loch, which stretches from Balloch in the south up to Ardlui in the north, lies on the western edge of Loch Lomond & The Trossachs National Park. Home to a wealth of fascinating wildlife, majestic Munros and lush glens, the park is bursting with a host of amazing activities and experiences to enjoy.
 
2 LOCH FYNE RESTAURANT & OYSTER BAR
Argyll Coastal Route
  
PREVIOUSNEXT
Wind your way west through Tarbet and Arrochar to Loch Fyne. Be sure to stop by the original Loch Fyne Restaurant & Oyster Bar for a meal, or pick up something tasty from the deli. Since 1978 Loch Fyne Oysters Ltd has been selling fresh oysters at the roadside, with mussels, smoked salmon and a range of other fish now also available. You might also want to head to the nearby Fyne Ales to pick up some excellent locally crafted beer.
 
3 INVERARAY JAIL
Argyll Coastal Route
 
PREVIOUSNEXT
The next stop is Inveraray, a traditional town by the banks of Loch Fyne. Head to Inveraray Jail to get a taste of how life would have been for criminals in times gone by. Meet costumed guides who will tell you the gruesome and fascinating tales of the incarcerated prisoners as you take a fun tour of this foreboding neoclassical building. If you’d prefer a taste of the finer life then make your way to Inveraray Castle. The ancestral home of the Duke of Argyll, the Chief of Clan Campbell, who still resides in the castle, it’s a beautiful example of neo-gothic architecture and is surrounded by glorious gardens.
 
4 AUCHINDRAIN
Argyll Coastal Route
PREVIOUSNEXT
Follow the A83 south from Inveraray to Auchindrain, a living museum and Scotland’s last inhabited Highland farming township. 
Come and see how life once was for people before the Highland Clearances and take a self-guided tour of Auchindrain, which is still a working farm where you can meet free-range chickens, sheep and Highland cows, as well as the township's cat, Cat Liath. 
You can also follow a circular walk between Auchindrain and the village of Furnace, or continue driving south to Crarae Garden, which is home to an impressive collection of beech trees.
 
 
5 KILMARTIN MUSEUM
Argyll Coastal Route
PREVIOUSNEXT
Kilmartin Museum is a great place to gain an insight into some of the 800 cairns and monuments that dot the landscape of Kilmartin Glen. See fascinating artifacts from archaeological digs, such as rare jet necklaces and swords that are over 2,000 years old. Head out into the glen to enter some of the cairns, see carved gravestones and reach the top of what remains of Dunadd Hill Fort where the first kings of Scotland were inaugurated. The glen is also home to Carnassarie Castle, the ruins of a 15th-century tower house, which was partly blown up in 1685 by Royalist forces during Argyll’s rebellion against James VII.
 
6 SAFARI ADVENTURES
Argyll Coastal Route
  
PREVIOUSNEXT
Follow the A816 up Argyll’s beautiful west coast, skirting around lochs and through small villages on route to Oban and turn off for Seafari Adventures on Easdale island. They offer a range of 5-star wildlife watching trips, with itineraries including whale spotting, excursions to the Corryvreckan Whirlpool and a tour of a seal colony en route to the islands of Iona and Staffa. Keep your eyes peeled for porpoises, dolphins, eagles, and otters as you ride. Go to Staffa during spring and summer and you’ll meet the island’s puffins too! Other boat tours are available from Oban harbor.
 
7 MCCAIG’S TOWER
Argyll Coastal Route
   
PREVIOUSNEXT
Dominating the town skyline, McCaig’s Tower was built in 1897 as a monument to the local McCaig family. From here you can admire views across Oban and out to the islands of the Inner Hebrides. Make sure you have time to browse the town’s shops before you make your onward journey, such as Oban Chocolate Factory, and visit Oban Distillery. As you head north out of Oban lookout for Dunollie Museum, Castle and Grounds with its ivy-clad ruins.
 
8 CASTLE STALKER VIEW
Argyll Coastal Route
 
PREVIOUSNEXT
As you drive up the coast by the shores of Loch Linnhe you can’t miss Castle Stalker, which is located on a tidal island to the north of Port Appin. This private castle allows visitors in on guided tours but they must be arranged and booked in advance. Why not pull in to Castle Stalker View café and gift shop to take in views of the castle and Loch Linnhe and have a well-earned rest? Other great attractions along this road from Oban include Ardchattan Priory Garden in North Connel, the forest at Sutherland’s Grove by Barcaldine and the Scottish SEA LIFE Sanctuary just past Benderloch.
 
9 GLENCOE FOLK MUSEUM
Argyll Coastal Route
PREVIOUSNEXT
Continue north into the increasingly mountainous landscape until you reach Ballachulish. You may wish to detour from here to the village of Glencoe. Open between late March and the end of October, Glencoe Folk Museum is housed in two traditional cottages and offers a fascinating glimpse into the history of the area and its people. If you are especially interested in the history of the Glencoe Massacre and would like to visit the glen itself, you can choose to veer a little further off the route to visit the Glencoe Visitor Centre at the head of the glen.
10 BEN NEVIS
Argyll Coastal Route
  
PREVIOUS
You’ve arrived at Fort William, part of the ‘Outdoor Capital of the UK’, so it’s time to get active! Keen hillwalkers will relish the challenge of scaling Ben Nevis, the highest mountain in Scotland, which stands at 4,411 ft (1,345 m). Or you might prefer to explore other mountains in the range by heading to the Nevis Range Mountain Resort.

Popular with skiers in the winter and mountain bikers in the summer, the range also has a thrilling aerial assault course and provides the opportunity to enjoy mountain panoramas without the hill walk – just ride up Aonach Mor in the gondola and enjoy the views from the top station!
 

Secure payment

Inspirational travel offers

Best discounts

Handpicked Luxury Travel Offers

Exclusive prices and exceptional
discounts of up to 70%

Our experts are here to help

A reliable and responsive customer service

  • iconfinder_Colored_Facebook3_svg_5365678
  • iconfinder_1_Twitter_colored_svg_5296514
  • YouTube
  • iconfinder_1_Pinterest_colored_svg_52965
  • iconfinder_1_Instagram_colored_svg_1_529
  • VK
© Copyright 2017 - 2020 Triploves, Inc