01 天

旅行類型

活動等級

服務級別

遠征巡遊

輕或中度

保費

團體人數

最多15

或致電+33 618847235

1鄧巴頓
克萊德海湖步道

下一個
距格拉斯哥(Glasgow)僅30分鐘路程,您會發現鄧巴頓城堡(Dumbarton Castle),該城堡高高地坐落在俯瞰克萊德河(River Clyde)的火山塞上。到頂部有500步,但是景色很值得攀登!在附近,參觀蘇格蘭海事博物館,您會發現世界上第一個商業船模實驗坦克。您還可以發現有關該地區造船業遺產的更多信息,並瀏覽顯示內容,將您帶回到維多利亞時代的船舶設計時代等等。

2卡德羅斯
克萊德海湖步道

上一頁下一頁
探索迷人的Cardross村莊及其城堡遺址,其歷史可以追溯到1329年,據信羅伯特·布魯斯國王已死於此。在蓋爾斯頓花園(Geilston Garden),您可以漫步在擁有200年曆史的圍牆花園中,或者前往Ardardan Estate,那裡有農家樂等著您,還有使用當地食材烹製的美味自製食品。

3點
克萊德海湖步道
上一頁下一頁
Ardmore Point位於Cardross和Helensburgh之間,是捕捉Gare Loch和Clyde河壯麗全景的好地方。附近也有許多短途輕鬆的步行路線,擁有絕佳的海豹和觀鳥機會。由於其獨特的岩層,Ardmore Point也被認為具有地質意義。這也是嘗試在該地區進行地理緩存的絕佳位置。

4海倫堡
克萊德海湖步道

上一頁下一頁
在這個傳統的海濱小鎮的海濱長廊和綠樹成蔭的街道上漫步,然後在附近的許多咖啡館和餐館吃點東西。探索蘇格蘭潛水艇中心,這是蘇格蘭唯一的此類博物館和教育中心,在這裡您可以了解有關潛水艇及其工作原理的所有迷人信息。還是為什麼不去麥金托什俱樂部呢?該場所是海倫斯堡(Helensburgh)的建築,藝術,設計和音樂創作中心,在這裡您可以參觀常設展覽和參觀展覽。您也可以沿著John Muir Way冒險,從Helensburgh開始,綿延134英里。

5號山莊
克萊德海湖步道

上一頁下一頁
如果您喜歡查爾斯·雷尼·麥金托什(Charles Rennie Mackintosh)的精美細節和創造才能,那麼何不前往海倫斯堡宏偉的希爾豪斯(Hill House)。由麥金托什(Mackintosh)設計,並被譽為他最出色的國內傑作,發現了手工藝品,新藝術運動,蘇格蘭男爵和日本人的建築和設計的視覺吸引力,以及在經過精美修復的花園中的寧靜漫步。

6 GLENARN花園
克萊德海湖步道
上一頁下一頁
這座維多利亞風格的花園最初建於1920年代,到處都是美麗的外來植物,樹木和陳列品。格倫納恩(Glenarn)最著名的是它收集了由吉布森家族(Gibson Family)創建的杜鵑花。在花園周圍,探索大型岩石花園,溫室,並驚嘆於生機勃勃的木蘭,紅腹肉,真鱗目和宏cer,僅舉幾例。

7車庫
克萊德海湖步道

上一頁下一頁
Gare Loch具有峽灣般的外觀,從北部的Garelochhead延伸10公里,向下經過南部的Helensburgh,然後延伸到克萊德河。從“ Haul Road”的角度欣賞Gare Loch和Clyde海軍基地的壯麗景色,然後前往惠斯菲爾德(Whistlefield)的野餐點,欣賞更多風景如畫的美景。

8羅斯尼半島
克萊德海湖步道

上一頁下一頁
向南進入Rosneath半島,發現散步,騎自行車和探索的絕妙景點。漫步於1848年在Kilcreggan建的碼頭,或加入當地的遺產步道,該步道始於碼頭,終點為西部的Peaton。消磨時間之後,您可以在科夫灣(Cove Bay)頭的林恩植物園(Linn Botanic Gardens)放鬆身心,在那裡您可以驚嘆於植物的生命,樹木和全球各地的各種物種。

9基爾根
克萊德海湖步道

上一頁下一頁
Kilcreggan位於Rosneath半島的南端,是一個古樸的小村莊,享有克萊德峽灣(Firth of Clyde),Gare Loch和Loch Long的壯麗景色,並提供從該村莊的遊船之旅。從基爾奇格甘(Kilcreggan)到古洛克(Gourock)也有定期輪渡。挑選您在該地區的可愛住宿,以及附近的各種林地和沿海步道。

10個ARROCHAR
克萊德海湖步道

以前
這是小徑最北的地方,也是徒步探索的好地方。前往隱藏的古蹟步道,這是在Arrochar和Tarbet之間輕鬆的環形步行路程,或者如果有更多挑戰,請查看“三湖之路”(始於Balloch),Loch Lomond&Cowal Way或Ben Arthur,也被稱為“補鞋匠” 。如果您想找點更放鬆的地方,只需在林地或湖邊漫步欣賞壯麗的山脈和湖泊風光即可。

01 DAYS

Trip Type

Activity Level

Service Level

Road Trip

Light or Moderate

Premium

Group Size

Max 15

or call +91 9886098933

1 DUMBARTON
Clyde Sea Lochs Trail
 
NEXT
A mere 30 mins from Glasgow, you will find Dumbarton Castle, which sits high on a volcanic plug overlooking the River Clyde. There are 500 steps to the top, but the views are well worth the climb! Nearby, visit the Scottish Maritime Museum where you’ll find the world’s first commercial ship model experiment tank. You can also uncover more about the area’s shipbuilding heritage and browse the displays that will take you back in time to the days of Victorian ship design and more.
 
2 CARDROSS
Clyde Sea Lochs Trail
 
PREVIOUSNEXT
Explore the charming village of Cardross and its castle ruins, dating back to 1329, where King Robert the Bruce is believed to have died. At Geilston Garden you can wander through the 200-year-old walled garden, or head to Ardardan Estate where farm shop treats await you, alongside delicious homemade foods using local produce. 
 
3 ARDMORE POINT
Clyde Sea Lochs Trail
PREVIOUSNEXT
Located between Cardross and Helensburgh, Ardmore Point is a great spot to capture striking panoramic views of Gare Loch and the River Clyde. There are many short and easy walks close by too which boast excellent seal and bird watching opportunities. Ardmore Point is also considered to be of geological interest due to its unique rock formations. It’s also a great location to try out geocaching around the area. 
 
4 HELENSBURGH
Clyde Sea Lochs Trail
 
PREVIOUSNEXT
Wander the promenade and wide tree-lined streets of this traditional seaside town before grabbing a bite to eat at the many cafes and restaurants nearby. Discover the Scottish Submarine Centre, Scotland’s only museum and education center of its kind, where you can learn all the fascinating details about submarines and how they work. Or why not discover the Mackintosh Club? This venue is Helensburgh’s Creative Hub for architecture, art, design, and music where you can explore both permanent and visiting exhibitions. You can also venture along the John Muir Way, starting in Helensburgh and stretching 134 miles.
 
5 HILL HOUSE
Clyde Sea Lochs Trail
 
PREVIOUSNEXT
If the fine details and creative talents of Charles Rennie Mackintosh take your fancy, why not head to the magnificent Hill House in Helensburgh. Designed by Mackintosh and renowned as his finest domestic masterpiece, discover the visually enticing mix of arts & crafts, Art Nouveau, Scottish Baronial and Japonisme architecture and design, as well as a peaceful wander around the beautifully restored garden.
 
6 GLENARN GARDENS
Clyde Sea Lochs Trail
PREVIOUSNEXT
First established in the 1920s, this Victorian-style garden is filled to the brim with a beautiful variety of exotic plants, trees, and displays. Glenarn is most famous for its collection of a species of rhododendrons that were created by the Gibson Family. Around the gardens explore the large rock garden, greenhouse, and marvel at the vibrant magnolias, crinodendron, eucryphias and acers, to name a few.
 
7 GARE LOCH
Clyde Sea Lochs Trail
 
PREVIOUSNEXT
Gare Loch boasts a fjord-like appearance, stretching 10km from Garelochhead in the north down past Helensburgh in the south and out to join the River Clyde. Admire the spectacular views over Gare Loch and the Clyde Naval Base from the ‘Haul Road’ viewpoint, before heading to the picnic spot at Whistlefield with more picture-perfect views to enjoy. 
 
8 ROSNEATH PENINSULA
Clyde Sea Lochs Trail
 
PREVIOUSNEXT
Head south into the Rosneath Peninsula to discover great spots for walking, cycling, and exploring. Wander the pier, built-in 1848 at Kilcreggan or join the local heritage trail which starts at the pier and finishes at Peaton in the west. While away the hours and relax at Linn Botanic Gardens at the head of Cove Bay, where you can marvel at plant life, trees and a variety of species from around the globe. 
 
9 KILCREGGAN
Clyde Sea Lochs Trail
 
PREVIOUSNEXT
Located on the southern end of the Rosneath Peninsula, Kilcreggan is a quaint little village that features stunning views of the Firth of Clyde, Gare Loch, and Loch Long, as well as offering pleasure cruises from the village. There is also a regular passenger ferry from Kilcreggan to Gourock. Take your pick of lovely accommodation in the area, as well as various woodland and coastal walks nearby too.
 
10 ARROCHAR
Clyde Sea Lochs Trail
 
PREVIOUS
This point is the furthest north on the trail and a great spot for exploring further on foot. Take to the Hidden Heritage Trail which is an easy circular walk between Arrochar and Tarbet, or for more of a challenge check out the Three Lochs Way (starting in Balloch), the Loch Lomond & Cowal Way or Ben Arthur, also known as The Cobbler. If you are looking for something more relaxing, just take in the stunning mountain and loch scenery on woodland or lochside stroll. 

 

Secure payment

Inspirational travel offers

Best discounts

Handpicked Luxury Travel Offers

Exclusive prices and exceptional
discounts of up to 70%

Our experts are here to help

A reliable and responsive customer service

  • iconfinder_Colored_Facebook3_svg_5365678
  • iconfinder_1_Twitter_colored_svg_5296514
  • YouTube
  • iconfinder_1_Pinterest_colored_svg_52965
  • iconfinder_1_Instagram_colored_svg_1_529
  • VK
© Copyright 2017 - 2020 Triploves, Inc