01 天

旅行類型

活動等級

服務級別

遠征巡遊

輕或中度

保費

團體人數

最多15

或致電+33 618847235

1黑手錶城堡和博物館
迪賽德旅遊路線

下一個
從1725年開始,探索蘇格蘭最古老的高地團標誌性的“黑哨團”的故事。迷人的Black Watch Castle&Museum位於歷史悠久的Balhousie城堡中,展示著與團生活相關的迷人物體,包括制服,獎章,日記和武器。了解該軍團是如何形成的,以及它的作用在整個世紀以來一直發展到最近伊拉克和阿富汗衝突為止。當您在珀斯時,您可以在珀斯博物館和美術館參觀展品,在弗格森美術館觀看著名的蘇格蘭色彩學家約翰·鄧肯·弗格森的個人物品,或者在珀斯音樂廳欣賞現場表演。

2閣宮
迪賽德旅遊路線

上一頁下一頁
對於該地區的任何人,必須參觀斯康宮。這座宏偉的莊嚴住宅是命運之石的故居,附近的穆特山是蘇格蘭國王的加冕之地。羅伯特·布魯斯(Robert the Bruce)於1306年在斯科訥(Scone)加冕。參觀命運石(Stone of Destiny)的複製品,參觀豪華的客房,瀏覽珍貴的寶藏,然後在地面上漫步,在那裡您可以嘗試談判星狀的穆雷(Murray)的運氣星迷宮。您也會在漫遊時看到紅松鼠!您也可以在附近的珀斯賽馬場參加比賽,度過一天。

3 BLAIRGOWRIE高爾夫俱樂部
迪賽德旅遊路線
上一頁下一頁
熱衷於高爾夫球的人們不應該錯過在令人驚嘆的布萊爾戈里高爾夫俱樂部(Blairgowrie Golf Club)玩耍的機會,該俱樂部是詹姆斯·布雷德(James Braid)設計的羅斯蒙特球場,挑戰蘭斯唐球場和迷人的9洞維球場的所在地。在練習場上熱身並推桿果嶺,然後再進入您選擇的路線,以測試您在林蔭大道上的準確性。附近的其他高爾夫球場包括Dalmunzie高爾夫俱樂部,Alyth高爾夫俱樂部和也在Alyth的Strathmore高爾夫中心。

4月洛奇莊園
迪賽德旅遊路線
上一頁下一頁
Mar Lodge Estate佔地驚人的Cairngorms國家公園的近7%,佔地29,000公頃(290平方公里),其中包括15個Munros(海拔3,000英尺以上)。在一條小徑上漫步,舒展雙腿,沉浸在國家公園的壯麗景色中。當您漫步時,睜大雙眼,欣賞雄偉的馬鹿,金鷹和松貂。在凱恩戈姆斯國家公園(Cairngorms National Park),您還可以前往Glenshee滑雪中心,那裡可以在冬季鍛煉磨雪運動的技巧,還有Braemar Castle(自1628年以來就屹立於此,擁有令人著迷的歷史)。

5 ROCHAL LOCHNAGAR蒸餾器
迪賽德旅遊路線

上一頁下一頁
沿著迪河(River Dee)到皇家洛奇納加爾釀酒廠(Royal Lochnagar Distillery)的路線,然後預訂這個風景如畫的高地威士忌酒廠之旅。據報導,維多利亞女王和她的丈夫阿爾伯特親王(Prince Albert)是熱衷於威士忌酒的人,並於1848年訪問了釀酒廠,這將是它的首次巡迴演出。他們非常喜歡威士忌,此後不久維多利亞州便將其皇家認股權證授予了酒廠。在您的旅行中,您將了解威士忌製作過程,了解所有設備,甚至可以免費享用樣品。在附近不妨前往參觀由維多利亞和阿爾伯特(Victoria and Albert)建造,現在由女王je下擁有的巴爾莫勒爾城堡(Balmoral Castle)或經常被皇室成員在巴爾莫勒爾逗留期間訪問的Crathie Kirk所擁有的城堡。

CAMBUS O'MAY CHEESE CO 6
迪賽德旅遊路線
上一頁下一頁
在Cambus O'May奶油廠停下來,了解傳統的奶酪製作工藝。聆聽製作奶酪的原始食譜和傳統方法,然後窺視老化的房間,在這裡,奶酪的輪子靜止不動,直到完美為止。然後品嚐三種奶酪品種,Cambus O'May,Lairig Ghru和Lochnager,然後選擇您喜歡的奶酪。您甚至可以購買一些東西,以後再享用-一天觀光後的完美享受。為什麼不搭配燕麥餅和一杯葡萄酒?

丁寧國家自然保護區7倍
迪賽德旅遊路線
上一頁下一頁
舒展雙腿或停下來在令人驚嘆的Dinnet NNR Muir野餐。該保護區位於凱恩戈姆斯國家公園(Cairngorms National Park)中,包括林地,荒地和可探索的波光粼粼的海灣。這裡有四條很棒的小徑可供選擇,其中包括1.3公里的步行路程,可以說是該保護區最著名的景點-另一個世俗的Burn o'Vat。這個巨大的坑洞是在冰河時代雕刻的,您可以走進去近距離欣賞巨大的峽谷。其他步道包括尼斯湖步道(6公里),帕金斯莫斯步道(3公里)和小奧爾德步道(4公里)。

8猿猴城堡
迪賽德旅遊路線

上一頁下一頁
泰山鞦韆,滑索和繩梯–這是您可以在樹頂攻擊路線上解決的一些障礙。如果您正在尋找活躍的冒險活動,那麼坐落在Crathes城堡的地上,Go Ape是一個完美的選擇–您將獲得終生的回憶。您還可以遊覽Crathes城堡,該城堡建於16世紀,擁有古玩間,塔樓和美麗的花園供您探索。附近的皇家迪賽德鐵路(Royal Deeside Railway)將帶您乘坐蒸汽火車,沿著維多利亞女王和王室在拜訪巴爾莫勒爾(Balmoral)時曾經使用的路線,帶您回到過去。

9鼓城堡
迪賽德旅遊路線

上一頁下一頁
Drum Castle的起源可追溯至1323年,由布魯斯國王羅伯特(Robert Bruce)授予威廉·德·艾溫(William de Irwyn)。親眼看看這座引人入勝的城堡如何在幾個世紀中得到了擴展,從最初的13世紀方形塔樓到雅各布式的豪宅,再到後來的維多利亞時代建築。 Irvine家族直到1975年才擁有該家族,裡面也有很多古董,寶藏和家庭生活的紀念品。然後,在歷史悠久的玫瑰花園中聞到芬芳的香水,然後漫步在鼓老樹林中的古老橡樹林中。

10位大小姐的劇院
迪賽德旅遊路線

以前
儘管阿伯丁以其銀色花崗岩建築而聞名,但,下劇院必須是最令人印象深刻的劇院之一。劇院雄偉的立面於1906年開業,其華麗的內飾完美配合。預訂門票以觀看表演或在1906餐廳用餐。您甚至可以盡情享用豪華的下午茶,盡情享受。阿伯丁的其他景點包括戈登高地博物館,聯合廣場購物中心,阿伯丁海事博物館和歷史悠久的老阿伯丁的聖馬查爾大教堂。

01 DAYS

Trip Type

Activity Level

Service Level

Road Trip

Light or Moderate

Premium

Group Size

Max 15

or call +91 9886098933

1 THE BLACK WATCH CASTLE AND MUSEUM
Deeside Tourist Route
 
NEXT
Discover the story of the iconic Black Watch Regiment, Scotland’s oldest Highland regiment, from 1725 onwards. The fascinating Black Watch Castle & Museum is located in historic Balhousie Castle and showcases fascinating objects associated with regimental life, including uniforms, medals, diaries, and weapons. Find out how the regiment came into existence and how its role has evolved throughout the centuries, right up to the recent conflicts in Iraq and Afghanistan. While you’re in Perth you can explore the exhibits at Perth Museum and Art Gallery, see personal items belonging to John Duncan Fergusson, the celebrated Scottish colorist, at the Fergusson Gallery or catch a live performance at Perth Concert Hall.
 
2 SCONE PALACE
Deeside Tourist Route
   
PREVIOUSNEXT
For anyone in the area, a visit to Scone Palace is a must. This magnificent stately home is the former home of the Stone of Destiny and nearby Moot Hill was the crowning place of Scottish kings. Robert the Bruce was crowned at Scone in 1306. See a replica of the Stone of Destiny, tour the opulent rooms, browse precious treasures and head out for a stroll in the grounds, where you can try your luck at negotiating the star-shaped Murray Star Maze. You might see red squirrels as you wander too! You could also enjoy a day at the races at nearby Perth Racecourse.
 
3 BLAIRGOWRIE GOLF CLUB
Deeside Tourist Route
PREVIOUSNEXT
Keen golfers shouldn’t miss the opportunity to play around at stunning Blairgowrie Golf Club, which is home to the James Braid designed Rosemount Course, challenging Landsdowne Course and charming 9 hole Wee Course. Warm-up on the driving range and putting green before heading out onto the course of your choice to test your accuracy on tree-lined avenues. Other golf courses nearby include Dalmunzie Golf Club, Alyth Golf Club, and Strathmore Golf Centre, also in Alyth.
 
4 MAR LODGE ESTATE
Deeside Tourist Route
PREVIOUSNEXT
Encompassing almost seven percent of the stunning Cairngorms National Park, Mar Lodge Estate covers 29,000 hectares (290 km2) and includes 15 Munros (mountains over 3,000 ft). Stretch your legs on a stroll around one of the trails and soak up the magnificent scenery in the National Park. Keep your eyes peeled for majestic red deer, golden eagles, and pine marten as you wander too. Also in the Cairngorms National Park, look out for Glenshee Ski Centre, where you can hone your snowsports skills in the winter months, and Braemar Castle, which has stood since 1628 and boast a fascinating history.
 
5 ROYAL LOCHNAGAR DISTILLERY
Deeside Tourist Route
 
PREVIOUSNEXT
Follow the path of the River Dee to Royal Lochnagar Distillery and book onto a tour of this picturesque Highland whiskey distillery. Queen Victoria and her husband, Prince Albert, were reportedly keen whiskey drinkers and visited the distillery in 1848 for what would be its first-ever tour. They enjoyed the whiskey so much Victoria granted the distillery its Royal Warrant shortly afterward. On your tour, you’ll learn about the whiskey-making process, see all the equipment and can even enjoy a free sample at the end. Nearby why not visit Balmoral Castle, which was built by Victoria and Albert and is now owned by Her Majesty The Queen, or Crathie Kirk, which is often visited by the Royal Family during their stays at Balmoral.
 
6 CAMBUS O’MAY CHEESE CO
Deeside Tourist Route
PREVIOUSNEXT
Stop off at the Cambus O’May creamery to learn about the traditional art of cheese making. Hear about the original recipes and traditional methods that go into making the cheese and peek into the aging rooms where the wheels of cheese rest until they are perfect. Afterward sample the three cheese varieties, Cambus O’May, Lairig Ghru, and Lochnager, and choose your favorite. You can even buy some to enjoy later – the perfect treat after a day’s sightseeing. Why not pair with oatcakes and a glass of wine?

 

7 MUIR OF DINNET NATIONAL NATURE RESERVE
Deeside Tourist Route
PREVIOUSNEXT
Stretch your legs or stop for a picnic at the stunning Muir of Dinnet NNR. Located in the Cairngorms National Park, the reserve includes woodland, heathland and a sparkling loch to explore. There are four great trails to choose from, including an easy 1.3 km stroll to arguably the reserve’s most famous feature – the other-worldly Burn o’ Vat. This giant pothole was carved out during the Ice Age and you can step inside for up-close views of the immense chasm. Other trails include the Loch Kinord Trail (6 km), Parkin's Moss Trail (3 km) and Little Ord Trail (4 km).
 
8 GO APE AT CRATHES CASTLE
Deeside Tourist Route
 
PREVIOUSNEXT
Tarzan swings, zip wires and rope ladders – just some of the obstacles you can tackle on this treetop assault course. Located on the grounds of Crathes Castle, if you’re looking for an active adventure Go Ape is perfect – you’re guaranteed to make lifelong memories. You can also enjoy a tour of Crathes Castle, which was built in the 16th century and boasts period rooms, towers and beautiful gardens to explore. Nearby the Royal Deeside Railway will transport you back in time with a steam train ride along the line formerly used by Queen Victoria and the Royal Family on their visits to Balmoral.
 
9 DRUM CASTLE
Deeside Tourist Route
  
PREVIOUSNEXT
Granted to William de Irwyn by King Robert the Bruce in 1323, Drum Castle’s origins date back to medieval times. See with your own eyes how this fascinating castle has been expanded over the centuries – from the original square tower of the 13th century to the Jacobean mansion house and later Victorian additions. Owned by the Irvine family until 1975, there are plenty of antiques, treasures, and mementos of family life to discover inside too. Afterward, smell the luscious perfumes in the Garden of Historic Roses and take a stroll through the ancient oak woodland in the Old Wood of Drum.

 

10 HIS MAJESTY'S THEATRE
Deeside Tourist Route
  
PREVIOUS
Although Aberdeen is famed for its silvery granite buildings, His Majesty’s Theatre has to be one of the most impressive. Opened in 1906, the theatre’s majestic façade is perfectly complemented by its opulent interior. Book tickets to see a show or enjoy a meal in the 1906 Restaurant. You could even pop in for luxurious afternoon tea to really indulge. Other attractions in Aberdeen include the Gordon Highlanders Museum, Union Square Shopping Centre, Aberdeen Maritime Museum and St Machar’s Cathedral in historic Old Aberdeen.

 

Secure payment

Inspirational travel offers

Best discounts

Handpicked Luxury Travel Offers

Exclusive prices and exceptional
discounts of up to 70%

Our experts are here to help

A reliable and responsive customer service

  • iconfinder_Colored_Facebook3_svg_5365678
  • iconfinder_1_Twitter_colored_svg_5296514
  • YouTube
  • iconfinder_1_Pinterest_colored_svg_52965
  • iconfinder_1_Instagram_colored_svg_1_529
  • VK
© Copyright 2017 - 2020 Triploves, Inc