04 天

旅行類型

活動等級

服務級別

遠征巡遊

輕或中度

保費

團體人數

最多15

或致電+33 618847235

加泰羅尼亞和瓦倫西亞路旅行:巴塞羅那到阿利坎特乘車
每年有超過6000萬遊客到西班牙旅遊,但是其中許多人從未超出城市範圍,無法體驗伊比利亞這個國家所能提供的一切。加泰羅尼亞的鄉村是羅馬遺跡,迷人的村莊和世界一流的釀酒廠的故鄉,您可能會在旅行團中錯過所有這些。您可以從Auto Europe租用私家車,在悠閒的公路旅行中欣賞西班牙東部所有地中海的榮耀。

您的西班牙自駕之旅始於以加泰羅尼亞美食,脈動的藝術和建築而聞名的巴塞羅那文化中心。這個廣闊,前衛的城市可能要花一生的時間才能探索,但是當城市景觀變得有點不堪重負時,跳上一輛私人租車,進入美麗的西班牙鄉村。塔拉戈納(Tarragona)連綿起伏的丘陵,被同名港口城市錨定,是各種中世紀珠寶和風景如畫的葡萄園的所在地。您將永遠無法在團體旅遊中探索這些省級村莊,所以請充分利用自己的車輪,不要錯過任何東西!繼續前往充滿活力的瓦倫西亞,在不止一次熱鬧的阿利坎特結束旅程之前,他自己的烹飪傳統已在西班牙多次行程中找到了自己的美食傳統。

加泰羅尼亞和巴倫西亞公路旅行第一天:巴塞羅那

巴塞羅那的景點和景點:
加泰羅尼亞的文化中心可能以其現代派建築而聞名,受到冒險和實驗性的安東尼·高迪(AntoniGaudí)的擁護。高迪最著名的傑作是著名的未完成的聖家堂大教堂(Basilica de la SagradaFamília),在無數打包的巴塞羅那之旅中都有亮相,但世紀之交的建築師的作品在整個城市中廣泛使用,可以輕鬆地填滿一整天的行程。 La Pedrera(或CasaMilà)的蛇形牆,CasaBatlló的彩色外牆以及ParkGüell的明亮馬賽克都反映了高迪在巴塞羅那城市景觀上的活潑標記。忠實的粉絲可能還會尋找Casa Amatller或CasaLleóMorera。藝術愛好者還可以找到另一位西班牙藝術英雄-立體主義先驅Pablo Picasso的大量作品。在La Ribera宮殿中的畢加索博物館(Museu Picasso)展出了大量20世紀畫家的作品,而加泰羅尼亞廣場(Plaçade Catalunya)的TI提供了穿越畢加索青年街頭的帶導遊的徒步旅行。

其他流連於城市的絕佳機會位於步行街林蔭大道上,該大道以Mercat de la Boqueria和Gran Teatre歌劇院為錨點,以及BarriGòtic,您可以在附近的哥特式迷宮中找到巴塞羅那歷史博物館。體育迷們不想錯過蒙特惠奇(Montjuïc)的喧囂,蒙特惠奇(Montjuïc)是市中心外的山頂社區,這裡是1992年夏季奧林匹克村的所在地。當您在該地區時,您可能還想看看文藝復興時期的堡壘Castell deMontjuïc,或附近的許多美術館之一,例如加泰羅尼亞國家藝術博物館,瓊·米羅基金會(FundacióJoanMiró)或CaixaForum。在任何一天,巴塞羅那都是一個充滿活力的城市,但是如果您想讓它閒逛,請安排在節日期間參觀。 9月下旬的盛夏的Dia de Sant Joan和Festes de laMercè都特別豐富多彩。

那些希望在一日遊中度過輕鬆愉快的釀酒師會喜歡潛入SantSadurní或Vilafranca delPenedès的卡瓦酒文化,西班牙對香檳的起泡是最主要的。大多數巴塞羅那之旅不會把您帶到加泰羅尼亞的這些葡萄栽培基地,所以請趕緊使用巴塞羅那的租賃汽車,大膽地打破典型的旅遊思維。如果您正在尋找技巧以幫助您選擇最佳的公路旅行車-我們也已經想到了這一點。

巴塞羅那餐廳,酒吧和夜生活:
加泰羅尼亞美食因其多樣化的新鮮食材而廣受讚譽,而由於巴塞羅那地處沿海地帶,您會發現特別美味的海鮮產品。您和您的錢包最好遠離像La Rambla這樣的旅遊熱點地區,但是如果您需要在午餐時間快速進站工作,可以嘗試Elisabets餐廳的固定價格菜單或Bar Pinotxo長期流行的小吃。真正的美食家應該找到通往拉里貝拉(La Ribera)的途徑-如果找不到誘人的西班牙小吃吧,您將無法轉過頭。薩加迪(Sagardi)和塔勒塔帕斯(Taller de Tapas)是不錯的起點。在海濱餐廳Xiringuito d'Escribà或El Suquet de l'Almirall盡情享受西班牙傳統西班牙海鮮飯。

巴塞羅那酒店與住宿:
想要貼近Avinguda對角線的購物狂應該在幽靜的花園環境中,在高雅的Rey Juan Carlos I的豪華客房之一中入睡。要獲得中心位置和洗衣設施清單,請入住大型的Princesa Sofia Gran Hotel。如果您豪華的一面更具現代氣息,請嘗試超現代的黑斯佩里亞塔。預算有限的旅行者會發現精品美容酒店Banys Orientals物有所值。
加泰羅尼亞和巴倫西亞公路旅行第二天:塔拉戈納

塔拉戈納活動和景點:
您可能會去西班牙享受巴塞羅那的城市風情,但會留在田園詩般的鄉村。在巴塞羅那和巴倫西亞之間,塔拉戈納(Tarragona)是哥特式和中世紀的寶藏,塔拉戈納是一個古老的港口城市,周圍環繞著同名省份,融合了古代歷史的魅力和地中海現代主義的精髓。沿著14世紀萬寶龍的城牆伸展雙腿,根據歐洲著名的傳奇人物聖喬治(St. George)屠殺龍。若想了解更多的宗教歷史,可以冒險前往該地區的中世紀修道院之一,例如保存完好的Monestir de Santes Creus或宏偉的Monestir de Poblet。在塔拉戈納市中心大放異彩,您會在塔拉戈納歷史博物館和塔拉戈納國立博物館發現令人難以置信的羅馬遺跡。葡萄酒愛好者將很高興在驚人的距離內找到Priorat崎,不平的葡萄藤景觀。摩爾人堡壘的Siurana村莊和Escaladei的巴洛克廢墟都成為風景如畫的總部,以探索這個著名葡萄酒產區的Garnacha混合風味。如果您恰好在偶數年份的10月訪問,那麼您會很幸運-塔拉戈納(Tarragona)以其舉辦的連鑄機節而聞名,當地人競相建造最高的人塔。

塔拉戈納餐廳,酒吧和夜生活:
在城市範圍內,在羅馬圓形劇場附近的El Cau品嚐創意小吃,例如黑香腸配燉蘋果或鹿漢堡和焦糖洋蔥。在超時尚的聯合AQ上獲得現代感,其時尚的設計只是其實驗板的先驅。此外,在鄉村,El Call de Montblanc餐廳在歷史悠久的氛圍中融合了加泰羅尼亞和巴斯克美食。在Santes Creues附近的Cal Mosso找到便宜的時令小吃(見上文)。在Siurana時,可以在ElBalcódel Priorat享受絕佳的搭配,以利用當地葡萄酒貿易。

塔拉戈納的酒店和住宿:
經過時間考驗的家庭經營的Hostal Fonoll旅館位於Monestir de Poblet(見上文)對面,使其成為住宿的簡單便捷選擇。如果您願意多花些錢,可以在Siurana的La Siuranella陽台上欣賞壯麗的景色,或者在Escalade附近經過翻新的18世紀豪宅Cal Compte放鬆休息。那些熱衷於城市生活的人可以在塔拉戈納廣場(Forum Tarragona)上找到便宜的住宿,其小巧多彩的客房可欣賞到城市廣場的美景。

加泰羅尼亞和巴倫西亞公路旅行第三天:巴倫西亞

瓦倫西亞的景點和景點:
瓦倫西亞之旅可以採取多種方式,從藝術和建築到家庭度假。蓬勃發展的拉斯阿提斯與拉斯西恩西亞斯城不乏活動。這個特別適合兒童的景點包括佔地350,000平方米的水族館,天文館,互動式科學博物館和音樂廳。對於值得明信片的照片,漫步在Barrio del Carmen中。該社區的建築展示了羅馬,哥特,巴洛克和文藝復興時期的風格,所有這些都可以在令人驚嘆的大教堂裡找到,據說它也是傳說中的聖杯的故鄉。此外,其Micalet鐘樓還提供了城市的絕佳全景。如果巴塞羅那的蒙特惠奇(Montjuïc)上的收藏集無法消除您的藝術需求,請在貝拉藝術博物館(Museo de Bellas Artes)欣賞所有西班牙大師的作品,包括格雷格(El Greco),戈雅(Goya),貝拉克斯(Velázquez),穆里略(Murillo)和里瓦爾塔(Ribalta)。春季遊客在Las Fallas de SanJosé會度過一段非常愉快的時光,這是一場狂熱的篝火晚會和深夜音樂,最終燒毀了政客和名人的肖像。瓦萊西亞博物館(Museo Fallero)展示了過去幾年狂歡的殘骸,這是所有巴倫西亞旅行必看的景點。

瓦倫西亞餐廳,酒吧和夜生活:
“海明威在這裡吃飯”是歐洲餐館中陳舊的廣告,因此價格昂貴的海產品La Pepica並非沒有競爭。儘管如此,其著名的西班牙海鮮飯仍使遊客和名流都在其門口小跑。如果您想在不太擁擠的地方品嚐瓦倫西亞備受喜愛的米飯和海鮮燉湯,那就去質樸的海濱卡薩納瓦羅(Casa Navarro)。如果沒有至少一份傳統的巴倫西亞菜豐盛的一餐,您的西班牙旅行計劃將不完整。 La Alegria de la Huerta曾經是季節性熱點,現在已成為永久性場所,在海濱,您可以品嚐各種小吃,米飯和新鮮魚類,烹製傳統的當地美食。如果想揮霍一下,可以去充滿想像力的Ca Sento品嚐美味佳餚。

巴倫西亞酒店與住宿:
在Ad Hoc無需增加額外費用的情況下,為您的夜間設置增添一些額外的魅力和光彩。尋求價值的人也會對位於市中心的Vincci Lys或親密的PensiónParís感到滿意。如果想要稍微豪華一點的住宿,可以前往時尚的SHInglés精品店,該精品店坐落在Cardona公爵的前宮殿中,或者從Hotel Las Arenas Balneario Resort度假村欣賞令人難以置信的海景。瓦倫西亞威斯汀酒店位置便利,但寧靜,將滿足任何豪華旅行者的需求
加泰羅尼亞和瓦倫西亞公路旅行第四天:阿利坎特

驢友事件和景點:
當您沿著加泰羅尼亞和巴倫西亞的蜿蜒小路行駛時,您的西班牙自駕車已非同小可。在阿利坎特的一個美麗海灘上享受一點陽光和衝浪,慶祝西班牙公路旅行的結束。普拉亞德爾波斯蒂格(Playa del Postiguet)是一個受歡迎的選擇,但如果海岸線不那麼擁擠,那就去聖胡安海灘(Playa de San Juan)。在西班牙大道(Explanada deEspaña)的海濱長廊上放鬆身心,這是欣賞西班牙科斯塔布蘭卡(Costa Blanca)美景的理想場所。卡斯蒂略聖巴巴拉城堡(Castillo de SantaBárbara)以其城市美景而成為必看景點。新的MUSA-阿利坎特城博物館(Museo de la Ciudad de Alicante)也是16世紀城堡建築群的一部分,一定會吸引歷史愛好者。同時,藝術迷可能會更喜歡參觀MACA-阿利坎特當代藝術博物館。熱愛自然的人不要太快拋棄他們的租車-瓜達萊斯特山谷(Guadalest Valley)距離一日遊不遠,並且可以欣賞壯麗的山景。

04 DAYS

Trip Type

Activity Level

Service Level

Road Trip

Light or Moderate

Premium

Group Size

Max 15

or call +91 9886098933

CATALONIA & VALENCIA ROAD TRIP: BARCELONA TO ALICANTE BY CAR
Over 60 million tourists travel to Spain each year, but many of them never stretch beyond the city limits to experience all this Iberian country has to offer. The Catalan countryside is home to Roman ruins, charming villages, and world-class wineries, all of which you might miss on a package tour. View Spain's eastern coast in all its Mediterranean glory on a leisurely road trip with your own private car rental from Auto Europe.

Your Spain self-drive begins in the cultural center of Barcelona, famed for its Catalan cuisine, pulsating art and architecture scene. This sprawling, avant-garde city could take a lifetime to explore, but when the urban landscape becomes a bit overwhelming, hop in a private rental car and make your escape into the beautiful Spanish countryside. The rolling hills of Tarragona, anchored by a port city with the same name, are home to a variety of medieval jewels and picturesque vineyards. You'd never be able to explore these provincial villages on a group tour, so make the most of your wheels and don't miss a thing! Continue on to vibrant Valencia, whose own culinary traditions have found its place in history and on the itineraries for more than a few Spain trips, before ending your journey in lively Alicante.

CATALONIA & VALENCIA ROAD TRIP DAY 1: BARCELONA
     
BARCELONA EVENTS AND ATTRACTIONS:
Catalonia's cultural hub is perhaps most famous for its Modernist architecture, championed by the adventurous and experimental Antoni Gaudí. Gaudí's best-known masterpiece is the famously unfinished Basilica de la Sagrada Família, featured on innumerable packaged Barcelona tours, but the turn-of-the-century architect's works are liberally peppered throughout the city and can easily fill an entire day's itinerary. The serpentine walls of La Pedrera (or Casa Milà), the technicolor façade of Casa Batlló, and the brilliant mosaics of Park Güell all reflect Gaudí's playful mark on Barcelona's urban landscape. Serious fans might also seek out the Casa Amatller or Casa Lleó Morera. Art lovers can also find a great deal of work by another Spanish artistic hero - cubism pioneer Pablo Picasso. An extensive collection of the 20th-century painter's works are on display at the Museu Picasso, housed in the palaces of La Ribera, and the TI at Plaça de Catalunya offers guided walking tours through the streets of Picasso's youth.

Other great city-wandering opportunities lie in pedestrian boulevard La Rambla, anchored by the Mercat de la Boqueria and the Gran Teatre opera house, and the Barri Gòtic, where you'll find the Museu d'Història de Barcelona among the neighborhood's Gothic labyrinth. Sports fans won't want to miss a jaunt up to Montjuïc, a hilltop neighborhood just outside the city center, which is home to the 1992 Summer Olympic Village. While you're in the area, you may also want to check out the Renaissance fortress Castell de Montjuïc, or one of the many nearby art museums, like the Museu Nacional d'Art de Catalunya, the Fundació Joan Miró, or the CaixaForum. On any given day, Barcelona is a vibrant city, but if you want to let it all hang out, schedule your visit around festival time. The midsummer Dia de Sant Joan and the Festes de la Mercè in late September are both particularly colorful.

Oenophiles looking for a fun and easy day trip will love diving into cava culture in Sant Sadurní or Vilafranca del Penedès, where Spain's bubbly answer to champagne is king. Most Barcelona tours won't take you to these viticultural outposts of Catalonia, so get behind the wheel of your Barcelona rental car and boldly break the typical tourist mindset. If you're looking for tips to help you choose the best road trip car - we've thought of that too.
 
BARCELONA RESTAURANTS, BARS, AND NIGHTLIFE:
Catalan cuisine is lauded far and wide for its diverse and varied use of fresh ingredients and, thanks to Barcelona's coastal location, you'll find especially scrumptious seafood offerings. You and your wallet will be best off straying from the heavily touristed areas like La Rambla, but if you need to work in a quick lunchtime pit stop, try the fixed price menu at Restaurant Elisabets or the perennially popular tapas at Bar Pinotxo. True gourmands should find their way to La Ribera - you won't be able to turn your head without finding an enticing tapas bar. Sagardi and Taller de Tapas are good places to start. Indulge in the great Spanish tradition of paella at the waterfront eatery Xiringuito d'Escribà or at El Suquet de l'Almirall.
 
BARCELONA HOTELS & LODGING:
Shopaholics wanting to stick close to the Avinguda Diagonal should bed down in one of the plush rooms at the elegantly appointed Rey Juan Carlos I in its secluded garden setting. For a central location and a laundry list of amenities, check into the massive Princesa Sofia Gran Hotel. If your luxurious side has a more contemporary bent, try the ultra-modern Hesperia Tower. Budget travelers will find better value at the boutique beauty Hotel Banys Orientals.    
CATALONIA & VALENCIA ROAD TRIP DAY 2: TARRAGONA
     
TARRAGONA EVENTS AND ATTRACTIONS:
You might travel to Spain for the urban delights of Barcelona, but you'll stay for the idyllic country villages. Between Barcelona and Valencia lie the Gothic and medieval treasures of Tarragona, an ancient port city surrounded by an eponymous province, which blends the charms of ancient history with the best of Mediterranean modernity. Stretch your legs along the city walls of 14th century Montblanc, where according to popular European legend St. George slew the dragon. For more religious history, venture out to one of the area's medieval monasteries, like the well-preserved Monestir de Santes Creus or the grandiose Monestir de Poblet. Take an even bigger blast to the past in Tarragona's city center where you'll find incredible Roman ruins at the Museu d'Història de Tarragona and the Museu Nacional Arqueològic da Tarragona. Wine lovers will be happy to find the rugged, vine-clad landscape of the Priorat within striking distance. The Moorish fortress village of Siurana and the Baroque ruins of Escaladei both make picturesque headquarters for exploring the Garnacha-based blends of this celebrated wine region. If you happen to be visiting during the October of an even-numbered year, you're in luck - Tarragona is particularly renowned for its castellers festivals, in which locals compete to build the tallest human tower.
 
TARRAGONA RESTAURANTS, BARS, AND NIGHTLIFE:
Inside the city limits, chow down on creative tapas, like a black sausage with stewed apples or deer hamburger with caramelized onions, at El Cau, near the Roman amphitheater. Get modern at the super-stylish joint AQ, where the sleek design is just a precursor to its experimental plates. Further, in the countryside, El Call de Montblanc serves up a blend of Catalan and Basque cuisine in a historic setting. Find inexpensive seasonal snacks at Cal Mosso near Santes Creues (see above). When in Siurana, take advantage of the local wine trade with excellent pairings at El Balcó del Priorat.
 
TARRAGONA HOTELS & LODGING:
The time-tested, family-run Hostal Fonoll sits opposite the Monestir de Poblet (see above), making it a simple and convenient choice for accommodations. If you're willing to shell out a little extra dough, catch stunning views from the balconies of La Siuranella in Siurana, or bed down in style at the renovated 18th-century mansion Cal Compte near Escalade. Those opting to stick to the city can find inexpensive lodging at Forum Tarragona, whose small, but colorful rooms offer lovely views of the town square.

CATALONIA & VALENCIA ROAD TRIP DAY 3: VALENCIA
     
VALENCIA EVENTS AND ATTRACTIONS:
Valencia tours can take any number of approaches, from art and architecture to family vacation. There's no shortage of activity in the sprawling Ciudad de las Artes y las Ciencias. This particularly kid-friendly attraction includes an aquarium, planetarium, interactive science museum, and concert hall in its 350,000 square meter complex. For postcard-worthy photographs, take a stroll through the Barrio del Carmen. The neighborhood's architecture shows marks of Roman, Gothic, Baroque, and Renaissance styles, all of which you'll find in the stunning Catedral, which is also rumored to be home to the legendary Holy Grail. As an added bonus, its Micalet bell tower provides great panoramic views of the city. If the cluster of collections on Montjuïc in Barcelona didn't quench your artistic thirst, view works by all the Spanish masters, including El Greco, Goya, Velázquez, Murillo, and Ribalta, at the Museo de Bellas Artes. Springtime visitors will be rewarded with a raucously good time at Las Fallas de San José, a buck wild week of bonfires and late-night music culminating in the burning of politicians' and celebrities' effigies. The wreckage from past years of revelry is on display at the Museo Fallero, a must-see for all Valencia tours.
 
VALENCIA RESTAURANTS, BARS, AND NIGHTLIFE:
 "Ernest Hemingway ate here" is a well-worn advertisement in European restaurants, so the pricey seafood spot La Pepica is not without competition. Still, its renowned paella keeps tourists and luminaries alike trotting through its doors. If you'd rather enjoy Valencia's beloved rice-and-seafood stew in a less crowded locale, head to the rustic, waterfront Casa Navarro. Your Spain travel plans wouldn't be complete without at least one hearty meal of this traditional Valencian dish. Once a seasonal hotspot, now a permanent fixture, the beachfront La Alegria de la Huerta dishes out traditional, local cuisine with a wide selection of tapas, rice dishes, and fresh fish. For a serious splurge, treat yourself to the degustation menu at the imaginative Ca Sento.
 
VALENCIA HOTELS & LODGING:
Add some extra charm and splendor to your nighttime setting without the extra cost at Ad Hoc. Value seekers will be equally happy with the centrally located Vincci Lys, or the intimate Pensión París. For slightly more luxurious lodgings, head to the stylish SH Inglés Boutique, housed in the former palace of the Dukes of Cardona, or snag incredible ocean views from the Hotel Las Arenas Balneario Resort. Conveniently located, yet serene, the Westin Valencia will meet any luxury traveler's needs
CATALONIA & VALENCIA ROAD TRIP DAY 4: ALICANTE
     
ALICANTE EVENTS AND ATTRACTIONS:
Your Spain self-drive has been no small feat as you travel along the winding roads of Catalonia and Valencia. Celebrate the end of your Spanish road trip with a little sun and surf on one of Alicante's wonderful beaches. Playa del Postiguet is a popular choice, but for a less crowded coastline, head to Playa de San Juan. Relax on a seaside promenade at the Explanada de España, the perfect spot to enjoy the beauty of Spain's Costa Blanca. The Castillo de Santa Bárbara is a must-see with its excellent views of the city. The new MUSA - Museo de la Ciudad de Alicante - is also part of the 16th-century castle complex and is sure to delight history buffs. Art fiends, in the meantime, will likely prefer visiting the MACA - Museo de Arte Contemporáneo de Alicante. Nature-lovers shouldn't be too quick to discard their rental car - the Guadalest Valley is within easy day trip distance and showcases breathtaking mountain views.

Secure payment

Inspirational travel offers

Best discounts

Handpicked Luxury Travel Offers

Exclusive prices and exceptional
discounts of up to 70%

Our experts are here to help

A reliable and responsive customer service

  • iconfinder_Colored_Facebook3_svg_5365678
  • iconfinder_1_Twitter_colored_svg_5296514
  • YouTube
  • iconfinder_1_Pinterest_colored_svg_52965
  • iconfinder_1_Instagram_colored_svg_1_529
  • VK
© Copyright 2017 - 2020 Triploves, Inc