01 天

旅行類型

活動等級

服務級別

遠征巡遊

輕或中度

保費

團體人數

最多15

或致電+33 618847235

沿著聖路的路。詹姆士
“ Camino de Santiago”(或聖詹姆士的方式)是結束於聖地亞哥德孔波斯特拉的基督教朝聖之旅。歷史的重要性繼續吸引著來自世界各地的人們。但是,朝聖者並不是所有走這條路的人。聖詹姆士(9。從想要參觀途中歷史遺蹟的歷史學家和考古學家,到那些想要度假放鬆和探索的人們–這次公路旅行適合所有喜歡的人。那些希望朝聖的人可以步行或騎自行車。而那些沿著這條路線去探索西班牙鄉村或進行公路旅行的人可以將所有東西都打包在他們的汽車後備箱中,然後走走!

如果您的時間不是很短,並且希望旅途輕鬆愉快,那麼選擇一個持續5天或更長時間,且跨度至少在3個城市停靠的人是必須的。與眾多路線相混淆,想知道您的旅行路線應該是什麼?閱讀更多內容以了解所有內容。

有了這個指南,您將開始在馬德里的巴拉哈斯機場旅行,並將穿越西班牙。這條路線非常適合徒步旅行者,跑步者或只想擁有不同體驗的人們。花時間探索聖詹姆斯的壯觀之路,隨時隨地延長路線。

1.到達馬德里

無論您身在何處,都可以乘搭飛機,火車或巴士前往馬德里,在這裡,您可以踏上旅途,珍惜以後。在這里花一兩天,享受當地的景點。第一站:皇宮。如果您正在尋找西歐最大的皇宮,那麼您的搜索將在這裡結束。這座宮殿最早建於1700年代,展示了精美的陶器收藏,無論是銀器還是瓷器,手錶,生機勃勃的經典掛毯以及標誌性的軍械庫。如果您一直對Stradivarius樂器感到好奇,請知道,世界上唯一的弦樂四重奏也在皇家宮殿內展出。
接下來,前往雷蒂羅公園,感受自然風光。與家人一起參觀,讓您的孩子在大池塘旁玩耍,或坐在樹下野餐。如果您想尋求安慰,那麼漫步公園,欣賞鬱鬱蔥蔥的植被並呼吸新鮮空氣無疑是一個開放的機會。
參觀馬德里,需要探索當地美食,還有比參觀Mercado San Miguel更好的方式。這個市場由200多個攤位組成,是歐洲最大的市場,總是充滿購物狂和探險者。當您走過攤位迷宮時,您會發現任何東西。從新鮮的當地農產品到香料的色調– Mercado San Miguel的空氣肯定不同。準備好逛街購物,並嘗試與苦艾酒一起品嚐當地美食,例如Patatas bravas和Boquerones。
2.馬德里到里昂

第二天,前往萊昂市。對於喜歡歷史的人和對建築的熱愛,Leon一定會讓他們的心跳。第一站:里昂博物館。該博物館是該地區最古老的博物館,展出的文物可追溯到青銅時代和鐵器時代。如果您對羅馬帝國及其副產品感興趣,這裡有一些古老的羅馬金礦展覽場。
如果您熱愛藝術並希望以當代的方式來詮釋歷史,那麼當代藝術博物館將是您酸痛雙sight的理想之選。內置各種鮮豔的色調,其中收藏了1992年以來黎巴嫩和西班牙藝術家的作品。在市長廣場喝一杯下午茶。該地區最初被稱為麵包廣場(Bread Square),以其持有的麵包店而聞名。因此,這一傳統一直延續到今天。一邊喝點飲料,一邊欣賞令人嘆為觀止的周圍建築,併計劃第二天。
熱門利昂租車地點

3.里昂飛往阿蘇阿

在第3天–是時候前往Arzua。 Arzua是加利西亞的一個直轄市,為遊客提供了很多服務。參觀非常獨特的杜梅爾生活博物館。博物館旨在保持蜜蜂的重要性,旨在展示養蜂產品和過程。加入其中一位養蜂人,幫助他們做事,或者在路上購買一些蜂蜜和果凍。
前往Portodemouros水庫。俯瞰烏拉河盆地,一覽無餘的水域一定會讓您為即將到來的城市增光添彩。但是,如果您仍然需要放鬆一下,Arzua水療和按摩是排毒和放鬆一段時間的好地方。在Nene House吃晚飯來結束一天的生活;里脊鱈魚,或帶特殊Arzua奶酪的章魚吐司。



4.從阿蘇阿飛往南非

第二天去薩里亞(Sarria)。對於那些選擇步行前往聖詹姆斯的人來說,薩里亞通常標誌著旅程的起點。走過Torro de Sarria –壁畫壁畫,對遊客來說很可愛。由於每個圖像都講不同的故事,因此藝術愛好者尤其愛上了牆壁。接下來,參觀泛民族志博物館。這意味著什麼?萬物當然是麵包!蒙克(Munch)喝一些巧克力曲奇餅乾,或者在路途中吃些肉餡捲餅和麵包,或者作為紀念品。這個地方散發出與眾不同的光環。
另一個可愛的咖啡館和商店是Ecoespazo硫酸。買一些草藥產品,或在讀書時享受純素食。此外,這裡還可以通過wifi上網,是您進行任何工作的理想之地。

5.薩拉里亞飛往聖地亞哥·德·科波斯特拉

Camino de Santiago的最後一個地方,以及旅途結束的地方,Santiago de Compostela是一個不錯的探索之地。參觀大教堂,在聖詹姆士(指定的)墓地表示敬意。接下來,參觀阿拉米達公園,在漫長的旅途中喘口氣。用兩個姐妹的雕像拍攝一些照片,或坐在長椅上,欣賞大教堂的美景。
參觀當地市場Mercado de Abastos。攤位擁有現代時尚的氛圍,您可以品嚐當地特產並品嚐當地美食。在聖地亞哥時,不妨嚐嚐著名的章魚菜。在當地的酒吧和咖啡館嘗試一下。這個城市舉辦了幾個節日,因此,如果您安排正確的公路旅行時間,也許您也將有機會享受一些當地的慶祝活動。
您的旅行計劃了嗎?收拾行裝,放手!通過“歐洲歐洲”以最優惠的價格預訂汽車租賃。

Secure payment

Inspirational travel offers

Best discounts

Handpicked Luxury Travel Offers

Exclusive prices and exceptional
discounts of up to 70%

Our experts are here to help

A reliable and responsive customer service

  • iconfinder_Colored_Facebook3_svg_5365678
  • iconfinder_1_Twitter_colored_svg_5296514
  • YouTube
  • iconfinder_1_Pinterest_colored_svg_52965
  • iconfinder_1_Instagram_colored_svg_1_529
  • VK
© Copyright 2017 - 2020 Triploves, Inc

01 DAYS

Trip Type

Activity Level

Service Level

Road Trip

Light or Moderate

Premium

Group Size

Max 15

or call +91 9886098933

ROAD-TRIPPING THROUGH THE WAY OF ST. JAMES
"Camino de Santiago" – or the way of St. James – is a Christian pilgrimage ending at Santiago de Compostela. Historical importance continues to attract people from around the world. However, pilgrims aren’t all who make their way to this trail. Joined by 9 routes, the way of St. James has scenic views and the essence of an enjoyable ride – making it a lovely option for a road trip. From historians and archaeologists who want to visit the historical sites on route, to people looking for a holiday to relax and explore – this road trip is for people of all likes. Those who wish to perform the pilgrimage may do so by walking or cycle. Whilst those who follow the route to explore rural Spain or go for a road-tripping adventure can pack all their things in the trunk of their cars, and, - get, set, go!

If you have aren’t short on time and wish for the road trip to be enlightening yet relaxing, opting for one that lasts 5 days or longer, and at least spans stop at 3 cities is a must. Confused with the numerous routes, and wondering what should your travel itinerary be? Read more to know everything.

With this guide, you will begin your journey at Barajas airport in Madrid and will travel across Spain. This route is perfect for hikers, runners or people who just want to have a different experience. Take your time exploring the spectacular way of St. James and feel free to extend the route at any stop.

1. ARRIVAL AT MADRID 
    
Wherever you may be, catch a flight, train, or bus ride to Madrid for here is where you embark on your road trip to cherish later. Spend a day or two here, and enjoy the local attractions. First stop: The Royal Palace. If you are in search of the largest royal palace in Western Europe, your search ends here. Built as far earlier as the 1700s, the palace showcases exquisite collections of crockery, be it silverware or porcelain, watches, vibrant and classic tapestries, to the iconic armory. If you have always been curious about Stradivarius instruments, know that their only string quartet in the world is also exhibited in the Royal Palace.
Next, make your way to Retiro Park for a feel of nature. Visit with the family and let your children play by the Grand Pond, or sit for a little picnic under the trees. If you are in search of solace, a walk through the park, taking in the sight of the lush vegetation and breathing in the fresh air is a definite mind-opener.
Visiting Madrid, there is the need to explore local cuisine and what better way to do so than by visiting Mercado San Miguel. Consisting of over 200 stalls, this marketplace is the largest in Europe, always brimming with shopping enthusiasts and explorers. As you make your way through the maze of stalls, you will find anything and everything. From fresh local produce to the tinge of spices – the air is certainly different at Mercado San Miguel. Get ready for some great food shopping, and try the local delicacies like Patatas bravas and Boquerones with a side of Vermouth.
2. MADRID TO LEON
     
The next day, make your way to the city of Leon. For history-lovers and possessing the love for architecture, Leon is bound to make their hearts race. First stop: Leon Museum. This museum is one of the oldest in the region, with artifacts on display dating as far back as the Bronze and Iron Ages. If you are interested in the Roman empire and its by-products, there are some exhibited here from the old, Roman gold-mining site.
If you love art and want a contemporary take on history, a visit to Museo de Arte Contemporaneo will be a sight for sore eyes. Built-in a variety of vibrant hues, it houses works of Lebanese and Spanish Artists from 1992 forth. Have an afternoon drink at the Plaza Mayor. Originally known as Bread Square, the area was famous for the bakeries it held. Thus, the tradition continues today. Take in the breathtaking surrounding architecture as you sip your drink, and plan the next day.
POPULAR LEON RENTAL CAR LOCATIONS

3. LEON TO ARZUA
     
On Day 3 – it is time to travel to Arzua. A municipality in Galicia, Arzua offers much to visitors. Visit the very-unique Do Mel Living Museum. Designed with the purpose of upholding the importance of bees, the museum displays products and processes of beekeeping. Join one of the beekeepers and help them in what they do, or purchase some honey and jelly for the road.
Make your way to the Portodemouros Reservoir. Overlooking the Ulla river basin, a look at the waters is sure to uplift your spirits for the upcoming cities. If you still need some relaxation however, the Arzua Spa and Massages is a lovely place to detox and lay low for a while. Mark an end to the day by having dinner at Nene House; cod in the loin, or some Octopus toast with special Arzua cheese.



4. ARZUA TO SARRIA
     
Make your way to Sarria the next day. For those choosing to walk the way to St. James, Sarria usually marks the starting point of the journey. Walk past the Torro de Sarria – wall painted murals which are a lovely sight for visitors. As each image speaks a different story, art lovers especially fall in love with the walls. Next, visit the Ethnographic Museum of the Pan. What does that entail? All things bread of course! Munch on some chocolate chip cookies, or get some empanadas and bread for the road, or as souvenirs. This place emits an aura different from all others.
Another lovely café and shop is the Ecoespazo Vitriol. Shop for some herb-products, or enjoy vegan foods as you read a book. Also wifi-accessible, this is a great place to catch up on any work you may have.

5. SARRIA TO SANTIAGO DE COMPOSTELA
     
The final place of the Camino de Santiago, and the end to your road trip, Santiago de Compostela is a great place to explore. Visit the Cathedral to pay your respects at the(alleged) burial site of St. James. Next, visit the Alameda Park to catch a breather from the long road trip. Capture some pictures with the statue of the two sisters, or sit at the bench, with a lovely view of the Cathedral.
Visit Mercado de Abastos – the local marketplaces. With stalls featuring a modern and chic vibe, grab the local produce and devour the local delicacies. When in Santiago, it is impossible to not try the famous Octopus dish. Try that at local pubs and cafes. Several festivals are hosted in the city, so if you time your road trip correctly, perhaps you will also get the opportunity to enjoy some of the local festivities.
Have your road trip planned out? Pack your bags, and lets go! Book your car rental with the best rates on the internet with Auto Europe.

Secure payment

Inspirational travel offers

Best discounts

Handpicked Luxury Travel Offers

Exclusive prices and exceptional
discounts of up to 70%

Our experts are here to help

A reliable and responsive customer service

  • iconfinder_Colored_Facebook3_svg_5365678
  • iconfinder_1_Twitter_colored_svg_5296514
  • YouTube
  • iconfinder_1_Pinterest_colored_svg_52965
  • iconfinder_1_Instagram_colored_svg_1_529
  • VK
© Copyright 2017 - 2020 Triploves, Inc