01 天

旅行類型

活動等級

服務級別

遠征巡遊

輕或中度

保費

團體人數

最多15

或致電+33 618847235

西班牙最佳去處
西班牙為遊客提供了許多必看的目的地,包括生機勃勃的城市,原始的海灘和美味的食物。擁有如此多的視野和經驗,因此決定下一次旅行時要做的事令人生畏。這就是為什麼我們創建此公路旅行路線的原因,以幫助您駕車發現西班牙最好的景點!該行程安排了我們在全國7個最受歡迎的聯合國教科文組織世界遺產站點,非常適合遺願清單旅行者或歷史愛好者。我們還提供其他4條西班牙的公路旅行路線。

有了本指南,您將開始在西班牙首都馬德里的巴拉哈斯機場(Barajas Airport)進行894英里的旅程,並穿越西班牙中部和南部,從您的購物清單中選出7個必看的聯合國教科文組織世界遺產!請記住要打包,因為西班牙這個地區的溫度極高。

1.阿爾卡拉大學-西班牙馬德里,阿爾卡拉德赫納雷斯

在巴拉哈斯(Barajas)機場領取租車後,在馬德里東北僅24分鐘車程處即可找到阿爾卡拉大學(Alcala University)所在地的阿爾卡拉·德·埃納雷斯(Alcala de Henares)市。這是世界上第一個被設計和建造為大學城的城市,並成為在歐洲和美國複製的典範。該遺址因其令人印象深刻的建築和文化重要性(其中包括對西班牙語的重大貢獻)而被授予聯合國教科文組織遺址地位。
下一站:1小時24分鐘
2.昆卡的吊房-西班牙昆卡

昆卡(Cuenca)坐落在山頂的高處,懸崖峭壁俯瞰著韋阿卡爾河(Huecar River)。古老的建築經過精心設計,與自然景觀融為一體,創造了既令人驚嘆又具有文化獨特性的建築風格。卡斯蒂略區(Castillo)的一個著名特色是“吊屋”或Casas colgadas,其中包括許多豪宅和大型巴洛克式教堂。顧名思義,這些結構懸掛在懸崖兩側,產生了令人敬畏的景象。訪客可以通過狹窄的懸索橋進入城市的這一部分。


下一站:1小時45分鐘

3.托萊多的歷史名城-西班牙托萊多

被稱為名副其實的“博物館城市”,歷史悠久的托萊多市的遊客將發現價值兩千年的歷史,可以追溯到古代羅馬時代。托萊多擁有代表三種主要宗教(基督教,猶太教和伊斯蘭教)的建築結構,以及無數著名藝術家的藝術品,托萊多為一個目的地提供了多種古老文化歷史的窗口。時間有限的旅客可以隨時在這裡開始旅程,並在托萊多租車,以找到返回馬德里後的其餘目的地。


下一站:3小時19分鐘
4.科爾多瓦歷史中心-西班牙科爾多瓦

幾個世紀以來,科爾多瓦的建築被各種各樣的文化所佔據,為遊客提供了多種多樣的藝術風格。該市有300座清真寺,其中包括可追溯至784年的大清真寺(La Mezquita)。高聳的內部沒有在世界任何地方復制,使其成為令人印象深刻的結構。
下一站:1小時36分鐘
5.大教堂,阿爾卡薩和阿爾希沃-印度-西班牙塞維利亞

塞維利亞是聯合國教科文組織三個地點的所在地。首先是壯觀而龐大的城堡大院,無疑是西班牙最迷人的景點之一。參觀室內的遊客會發現鬱鬱蔥蔥的花園,華麗的倒影池和裝飾華麗的建築。第二個站點是大教堂,它是歐洲最大的哥特式建築,並設有克里斯托弗·哥倫布墓。第三個地點是印度檔案館,裡面存放著西班牙探險美洲的珍貴文獻。

除了這些聯合國教科文組織遺址外,這座城市還以弗拉門戈舞和鬥牛聞名。旅客總是可以選擇在塞維利亞租車,花更多的時間發現這座城市的古老魅力。
下一站:2小時

6.梅里達的考古遺跡-西班牙梅里達

這個合奏是羅馬建築最廣泛和保存最完好的例子之一,擁有羅馬圓形劇場,大型馬戲團,高聳的渡槽,瓜迪亞納河上令人印象深刻的橋樑以及許多其他結構。參觀者會驚訝地發現仍然可以作為羅馬建築真正遺蹟的古老水壩。立即預訂您的梅里達租車!
下一站:1小時30分鐘

7.聖瑪麗亞·德·瓜達盧佩王宮-西班牙卡塞雷斯

圍繞瓜達盧佩聖瑪麗亞神社建造的聖瓜達盧佩皇家修道院。當地傳說說聖母瑪利亞在山上向一個男孩顯現,並告訴他她的雕像被藏在山坡上。這個男孩拿來了一個主教,主教發現了一個隱藏了幾個世紀的2英尺長的雕塑,它是西班牙的三個黑色聖母像之一。該修道院因其宗教建築群而獲得聯合國教科文組織的地位。修道院周圍壯觀的山地景觀使其成為“發現之旅”旅程的絕佳終點。


下一站:2小時45分鐘返回馬德里機場

Secure payment

Inspirational travel offers

Best discounts

Handpicked Luxury Travel Offers

Exclusive prices and exceptional
discounts of up to 70%

Our experts are here to help

A reliable and responsive customer service

  • iconfinder_Colored_Facebook3_svg_5365678
  • iconfinder_1_Twitter_colored_svg_5296514
  • YouTube
  • iconfinder_1_Pinterest_colored_svg_52965
  • iconfinder_1_Instagram_colored_svg_1_529
  • VK
© Copyright 2017 - 2020 Triploves, Inc

01 DAYS

Trip Type

Activity Level

Service Level

Road Trip

Light or Moderate

Premium

Group Size

Max 15

or call +91 9886098933

THE BEST PLACES TO VISIT IN SPAIN
Spain offers visitors a multitude of must-see destinations including vibrant cities, pristine beaches, and delicious food. With so much to see and experience, deciding what to do on your next road trip can be daunting. That's why we've created this road trip itinerary to help you Drive to Discover the best places to visit in Spain! This itinerary features our 7 favorite UNESCO World Heritage sites from across the country and is perfect for bucket list travelers or history buffs. We also offer 4 other road trip itineraries in Spain.

With this guide you will begin your 894-mile journey at Barajas Airport in Spain's capital city of Madrid and travel through central and southern Spain, checking off 7 must-see UNESCO World Heritage site from your bucket list! Remember to pack accordingly as temperatures in this area of Spain is known for extremes.

1. ALCALA UNIVERSITY - ALCALA DE HENARES, MADRID, SPAIN
     
After picking up your rental car at the Barajas airport, drive just 24 minutes northeast of Madrid to find the city of Alcala de Henares, home to Alcala University. This was the first city in the world to be designed and built as a university town and served as a model that was replicated across Europe and in the US. The site was granted UNESCO site status for its impressive architecture and cultural importance which includes significant contributions to the Spanish languages.
NEXT STOP: 1 HOUR & 24 MINUTES
2. THE HANGING HOUSES OF CUENCA - CUENCA, SPAIN
     
Cuenca is situated high atop a mountainside, with cliffs that overlook the Huecar River. The ancient buildings were meticulously constructed in harmony with the natural landscape, creating an architectural style that is both stunning and culturally unique. The 'hanging houses' or Casas colgadas are a famous feature in the Castillo quarter which includes a number of mansions and large baroque churches. As the name implies, these structures are hanging over the sides of the cliffs producing some awe-inspiring views. Visitors can access this section of the city via a narrow suspension foot-bridge.

 
NEXT STOP: 1 HOUR & 45 MINUTES

3. HISTORIC CITY OF TOLEDO - TOLEDO, SPAIN
     
Known as a veritable 'museum-city', visitors to the historic city of Toledo will find 2 millennia worth of history dating back well into ancient Roman times. With architectural structures representing three major religions (Christianity, Judaism, and Islam) and works of art from the countless famed artist, Toledo offers a window into the history of multiple ancient cultures in one destination. Travelers with limited time could always start their journey here and rent a car in Toledo to discover the remaining destinations on their return to Madrid.

 
NEXT STOP: 3 HOURS & 19 MINUTES
4. HISTORIC CENTER OF CORDOBA - CORDOBA, SPAIN
     
Having been occupied by all sorts of cultures over the centuries, Cordoba's architecture offers visitors a diverse mix of artistic styles. The city has 300 mosques including The Great Mosque (La Mezquita) dating from 784 A.D.. The towering interior has not been replicated anywhere in the world making it an ever-impressive structure.
NEXT STOP: 1 HOUR & 36 MINUTES
5. CATHEDRAL, ALCAZAR, AND ARCHIVO DE INDIAS - SEVILLE, SPAIN
     
Seville is home to three UNESCO sites. The first is the spectacular and massive Alcazar compound which is undoubtedly one of the most stunning places to visit in Spain. Visitors exploring the interior will discover lush gardens, gorgeous reflecting pools, and ornately decorated structures. The second site is the cathedral which is the largest Gothic building in Europe and houses the tomb of Christopher Columbus. The third site is the Archivo de Indias which house treasured documents from Spain's explorations into the Americas.

Aside from these UNESCO sites, the city is famous for flamenco dancing as well as bull fighting. Travelers could always opt to rent a car in Seville to spend even more time discovering the ancient charm of the city.
NEXT STOP: 2 HOURS

6. ARCHAEOLOGICAL ENSEMBLE OF MERIDA - MERIDA, SPAIN
     
This ensemble is one of the most extensive and best-preserved examples of Roman architecture boasting a Roman amphitheater, a large circus, towering aqueducts, an impressive bridge over the Guadiana river along with many other structures. Visitors will be astonished to find ancient dams that still function as a true testament to Roman architecture. Book your Merida car rental today!
NEXT STOP: 1 HOUR & 30 MINUTES

7. ROYAL MONASTERY OF SANTA MARIA DE GUADALUPE - CACERES, SPAIN
     
The Royal Monastery of Santa Maria de Guadalupe was built surrounding the shrine to Santa Maria de Guadalupe. Local legend states that the Virgin Mary appeared to a boy in the mountains and told him a statue of her was hidden high in the hillside. The boy fetched the bishop who uncovered a 2-foot sculpture that had been hidden for centuries and is one of Spain's three black Madonnas. The monastery was granted UNESCO status for its ensemble of religious architecture. The dramatic mountain landscape surrounding the Monastery make it a spectacular last stop on your Drive to Discover journey.

 
NEXT STOP: 2 HOURS & 45 MINUTES BACK TO MADRID AIRPORT

Secure payment

Inspirational travel offers

Best discounts

Handpicked Luxury Travel Offers

Exclusive prices and exceptional
discounts of up to 70%

Our experts are here to help

A reliable and responsive customer service

  • iconfinder_Colored_Facebook3_svg_5365678
  • iconfinder_1_Twitter_colored_svg_5296514
  • YouTube
  • iconfinder_1_Pinterest_colored_svg_52965
  • iconfinder_1_Instagram_colored_svg_1_529
  • VK
© Copyright 2017 - 2020 Triploves, Inc