03 天

旅行類型

活動等級

服務級別

遠征巡遊

輕或中度

保費

團體人數

最多15

或致電+33 618847235

伯恩,盧塞恩湖和勞特布龍嫩谷
三日遊
瑞士到處都是令人嘆為觀止的風景,迷人的歷史和奇妙的景點,供您在度假期間探索。由於它具有通行且易於駕駛的道路,因此是選擇在瑞士租車的度假者的主要目的地。駕車穿越這個歐洲小國的舉世聞名的山脈,山谷和城市,是任何人都可以享受的真正令人滿意的體驗。您可以從溫暖的租車車中舒適地欣賞白雪皚皚的阿爾卑斯山的原始風光,從熙熙Bern的伯爾尼駛過盧塞恩湖及其靜acid的山巒,在前往勞特布龍嫩山谷的途中一覽無餘,欣賞著許多歷史古蹟和一路上的文化魅力。

我們為期3天的行程為您提供了一個在哪裡尋找樂趣和刺激的想法,因此您可以在瑞士度過一段時光,與親人一起創造持久的回憶,而不必決定下一步該怎麼做。在您最喜歡的地方停留所需的時間,而在景點失去興趣時離開。確保您穿上暖和的衣服,因為即使在夏季,山區也會有些寒冷。

第一天:探索伯爾尼
在瑞士最大的城市之一伯爾尼市開始遊覽。伯爾尼(Berne)是瑞士的默認首都,為旅行者提供了很多服務,並且它是開始您的公路旅行的理想之地。任何對歷史感興趣的人都會喜歡老城區的16世紀噴泉和大教堂。另一個景點是Zytglogge,這是一座中世紀的鐘樓,座落著人偶,座落在伯爾尼市中心。它建於13世紀,在過去的8個世紀中一直充當著這座城市的監獄,警衛塔和城市時鐘。

同樣在市中心的還有伯爾尼大教堂,這是一座15世紀的大教堂,以哥特式風格建造,帶有壯麗的扶壁和高貴的拱門。作為瑞士最高的大教堂,伯爾尼大教堂(Bern Minster)是您遊覽這座城市的必看景點。看完一日內可以處理的所有景點後,請回到酒店睡個好覺,以便您接下來的幾天旅途愉快。
受歡迎的伯爾尼租車地點
在下面,您會找到伯爾尼一些最受歡迎的租車地點列表,包括機場和火車站。使用頁面頂部的預訂引擎立即預訂伯爾尼的租車。
•伯爾尼機場租車
•伯爾尼火車站租車

第2天:從伯爾尼到盧塞恩
第二天開始時,沿著伯爾尼(Bern)西側的10號路線,經過琉森(Emmental Valley)和沿其山丘稀疏興起的養牛場。盧塞恩市的歷史可以追溯到羅馬帝國的淪陷,但是在14世紀,它真正成為了瑞士文化的中心,在此之後,它成為了瑞士聯邦的第四位成員,僅次於烏里,施維茨,和恩特瓦爾登(Unterwalden)在13世紀後期聯合起來。

除了周邊地區的建築和盧塞恩湖的壯麗景色之外,盧塞恩的主要景點還包括橫跨羅伊斯河的Kappelbrücke或教堂橋。儘管這是一項了不起的工程壯舉,並且是歐洲最古老的有蓋橋樑(可追溯到1333年),但Kappelbrücke的最大特色是其內部。在裡面,行人可以看到許多描繪瑞士歷史的畫作。這些畫作的歷史可追溯到17世紀,是1990年代大火中倖存的少數幾幅。

盧塞恩(Lucerne)的夜生活充滿生機,令人驚訝。酒吧和餐館提供一些美味的飲料和食物-有些甚至還設有可欣賞城市美景的屋頂用餐區-因此您可以在旅途中的最後一天充電。
熱門LUCERNE租車地點
在過去的60多年中,Auto Europe與世界一流的租車供應商建立了合作夥伴關係,以確保您和您的客戶有能力在旅途中最便捷的地點接送您的盧塞恩租車。立即預訂盧塞恩租車!
•盧塞恩火車站租車

第三天:盧塞恩到勞特布龍嫩
您可以沿著盧塞恩湖(Lake Lucerne)走幾條路線。如果您想更快地到達勞特布龍嫩山谷,請留在湖的西側,然後沿A8公路向因特拉肯方向行駛,從高聳的山峰向下眺望勞特布龍嫩山谷。盧塞恩湖以東的亞平策勒蘭(Apenzellerland)也非常適合在該地區特色的村莊和山坡上拍照。

坐落在勞特布龍嫩山谷中的醒目的勞特布龍嫩村莊為JRR Tolkien在他的《指環王三部曲》中賦予了他的精靈城市裡溫德爾以啟發。一旦您到達那裡,就很容易看出他為什麼會希望將自己一些最寧靜的作品生活在像勞特布龍嫩這樣的地方。

勞特布龍嫩及其周邊地區有很多景點值得一遊。勞特布龍嫩山谷瀑布給遊客帶來了地方的永恆感,並提供了絕佳的攝影機會。 Trummelbach和Staubach瀑布真是雄偉壯觀。徒步遠足去看看它們,使旅行者有機會伸展雙腿,同時欣賞山谷的自然美景。

勞特布龍嫩(Talmuseum)勞特布龍嫩(Talmuseum Lauterbrunnen)也值得一提,因為它可以讓旅行者了解山谷的早期生活和登山歷史。更多冒險的旅客也有機會去高空跳傘和滑翔傘旅行,欣賞山腰上最令人敬畏的景色。乘火車旅行,您也可以短暫遊覽附近的艾格峰,蒙施山峰和少女峰腳下的小鎮溫根。除少數出租車和其他商用車輛外,文根沒有汽車,因此該鎮安靜而原始,是一個理想的最終停留地。

在勞特布龍嫩谷(Lauterbrunnen Valley)休息後,您可以通過A6向北返回伯爾尼,搭乘飛機前往下一個目的地。這是一個相當快的驅動器,僅需約50分鐘即可完成交通和施工。另外,您可以輕鬆地前往蘇黎世,再乘A8公路經過琉森湖。無論您是想重新參觀前一天見過的某些景點還是沒有機會看到的新景點,都可以到達租車去的任何地方。當您有能力去想要的地方時,您所需要的只是時間。

03 DAYS

Trip Type

Activity Level

Service Level

Road Trip

Light or Moderate

Premium

Group Size

Max 15

or call +91 9886098933

BERN, LAKE LUCERNE, AND LAUTERBRUNNEN VALLEY
A 3-DAY TOUR
Switzerland is full of breathtaking scenery, fascinating history, and wonderful attractions for you to explore during your vacation. Because it has accessible and easy-to-drive roadways, it is a prime destination for vacationers who choose to rent a car in Switzerland. Driving through the world-renowned mountains, valleys, and cities of this small European country is a truly satisfying experience that anyone will enjoy. From the comfort of your warm rental car, you can take in the pristine views of the white-capped Alps as you drive from bustling Bern past Lake Lucerne and its placid, sweeping views on your way to the Lauterbrunnen Valley, enjoying the many historical and cultural charms along the way.

Our 3-Day itinerary gives you an idea of where to look for fun and excitement so you can spend your time in Switzerland creating lasting memories with your loved ones instead of deciding what to do next. Stay as long as you'd like at the places you most enjoy and leave when an attraction loses your interest. Make sure you dress warmly because even in the summer months, the mountains can be a bit chilly.

DAY 1: EXPLORING BERN
 Begin your excursion in the city of Bern, one of Switzerland's largest cities. The default capital of Switzerland, Bern offers so much for travelers to do and see that it is a fantastic place to start your road trip. Anyone interested in history will love the Old Town's 16th-century fountains and cathedral. Another point of interest is the Zytglogge, a medieval clock tower that has moving puppets and stands in Bern's city center. It was built in the 13th century and has served the city as a prison, a guard tower, and a city clock over the last 8 centuries.

Also in the city center is the Bern Minster, a 15th-century cathedral built in the Gothic style with imposing buttresses and noble arches. As the tallest cathedral in Switzerland, Bern Minster is a must-see on your tour of the city. Once you've seen all the attractions you can handle in one day, head back to your hotel for a good night's sleep so you can enjoy the following days of your road trip.
POPULAR BERN RENTAL CAR LOCATIONS
Below you will find a list of some of Bern's most popular rental car locations, including airports and rail stations. Use the Booking Engine at the top of the page to reserve your Bern rental car today.
•    Bern Airport Car Rental
•    Bern Railway Station Car Rental

DAY 2: BERN TO LUCERNE
 As you get going on your second day, take route 10 on the west side of Bern east to Lucerne past the Emmental Valley and the cattle farms that sparsely spring up along its hills. The city of Lucerne has a history dating back to the fall of the Roman Empire, but it truly transformed into a center of Swiss culture in the 14th century when it became the fourth member of the Swiss Confederation, after the communes of Uri, Schwyz, and Unterwalden banded together in the late 13th century.

Besides the architecture and the spectacular views of Lake Lucerne in the surrounding area, the main attraction that Lucerne has on offer is the Kappelbrücke, or Chapel Bridge, which straddles the Reuss River. Though it is an amazing feat of engineering and is the oldest covered bridge in Europe, dating to 1333, the best feature of the Kappelbrücke is its interior. Inside, pedestrians can view numerous paintings that depict the history of Switzerland. These paintings date from the 17th century and are some of the few that survived a fire in the 1990s.

Nighttime in Lucerne is surprisingly vibrant and full of life. Bars and restaurants offer some delicious drinks and food -- some even have rooftop dining areas that provide impressive views of the city -- so you can recharge for your final day on the road.
POPULAR LUCERNE RENTAL CAR LOCATIONS
For the past 60+ years, Auto Europe has partnered with world-class rental car suppliers to ensure you, ou customers, have the ability to pick-up or drop-off your Lucerne rental car at the most convenient location for your journey. Reserve your Lucerne rental car today!
•    Lucerne Railway Station Car Rental

DAY 3: LUCERNE TO LAUTERBRUNNEN
 There are a couple of routes that you can take on your way past Lake Lucerne. If you would like to get to the Lauterbrunnen Valley more quickly, stay on the west side of the lake and take the A8 toward Interlaken for views from the high peaks down into the Lauterbrunnen Valley there. Apenzellerland to the east of Lake Lucerne is also great for photo opportunities in the villages and abundant hillsides that are characteristic of the area.

The striking village of Lauterbrunnen, which is nestled in the Lauterbrunnen Valley, gave J.R.R. Tolkien the inspiration for his Elven City of Rivendell in his Lord of the Rings Trilogy. Once you arrive there, it is easy to see why he would have wanted some of his most serene creations to live in a place like Lauterbrunnen.

There are quite a few sites that deserve a visit in and around Lauterbrunnen. The Lauterbrunnen Valley waterfalls give visitors a sense of the timelessness of the place and make for fantastic photo opportunities. The Trummelbach and Staubach Falls are truly majestic; going on a hike to see them gives travelers the chance to stretch their legs while taking in the surrounding natural beauty of the valley.

The Talmuseum Lauterbrunnen is also worth a mention because it lets travelers learn about the early life and mountaineering history of the valley. More adventurous travelers also have the opportunity to go on skydiving and paragliding tours for some of the most awe-inspiring views of the mountainside. Traveling by train, you can also take a short trip to the small resort town of Wengen nearby at the foot of the Eiger, Monsch, and Jungfrau mountains. There are no cars in Wengen, with the exception of a few taxis and other commercial vehicles, so the town is quiet and pristine, making for a great final stop.

Once you've rested in the Lauterbrunnen Valley, you can make your way back north to Bern via the A6 to catch a flight to your next destination. It's a pretty fast drive, only taking about 50 minutes without traffic or construction. Alternatively, you can easily travel on to Zurich, doubling back on the A8 past Lake Lucerne. Whether you want to revisit some of the sights you saw the previous day or new ones you didn't get a chance to see, you can reach wherever you're going in your rental car. When you have the means to go where you want, all you need is time.

Secure payment

Inspirational travel offers

Best discounts

Handpicked Luxury Travel Offers

Exclusive prices and exceptional
discounts of up to 70%

Our experts are here to help

A reliable and responsive customer service

  • iconfinder_Colored_Facebook3_svg_5365678
  • iconfinder_1_Twitter_colored_svg_5296514
  • YouTube
  • iconfinder_1_Pinterest_colored_svg_52965
  • iconfinder_1_Instagram_colored_svg_1_529
  • VK
© Copyright 2017 - 2020 Triploves, Inc