07 天

旅行類型

活動等級

服務級別

遠征巡遊

輕或中度

保費

團體人數

最多15

或致電+33 618847235

穿越瑞士的最佳路線
遊覽瑞士的山脈,湖泊和歷史名城的最佳方法是用自己的車子取暖。這個令人敬畏的國家為旅客提供了太多服務,因此通常很難決定從哪裡開始和從哪裡結束。我們相信,我們的“瑞士自駕游”可以讓旅行者在乘瑞士汽車租賃穿越整個國家時,可以將所有不同的景點和景點很好地融合在一起,包括在歷史名城,山中的小城鎮附近停靠的地方以及由大汽車旅行的人湖泊。沿著城鎮的街道行走,然後高高地爬入阿爾卑斯山,將使旅行者在這個寧靜而復雜的國家享受生活的樂趣。

第一天:探索伯爾尼

伯爾尼是瑞士的默認首都,因為它在觀光和活動方面為旅行者提供瞭如此多的選擇,因此它是開始您的旅程的好地方。歷史愛好者將要參觀其11座16世紀噴泉和那裡的大教堂的舊城區。 Zytglogge是一座帶有移動木偶的中世紀鐘樓,也具有歷史意義,位於伯爾尼市中心。 Zytglogge建於13世紀,在過去的800年中一直用作監獄,警衛塔和城市時鐘。伯爾尼大教堂(Bern Minster)是一座始建於1421年的大教堂,以哥特式風格建造,也位於市中心附近。作為瑞士最高的大教堂,伯爾尼大教堂每年吸引成千上萬的遊客。

第2天:通過A12到伯爾尼

從伯爾尼出發,沿A12公路向南行駛至格呂耶爾。在過去的800年中,格呂耶爾(Gruyeres)鎮保留了大部分中世紀建築。格呂耶爾城堡(Gruyeres Castle)建於1270年至1282年之間,並舉辦諸如音樂會等活動。位於聖日耳曼城堡的HR Giger博物館收藏著超現實主義畫家的作品。附近有一家當地博物館,陳列著來自西藏的文物和文物。格呂耶爾奶酪(以小鎮命名)和瑞士巧克力在拉格魯耶爾地區豐富,使旅行者有機會在途經瑞士西部時品嚐這些瑞士特色菜。

第3天:格勞耶爾通過JAUNPASS前往LAUTERBRUNNEN

離開格呂耶爾(Gruyeres)後,您可以沿著Jaunpass山口通過公路,到達勞特布龍嫩(Lauterbrunnen)。風景如畫的勞特布龍嫩村坐落在勞特布龍嫩山谷,為JRR Tolkien的Rivendell市提供了靈感。當您開車穿越村莊時,不難看出為什麼《幻想之父》文學受到啟發,成為了他最貴族的故鄉。從勞特布龍嫩(Lauterbrunnen)乘火車很短即可帶您到達艾根(Eiger),蒙施(Monsch)和少女峰(Jungfrau)山脈腳下的小度假村翁根(Wengen)。在翁根(Wengen),只有幾輛汽車可以上街行駛,這使它成為您旅途中一個和平而輕鬆的站點。

如果有時間和能力,您可以增加旅途的額外時間,並乘坐纜車遊覽瑞士南部的阿萊奇冰川。只需沿著6號高速公路向下行駛,然後與19條高速公路朝著Fiesch方向行駛。阿萊奇冰川(Aletsch Glacier)是阿爾卑斯山最大的冰川,只有火車和纜車才能到達,因此您必須停放汽車,但是一旦您在山頂看到冰川的威嚴,就不會後悔這樣做的時間。當您沉浸在Aletsch冰川的壯麗景色中時,您可以住在城鎮的眾多酒店之一,或者如果您不介意一日開車很多,則可以繼續旅行。

第四天:通過A8到達勞特布龍嫩(LAUTERBRUNNEN)

當您從勞特布龍嫩(Lauterbrunnen)開始跋涉時,請沿A8公路北行至盧塞恩。盧塞恩於1391年成為瑞士聯邦的第四位成員,今天是瑞士中部人口最多的城市,是該地區的政府中心。除了歷史建築和山脈和湖泊的壯麗景色,盧塞恩州最著名的景點之一是教堂橋,橫跨對角線羅伊斯河對岸,並收藏了許多可追溯到17世紀的繪畫,描繪了瑞士的歷史。它是歐洲最古老的有蓋橋,始建於1333年,是瑞士訪問量最大的旅遊景點之一。

第5天:通過A2從盧塞恩飛往阿爾多夫

從盧塞恩出發,沿A8公路向南行駛,並沿A2出口向東行駛,朝著Altdorf方向行駛。任何熟悉威廉·泰勒(William Tell)故事的人都知道瑞士有著悠久的歷史和文化。這個瑞士旅行車的旅程在這個故事的起源地奧特多夫(Altdorf)中途停止,當您看到搖搖欲墜的山脈環繞這個說德語的小鎮時,您會感到被轉移到另一個時代。瑞士歷史論壇(您可以在這裡詳細了解威廉·泰勒的傳說)位於Schwyz的Altdorf以北10英里處,Schwiz是1291聯盟的原始成員之一,現已演變為由26個州組成的瑞士聯邦今天的。 Schwyz還是維氏(Victorinox)工廠的所在地,這裡生產了原始的瑞士軍刀。

第六天:通過A3 / A13到達LANDQUART的ALTDORF

身後是Altdorf,在A4和8號公路上向北行駛,與A3 / A13朝著Landquart方向行駛。 Landquart市是在Altdorf和Val Mustair之間過夜的理想之地。坐落在萊茵河沿岸,Landquart提供了許多優質的用餐體驗以及一些景點。您可以一邊看著萊茵河緩緩流過,一邊享用一杯葡萄酒,或到Lindt Chocolate Shop品嚐一些美味佳餚。對於那些想要了解該地區歷史的人來說,馬斯林斯城堡(Marschlins Castle)位於伊格斯舊城區,現在是Landquart的一部分。這座城堡的歷史可以追溯到13世紀,使遊客可以一窺當時的生活,並欣賞周圍雪域山脈的絕妙全景。

第7天:通過路線28從蘭德卡特到瓦爾斯塔爾

從Landquart出發,您將沿28號公路向東到達Val Mustair的最終目的地。聖約翰本篤會修道院由庫爾主教於780年左右建立,是瓦爾·穆斯塔爾(Val Mustair)的主要旅遊景點。不用說,這座古老的建築已經通過了很多門的歷史。據說查理曼大帝在試圖將基督教和教育傳播到整個地區的過程中下令建造它。在10世紀,增加了美麗的教堂塔樓。 12世紀,修道院的居民從僧侶變為修女。修道院也見證了斯瓦比亞戰爭,在那期間,哈布斯堡王朝試圖控制周圍的山mountain。在掠奪修道院並被瑞士軍隊趕回後,哈布斯堡王朝接受了一項條約,在1499年左右賦予瑞士同盟獨立。聖約翰的本篤會修道院最初是加洛林式的建築,於1500年改建為已故的哥特式教堂。修道院讓旅行者瞥見了這種時代的生活,絕對值得一遊。

作為瑞士的最東端,與意大利接壤,Val Mustair為遊客提供豐富的文化和語言融合。由於只能通過一條貫穿瑞士國家公園的道路從瑞士一側進入該區域,因此該地區與通常被認為是瑞士的地區隔絕了。該地區使用的語言包括德語,意大利語和羅曼史語,第三種是僅在該地區使用的羅曼語。在到達Val Mustair之前,人類幾乎沒有受到任何污染,流經阿爾卑斯山的水一直被該山谷的居民和遊客所喝,是歐洲最乾淨的天然水。

Secure payment

Inspirational travel offers

Best discounts

Handpicked Luxury Travel Offers

Exclusive prices and exceptional
discounts of up to 70%

Our experts are here to help

A reliable and responsive customer service

  • iconfinder_Colored_Facebook3_svg_5365678
  • iconfinder_1_Twitter_colored_svg_5296514
  • YouTube
  • iconfinder_1_Pinterest_colored_svg_52965
  • iconfinder_1_Instagram_colored_svg_1_529
  • VK
© Copyright 2017 - 2020 Triploves, Inc

07 DAYS

Trip Type

Activity Level

Service Level

Road Trip

Light or Moderate

Premium

Group Size

Max 15

or call +91 9886098933

THE BEST ROUTE FOR DRIVING THROUGH SWITZERLAND
The best way to see Switzerland's mountains, lakes, and historic cities is from the warmth of your own car. This awe-inspiring country has so much to offer travelers that it is often difficult to decide where to start and where to end. We believe that our Switzerland Tour by Car gives travelers a good mix of all the different sights and attractions to see while driving through the country in a Switzerland car rental, including stops at historic cities, near small resort towns in the mountains, and by giant lakes. Walking along the streets of the cities and towns and climbing high into the Alps gives travelers a taste of life in this peaceful, complex country.

DAY 1: EXPLORING BERN
      
Bern is the default capital of Switzerland, and because it offers so much to travelers in terms of sight-seeing and activities, it is a great place to start your journey. History buffs will want to visit Old Town for its 11 16th-century fountains and the cathedral located there. The Zytglogge, a medieval clock tower that features moving puppets, is also of historical significance, standing in Bern's city center. Built-in the 13th century, the Zytglogge has served as a prison, a guard tower, and a city clock over the last 800 years. The Bern Minster, a cathedral dating back to 1421 and built in the Gothic style, is also located near the city center. As the tallest cathedral in Switzerland, Bern Minster attracts thousands of visitors each year.

DAY 2: BERN TO GRUYERES VIA A12
      
From Bern, take the A12 south to Gruyeres. The town of Gruyeres has retained much of its medieval structure over the last 800 years. Gruyeres Castle was constructed between 1270 and 1282 and holds events such as concerts for tourists. The H.R. Giger Museum, which is housed in the Chateau St. Germain, holds the surrealist painter's works. Nearby is a local museum that has on display antiquities and artifacts from Tibet. Gruyere cheese, which takes its name from the town, and Swiss chocolate are in abundance in the La Gruyere region, giving travelers a chance to sample these Swiss specialties as they pass through western Switzerland.

DAY 3: GRUYERES TO LAUTERBRUNNEN VIA JAUNPASS
      
When leaving Gruyeres, you can take the road through the Jaunpass mountain pass to reach Lauterbrunnen. The picturesque village of Lauterbrunnen, set in the Lauterbrunnen valley, provided the inspiration for J.R.R. Tolkien's City of Rivendell. When you drive through the village, it is easy to see why the Father of Fantasy literature was inspired to make such a place home to his noblest creatures. A short train ride from Lauterbrunnen takes you to Wengen, a small resort village at the foot of the Eiger, Monsch, and Jungfrau mountains. In Wengen, only a few cars are allowed to drive the streets, making it a peaceful and relaxing stop on your route.

If you have the time and ability, you can add an extra day to your trip and take a cable car to see the Aletsch Glacier in the south of Switzerland. Just take the 6 highway down to connect with the 19 toward Fiesch. The Aletsch Glacier is the largest glacier in the Alps and is accessible only by train and a cable car, so you'll have to park your car, but once you see the majesty of the glacier at the summit, you won't regret taking the time to do so. When you are finished soaking up the breathtaking sights of the Aletsch Glacier, you can lodge at one of the many hotels in town or you can continue on your journey if you don't mind driving a lot in one day.

DAY 4: LAUTERBRUNNEN TO LUCERNE VIA A8
      
As you begin your trek from Lauterbrunnen, take the A8 north to Lucerne. Lucerne became the fourth member of the Swiss confederation in 1391 and is today the most populous city in Central Switzerland, serving as the center of government for the region. Aside from the historical architecture and amazing views of the mountains and lake, one of the most renowned attractions of Lucerne is the Kappelbrücke, or Chapel Bridge, that spans the Reuss River diagonally and houses numerous paintings that date from the 17th century and depict Switzerland's history. It is the oldest covered bridge in Europe, originally built in 1333, and one of Switzerland's most visited tourist attractions.

DAY 5: LUCERNE TO ALTDORF VIA A2
      
From Lucerne, backtrack south along the A8 and take the exit for the A2 east toward Altdorf. Anyone familiar with the story of William Tell knows that Switzerland has a rich history and culture. The Switzerland Tour by Car stops midway at Altdorf, where this tale originates, and when you see the sloping mountains that cradle this small, German-speaking town, you will feel transported to another time. The Forum of Swiss History -- where you can learn about the William Tell legend in detail -- is located just 10 miles north of Altdorf in Schwyz, one of the original members of the 1291 alliance that has morphed into the 26-canton Swiss Confederation of today. Schwyz is also the location of the Victorinox factory where the original Swiss Army knife is produced.

DAY 6: ALTDORF TO LANDQUART VIA A3/A13
      
With Altdorf behind you, drive north on the A4 and Route 8 to meet up with the A3/A13 toward Landquart. The municipality of Landquart is a great place to stop for the night between Altdorf and Val Mustair. Nestled along the Rhine River, Landquart offers plenty of quality dining experiences as well as a few visitor attractions. You can enjoy a glass of wine as you watch the Rhine flow slowly by or visit the Lindt Chocolate Shop for some delicious treats. For those who want to take in the history of the area, the Marschlins Castle is located in the old municipality of Igis, now a part of Landquart. The castle dates as early as the 13th century and offers travelers a glimpse into the lives lived during that time, as well as some great panoramic views of the surrounding, snowy-peaked mountain ranges.

DAY 7: LANDQUART TO VAL MUSTAIR VIA ROUTE 28
      
From Landquart, you will take Route 28 east to your final destination at Val Mustair. Established around the year 780 by the bishop of Chur, the Benedictine Convent of St. John is the main tourist attraction of Val Mustair. It goes without saying that a building this old has seen a lot of history pass through its doors. Charlemagne is said to have ordered its construction during his attempt to spread Christianity and education throughout the region. During the 10th century, the beautiful church tower was added. The 12th century saw the convent's residents change from monks to nuns. The convent, too, witnessed the Swabian War, during which the Habsburgs attempted to gain control of the surrounding mountain passes. After plundering the convent and being driven back by Swiss forces, the Habsburgs accepted a treaty that granted independence to the Swiss confederacy in about 1499. Originally a Carolingian construction, the Benedictine Convent of St. John was restructured as a late Gothic church in 1500. Offering travelers a glimpse of what it was like to live in such times, the convent is definitely worth a walk-through.

As the easternmost part of Switzerland, bordering Italy, Val Mustair offers a great admixture of cultures and languages for travelers to experience. Because the area is accessible from the Swiss side by only one road that runs through the Swiss National Park, the region is isolated from what is typically considered Swiss. Languages spoken in the area include German, Italian, and Romansch, this third being a Romance language spoken only in this region. Virtually untouched by humans prior to making its way to Val Mustair, the water that runs down the Alps to be drunk by the valley's inhabitants and visitors is some of the cleanest natural water in Europe.

Secure payment

Inspirational travel offers

Best discounts

Handpicked Luxury Travel Offers

Exclusive prices and exceptional
discounts of up to 70%

Our experts are here to help

A reliable and responsive customer service

  • iconfinder_Colored_Facebook3_svg_5365678
  • iconfinder_1_Twitter_colored_svg_5296514
  • YouTube
  • iconfinder_1_Pinterest_colored_svg_52965
  • iconfinder_1_Instagram_colored_svg_1_529
  • VK
© Copyright 2017 - 2020 Triploves, Inc