01 天

旅行類型

活動等級

服務級別

遠征巡遊

輕或中度

保費

團體人數

最多15

或致電+33 618847235

西蘇格蘭不可錯過的7個景點

來賓博客系列-該來賓博客文章重點介紹“秘密蘇格蘭”,由VisitScotland國家旅遊組織撰寫。請繼續閱讀,以了解他們建議您在蘇格蘭西部附近的公路旅行中停下來的地方。

蘇格蘭的西部擁有一切:文化,城堡,引人注目的島嶼,特色海鮮,參天的山脈和神秘的海灣。在此“發現驅動器”指南中,您將帶您穿越蘇格蘭西部,沿途風景優美,親身體驗所有熱門景點,並在每一站都體驗當地人不可抗拒的魅力。

1.格拉斯哥

蘇格蘭最大的城市以其風格,活力和巨大的個性而聞名,因此是理想的起點。 在格拉斯哥租車 ,探索城市迷人的博物館和美術館,其中許多是免費的,還有迷人的哥特式建築,所以有很多事情可以讓您忙碌。探索城市時尚的西區(West End),那裡有多家獨立商店,為您提供零售療法場所,晚上還可以吃點東西和一杯雞尾酒。

下一站:47分鐘

2.邦尼,邦尼的尼斯湖銀行

將城市放在後視鏡中,然後駛向啟發了蘇格蘭著名歌曲的海灣。在這裡,您可以在Cameron House盡情享受寵愛的地方放鬆身心,在這裡您可以沉迷於Martin Wishart的米其林星級餐點,水療下午或18洞冠軍賽中充滿挑戰的高爾夫比賽。擁抱新鮮的空氣-該湖以其出色的徒步旅行而聞名,其有益的攀登包括Ben LomondBen A'an和附近的補鞋匠

下一站:1小時37分鐘

3. OBAN和島

將自己拖離洛蒙德湖可能很棘手,但是前方有島嶼,乘船遊覽和更多冒險!抵達奧本(Oban)後,將車停在後面,然後乘坐卡爾馬克(Calmac)渡輪穿越西海岸的幸福小島,包括穆爾(Mull),愛奧那(Iona)和斯塔法塔(Staffa)。回到港口小鎮,在奧本(Oban)品嚐一些蘇格蘭最新鮮,優質的海鮮。

下一站:4小時14分鐘

4.黑魁林島,天空島

公路旅行的這一激動人心的部分將帶您穿越一些引人入勝的高原風景,然後越過通往斯凱島的橋樑。當您經過威廉堡時,繞道走一圈,看看蒸汽火車將哈利·波特帶到宏偉的格蘭芬南高架橋上的霍格沃茨。當您到達小島南部時,凝視著薄霧籠罩的Cuillin峰,這將有助於您了解Skye的名字為何來自古老的北歐語意為“雲島”。如果您想探索,請訪問步行高地Walk Highlands)了解路線信息,並始終在出發前檢查條件。

下一站:31分鐘

5.奇妙的循環,天空島

配備了合情合理的鞋子和防水裝備,可以擁抱島上崎mist不平的薄霧氣息-Quiraing環圈和Storr老人(Old Man of Storr)都是令人著迷的徒步拍照和探索之地。在塔利斯克釀酒廠Talisker Distillery)用小酒壺漫步一天,享受島上濃郁威士忌的甜味。

下一站:1小時34分鐘

6.多尼(Ernean Donan)城堡

終於是時候該開車了回去時,您可以在更多風景名勝上分手前往格拉斯哥。當您離開斯凱島(Skye)時,停下來欣賞蘇格蘭最具標誌性的城堡之一, 愛琳·多南城堡( Eilean Donan Castle) ,該城堡位於三座海灣交匯處的杜赫湖岸上。您可能已經在脆餅罐或明信片上看到它了!

下一站:1小時52分鐘

7.三個姐妹,格倫科

當您繼續向南行駛時,請參觀蘇格蘭最引人注目的世界之一。穿過Glen Coe的A82公路將帶您穿越由冰川雕刻而成的深谷。相比之下,山脊的巨大大小會讓您感覺很小。在遊客中心休息一下,喝杯茶,了解關於1692年臭名昭著的格倫科大屠殺的一切。從這裡驅車返回格拉斯哥,看看在回家之前是否可以再遊覽一些城市景點。

下一站回到格拉斯哥機場 :2小時6分鐘

01 DAYS

Trip Type

Activity Level

Service Level

Road Trip

Light or Moderate

Premium

Group Size

Max 15

or call +91 9886098933

7 SIGHTS IN WEST SCOTLAND YOU CAN'T-MISS

Guest Blog Series - This guest blog post highlighting Secret Scotland is written by VisitScotland National Tourism Organization. Read on to find out where they recommend you stop when road tripping around western Scotland.

The west of Scotland has it all: culture, castles, striking islands, seafood specialties, towering mountains, and mystical lochs. In this Drive to Discover guide, you'll take a scenic drive through western Scotland to see all the top sights for yourself and experience the irresistible charm of the locals at every stop.

1. GLASGOW

 

Scotland's biggest city is renowned for its style, energy, and huge personality, so it's the perfect place to start. Rent a car in Glasgow and explore the city's fascinating museums and galleries, many of which are free, as well as stunning gothic architecture, so there's plenty to keep you busy. Explore the city's trendy West End for a spot of retail therapy with a selection of independent shops, and perhaps a bite to eat and a cocktail in the evening.

NEXT STOP: 47 MINUTES

2. THE BONNIE, BONNIE BANKS OF LOCH LOMOND

 

Leave the city in your rearview mirror and drive towards the loch that inspired the famous Scottish song. Here, you can start to unwind with a spot of pampering at Cameron House, where you can indulge with a Michelin-star meal at Martin Wishart, a spa afternoon or a challenging round of golf on the 18-hole championship course. Embrace the fresh air - the loch is famed for its excellent hikes with rewarding climbs such as Ben LomondBen A'an, and the Cobbler nearby.

 

NEXT STOP: 1 HOUR & 37 MINUTES

3. OBAN & THE ISLES

 

Dragging yourself away from Loch Lomond might be tricky, but there are islands, boat trips and many more adventures ahead! Upon arrival in Oban, leave the car behind and take a Calmac ferry across to the west coast's blissful isles, including Mull, Iona, and Staffa. Head back to the harbor town to sample some of Scotland's freshest, quality seafood back in Oban.

 

NEXT STOP: 4 HOURS & 14 MINUTES

4. THE BLACK CUILLIN, ISLE OF SKYE

 

This exciting section of the road trip will take you past some spellbinding Highland landscapes before crossing over the bridge to the Isle of Skye. As you pass Fort William, take a little detour to see the steam train that took Harry Potter to Hogwarts at the magnificent Glenfinnan Viaduct. When you reach the south of the isle, gaze out towards the misty Cuillin peaks which will help you understand why Skye's name comes from the ancient Norse meaning 'cloud island'. If you fancy exploring, please visit Walk Highlands for information about routes, and always check the conditions before you head out.

 

NEXT STOP: 31 MINUTES

5. THE QUIRAING LOOP, ISLE OF SKYE

 

With sensible shoes and waterproofs at the ready, embrace the rugged misty features of the island - the Quiraing loop and the Old Man of Storr are each truly mesmerizing places to photograph and explore on foot. Reward a day of walking with a dram at the Talisker Distillery and enjoy the sweet tastes of the island's full-bodied whiskey.

 

NEXT STOP: 1 HOUR & 34 MINUTES

6. EILEAN DONAN CASTLE AT DORNIE

 

When it's finally time to start driving back, you can break up the drive to Glasgow with a couple more scenic sights. As you leave Skye, stop to admire one of Scotland's most iconic castles, Eilean Donan Castle, situated on the shores of Loch Duich at the point where three sea lochs meet. You might have already seen it on a shortbread tin or a postcard!

 

NEXT STOP: 1 HOUR & 52 MINUTES

7. THE THREE SISTERS, GLENCOE

 

As you continue south, visit one of the most striking and other-worldly places in Scotland. The A82 road through Glen Coe takes you through a deep valley carved out by glaciers. The sheer size of the valley ridges will make you feel tiny in comparison. Take a break at the visitor center for a cup of tea, and learn all about the infamous Massacre of Glencoe in 1692. From here, drive back to Glasgow and see if you can fit in a few more city attractions before you head home.

 

NEXT STOP BACK TO GLASGOW AIRPORT: 2 HOURS & 6 MINUTES

Secure payment

Inspirational travel offers

Best discounts

Handpicked Luxury Travel Offers

Exclusive prices and exceptional
discounts of up to 70%

Our experts are here to help

A reliable and responsive customer service

  • iconfinder_Colored_Facebook3_svg_5365678
  • iconfinder_1_Twitter_colored_svg_5296514
  • YouTube
  • iconfinder_1_Pinterest_colored_svg_52965
  • iconfinder_1_Instagram_colored_svg_1_529
  • VK
© Copyright 2017 - 2020 Triploves, Inc