06 天

旅行類型

活動等級

服務級別

遠征巡遊

輕或中度

保費

團體人數

最多15

或致電+33 618847235

吉布河河道沿線6天
在西澳大利亞崎Kim的金伯利荒野上660公里(410英里)處,解決該國最大的四輪驅動冒險之一。
第一天:德比到溫賈納峽谷國家公園

西澳大利亞州溫賈納峽谷國家公園,溫賈納峽谷
從金比德(King Sound)邊緣的德比(Derby)開始,然後向東行駛144公里(89英里)到溫賈納峽谷國家公園(Windjana Gorge National Park),這是澳大利亞在野外觀賞淡水鱷魚的最佳地點之一。漫步在Lennard河旁的納皮爾山脈雕刻出來的Windjana峽谷周圍。您會看到大量的鳥類和鱷魚在水坑附近曬太陽。從Windjana出發,前往約33公里(21英里)的Tunnel Creek,在1800年代後期,原住民領導人Jandamarra將其用作藏身處。沿著一條小溪,穿過一條750米(0.5英里)的隧道,到達納皮爾山脈的另一側。帶上手電筒和照相機,拍攝至少3.5億年前的許多蝙蝠和石灰石礁。然後,返回溫德納納峽谷國家公園宜人的露營地,在璀璨的星空下入睡。

第2天:溫加納峽谷國家公園至貝爾峽谷

西澳大利亞州利奧波德國王山脈保護公園的貝爾峽谷
離開Windjana峽谷前往Lennard River峽谷,車程為1.5小時。從停車場沿著一條小溪線一直走到兩公里(1.2英里)的步道,一直到Leopold國王砂岩,然後到達reaching望台,欣賞峽谷和瀑布的壯麗景色。通往停車場的軌道只有四驅車。沿著吉布河路更遠是風景如畫的貝爾峽谷,它是該路最著名的峽谷。要到達它,請在旁邊散步,然後越過漂亮的Bell Creek(要小心,因為它可能很滑)。觀看瀑布從完美的U形懸崖向下100米(328英尺)處層疊成一個深水池,是游泳的好去處。可以在10公里(6.2英里)外的Silent Grove露營。在貝爾峽谷以西約100公里(62英里)處的Mount Hart Homestead可以住宿。

第3天:貝爾峽谷到曼寧峽谷

西澳大利亞州金伯利,曼寧峽谷
從貝爾峽谷(Bell Gorge)到馬蹄形的蓋爾萬斯峽谷(Galvans Gorge),距離吉布河路(Gibb River Road)最為方便,是另外100公里(62英里)。在伊斯德爾河中游泳,用繩子在河上擺動,或者只是坐在瀑布下,看著緊貼著上面懸崖的懸垂樹。從這裡出發,驅車僅21公里(13英里),就可以到達Mount Barnett Roadhouse,到達Manning Gorge營地,該營地位於下Manning Gorge寧靜的游泳池旁。從這裡,步行道蜿蜒經過原住民岩畫,到達壯觀的瀑布和曼寧峽谷上游的耶拉米亞泳池。五月至七月之間的瀑布最好。

第四天:曼寧峽谷到干河

西澳大利亞州米切爾河國家公園米切爾瀑布
關閉吉布河路,探索金伯利西北部壯麗的米切爾高原。留在距離曼寧峽谷171公里(106英里)的Drysdale River Station。在這裡,乘坐攝政王飛機(從五月到八月)飛越攝政王河和米切爾瀑布。航班運行兩個小時,每架飛機可容納五名乘客。如果您有幾天的空閒時間,請繼續前往米切爾高原(Mitchell Plateau),在那裡您可以叢林漫步並欣賞土著岩石藝術。在Mitchell Falls露營地至少停留兩個晚上。也可以從露營地飛往米切爾高原(Mitchell Plateau)。

第五天:乾河站到本谷

西澳大利亞州庫努納拉Home Valley Station
從Drysdale河站向東行駛九小時,到達雄偉的Cockburn山脈腳下的Home Valley站,途中穿過杜拉克河。 Home Valley Station是一個內陸游樂場,高聳的峽谷與閃閃發光的瀑布和彈幕相遇。沿著平緩的峽谷漫步,從騎馬欣賞科克本山脈(Cockburn Range)或嘗試尖吻鱸釣魚-您甚至可以安排廚師烹製您的漁獲。從車站的私人look望台上俯瞰科克本山脈,欣賞令人敬畏的日落美景,並欣賞杜拉克河和五旬節河的一覽無餘。

第六天:山谷到埃爾奎斯特羅野生動物園

El Questro Homestead,西澳大利亞州金伯利
從Home Valley出發,向南僅45公里(28英里)車程,到El Questro荒野公園,這是一個正在工作的養牛場,是金伯利東部邊緣的度假勝地。在途中,您將穿越五旬節河。貫穿公園的四個主要河流系統,您會在河流中看到大量的本地動物,鳥類和魚類,以及淡水泉水和峽谷。可以住宿,包括豪華宅基地,帳篷小屋和地道的灌木叢露營地。提供各種活動,包括騎馬,釣魚,一日遊和觀光飛行-冒險的話,有機會參觀大北公路旁的Grotto水坑。

Secure payment

Inspirational travel offers

Best discounts

Handpicked Luxury Travel Offers

Exclusive prices and exceptional
discounts of up to 70%

Our experts are here to help

A reliable and responsive customer service

  • iconfinder_Colored_Facebook3_svg_5365678
  • iconfinder_1_Twitter_colored_svg_5296514
  • YouTube
  • iconfinder_1_Pinterest_colored_svg_52965
  • iconfinder_1_Instagram_colored_svg_1_529
  • VK
© Copyright 2017 - 2020 Triploves, Inc

06 DAYS

Trip Type

Activity Level

Service Level

Road Trip

Light or Moderate

Premium

Group Size

Max 15

or call +91 9886098933

6 DAYS ALONG THE GIBB RIVER ROAD
Tackle one of the country's greatest 4WD adventures over 660 kilometers (410 miles) of Western Australia's rugged Kimberley wilderness.
DAY 1: DERBY TO WINDJANA GORGE NATIONAL PARK
 
Windjana Gorge, Windjana Gorge National Park, Western Australia
Start out in Derby, on the edge of King Sound, before driving 144 kilometers (89 miles) east to Windjana Gorge National Park, one of the best places in Australia to see freshwater crocodiles in the wild. Walk around Windjana Gorge, carved out of the Napier Range by the Lennard River. You'll see abundant birdlife and crocodiles sunning themselves near waterholes. From Windjana, make your way to Tunnel Creek, about 33 kilometers (21 miles) away, which in the late 1800s was used as a hideout by the Aboriginal leader Jandamarra. Follow the creek through a 750-meter (0.5-mile) tunnel to the other side of the Napier Range. Take your torchlight and camera to capture many species of bats and limestone reefs at least 350 million years old. Afterward, return to the pleasant campground at Windjana Gorge National Park and fall asleep beneath the brilliant stars. 
 
DAY 2: WINDJANA GORGE NATIONAL PARK TO BELL GORGE
 
Bell Gorge, King Leopold Ranges Conservation Park, Western Australia
Leave Windjana Gorge for Lennard River Gorge, a 1.5-hour drive away. Follow the two-kilometer (1.2-mile) walking track from the car park along a creek line and up to the King Leopold sandstone, before reaching a lookout with dramatic views over the gorge and waterfalls. The track to the car park is 4WD only. Further along the Gibb River Road is picturesque Bell Gorge, the road's most famous gorge. To reach it, take a short walk alongside, and then cross, pretty Bell Creek (be careful because it can be slippery). Watch waterfalls cascade 100 meters (328 feet) down perfect U-shaped cliffs, into a deep pool, which is popular for swimming. Camping is available at Silent Grove 10 kilometers (6.2 miles) away. Accommodation is available at Mount Hart Homestead about 100 kilometers (62 miles) by road west of Bell Gorge.
 
DAY 3: BELL GORGE TO MANNING GORGE
 
Manning Gorge, Kimberley, Western Australia
It is another 100 kilometers (62 miles) from Bell Gorge to the horseshoe-shaped Galvans Gorge, the most accessible gorge along the Gibb River Road. Swim in the Isdell River, swing over it on a rope or simply sit under the waterfall and look at the boab trees clinging to the escarpment above. From here it’s a short 21-kilometer (13-mile) drive, via the Mount Barnett Roadhouse, to the Manning Gorge campground, which sits next to the tranquil pools of Lower Manning Gorge. From here the walking track winds past Aboriginal rock art to the spectacular waterfall and Yallamia Pool of Upper Manning Gorge. The falls are at their best between May and July.
 
DAY 4: MANNING GORGE TO DRYSDALE RIVER
 
Mitchell Falls, Mitchell River National Park, Western Australia
Turn off the Gibb River Road to explore the spectacular Mitchell Plateau in Kimberley's northwest. Stay at Drysdale River Station, 171 kilometers (106 miles) from Manning Gorge. From here, take a scenic flight (from May to August) over the Prince Regent River and Mitchell Falls. Flights run for two hours and can seat five passengers in each aircraft. If you have a few days to spare, continue your drive up to the Mitchell Plateau, where you can bushwalk and see Aboriginal rock art. Allow at least two nights at Mitchell Falls campground. Helicopter flights are also available from the campground to Mitchell Plateau.
 
DAY 5: DRYSDALE RIVER STATION TO HOME VALLEY
 
Home Valley Station, Kununurra, Western Australia
From Drysdale River Station head nine hours east to Home Valley Station, at the foot of the majestic Cockburn Range, crossing the Durack River on the way. Home Valley Station is an outback playground, where towering gorges meet sparkling waterfalls and billabongs. Follow gentle gorge walks, see the Cockburn Range from horseback or try barramundi fishing – you can even arrange for a chef to cook your catch. Experience an awesome sunset from the station's private lookout over the Cockburn Range, taking in sweeping views of the Durack and Pentecost rivers.
 
DAY 6: HOME VALLEY TO EL QUESTRO WILDERNESS PARK
 
El Questro Homestead, Kimberley, Western Australia
From Home Valley, it's only a short 45-kilometer (28-mile) drive south to El Questro Wilderness Park, a working cattle station and holiday destination on Kimberley's eastern edge. On the way, you'll cross the Pentecost River. With four major river systems crisscrossing the park you'll see a plethora of native animals, birds, and fish in the rivers, as well as freshwater springs and gorges. Stay in accommodation ranging from a deluxe homestead to tented cabins and authentic bush campsites. There is a range of activities on offer including horse rides, fishing, day tours, and scenic flights – and for the more adventurous, a chance to visit The Grotto waterhole, just off the Great Northern Highway.

Secure payment

Inspirational travel offers

Best discounts

Handpicked Luxury Travel Offers

Exclusive prices and exceptional
discounts of up to 70%

Our experts are here to help

A reliable and responsive customer service

  • iconfinder_Colored_Facebook3_svg_5365678
  • iconfinder_1_Twitter_colored_svg_5296514
  • YouTube
  • iconfinder_1_Pinterest_colored_svg_52965
  • iconfinder_1_Instagram_colored_svg_1_529
  • VK
© Copyright 2017 - 2020 Triploves, Inc