07 天

旅行類型

活動等級

服務級別

遠征巡遊

輕或中度

保費

團體人數

最多15

或致電+33 618847235

穿越內陸紅色中心的7天公路旅行
沿著紅色中心路遊覽澳大利亞中部的古代風景,紅色中心路交織在愛麗絲泉,國王峽谷和烏魯魯之間。
第一天:愛麗絲春天

北領地紅色中心愛麗斯泉地區熱氣球
高調開始您的7天旅程,在日出時在內陸熱氣球飛行中查看愛麗絲的完美圖像範圍。黃昏之前,有班車將把您從您的住宿處接送,並將您送至小鎮以南15公里(九英里)處的歐文溫泉保護區。空中六十分鐘的寧靜時間讓您有足夠的時間欣賞下面廣闊的畫布藝術風格的風景。觀察五顏六色的虎皮鸚鵡(澳大利亞原住民鸚鵡)穿過的雲朵或袋鼠越過下面的沙漠草。之後,前往市中心的橄欖粉紅植物園。這個風景優美的保護區是由60年前的早期原住民維權人士Olive Muriel Pink創建的。花園設有一系列澳大利亞沙漠植物和質樸的戶外餐廳Bean TreeCafé,以其新鮮的美食和優質的咖啡而聞名。嘗試煙熏wattleseed(澳大利亞本土成分)袋鼠沙拉配甜菜根和labneh奶酪。在愛麗絲泉沙漠公園度過一個下午,欣賞沙漠野生動植物。在這裡,您會看到流浪者,公主鸚鵡和瀕臨滅絕的中部澳大利亞有袋動物,例如30厘米(一英尺)高的麻辣小動物,一種纖巧的蓬鬆袋鼠。
第2天:愛麗絲·泉(Alice Springs)到格倫·海倫(GLEN Helen)

Ellery Creek大洞,西麥當勞山脈,北領地紅色中心
在深入沙漠之前,您可以在愛麗絲(Alice)最好的休閒餐廳(第27頁)中享用豐盛的早餐。這是一家令人愉悅,熙熙的咖啡館,深受該鎮富有創造力的人群所喜愛。然後,在無人駕駛的Todd購物中心附近的Papunya Tula Artists和Mbantua Gallery欣賞明亮,大膽的現代土著藝術,然後再乘上租車(此行程的後半段需要四驅車)。到鎮外80公里(50英里),到當地的游泳勝地Ellery Creek Big Hole冒險,那裡有o石土壤和柔軟的綠色桉樹。這個天然泳池穿過西麥克唐納山脈(或西麥克斯,當地人都知道)的峽谷。再行駛60公里(37英里),然後到風景優美的斯坦德利峽谷(Standley Chasm)步行,在那兒您可以看到地層陡峭的牆壁在午後的陽光下泛著紅色。在格倫海倫旅館(Glen Helen Lodge)過夜,那裡提供宅基地和露營住宿。
第三天:格倫·海倫到國王峽谷

Ormiston峽谷,西麥當勞山脈,北部北部紅色中心
您可以在附近的Ormiston峽谷開始新的一天,Ormiston峽谷是一個幽靜的地方,以鬼臼香樹和鋪滿白色沙子的水坑而聞名。峽谷上有令人驚嘆的叢林小徑-特別是長達5小時的Ormiston磅步道。如需更短的選擇,請遵循20分鐘的“幽靈口香糖觀望”路線,該路線提供了峽谷的美景。從峽谷的自助服務亭中購買午餐或汽車小吃,然後返回您的車,您需要從這裡開始進入四輪驅動模式。蜿蜒的紅色中心路(Red Center Way)從西麥克斯(Macs)到國王峽谷(Kings Canyon),將是您行駛的最慢的道路。它只有225公里(140英里)長,但是行駛大約需要4.5個小時(或者,將您的2WD轉過來,然後沿著Lasseter Highway到達Kings Canyon;請注意,這大約需要7.5個小時)。如果您乘坐Mereenie Loop,請停下來凝視Tnorala(戈斯布拉夫),這是一個20公里(12英里)寬的彗星隕石坑,其歷史可以追溯到1.4億年前。該地區對西部的Arrernte原住民具有特殊意義,他們認為,在銀河系中跳舞的婦女掉下一個掉到地上的嬰兒時形成的火山口。到達Watarrka國家公園的Kings Canyon後,在最近的住宿Kings Canyon Resort的酒店房間內搭帳篷或躺下。
第四天:國王峽谷

國王峽谷邊緣步道,瓦塔爾卡國家公園,北領地紅色中心
提早出發前往國王峽谷Rim Walk,一條6.4公里(四英里)的步道,可欣賞到令人驚嘆的砂岩峭壁,棕櫚樹縫隙,山谷地面和沙漠的美景。步行先從陡峭的山坡開始,然後沿著峽谷的懸崖面走,然後下到伊甸園的水坑花園和迷失之城的風化岩石圓頂。請記住,走路時偶爾會瞥一眼:在史前時期,國王峽谷在水下,在腳下的粉紅色岩石中可見海洋化石。午餐後,探索鮮為人知的瓦塔爾卡國家公園(Watarrka National Park)步道之一,全長2.4公里(1.5英里),凱瑟琳溫泉。在密封路徑的兩側分支之間尋找童話般的chi聲,從小徑的起點將您引向高草環繞的水坑。
第五天:國王峽谷到烏魯魯-卡塔丘塔國家公園

沉默之聲,北領地紅色中心烏魯魯-卡塔丘塔國家公園
返回紅色中心路(Red Center Way),並度過整個早晨,向南行駛300公里(186英里),到達烏魯烏-卡塔丘亞國家公園。入住Ayers Rock Resort,那裡提供了從露營地和服務式公寓到豪華的住宿,在沙漠和經度131中的Sails。將下午專用於看到岩石圓頂形成Kata Tjuta,意思是“許多頭”。該地點最好的步行路線是7.4公里(4.6英里)的風谷山谷。這個環路穿過高聳的岩石,進入一個舖有柔軟綠草的山谷。這具有挑戰性,但很有意義。裝滿水並在旅途中使用驅蚊劑。如果要進行更短的散步,請選擇2.6公里(1.6英里)的Walpa Gorge步行道,當陽光充滿峽谷時,下午尤為令人驚嘆。晚上,您可以在寂靜之聲的星空下享用晚餐,其中您將坐在共享的露天餐桌上,欣賞烏魯魯(Uluru)的不間斷景色。晚餐後,“星際談話者”將引導您穿越桌子上方的天文平流層。
第六天:烏魯魯

北領地紅色中心烏魯魯-卡塔丘塔國家公園烏魯魯
觀看烏魯魯駱駝之旅(Uluru Camel Tours),在黎明的駱駝跋涉中照亮烏魯魯(Uluru)。然後,在岩石上享用比利茶和新鮮出爐的啤酒麵包作為早餐。早晨,烏魯魯(Uluru)從柔和的顏色變為發光的場景(取決於溫度),該場景通常被霧覆蓋。接下來,在岩石周圍漫步10.6公里(6.6英里)的基本步道,從而靠近烏魯魯。沒有什麼比目睹這個發光的巨石更近了。岩石高約350米(1,150英尺),比法國的埃菲爾鐵塔高。從瑪拉小道開始,然後向住客提供指南。長達1公里(0.6英里)的步行路程探究了該岩石的土著創造故事,重點關注了當地人民心中最愛的圖騰動物:小巧的袋鼠(您第一次在愛麗絲泉沙漠公園見過)。導遊帶領的步行還將探索烏魯魯的地質特徵,並在一個寧靜的水坑Mutitjulu Gorge完成。在兩個指定觀賞區之一觀看日落,在烏魯魯(Uluru)結束一天的生活。在下午的這個時間,不同的顏色範圍將會增強,然後隨著落山的陽光而褪色。到現在,您將對這個廣闊的沙漠公園令人難以置信的氛圍感到真正的陶醉。
第七天:烏魯魯-卡塔丘塔國家公園到愛麗絲春天

北領地紅色中心科廷斯普林斯溫泉站康納山
在原住民款待學員的陪伴下,在Kulata AcademyCafé咖啡廳享受Yulara最好的咖啡。接下來,開始445公里(277英里)的旅程,回到愛麗絲泉,使您的第一站成為Mount Conner out望台,那裡可以一覽無餘的鹽湖風光。從遠處看,這座馬蹄形的山看起來很像其著名的紅色岩石鄰居,因此被暱稱為“ Fooluru”。以欺騙很多遊客而聞名。回到路上後,請留意世界上第二高的鳥類原生native。當您距離愛麗絲泉(Alice Springs)僅100公里(60英里)時,進入亨伯里隕石保護區。 4700年前,當流星撞擊地球表面時,在該地點形成了十二個隕石坑。然後,在您到達愛麗絲(Alice)之前,先在高速公路上繞行,然後欣賞彩虹穀保護區(Rainbow Valley Conservation Reserve)的風景秀麗的砂岩懸崖和懸崖,該山脈屬於多山的詹姆斯山脈(James Range)。山谷中五彩繽紛的彩帶經常在午後的陽光下閃閃發光-向您的航行結束致敬。

07 DAYS

Trip Type

Activity Level

Service Level

Road Trip

Light or Moderate

Premium

Group Size

Max 15

or call +91 9886098933

7-DAY ROAD TRIP THROUGH THE OUTBACK’S RED CENTRE
Tour the ancient landscapes of Central Australia via the Red Centre Way, which weaves through Alice Springs, Kings Canyon and Uluru.
DAY 1: ALICE SPRINGS
 
Hot air ballooning, Alice Springs region, Red Centre, Northern Territory
Start your seven-day trip on a high note, viewing Alice’s picture-perfect ranges at sunrise on an Outback Ballooning hot air balloon flight. Before dusk, a shuttle bus will collect you from your accommodation and transport you to Owen Springs Reserve, 15 kilometers (nine miles) south of town. Sixty peaceful minutes in the air allows ample time to take in the vast, art canvas-style landscapes below. Watch for passing clouds of colorful budgerigars (native Australian parrots) or for kangaroos leaping through the desert grass below. Afterward, head to Olive Pink Botanic Gardens, in the center of town. This scenic reserve was founded more than 60 years ago by Olive Muriel Pink, an early activist for Aboriginal rights. The garden features a range of Australian desert plants and a rustic outdoor eatery, the Bean Tree Café, known for its fresh fare and good coffee. Try the smoked wattleseed (a native Australian ingredient) kangaroo salad with beetroot and labneh cheese. Spend your afternoon admiring desert wildlife at Alice Springs Desert Park. Here you'll see dingoes, princess parrots and near-extinct Central Australian marsupials such as the 30-centimeter (one-foot) tall mala, a tiny, shaggy-haired kangaroo. 
DAY 2: ALICE SPRINGS TO GLEN HELEN
 
Ellery Creek Big Hole, West MacDonnell Ranges, Red Centre, Northern Territory
Before heading deeper into the desert, indulge in a hearty breakfast at Alice's best casual eatery, Page 27. It's a delightful, bustling café much loved by the town’s creative crowd. Afterward, gaze upon bright, bold modern Aboriginal art at Papunya Tula Artists and Mbantua Gallery, both in the car-free Todd Mall precinct, before getting into your hire car (you'll need a 4WD for a later section of this trip). Venture 80 kilometers (50 miles) out of town to local swimming spot Ellery Creek Big Hole, where you’ll be greeted with an expanse of ochre soil and soft green eucalypts. This natural pool cuts through a gorge in the West MacDonnell Ranges (or the West Macs, as they're locally known). Drive a further 60 kilometers (37 miles) and take the short, scenic walk to Standley Chasm, where you can watch the formation's steep walls blaze red in the afternoon sun. Spend the night at Glen Helen Lodge, which offers homestead and camping accommodation. 
DAY 3: GLEN HELEN TO KINGS CANYON
 
Ormiston Gorge, West MacDonnell Ranges, Red Centre, Northern Territory
Begin your day relaxing at nearby Ormiston Gorge, a tranquil spot known for its ghost gum trees and waterhole carpeted in white sand. The gorge site has stunning bushwalks – notably the five-hour Ormiston Pound Walk. For a shorter option, follow the 20-minute Ghost Gum Lookout trail, which offers views over the gorge. Stock up with lunch or car snacks from the gorge's kiosk and return to your car, which you'll need to engage in 4WD mode from here. The winding Red Centre Way, which runs from the West Macs to Kings Canyon, will be the slowest stretch of road you’ll travel. It's only 225 kilometers (140 miles) long, but the drive takes about 4.5 hours (alternatively, turn your 2WD around and follow the Lasseter Highway to Kings Canyon; note that this will take about 7.5 hours). If you take the Mereenie Loop, stop to gaze at Tnorala (Gosse Bluff), a 20-kilometer (12-mile) wide comet crater thought to date back 140 million years. This area holds special significance to the Western Arrernte Aboriginal people, who believe the crater formed when women dancing across the Milky Way dropped a baby who fell to the earth. Once you reach Kings Canyon in Watarrka National Park, pitch a tent or bed down in a hotel room at Kings Canyon Resort, the closest accommodation.
DAY 4: KINGS CANYON
 
Kings Canyon Rim Walk, Watarrka National Park, Red Centre, Northern Territory
Rise early to embark on the Kings Canyon Rim Walk, a 6.4-kilometer (four-mile) trail with awe-inspiring views of the sheer sandstone cliffs, palm-filled crevices, valley floor, and desert. The walk begins with a steep ascent, then follows the canyon's cliff face before descending to the Garden of Eden waterhole and the weathered rock domes of the Lost City. Remember to occasionally glance down as you walk: Kings Canyon was underwater during prehistoric times and marine fossils are visible in the pink-hued rock underfoot. After lunch, explore one of the lesser-known Watarrka National Park walks, the 2.4-kilometer (1.5-mile) Kathleen Springs track. Look out for fairy-wrens chirping between branches on either side of the sealed path that leads you from the start of the trail to a waterhole framed by tall grass.
DAY 5: KINGS CANYON TO ULURU-KATA TJUTA NATIONAL PARK
 
Sounds of Silence, Uluru-Kata Tjuta National Park, Red Centre, Northern Territory
Return to the Red Centre Way and spend the morning driving 300 kilometers (186 miles) south to Uluṟu-Kata Tjuṯa National Park. Check in to Ayers Rock Resort, which offers everything from campsites and serviced apartments to luxury accommodation at Sails in the Desert and Longitude 131. Devote the afternoon to seeing rock dome formation Kata Tjuta, meaning "many heads". The best walk at the site is the 7.4-kilometer (4.6-mile) Valley of the Winds trail. This loop leads through towering rocks into a valley bedded with soft green grass. It’s challenging but rewarding; pack plenty of water and fly repellent for the journey. For a shorter stroll, choose the 2.6-kilometer (1.6-mile) Walpa Gorge walk, which is especially stunning in the afternoon when sunlight fills the gorge. In the evening have dinner under the stars at the Sounds of Silence experience, in which you'll sit at a shared, open-air table with uninterrupted views of Uluru. After dinner, a "star talker" will guide you through the astronomical stratosphere twinkling above your table.  
DAY 6: ULURU
 
Uluru, Uluru-Kata Tjuta National Park, Red Centre, Northern Territory
Watch the rising sun light up Uluru on a dawn camel trek with Uluru Camel Tours. Then contemplate the rock over a breakfast of billy tea and freshly baked beer bread. In the morning, Uluru moves from a muted color to a glow in a scene that – depending on the temperature – is often crowned in mist. Next, get close to Uluru by strolling the 10.6-kilometer (6.6-mile) base walk around the rock’s circumference. Nothing compares to witnessing this glowing monolith up close. At almost 350 meters (1,150 feet) high, the rock is taller than France’s Eiffel Tower. Start on the Mala trail, alongside a lodge guide. The one-kilometer (0.6-mile) walk delves into the rock’s Aboriginal creation stories, focusing on a totem animal dear to the hearts of local people: the tiny mala kangaroo (which you first met in the Desert Park at Alice Springs). The guided walk also explores Uluru’s geological features and finishes at Mutitjulu Gorge, a peaceful waterhole. Complete your day at Uluru by watching the sunset from one of the two designated viewing areas. At this time of the afternoon, a different range of colors will intensify and then fade with the falling sun. By now, you'll be feeling well and truly seduced by the incredible atmosphere of this vast desert park. 
DAY 7: ULURU-KATA TJUTA NATIONAL PARK TO ALICE SPRINGS
 
Mount Conner, Curtin Springs Station, Red Centre, Northern Territory
Treat yourself to the best coffee in Yulara at Kulata Academy Café, staffed by Aboriginal hospitality trainees. Next, begin the 445-kilometer (277-mile) journey back to Alice Springs, making your first stop at the Mount Conner lookout, which offers sweeping salt lake views. From a distance, this horseshoe-shaped mountain looks quite like its famous red rock neighbor, hence its nickname "Fooluru". It’s been known to dupe many visitors. Once back on the road, keep an eye out for native emus, the second tallest bird species in the world. When you're just 100 kilometers (60 miles) from Alice Springs, pull in at the Henbury Meteorites Conservation Reserve. Twelve craters formed at this site when a meteor hit the Earth’s surface 4,700 years ago. Then, detour off the highway just before you reach Alice to see the scenic sandstone bluffs and cliffs of the Rainbow Valley Conservation Reserve, which forms part of the mountainous James Range. The valley's multi-colored bands often sparkle in the late afternoon sun –  a salute to the end of your voyage.

Secure payment

Inspirational travel offers

Best discounts

Handpicked Luxury Travel Offers

Exclusive prices and exceptional
discounts of up to 70%

Our experts are here to help

A reliable and responsive customer service

  • iconfinder_Colored_Facebook3_svg_5365678
  • iconfinder_1_Twitter_colored_svg_5296514
  • YouTube
  • iconfinder_1_Pinterest_colored_svg_52965
  • iconfinder_1_Instagram_colored_svg_1_529
  • VK
© Copyright 2017 - 2020 Triploves, Inc