05 天

旅行類型

活動等級

服務級別

遠征巡遊

輕或中度

保費

團體人數

最多15

或致電+33 618847235

穿越卡卡杜和里奇菲爾德的五日遊
從達爾文(Darwin)繞行,穿越利奇菲爾德(Litchfield)和卡卡杜(Kakadu)國家公園的瀑布瀑布。
第一天:達爾文到卡卡杜國家公園

北領地阿德萊德河Pudakul原住民文化之旅
在達爾文租車,然後通過斯圖爾特高速公路(Stuart Highway)離開城市,然後沿著東南部的阿納姆(Arnhem)高速公路駛向卡卡杜(Kakadu)。在Humpty Doo之後和Fogg Dam Nature Park自然公園之前,沿著高速公路大約23公里(14英里),停下來與Pudakul原住民文化之旅一起度過一個令人難忘的為時兩小時的文化之旅,該之旅每天從5月到10月的上午10:30進行。您的房東將以“歡迎來到鄉村”向您致意,該儀式旨在熱烈歡迎原住民的訪客。接下來,通過學習有關土地,食物,狩獵,烹飪,手工藝和藝術的當地土著方法,擴展您的高端體驗。這次互動會議以早茶結束,並有機會與您的主持人自由開放地交談。
再行駛13公里(八英里)到Fogg Dam Conservation Reserve。這個地方曾經是水稻作物的家園,而廢棄的稻田已經變成了充滿爬行動物,j鳥(大型本地鳥類)和藍翅翠鳥的活生生的露天濕地。在茂密的森林冠層下漫步1.5小時的季風森林小徑。另外,沿著美麗的林地前往Waterlily Walk,只需45分鐘。下午,與阿德萊德河遊船或壯觀的鱷魚跳遊船一起,在阿德萊德河上的自然棲息地參觀鱷魚。之後,沿著高速公路再行駛140公里(87英里),在卡卡杜國家公園以北的賈比魯小鎮過夜。賈比魯最著名的住宿,卡卡杜鱷魚美居酒店,形狀像一條巨型鹽水鱷魚。
第2天:卡卡杜國家公園

卡卡杜文化之旅,卡卡杜國家公園,北領地
趕快醒來,觀看卡卡杜東鱷魚地區Ubirr上空的日出。卡卡杜(Kakadu)以其原住民藝術遺址,陡峭的懸崖和阿納姆(Arnhem Land)的壯麗景色而聞名,而烏比爾(Ubirr)提供這三者。確保您使用了享譽世界的X射線藝術作品以及彩虹蛇(原住民創作故事)素描。後者被藏在Ubirr的交叉影線畫廊後面的木板路區域,之所以如此命名,是因為藝術家使用交叉影線(平行線的交叉集)在其藝術部分進行著色。
下午,您將繼續在Nourlangie Rock進行岩石藝術之旅,該公園擁有公園中最壯觀的懸崖和一系列陰涼的美術館。在那裡,沿著1.5公里(0.9英里)的小路走,可到達Gunwarddewarde Lookout。這條小徑上鋪滿了粉紅色的膠質葉子,從山頂上可以看到史詩般的景色。卡卡杜提供的最美麗的體驗之一是在距賈比魯60公里(37英里)的黃水日落巡遊。當導遊在航行結束時關閉船的引擎時,您會在嘈雜的寂靜中沐浴:包括海鷹,蔚藍翠鳥和食蜂鳥在內的鳥類發出的刺耳聲音。另外,您可以休息一下,參加卡卡杜文化之旅,參加為期一天的阿納姆蘭德四驅車之旅,帶領您穿越私人古老的岩石藝術遺址,並在Injalak藝術中心下車,在那裡您將結識土著藝術家並結識灌木叢準備和烹飪。
第三天:卡卡杜國家公園

北領地卡卡杜國家公園甘露瀑布(Gunlom Falls)©旅遊NT / Salty Wings
在黃水旁的Cooinda Lodge過夜之後,今天致力於探索卡卡杜南部充滿水的地區。早晨,沿著卡卡杜高速公路(Kakadu Highway)駛向汽車瀑布步道(Motor Car Falls Walk),途經7.5公里(4.6英里)的Yurmikmik系列步道中的返迴路徑。這條道路遵循一條歷史悠久的車輛軌道,這條路是由一位老錫礦工Paul Allmich於1946年首次穿越的,他將雪佛蘭卡車拖到了現在被稱為Motor Creek的地點。穿過開滿大教堂白蟻丘的開闊林地,直到遇到紅樹林結。跋涉將通過級聯的汽車瀑布獎勵您。在一年中的大部分時間裡,lace蝶以附近岩石中分泌的礦物質為食,游泳池的水域充滿了魚類,烏龜和淡水蝦。你一年四季都可以在這裡游泳。
下午在附近的甘洛姆瀑布(Gunlom Falls)消磨時光。在這個神聖的地方,瀑布從銅色懸崖上直下100米(330英尺),直達桉樹環繞的基礎水池。在日落前幾個小時,沿著小路走到甘洛姆(Gunlom)的頂級泳池,然後看著周圍的岩石隨著光線開始減弱而臉紅。在Cooinda Lodge旅館的舒適之處度過第二個夜晚。
第四天:卡卡杜國家公園到利奇菲爾德國家公園

凱瑟琳峽谷,北領地尼特米魯克國家公園
從庫恩達洛奇(Cooinda Lodge)出發,向南穿過曾經的金礦開採小鎮派恩克里克(Pine Creek),並將其建於1870年代淘金熱時代的建築納入其中。參觀大約1888年的派恩克里克火車站,現在是博物館,並參觀礦工公園內的原始採礦機械。您還可以參觀鐵棚麵包店,當地的吉米·阿尤(Jimmy Ah You)和他的兒子曾經在那里為第二次世界大戰的士兵烤麵包。傍晚時分,繞行前往Leliyn(伊迪絲瀑布)。著名的賈特布拉步道(Jatbula Trail)的最後一站位於懸崖頂上一系列淺水池之下,提供了一個深水坑。如果時間允許,請繼續前往尼特米魯克國家公園,那裡的尼特米魯克(凱瑟琳)峽谷是乘獨木舟探索的理想之地。在原住民擁有的Cicada Lodge旅館的Katherine鎮或Nitmiluk國家公園過夜。或者,再向西北行駛兩個小時,到達位於利奇菲爾德國家公園(Litchfield National Park)入口處的一個保存良好的小鎮巴切洛(Batchelor)。在成群的熱帶植物的背後,您會發現美麗的花園中的朗姆酒叢林平房。
第五天:利奇菲爾德國家公園到達爾文

佛羅倫薩瀑布,北領地利奇菲爾德國家公園
與卡卡杜(Kakadu)不同,兩地之間的距離相當大,利奇菲爾德國家公園(Litchfield National Park)-從Batchelor開車不遠-那裡的水坑和瀑布很容易到達。您可以將公園的許多景點納入一日遊中。進入公園鬱鬱蔥蔥的邊界後,您將首先來到磁性白蟻丘,這是令人毛骨悚然的墓碑般的自然奇觀。整個上午的餘暉都在Buley Rockhole淺淺而冒泡的池子裡度過,那裡的溪流從山上滾下來,在小水坑之間蹦蹦跳跳。從這裡出發,前往公園的標誌性游泳中心Wangi和Florence Falls。後者有強大的瀑布,直落到深水池,四周是蕨類植物襯砌的懸崖。
下午晚些時候,開車90分鐘,回到斯圖爾特公路(Stuart Highway)到達達爾文(Darwin),在貝里斯普林斯(Berry Springs)停下來在Crazy Acres芒果農場品嚐自製的水果冰淇淋,並在貝里斯普林斯(Berry Springs)的清澈海水中平靜地游泳或浮潛。抽空到達達爾文,辦理入住手續,並在韓國小小姐中享用晚餐。

Secure payment

Inspirational travel offers

Best discounts

Handpicked Luxury Travel Offers

Exclusive prices and exceptional
discounts of up to 70%

Our experts are here to help

A reliable and responsive customer service

  • iconfinder_Colored_Facebook3_svg_5365678
  • iconfinder_1_Twitter_colored_svg_5296514
  • YouTube
  • iconfinder_1_Pinterest_colored_svg_52965
  • iconfinder_1_Instagram_colored_svg_1_529
  • VK
© Copyright 2017 - 2020 Triploves, Inc

05 DAYS

Trip Type

Activity Level

Service Level

Road Trip

Light or Moderate

Premium

Group Size

Max 15

or call +91 9886098933

A 5 DAY LOOP THROUGH KAKADU AND LITCHFIELD
From Darwin, travel in a loop through the waterfall-laden landscapes of Litchfield and Kakadu national parks.
DAY 1: DARWIN TO KAKADU NATIONAL PARK
 
Pudakul Aboriginal Cultural Tours, Adelaide River, Northern Territory
Hire a car in Darwin and leave the city via the Stuart Highway and follow the Arnhem Highway south-east towards Kakadu. About 23 kilometers (14 miles) down the highway, after Humpty Doo and before Fogg Dam Nature Park, stop for an unforgettable two-hour cultural tour with Pudakul Aboriginal Cultural Tours, which runs every day from May to October at 10:30 am. Your host will greet you with a ‘Welcome to Country’, a ceremony designed to warmly usher in visitors to Aboriginal land. Next, expand your Top End experience by learning about the local Aboriginal approach to land, food, hunting, cooking, craft, and art. This interactive session concludes with morning tea and a chance to talk freely and openly with your hosts.
Drive for another 13 kilometers (eight miles) to Fogg Dam Conservation Reserve. This site was once home to rice crops, and the abandoned paddies have evolved into open-air wetlands alive with reptiles, jabirus (large native birds) and blue-winged kookaburras. Stroll the 1.5-hour Monsoon Forest trail beneath the thick forest canopy. Alternatively, follow the pretty Woodlands to Waterlily Walk, which takes just 45 minutes. In the afternoon, visit crocodiles in their natural habitat on the Adelaide River by taking a jumping crocodile cruise with Adelaide River Cruises or Spectacular Jumping Crocodile Cruise. Afterward, drive another 140 kilometers (87 miles) down the highway to spend the night in the township of Jabiru, just north of Kakadu National Park. Jabiru’s most famous accommodation, the Mercure Kakadu Crocodile Hotel, is shaped like a giant saltwater crocodile. 
DAY 2: KAKADU NATIONAL PARK
 
Kakadu Cultural Tours, Kakadu National Park, Northern Territory
Wake in time to watch the sunrise over Ubirr in Kakadu’s East Alligator region. Kakadu is famous for its Aboriginal art sites, sweeping escarpments and dazzling views over Arnhem Land, and Ubirr offers all three. Make sure you take in the world-renowned X-ray art, as well as the rainbow serpent (an Aboriginal creation story) sketches. The latter is tucked along the boardwalk area behind Ubirr’s Crosshatching Gallery, so named because artists have used crosshatching – intersecting sets of parallel lines – to shade in sections of their art.
In the afternoon, continue your rock art tour at Nourlangie Rock, which boasts the most spectacular escarpment in the park, as well as a chain of shady galleries. While there, walk the 1.5-kilometer (0.9-mile) trail that leads to Gunwarddewarde Lookout. The path is stamped with pink gum leaves, and the views from the walk’s peak are epic. One of the most beautiful experiences on offer in Kakadu is a sunset cruise at Yellow Water, 60 kilometers (37 miles) from Jabiru. When the guide turns off the boat’s engine towards the end of the cruise, you'll be bathed in the silence of the noisy kind: a cacophony of calls from birds including sea eagles, azure kingfishers, and rainbow bee-eaters. Alternatively, take a break from driving and join Kakadu Cultural Tours on a day-long Arnhemlander 4WD tour that weaves you through private ancient rock art sites and drops in at Injalak Arts Centre, where you’ll meet Aboriginal artists and become acquainted with bush tucker preparation and cooking.
DAY 3: KAKADU NATIONAL PARK
 
Gunlom Falls, Kakadu National Park, Northern Territory © Tourism NT/Salty Wings
After spending the night at Cooinda Lodge beside Yellow Water, devote today to exploring Kakadu’s water-filled southern regions. In the morning, drive along the Kakadu Highway to the Motor Car Falls Walk, reached via a 7.5-kilometer (4.6-mile) return trail within the Yurmikmik series of walks. The path follows a historic vehicle track first traveled in 1946 by Paul Allmich, an old tin miner, who bogged his Chevrolet truck at a site now known as Motor Car Creek. Step through open woodlands dotted with cathedral termite mounds until you come across a knot of mangroves. The trek will reward you with the cascading Motor Car Falls. For most of the year, lacewing butterflies feed on minerals secreted from nearby rocks, and the pool’s waters are full of fish, turtles, and freshwater shrimp. You're permitted to swim here all year round.
Laze the afternoon away at nearby Gunlom Falls. At this sacred spot, a waterfall plunges 100 meters (330 feet) through a copper-colored escarpment to reach a base pool encircled by eucalypts. Walk the path to Gunlom’s top pools a couple of hours before sunset, then watch surrounding rocks blush as the light begins to fade. Spend a second night in the comfort of Cooinda Lodge.
DAY 4: KAKADU NATIONAL PARK TO LITCHFIELD NATIONAL PARK
 
Katherine Gorge, Nitmiluk National Park, Northern Territory
From Cooinda Lodge, head south through the former gold mining town of Pine Creek, and take in its buildings built in the 1870s gold rush era. Visit the circa 1888 Pine Creek Railway Station, now a museum, and see original mining machinery in Miners Park. You can also visit the iron shed bakery where local Jimmy Ah You and his son used to bake bread for World War II soldiers. In the early afternoon, detour to Leliyn (Edith Falls). This final stop on the renowned Jatbula Trail offers a deep waterhole below a series of shallow pools on top of the cliff. If time allows, continue on to Nitmiluk National Park where Nitmiluk (Katherine) Gorge is a perfect spot to explore via canoe. Spend the night in the town of Katherine, or in Nitmiluk National Park at the Aboriginal-owned Cicada Lodge. Alternatively, drive north-west for another two hours to Batchelor, a small, well-kept town at the entrance to Litchfield National Park. Behind a knot of tropical flora, you’ll find the Rum Jungle Bungalows among luscious gardens. 
DAY 5: LITCHFIELD NATIONAL PARK TO DARWIN
 
Florence Falls, Litchfield National Park, Northern Territory
Unlike Kakadu, with its sizeable distances between sites, Litchfield National Park – a short drive from Batchelor – has waterholes and waterfalls that are easily accessible. You can fit many of the park's sites into a day trip. Once inside the park's lush borders, make your first stop at the magnetic termite mounds – eerie, tombstone-like wonders of nature. Spend the rest of the morning lazing inside the shallow, bubbling pools of Buley Rockhole, where a stream tumbles down the hill, bouncing between small waterholes. From here, travel to the park’s signature swimming hubs, Wangi and Florence Falls. The latter has powerful waterfalls that drop to a deep pool, edged by fern-lined cliffs.
In the late afternoon, drive the 90-minute trip back up the Stuart Highway to Darwin, stopping at Berry Springs for a homemade fruit ice cream at Crazy Acres mango farm, as well as a peaceful swim or snorkel in the clear waters of Berry Springs. Arrive in Darwin with time to check in to your accommodation and enjoy dinner at Little Miss Korea.

Secure payment

Inspirational travel offers

Best discounts

Handpicked Luxury Travel Offers

Exclusive prices and exceptional
discounts of up to 70%

Our experts are here to help

A reliable and responsive customer service

  • iconfinder_Colored_Facebook3_svg_5365678
  • iconfinder_1_Twitter_colored_svg_5296514
  • YouTube
  • iconfinder_1_Pinterest_colored_svg_52965
  • iconfinder_1_Instagram_colored_svg_1_529
  • VK
© Copyright 2017 - 2020 Triploves, Inc