15 天

旅行類型

活動等級

服務級別

遠征巡遊

輕或中度

保費

團體人數

最多15

或致電+33 618847235

沿勘探者內心的心態準備史詩般的澳大利亞公路旅行。
穿越澳大利亞內陸的旅程
內陸令人嘆為觀止的風景與我們州的歷史完美地交織在一起,與探索者之路沿途的澳大利亞戲劇性風景相映成趣。從阿德萊德到達爾文的3000公里旅程將帶您穿越南澳大利亞最著名的葡萄酒產區之一克萊爾谷,然後到達壯麗的弗林德斯山脈和內陸地區。

看到步行道上覆蓋著當地的蘭花和野花,袋鼠、,和鷹的豐富野生動植物,戲劇性的天然岩層和可追溯到重要澳大利亞歷史的古老鐵路線。廣闊的開放空間,開闊的天空和充滿活力的日落是世界上任何其他地方都沒有的。下載帶有建議的站點的Explorers Way公路旅行地圖,並繼續閱讀以了解Explorers Way的亮點。

探索者之路之旅的亮點:
阿德萊德到克萊爾谷-2小時。
雷司令小徑,克萊爾谷雷司令小徑,克萊爾谷雷司令小徑,斯基洛加里酒莊,克萊爾谷
在奧本停下來吃午餐。參觀許多釀酒廠和酒窖的門,包括斯基洛加利(Skillogalee)和Sevenhill。時光倒流回到喬治亞風格的豪宅馬丁代爾莊園(Martindale Hall),解開該地區的歷史。帶著Burra Heritage Passport參觀銅礦開採小鎮Burra,並在Le Pecora Nora享用美食比薩。
克萊爾谷到弗林德斯山脈-3小時30分鐘。傑出山國家公園的揚子鱷峽谷是亮點。住在Wilpena Pound Resort的Rawnsley Park Station基本帳篷或豪華生態別墅中。

弗林德斯山脈。
弗林德斯山脈和內陸弗林德斯山脈和內陸阿卡巴站,弗林德斯山脈和內陸
走進維爾派納龐德(Wilpena Pound)或乘風景秀麗的飛機,真正欣賞它的規模和美麗。其他景點包括Rawnsley Bluff,位於Bunyeroo峽谷的Razorback out望台和Stokes Hill out望台。看到難以捉摸的黃腳岩袋鼠的最佳機會是在Brachina峽谷。
弗林德斯山脈到奧古斯塔港-1小時40分鐘。
草原酒店,弗林德斯山脈和內陸地區草原酒店,弗林德斯山脈和內陸地區草原酒店,弗林德斯山脈和內陸地區
威爾佩納(Wilpena)北部是歷史悠久的布林曼(Blinman)採礦小鎮。穿過Parachilna峽谷,到達Parachilna的Prairie Hotel:沙漠中的綠洲。經由霍克(Hawker),奎恩(Quorn)和比奇里奇(Pichi Richi)通行證前往奧古斯塔港。瓦德拉塔內陸中心是主要景點,並且是經過認證的遊客信息中心。活動包括G'天伴侶劇院和時間隧道。
奧古斯塔港到庫伯佩迪-6小時。

蓋爾德納湖,南澳大利亞內陸地區蓋爾德納湖,南澳大利亞內陸地區蓋爾德納湖,南澳大利亞內陸地區伍默拉遺產中心和互動火箭靶場博物館引人入勝。沿著斯圖爾特公路行駛,欣賞巨大的內陸鹽湖,例如蓋德納湖。在前往庫伯佩迪(Coober Pedy)的路上,欣賞獨特的採礦景觀。


庫伯·佩迪。前往擁有澳大利亞蛋白石之都的庫伯佩迪(Coober Pedy)地下小鎮的旅程,這裡擁有陽光普照的月球景觀。下降到大地下面,發現迷宮般的地下房屋,它們被稱為獨木舟,旅館甚至商店。在地面上,參觀古怪的鱷魚哈里(Hrocodile Harry)這座怪異的地下住宅,他是一個色彩繽紛的人物,在定居於城鎮之前,他是一位公平的鱷魚獵人。觀看庫伯·佩迪(Coober Pedy)的顏色變化,因為太陽浸入了The Breakaways;在星空下睡覺,然後在艾爾湖和令人印象深刻的彩繪沙漠上空飛行。在一個巨大的無草高爾夫球場上開球,迷戀自己的蛋白石,探索地下美術館,教堂和礦山。
庫伯·佩迪到烏魯魯-9小時;或愛麗絲泉-8小時。
The Breakaways,Outback South AustraliaThe Breakaways,Outback South AustraliaThe Breakaways,Outback South Australia
南澳大利亞的最後一站是人口總數為70的瑪拉(Marla)。這是一個主要的服務性城鎮,The Ghan客運火車每週要參觀兩次。越境進入北部地區,在Erldunda Roadhouse停靠,然後向西行駛至Uluru,向北行駛至Alice Springs和達爾文。

15 DAYS

Trip Type

Activity Level

Service Level

Road Trip

Light or Moderate

Premium

Group Size

Max 15

or call +91 9886098933

PREPARE FOR AN EPIC AUSTRALIAN ROAD TRIP THROUGH THE HEART OF THE OUTBACK ON THE EXPLORERS WAY.
JOURNEY THROUGH THE HEART OF AUSTRALIA'S OUTBACK
The breath-taking scenery of the outback is beautifully entwined with the history of our state, set against dramatic Australian scenery along the Explorers Way. The 3000-kilometer journey from Adelaide to Darwin takes you through the Clare Valley, one of South Australia’s famous wine regions, before making its way to the spectacular Flinders Ranges and into the outback. 

See walking trails blanketed with native orchids and wildflowers, abundant wildlife from kangaroos, emus, and eagles, dramatic natural rock formations and old railway lines that journey back into important Australian history. The vast open space, open skies, and vibrant sunsets are unlike any other place in the world. Download Explorers Way road trip map with suggested stops and read on for the Explorers Way highlights.

EXPLORERS WAY ROAD TRIP HIGHLIGHTS: 
Adelaide to Clare Valley - 2 hours.
Riesling Trail, Clare Valley Riesling Trail, Clare Valley Riesling Trail, Skillogalee Winery, Clare Valley
Stop for lunch in Auburn. Visit some of the many wineries and cellar doors including Skillogalee and Sevenhill. Step back in time at the gorgeous Georgian mansion Martindale Hall and unlock the region's history. Visit the copper mining town of Burra with a Burra Heritage Passport and enjoy a gourmet pizza at Le Pecora Nora. 
Clare Valley to Flinders Ranges - 3 hours 30 minutes. Alligator Gorge in Mount Remarkable National Park is a highlight. Stay at Rawnsley Park Station in a basic tent or a luxury eco-villa at Wilpena Pound Resort.

 

Flinders Ranges.
Flinders Ranges and OutbackFlinders Ranges and OutbackArkaba Station, Flinders Ranges, and Outback
Walk into Wilpena Pound or take a scenic flight to truly appreciate its magnitude and beauty. Other highlights include Rawnsley Bluff, Razorback Lookout in Bunyeroo Gorge and Stokes Hill Lookout. The best chance at sighting the elusive Yellow-footed rock wallabies is at Brachina Gorge.
Flinders Ranges to Port Augusta - 1 hour 40 minutes.
 Prairie Hotel, Flinders Ranges and OutbackPrairie Hotel, Flinders Ranges and OutbackPrairie Hotel, Flinders Ranges and Outback
North of Wilpena is the historic mining town of Blinman. Pass through Parachilna Gorge towards the Prairie Hotel in Parachilna: an oasis in the desert. Travel to Port Augusta via Hawker, Quorn and the Pichi Richi Pass. The Wadlata Outback Centre is a major attraction and an accredited visitor information center. Activities include the G’ day Mate Theatre and Tunnel of Time.
Port Augusta to Coober Pedy - 6 hours.

 

Lake Gairdner, Outback South AustraliaLake Gairdner, Outback South AustraliaLake Gairdner, Outback South AustraliaThe Woomera Heritage Centre, and Interactive Rocket Range Museum is fascinating. Travel along the Stuart Highway to see the huge inland salt lakes such as Lake Gairdner. Take-in the unique mining landscapes on the drive to Coober Pedy.


Coober Pedy. Journey to the underground town of Coober Pedy – Australia’s opal capital, boasting a sun-baked lunar landscape. Descend beneath the earth to discover a labyrinth of underground houses called dugouts, hotels, and even shops. Above-ground, visit the eccentric underground home of Crocodile Harry – a colorful figure who was a fair dinkum croc hunter before settling-down in town. Watch Coober Pedy change color as the sun drenches the land at The Breakaways; sleep under the stars and take a flight over Lake Eyre and the impressive Painted Desert. Tee-off on a gigantic, grassless golf course, fossick for your own opals and explore underground art galleries, churches, and mines.
Coober Pedy to Uluru - 9 hours; or Alice Springs - 8 hours.
 The Breakaways, Outback South AustraliaThe Breakaways, Outback South AustraliaThe Breakaways, Outback South Australia
The last stop in South Australia is Marla, population 70, give or take. It’s primarily a service town and is visited twice a week by The Ghan passenger train. The border crossing into the Northern Territory, stop at Erldunda Roadhouse before traveling west to Uluru or north to Alice Springs and Darwin.

Secure payment

Inspirational travel offers

Best discounts

Handpicked Luxury Travel Offers

Exclusive prices and exceptional
discounts of up to 70%

Our experts are here to help

A reliable and responsive customer service

  • iconfinder_Colored_Facebook3_svg_5365678
  • iconfinder_1_Twitter_colored_svg_5296514
  • YouTube
  • iconfinder_1_Pinterest_colored_svg_52965
  • iconfinder_1_Instagram_colored_svg_1_529
  • VK
© Copyright 2017 - 2020 Triploves, Inc